BARN OPERA Reviews

BARN OPERA

Summary:



4.62 / 5.00 based on 66 reviews

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Oct 21, 2021
by: Gene Childers

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Sandy McCall

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Lorrie Byrom

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

      Such a friendly welcome starting at the door, champagne before the performance even started and then a night filled with an unforgettable performance!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Kim Faber

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Harold And Jean Somerset

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   I helped clean the barn when it was full of hay and cobwebs. What a joy to see experience it on its new iteration. Beautiful! And the sound quality is superb!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Wendy Goodwin

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Karen Harrison

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Jeff Stewart

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   Barn Opera did itself proud and we were so happy to be there!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Susan M Buckholz

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Gerd Hirschmann

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Robert Wertz

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   Absolutely loved it! Friendly people, great atmosphere.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Katherine Bryant

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   I was greatly impressed with such a high caliber venue in rural VT! Great Job!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Preston Rich

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   LOVED the beautiful barn, but the toilet doors need some loving touches! One door was off the track. Also, my car hit a large rock in the parking lot - I was trying to avoid a pot hole behind where the string lights were located. The rock needs to be removed (huge task) or painted or signed somehow. My daughter and I are interested in singing with the company - I am a pro vocalist/teacher in Manchester VT! Anne D'Olivo

Oct 16, 2021
by: Anne Dolivo

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Donald Abelson

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Barbara SmithWhite

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

     Amazing! Our first opera, and it was just incredible. If you’re looking for something new and exciting, Josh Collier and Barn Opera will give you unforgettable evenings filled with passion and desire.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Miles Jenness

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

    A beautiful gem exists in the Green Mountains of Vermont. Thank you BARN OPERA for a lovely evening.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Brenda Scott

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Robin Kent

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Katherine Thornblade

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   Easy to use!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Luanne Merkert

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Lisa Duke

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: William Biederman

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

     

Sep 30, 2021
by: Frank Strasburger

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Aug 26, 2021
by: John Dilts

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Aug 23, 2021
by: Michael Shank

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   Disappointing for us due to our seating and need to be careful re the COVID 19 virus. We are subscribers at Opera North and this didn't come up to their standard. Still, we will give it another chance in the future. We understand that there were extenuating circumstances in this case. We saw this production at the Barn - confusing that you keep the park location on the notice here.

Aug 23, 2021
by: Heather Shay

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Aug 23, 2021
by: Ruth Lingen

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Sandra Deitch

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   Five stars for the performance; one for the venue. See comments below.

Aug 22, 2021
by: Michele Delaney

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Nancy Rowe

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Peggy Curtis

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   Wonderful performance with an excellent cast! Bravo on the singing! But the lack of ceiling fans over the seating or any type of air movement (except for in the balcony) in the stifling hot barn made the bulk of the performance hard to enjoy. I know Barn Opera is still a work in progress, so I am looking forward to returning when this little venue is finished. I don't know how the singers held up so well in this demanding opera in that heat but it was tremendous!

Aug 22, 2021
by: Mary Camilleri

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

  If I could have seen the opera from my seat I would have rated it 5 stars but all I could see was head and shoulders 50% of the time. I did end up standing in the back for the last act but then I had a hard time reading the subtitles. I enjoyed the music and the story and of course the venue but for $50 I did expect to be able to see it as well. It was my very first opera experience but despite the visuals, I will try again. Thank you, Maureen McLoughlin

Aug 21, 2021
by: Maureen McLoughlin

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Clark Pitcher

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Barbara Fritsche

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

     

Aug 19, 2021
by: Susan Crockenberg

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   The venue was beautiful, set among the mountains and the Isham Famiky Farm gardens.

Aug 19, 2021
by: Amy Bessett

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

 The performances were outstanding and the setting was intimate, with a feeling that we were not simply observers but participants.

