801 Girls Drag Shows Reviews

801 Girls Drag Shows

Summary:



4.58 / 5.00 based on 134 reviews

Review your experience with Mr.

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 23, 2020
by: Stephen Roberts

Review your experience with Mr.

   Great show!!

Sep 22, 2020
by: Dawn Reprogel

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 21, 2020
by: Makenzie Dutcher

Review your experience with Mr.

  Not sure what this means.

Sep 18, 2020
by: Laura Berger

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 17, 2020
by: Madison Rainey

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 15, 2020
by: Melvin Carpenter

Review your experience with Mr.

   It was an awesome experience also my wife first time to this type of show and she loved it. Thank you

Sep 13, 2020
by: Rico Valdez

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 12, 2020
by: Kelly Matacena

Review your experience with Mr.

  My girls and I had the best time! The emcee had a great singing voice and the musical selection and dancing were great. Thanks for making our night so fun, ladies!

Sep 12, 2020
by: Heather Lanning

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 08, 2020
by: Maria Whisnant

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Virginia Iribe

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Linda Hettrick

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Ray Weber

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Lilly Traynor

Review your experience with Mr.

   The hostess was awesome and the entertainment was just ok for me. I’ve been several times and felt it was not what it used to be. Sound / speakers didn’t sound good. Only 1 amazing dancer, others were just dressed up.

Sep 07, 2020
by: Alexis Pena

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Jane Granju

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 05, 2020
by: Timothy Gesing

Review your experience with Mr.

   love it

Sep 04, 2020
by: James Shepard

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 04, 2020
by: Stella Fridley

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 02, 2020
by: Tara Ryan

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Aug 22, 2020
by: Kevin Ladow

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Aug 21, 2020
by: Arlene Ferguson

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Aug 21, 2020
by: Ligia Texier

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Aug 18, 2020
by: Jen Seals

Review your experience with Mr.

   Lots of fun!!

Aug 17, 2020
by: Lisa Kelley

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Aug 17, 2020
by: Bob Menker

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Aug 16, 2020
by: Erin Bingham

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Aug 16, 2020
by: Jeffrey Reichle

Review your experience with Mr.

   You would think in the times we are in and the environment we were in people would be treated with respect and kindness but I guess I thought wrong.

Aug 15, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Aug 10, 2020
by: Johanna Parra

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Aug 10, 2020
by: Kenneth Fowler

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Michelle Ellis

Review your experience with Mr.

   Loved every minute! The show was great! Even with Covid it was so much fun

Jul 26, 2020
by: Beverly Thibodeau

Review your experience with Mr.

   The girls were amazing

Jul 19, 2020
by: Bobbi Hurst

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jul 18, 2020
by: Koy McCullough

Review your experience with Mr.

   I do not think this venue upheld covid regulations of the state of Florida.

Jul 17, 2020
by: Samantha Tippit

Review your experience with Mr.

   Seeing a drag show was the # 1 thing I wanted to do in Keys West, went 7/11. I made the mistake of going to 801 first, because it set my expectations too high for Aqua. The host was very memorable. She interacted with the crowd and made sure everyone enjoyed her show. 801 upheld all the COVID rules and guidelines while still making it a fun time for everyone. I can not express how kind and hospitable everyone was and firmly believe 801 is a must for anyone visiting Key West

Jul 16, 2020
by: Ashley Stanfill

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jul 12, 2020
by: MICHAEL BRYANT

Review your experience with Mr.

   You ladies are AWESOME!!!! We WILL BE BACK!!!!!!

Jul 10, 2020
by: Susan F Ledger

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jul 07, 2020
by: Madalyn H Smith

Review your experience with Mr.

    Great Show... Great Time... Great Fun... QUEENS are AMAZING!!!

Jul 06, 2020
by: Wanda Ava Cunningham

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jul 05, 2020
by: Ricky Riggs

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jul 03, 2020
by: Jessica Kretzer

Review your experience with Mr.

 Easy process to buy tickets and super friendly folks that work at the venue. Highly recommend!

Jun 30, 2020
by: Courtney Wisecarver

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Heather Guyote

Review your experience with Mr.

  We were made very welcome.