Aug 19, 2021
by: Lisa DeNatale

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Julie Siegfried

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Darlene Palola

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

     

Aug 19, 2021
by: Patty Williams

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   The BIG ISSUE for us is that we received an email indicating that because of the Delta Variant EVERYONE WAS REQUIRED TO WEAR A MASK and they would provide one if you did not have one. However, many people especially women DID NOT WEAR A MASK putting all at risk! NOT HAPPY! The actors were great but NO INFORMATION ABOUT THEIR NAMES AND WHERE THEY CAME FROM WAS GIVEN and aT no time were they ever introduced to the audience 😢

Aug 19, 2021
by: Janice Solek Tefft

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   Absolutely amazing and incredible talent! Thank you!

Aug 19, 2021
by: Kenneth Janson

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Chris Hansen

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

 The singing and acting were excellent. Bravo to the artists, who put on first-rate performance, and to the organizers for the lovely venue. I was surprised at how good the singers actually were; they were all polished professionals. Well done, indeed.

Aug 19, 2021
by: Donna Hopkins

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Jennifer Cassidy

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Lesley Murray

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Aug 09, 2021
by: Jeannine Sandler

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Jun 25, 2021
by: Lucille GUMBUS

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   I found the website for tickets was easy to navigate. However, the confusion due to misinformation and incorrect pricing was annoying. I appreciated the timeliness with which my query was responded to and the issue resolved. I’m sure this mixup was as difficult for those arranging the concert as for those purchasing the Brandon tickets.

Sep 20, 2020
by: Shelley Townsend

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Barbara SmithWhite

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

       This was a fabulous event and hope there are many more to come!

Sep 13, 2020
by: Patricia Welch

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Barry Cohen

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   All was well explained and went smoothly

Sep 13, 2020
by: Sarah Pattis

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   Wonderful, uplifting, fun event. Thank you!

Sep 13, 2020
by: Ilaria Brancoli Busdraghi

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

     

Sep 13, 2020
by: Philip Wagner

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   It was a little too chilly to really enjoy it!

Sep 13, 2020
by: Cindy Thomas

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Stephanie Hollenberg

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Margaret Eagan

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Jennifer Talbot

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

  The Isham Family Farm is perfect for such an event.

Sep 11, 2020
by: Laurinda PoirierSolomon

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Sep 11, 2020
by: Lydia Hill

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   What a night to hear some live music. Kudos to all the performers and an extra special shout out to the amazing accompanist.

Sep 11, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

   

Sep 11, 2020
by: Maureen Leahy

Review your experience with BARN OPERA

Oct 16, 2021
by: Christine Foster
Reviews source: Reviews for BARN+OPERA

La Traviata

Summary:



4.83 / 5.00 based on 12 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Margaret Eagan

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Patricia Welch

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Lorrie Byrom

How did you like the event?

     This was my first opera! Thank you for making it such an amazing experience. I will definitely Return!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Kim Faber

How did you like the event?

   Experiencing opera in such a close up venue makes it so much more accessible to those of us who have little experience with this art form.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Wendy Goodwin

How did you like the event?

     It was simply AMAZING❤️👏thank you for lol your hard work. the experience was even better as our car did not get stuck this time….congratulations on this awesome experience and performance. Love you all…. Karen Harrison

Oct 17, 2021
by: Karen Harrison

How did you like the event?

   The performers were great. I was not as engaged with La Traviata as I was with Tosca - fewer cast members, Act III was anti-climatic and too drawn out. Once again the pianist was magnificent.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Roseann Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Jeff Stewart

How did you like the event?

  We had a wonderful evening and are grateful that we get to see La traviata, live in a truly beautiful space. The performances got better fromAct I to Act ll: the three protagonists sang with warmth and beautiful energy. The story was told with great clarity. Thank you, Barn Opera! We look forward to coming back, and back, and back again.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Ilaria Brancoli Busdraghi

How did you like the event?

   What a fabulous venue, company, and overall experience! Very intimate, and very professionally presented. I know we will be back, and we thank you for the hard work that went into making such a great evening.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Susan M Buckholz

How did you like the event?