Jun 25, 2020
by: Donald Getz

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Melissa Metzger

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jun 19, 2020
by: Luis Tenorio

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jun 18, 2020
by: Janice Johnson

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jun 15, 2020
by: Loanza DePaepe

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Terry Hughes

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Brittany Fry

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Samantha Hudson

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Stephane Parenteau

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jun 13, 2020
by: John BLEVINS

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jun 07, 2020
by: Laura Kratz

Review your experience with Mr.

     Awesome

Jun 07, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Mr.

   I emailed the company explaining the group I was with could no longer attend the show due to the Corona virus and kindly asked for a refund and never heard back

Apr 18, 2020
by: Penny Motsett

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Apr 13, 2020
by: Jen Campbell

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Mar 14, 2020
by: Scarlett Cole

Review your experience with Mr.

   Really great.

Mar 11, 2020
by: Katherine Alvarez

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Mar 09, 2020
by: JESSICA CORVISON

Review your experience with Mr.

 The experience started off great! I was greeted by a friendly, fun employee who explained he would find me prior to the show to have me taken to the VIP seating. He was such a pleasure! Downstairs bar staff was great, music was fun & the overall vibe was energetic & lively.

Mar 08, 2020
by: Melissa Phillips

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Mar 07, 2020
by: Jane MacNeil

Review your experience with Mr.

   They wer

Mar 06, 2020
by: Raffy Scheghtayan

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Mar 05, 2020
by: Eileen Rakhunov

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Mar 02, 2020
by: Irene Chianese

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Karen Wood

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Feb 27, 2020
by: Scott Bornstein

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Feb 25, 2020
by: Sarai Major

Review your experience with Mr.

   Excellent

Feb 24, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Rachel Irizarry

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Joann Mccauley

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Mark Lettelleir

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Feb 14, 2020
by: Deb Jenkins

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Feb 09, 2020
by: Kathryne Otte

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Feb 02, 2020
by: Lynette Maymi

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jan 25, 2020
by: Cheryl Dumas

Review your experience with Mr.

   We had the most fun celebrating a dear friends 30th birthday

Jan 21, 2020
by: April May

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jan 18, 2020
by: Shannon Schauff

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jan 12, 2020
by: Jordan Leach

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jan 10, 2020
by: Stephanie Lachacz

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jan 05, 2020
by: Kayla Brown

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jan 04, 2020
by: James Minella

Review your experience with Mr.

   Not what we expected. Not funny or entertaining. Most people left early.

Jan 03, 2020
by: Ken Nemec

Review your experience with Mr.

 The site said doors open at 7 pm, 7:30 at the latest to collect tickets, and show at 8 pm. We showed up at 7 pm, and at 8 pm, there was still no one at the box office. We asked the bartender and he said that his side of the bar did not deal with that side? He also said the performers had not shown up. We left at 8 pm, assuming there was no show. Our last night in Key West, supposed to be a lot of fun, was ruined.

Jan 02, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Mr.

   Great show lots of raw humor

Jan 02, 2020
by: Larry Coplen

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jan 01, 2020
by: Bill Porter

Review your experience with Mr.

   We always have a wonderful time at 801!

Jan 01, 2020
by: Steven Long

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jan 01, 2020
by: Sharon Winders

Review your experience with Mr.

   Had a great time!

Dec 29, 2019
by: Carrie Ferguson

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 26, 2019
by: Ksenia Iakovlev

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 24, 2019
by: Kim Stevens

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Keylee Smith

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Beth Brown

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 18, 2019
by: Alfredo Caccamise

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 17, 2019
by: Sonya Springer

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 10, 2019
by: Lisa Lefner

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 09, 2019
by: Danielle Scandiffio

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 07, 2019
by: Sherine Mustafa

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 05, 2019
by: Garrett Blain

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 03, 2019
by: Connie Lau

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Jason Vervlied

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Nov 25, 2019
by: Sharon Dabrow

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Nov 15, 2019
by: Bryan Yates

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Nov 09, 2019
by: Vivian Oswald

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Ellie Nishimoto

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Jeremy Desrosiers

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Nov 01, 2019
by: Melissa Brundige

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Oct 31, 2019
by: Sonya Njolstad

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: Isabel Arcia

Review your experience with Mr.

     Tacky and tasteless. Only Holiday was worth watching

Oct 23, 2019
by: Courtney Tyson

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Oct 23, 2019
by: Dana Marguet

Review your experience with Mr.

   They were all great!!

Oct 22, 2019
by: April Bergin

Review your experience with Mr.

     they all was awesome!

Oct 21, 2019
by: Angela Kampian

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Michael Gray

Review your experience with Mr.

  loved the show 

Oct 19, 2019
by: Cherie Stevenson

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Oct 06, 2019
by: Jenny Myers

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Oct 06, 2019
by: Marissa Baker

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 30, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 28, 2019
by: Lindsey Hollar

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 28, 2019
by: Hilary Gomolin

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 27, 2019
by: Tim Seats

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 25, 2019
by: Sal Burke

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 23, 2019
by: Anne Ridings

Review your experience with Mr.

   It was a marvelous and fun and experience! We had a great and enjoyable time with the performers and staff members. Definitely more than what I expected to see!

Sep 15, 2019
by: Joselyn Romero

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 14, 2019
by: Brian Harris

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 12, 2019
by: Barb Horne

Review your experience with Mr.

Sep 19, 2020
by: Laura Wright

Review your experience with Mr.

Aug 22, 2020
by: Katherine Lindsay

Review your experience with Mr.

Jul 05, 2020
by: Belva Gonda

Review your experience with Mr.

Feb 22, 2020
by: Tammy Abrams

Review your experience with Mr.

Sep 09, 2019
by: Jeannine McKnight
Reviews source: Reviews for 801+Girls+Drag+Shows

801 Cabaret Show at 11pm

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 27 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 21, 2020
by: Makenzie Dutcher

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 15, 2020
by: Melvin Carpenter

How did you like the event?

   My wife loved every moment great time. Good way to end a night with laugh and drinks

Sep 13, 2020
by: Rico Valdez

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Virginia Iribe

How did you like the event?

   I feel that past shows were better, this was a bit of a disappointment for me. But overall hostess was hilarious 🤣. I wish they would have posted no alcohol prior to you paying for the tickets. This place is definitely more fun with alcohol

Sep 07, 2020
by: Alexis Pena

How did you like the event?

   Our bachelorette party had so much fun at the show! All of the performers were so fun, interacted with the crowd, and made it such an enjoyable time. The only downfall was that our show was the 11pm one and due to COVID and Key West regulations we couldn't have any alcohol. Would 100% go again!

Sep 02, 2020
by: Tara Ryan

How did you like the event?

   The girls were not appealing to the eye. The main girl was ok.

Aug 22, 2020
by: Katherine Lindsay

How did you like the event?

   While exiting the event the bouncer yelled at me and my fiancé to vacate the premises immediatly as if that wasn’t our intention and then continues to berate us to hurry as we bolted for the door in fear. Honestly the show wasn’t that great and the way we were treated was so shocking and appalling I regret spending any of my money to this establishment and will encourage others to stay away.

Aug 15, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2020
by: MICHAEL BRYANT

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Brittany Fry

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Stephane Parenteau

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 13, 2020
by: John BLEVINS

How did you like the event?

     Absolutely a great time!

Jun 07, 2020
by: Carrie Bush

How did you like the event?

 Obviously we couldn’t have attended, but no one has confirmed my request to either keep my payment on file for next time or if you’d just like to keep it as a donation since most small businesses are suffering.

Apr 13, 2020
by: Jen Campbell

How did you like the event?

 I’ve been to other shows at this club, which had me excited & ready for a fun evening. While I really do appreciate each performer, I was disappointed by the performances. There really didn’t seem to be much choreography, other than walking around the stage and around the guests, for tips. And the music choices also seemed to fall flat, with the crowd. There was one high-point, the Wanda Sikes (sp?) comedy bit. The performer really nailed it and did a fantastic job!!

Mar 08, 2020
by: Melissa Phillips

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 05, 2020
by: Eileen Rakhunov

How did you like the event?

   Great time lots of fun!

Feb 24, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   AMAZING!!!

Jan 21, 2020
by: April May

How did you like the event?