   Kasey I think stole the show, her acting was spot on, and her voice is stunning and hauntingly beautiful. It brought me to tears and rang in my head all the way home. It was a great production with Joshua and Nicholas both harmonizing well with Kaseys voice while the acting and singing of the entire cast made the evening entirely enjoyable. It was great to see such an impressive event in the ‘backwoods’ of Brandon and I feel fortunate to have been there tonight.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Verified consumer
Reviews source: Reviews for La+Traviata

La Traviata

Summary:



4.70 / 5.00 based on 20 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2021
by: Gene Childers

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Sandy McCall

How did you like the event?

       Wow what an experience! Stunning barn transformation filled with amazing talent and we are still in Brandon! Bravo Josh and company!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Luanne Merkert

How did you like the event?

     wasn't there

Oct 16, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Robert Wertz

How did you like the event?

    Loved it! The performers were first class. The setting allowed a closeness to the performers and the acoustics were great. Looking forward to the next time.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Katherine Bryant

How did you like the event?

   Very impressed with the quality of the performance!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Preston Rich

How did you like the event?

     

Oct 16, 2021
by: Diana Parkerconte

How did you like the event?

 LOVED the production and talented cast. Bravo! As good as any professional production I have seen, including in the UK. Violetta and Alfredo were superb. Special shout out for our friend Ryan! Oh, and thanks for the champagne - nice touch!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Anne Dolivo

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Donald Abelson

How did you like the event?

   What a beautiful wonderful experience, especially for my first time in a theater since spring of 2020. Also my first live Opera ever, and great to have it in the barn that I've driven by daily for over 30 yrs. The music was beautiful with songs warmly filling the barn. I also loved that the cast really portrayed their emotions with voice and actions throughout. A great night for me. Thank you to all for sharing your talents with us.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Susan Hayden

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Christine Foster

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Barbara SmithWhite

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Barbara SmithWhite

How did you like the event?

 It was wonderful!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Miles Jenness

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Sandra Deitch

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Paula Wilson

How did you like the event?

     

Oct 16, 2021
by: Katherine Thornblade

How did you like the event?

   Great acoustics, easy to read notes flashed on wall to help follow along, and best of all great acting and singing. Such a good thing!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Robin Kent

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: William Biederman
Reviews source: Reviews for La+Traviata

BARN OPERA 2021: Tosca (Estabrook Park)

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 12 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Margaret Eagan

How did you like the event?

     Great performance and the venue is also great.. Only complaint: I was seated in the back row of the balcony. Sitting I could read the words, but not see the action; standing I could see the action but not the words. Hope to see future performances!!

Aug 28, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Great evening at the local opera, can’t wait to see what happens with this venue over the next few years. All performers were excellent. I know how hard everyone was working, but they all looked like they were having so much fun! Thank you for what you are doing.

Aug 26, 2021
by: John Dilts

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 23, 2021
by: Michael Shank

How did you like the event?

   We were assigned the balcony and had seats that had obstructed views of the stage. We could not read the subtitles. It was very stuffy and we found it hard to breathe with our masks on (we are elderly and although vaccinated, still are concerned about being exposed to the virus. Most people did not wear masks, including the staff.) We left at the intermission. However, we would still come to another performance if we could have seats closer to the stage. We love opera.

Aug 23, 2021
by: Heather Shay

How did you like the event?

   Excellent, great fun, great venue and very attentive cast and crew…all interested in making audience experience a memorable one.

Aug 22, 2021
by: Malcolm Cooper

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Polly Darnell

How did you like the event?

 The performance was outstanding. We were blown away by the talent. The heat, lack of air flow, crowded space, and unenforced masking was a huge deterrent and caused us to repeatedly consider leaving before the end of the show. I understand the barn is a work in progress, but between the heat/lack of air flow and Delta variant, it was beyond uncomfortable and raised health and safety concerns. Not sure we would attend another show in this venue.