   Lady at the door was very rude about our tickets and we had to pay twice. Had to cancel my credit card purchase and pay with cash.

Jan 12, 2020
by: Jordan Leach

How did you like the event?

   Not like

Jan 03, 2020
by: Ken Nemec

How did you like the event?

   There was no event?!

Jan 02, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 02, 2020
by: Larry Coplen

How did you like the event?

   Great entertainment

Dec 29, 2019
by: Carrie Ferguson

How did you like the event?

  loved it 

Oct 19, 2019
by: Cherie Stevenson

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 06, 2019
by: Marissa Baker

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 15, 2019
by: Joselyn Romero

How did you like the event?

Aug 29, 2020
by: Keylee Smith
Reviews source: Reviews for 801+Cabaret+Show+at+11pm

801 Cabaret Show at 9pm

Summary:



4.65 / 5.00 based on 88 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 26, 2020
by: Tina Gerhardt

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 23, 2020
by: Stephen Roberts

How did you like the event?

   This was an amazing show! I highly recommend checking this show out!

Sep 22, 2020
by: Dawn Reprogel

How did you like the event?

   I think the funniest thing was the oversized shield on the emcees face. It was so hilarious! Everybody’s a great job.

Sep 18, 2020
by: Laura Berger

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 17, 2020
by: Madison Rainey

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 14, 2020
by: Keith Goodner

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 12, 2020
by: Heather Lanning

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 08, 2020
by: Maria Whisnant

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Linda Hettrick

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Ray Weber

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Jane Granju

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 04, 2020
by: Stella Fridley

How did you like the event?

   Thought Michelle was great, the doll rocked her shows and secret is doing her thing at 74. All the girls did a great job. The issue was that the cashier/host was rude and tried to seat us in a none VIP area after we already paid only our $20 per person because he did not like our mask.

Aug 22, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   This was so much fun! Thank you for letting us be entertained by your talent, your wit and your laugh.

Aug 18, 2020
by: Jen Seals

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 17, 2020
by: Lisa Kelley

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 17, 2020
by: Bob Menker

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 16, 2020
by: Jeffrey Reichle

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 10, 2020
by: Johanna Parra

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 10, 2020
by: Kenneth Fowler

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Michelle Ellis

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 27, 2020
by: Jen Campbell

How did you like the event?

   Definitely will be going back. Yes

Jul 26, 2020
by: Beverly Thibodeau

How did you like the event?

   This was my 2nd show ever and had a blast!

Jul 19, 2020
by: Bobbi Hurst

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 18, 2020
by: Koy McCullough

How did you like the event?

   I felt like social distancing and upholding the mask mandate wasn’t carried out. I felt our health was at risk and based on Florida law we had an expectation of everyone being wearing masks but they didn’t.

Jul 17, 2020
by: Samantha Tippit

How did you like the event?

 Seeing a drag show was the # 1 thing I wanted to do in Keys West, went 7/11. I made the mistake of going to 801 first, because it set my expectations too high for Aqua. The host was very memorable. She interacted with the crowd and made sure everyone enjoyed her show. 801 upheld all the COVID rules and guidelines while still making it a fun time for everyone. I can not express how kind and hospitable everyone was and firmly believe 801 is a must for anyone visiting Key West

Jul 16, 2020
by: Ashley Stanfill

How did you like the event?

     LOVE YOU LADIES!!

Jul 12, 2020
by: Susan F Ledger

How did you like the event?

   Delightful! We had a great time, loved the show.

Jul 07, 2020
by: Madalyn H Smith

How did you like the event?

   Great Show... Great Time... Great Fun... QUEENS are AMAZING!!!

Jul 06, 2020
by: Wanda Ava Cunningham

How did you like the event?

  The show was awesome despite all the restrictions that must be followed at the moment. All "rules" were followed and it was a fun time😁. The ladies were fabulous and our bartender was on point!

Jul 05, 2020
by: Belva Gonda

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 05, 2020
by: Ricky Riggs

How did you like the event?

 It was fa

Jun 30, 2020
by: Courtney Wisecarver

How did you like the event?

   Your host was very talented. GREAT SHOW.

Jun 25, 2020
by: Donald Getz

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Lynne Black

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Melissa Metzger

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 18, 2020
by: Janice Johnson

How did you like the event?

   We had a blast !! All the girls and the bar staff where amazing !!!

Jun 15, 2020
by: Micha Knol

How did you like the event?

   AMAZING!!!!!!!

Jun 14, 2020
by: Samantha Hudson

How did you like the event?

 The girls, the dj and the bartenders are always fantastic!!!

Jun 10, 2020
by: John Bobon

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2020
by: Laura Kratz

How did you like the event?

   Best show ever!! Loved it....we'll very there again tomorrow. THANK YOU! 🤩🤩

Jun 06, 2020
by: Derrick Danze

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 18, 2020
by: Penny Motsett

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 14, 2020
by: Scarlett Cole

How did you like the event?

   So much fun!

Mar 11, 2020
by: Katherine Alvarez

How did you like the event?

   We had so much fun!

Mar 09, 2020
by: JESSICA CORVISON

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 08, 2020
by: Lori Melloh

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 07, 2020
by: Jane MacNeil

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 02, 2020
by: Irene Chianese

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Karen Wood

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Stephanie Fraley

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 29, 2020
by: Stephanie Stone

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 25, 2020
by: Laura Davis

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 25, 2020
by: Sarai Major

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Rachel Irizarry

How did you like the event?

   We did a girls night out and had a blast!!!

Feb 23, 2020
by: Joann Mccauley

How did you like the event?

 Always a great time! Everyone there is so nice and just want you to have fun The girls are great and very talented

Feb 22, 2020
by: Tammy Abrams

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 14, 2020
by: Deb Jenkins

How did you like the event?

   Such an amazing and fun event. A great way to celebrate our bride to be while enjoying the beautiful keys!

Feb 09, 2020
by: Kathryne Otte

How did you like the event?

   The show was amazing. The performers were entertaining and very talented. The bar staff were also great! I would highly recommend!

Feb 02, 2020
by: Lynette Maymi

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 18, 2020
by: Shannon Schauff

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 05, 2020
by: Kayla Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 26, 2019
by: Ksenia Iakovlev

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 24, 2019
by: Kim Stevens

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Keylee Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Beth Brown

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic

Dec 18, 2019
by: Alfredo Caccamise

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2019
by: Sonya Springer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 09, 2019
by: Danielle Scandiffio

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 05, 2019
by: Garrett Blain

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Jason Vervlied

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 25, 2019
by: Sharon Dabrow

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 09, 2019
by: Vivian Oswald

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Ellie Nishimoto

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 01, 2019
by: Melissa Brundige

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 31, 2019
by: Sonya Njolstad

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2019
by: Dana Marguet

How did you like the event?

  Poor quality to say the least. Expected more

Oct 23, 2019
by: Courtney Tyson

How did you like the event?

   Great fun and great audience interaction.

Oct 22, 2019
by: April Bergin

How did you like the event?

   great service and bartender

Oct 21, 2019
by: Angela Kampian

How did you like the event?

   The Victoria secret show was a fraud . What you guys promote is totally different from what is given. You need to deliver what you promote. We expected a real drag queen show and we were disappointed. Mrs. Jones was the only one worth watching. We give a rating of a 1 out of 10.

Sep 30, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 25, 2019
by: Sal Burke

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 23, 2019
by: Anne Ridings

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 14, 2019
by: Brian Harris

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 12, 2019
by: Barb Horne

How did you like the event?

Sep 07, 2020
by: Lilly Traynor

How did you like the event?

Dec 03, 2019
by: Connie Lau

How did you like the event?

Sep 09, 2019
by: Jeannine McKnight
Reviews source: Reviews for 801+Cabaret+Show+at+9pm

New Year's Eve Celebration Dinner & Shows

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 01, 2020
by: Bill Porter

How did you like the event?

     Great fun! Beautiful, welcoming girls and staff.

Jan 01, 2020
by: Sharon Winders

How did you like the event?

   It was fantastic! We loved the view and watching Sushi!

Jan 01, 2020
by: Steven Long
Reviews source: Reviews for New+Year%27s+Eve+Celebration+Dinner+%26+Shows