Aug 22, 2021
by: Michele Delaney

How did you like the event?

   wonderful performance! We are so grateful to have this opera company in Brandon VT!!!!

Aug 22, 2021
by: Nancy Rowe

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Irma VanScoy

How did you like the event?

   The performances were top notch! I loved the barn and the intimate atmosphere. Even though I almost melted in the balcony I was so wrapped up in the story that I only noticed the heat during intermissions. It was tricky driving out in the dark at the end. Could have used a traffic person both arriving and leaving. And I will be glad to see a railing on one of the stairway leading to the entry that didn’t have one. I am so happy that I was there for the birthday pa

Aug 22, 2021
by: Peggy Curtis

How did you like the event?

   Fantastica! I will be back.

Aug 22, 2021
by: Mary Camilleri
Reviews source: Reviews for BARN+OPERA+2021%3a+Tosca+(Estabrook+Park)

BARN OPERA 2021: Tosca (Cedar Meadow)

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     The Barn Opera opener was fantastic, liked everything about it. looking forward to more events at the Barn Opera

Oct 16, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   We enjoyed the performance of Tosca very much! The barn is a great venue! We look forward to attending more performances!

Aug 22, 2021
by: Sandra Deitch
Reviews source: Reviews for BARN+OPERA+2021%3a+Tosca+(Cedar+Meadow)

BARN OPERA 2021: Tosca (Isham Family Farm)

Summary:



4.36 / 5.00 based on 22 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 11, 2021
by: Saskia Hagen Groom

How did you like the event?

 Same as above.

Aug 21, 2021
by: Maureen McLoughlin

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Clark Pitcher

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Mary Jo Childs

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Barbara Fritsche

How did you like the event?

     The opera itself was magnificent…spectacular voices, acting, acoustics. Seeing from 3/4 of the way back was challenging, however. The Farm might consider installing a removable stage for such events.

Aug 19, 2021
by: Susan Crockenberg

How did you like the event?

   It was an intimate performance with piano accompaniment- the performers were incredible

Aug 19, 2021
by: Amy Bessett

How did you like the event?

 I thoroughly enjoyed the event. I did hear from a few people toward the back that the supertitles were difficult to read.

Aug 19, 2021
by: Lisa DeNatale

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Julie Siegfried

How did you like the event?

   It was a wonderful event: Singers were outstanding, the production was fantastic - the Keyboard did an amazing job and the venue was delightful. Thank you Isham Farm for bringing Opera to our beautiful region

Aug 19, 2021
by: Darlene Palola

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Elise Brunelle

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: David Tartter

How did you like the event?

   The performance was well done especially the pianist was excellent. The cast was great and sound quality was amazing. The chairs needed to be staggered for better visibility.

Aug 19, 2021
by: Janice Solek Tefft

How did you like the event?

    The music and the superb voices, the venue, the sound and the general atmosphere in the barn was delightful and a real Vermont experience. There are just a few things I would change: I sat in Row K and could not read the closed caption on the screen and consequently missed a lot of the innuendo of the story. Would not go again unless I could sit in one of the first few rows. Porta potty need light.

Aug 19, 2021
by: Patty Williams

How did you like the event?

   Opera was beautiful! What a talented cast!

Aug 19, 2021
by: Kenneth Janson

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Anne Warwick

How did you like the event?

       It was nearly impossible to hear the pre-opera speakers. Sound system needs to be better and placed up off the floor. Enjoyed the wonderful pianist and the opera singers, but from the back rows we couldn't see them unless they were standing, and then with difficulty. The English words of the libretto were a godsend. Really appreciated the goodies provided by VICA.

Aug 19, 2021
by: David Usher

How did you like the event?

   Fun event- fabulous music and musicians. Would throughly recommend!

Aug 19, 2021
by: Chris Hansen

How did you like the event?

 I loved the production with two minor exceptions - the piano was 15% too loud, at times competing with the singing. Turn down the volume! And I would have preferred that my seat be a bit farther from the person next to me - arranging seating in "pods" of tickets might be challenging but would have been a bit more comfortable.

Aug 19, 2021
by: Donna Hopkins

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Jennifer Cassidy

How did you like the event?

       Another amazing performance by the outstanding Barn Opera performers! LOVED Tosca and the setting, Isham Family Farm, cannot be beat! I look forward to Barn Opera 2022!

Aug 19, 2021
by: Lesley Murray

How did you like the event?

   This was my first live opera and was enjoyed very much. Thank you

Aug 19, 2021
by: Jeff Cornell
Reviews source: Reviews for BARN+OPERA+2021%3a+Tosca+(Isham+Family+Farm)

BARN OPERA Under the Stars

Summary:



4.58 / 5.00 based on 12 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 23, 2021
by: Michael Shank

How did you like the event?

   The opera segment was spectacular! The singing and the music were excellent. The second part, show tunes, was a bit disappointing. The pieces selected did not seem to match with the voices of those singing them. All in all though it was a lovely program delivered in a pleasant, though chilly, setting. 😊 Wonderful job of respecting the distance and safety requirements given this difficult time period.

Sep 20, 2020
by: Shelley Townsend

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Barbara SmithWhite

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Barry Cohen

How did you like the event?

  A wonderful, magical experience like no other! Glorious singing under a clear star filled sky.

Sep 13, 2020
by: Sarah Pattis

How did you like the event?

  I really loved it. Wonderful voices and such a positive energy coming from the stage. The only thing I would say could have been better is if it had started on time, especially because it was cold... :-)

Sep 13, 2020
by: Ilaria Brancoli Busdraghi

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Frank Strasburger

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Philip Wagner

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Cindy Thomas

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Stephanie Hollenberg

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Margaret Eagan

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Jennifer Talbot
Reviews source: Reviews for BARN+OPERA+Under+the+Stars

BARN OPERA Under the Stars

Summary:



4.33 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     The performances were fabulous, the venue is beautiful and the staff was friendly, helpful and conscientious about safety! I highly recommend Barn Opera for a wonderful evening out! My

Aug 19, 2021
by: Lesley Murray

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful music but a bit too long. I’m sure you all were anxious to sing for real!

Sep 11, 2020
by: Marilyn Richardson

How did you like the event?

     I've had theatre experience as leads in musicals and plays and as a director. It was a wonderful program with accomplished performers, but it ran too long. I understand wanting to feature each singer, but the folding chairs grew hard to sit. Details: beautifully handled during this difficult time, but there was poor lighting for the walk after from barn to parking lot. My friend has trouble with differences in grade, was afraid of the bridge- luckily , a couple helped.

Sep 11, 2020
by: Kathleen McKinley Harris

How did you like the event?

     The venue was fantastic and the opportunity to listen to the wonderful singing was so needed during this stressful time.

Sep 11, 2020
by: Patricia Welch

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 11, 2020
by: Landon DENNISON

How did you like the event?

    The talent both pianist and singers are outstanding. What makes this experience an 8 vs a 10 was that the piano tended drown out the singers. And for the finale, I would suggest using tape on the floor of the stage for at least 2 of the people - as a reference so that everyone is adequately represented on stage. One soprano was behind the other while on the other end of the stage the guys had plenty of space between them. Thank you so much.

Sep 11, 2020
by: Laurinda PoirierSolomon

How did you like the event?

   I was really cold. I loved your enthusiasm! Loved how happy all the singers looked. But being cold made me want to leave. Also, I'm thinking that 1.5 hours for the first half was too long. My thought is that 45 minutes is plenty of time for the first half of the performance. But everyone was/is very talented and how blessed we are to have such talent in Vermont! Thank you.

Sep 11, 2020
by: Lydia Hill

How did you like the event?

   I felt the 1st act was a bit too long and unfortunately some of the audience left and missed a fun 2nd act.

Sep 11, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 11, 2020
by: Maureen Leahy
Reviews source: Reviews for BARN+OPERA+Under+the+Stars