tcfundinc.org Reviews

tcfundinc.org

Summary:



4.84 / 5.00 based on 43 reviews

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   Excellent

Nov 22, 2022
by: Myrtho Moise

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   

Nov 15, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

       

Nov 15, 2022
by: Shani Littles

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   It was a well-organized and entertaining event from purchasing the tickets to attending the events.

Nov 15, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   I learned a lot about the work of the ChainFund in a environment supporting business, growth & empowerment

Nov 14, 2022
by: LaWana Mayfield

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   

Nov 14, 2022
by: Veronica Wright

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   It was my first time going and I enjoyed being around my people.

Nov 13, 2022
by: Eric Bennett

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   Haven't had a bad experience with any of the three CHAIN sponsored events. Well organized experience.

Nov 13, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   This was far more than I had expected from a fund raiser the music the food and the service is top on the line, and if I had a chance to experience this again Then I would bring thirty times thirty more people so that they in turn could share in the moment also. Michael Mitchem

Nov 13, 2022
by: Michael Mitchem

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   Absolutely amazing!!

Nov 13, 2022
by: Wanda Thomas

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

 Enlightening and rewarding.

Nov 13, 2022
by: DEBRA GASTON

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   Awesome

Nov 13, 2022
by: Al Austin

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

       It was an excellent and well organized event!

Nov 13, 2022
by: Tewanna Brazzley

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   Thanks for the invite

Nov 13, 2022
by: Tanovia Matthews

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   

Nov 13, 2022
by: Stacy Kennedy

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   Best event ever. We were very pleased and can’t wait for the next event

Nov 13, 2022
by: Lawrence Watts

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

     Our Family of five from three to seventy-four years of age had a great time. The food was Delicious. The warmth and kindness of the volunteers were outstanding. Great vendors and new relationships built. We’re ready to go again. Thank you The C.H.A.I.N. Fund for a job well done.

Nov 13, 2022
by: Vivian Stuart

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   What a great experience. We were greeted by drums and "welcome to Wakanda". The breakfast was delicious and the vibe was one of warmth and family! I'm in at the next event.

Nov 13, 2022
by: Stacy Johnson

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   

Nov 01, 2022
by: Latasha Brown

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   

Oct 28, 2022
by: Santia Bennett

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

     

Oct 16, 2022
by: Kimberly Turner

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   Every event I have attended has been exceptional. Looking forward to this one.

Sep 06, 2022
by: Candace Eggleston

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   

Sep 01, 2022
by: Pamela Young

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   

Aug 15, 2022
by: Sheryl Campbell

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   

Aug 15, 2022
by: Veronica Chaney

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   

Aug 15, 2022
by: Paulette Trimble

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   

Aug 14, 2022
by: Sharon McDUFFIE

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

     Great Experience

Aug 14, 2022
by: Duwanda Dorsey

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   

Aug 14, 2022
by: Gloria Charles

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   I had wonderful time staff was very polite and accommodating . The food was delicious the catering was fresh. I brought along my family I will tell others about the events. I look forward to attending other events in the future.

May 15, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   

May 10, 2022
by: Stephania Lockett Keita

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   

May 09, 2022
by: Shelly Thomas

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   Fantastic Wonderful time

May 08, 2022
by: Worsham Latonja

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   Very smooth process!

May 08, 2022
by: Lita Williams

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

 Phenomenal Event!! 1st Timer and definitely will support & attend the next event.

May 08, 2022
by: TINA HARGRAVE

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   

May 08, 2022
by: Darlene Luckey

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

   

May 08, 2022
by: Mikki Watson

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

 It’s a great cause and the event promotes local businesses.

Jun 16, 2019
by: Kiala Felder

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

 Loved it!!!

May 22, 2019
by: LaTanya Bennefield

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

Jun 16, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

Jun 16, 2019
by: Elsie Smoluk

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

May 22, 2019
by: Barbara Hardy

Review your experience with Thechainfund.com

May 21, 2019
by: Brenda Boggs
Reviews source: Reviews for tcfundinc.org

TCF's Wakanda Forever Ball

Summary:



4.57 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   The beginning dancers and then the ushering in with the light show was bomb! Everyone looked great. The theme was nothing but fabulous. For $250 a head, there should have been sit down service of a full meal, not appetizers. I would have liked to know more about the organization that my money went to. The speeches were about the host and not the organization, leaving the impression that the event was more about her than the org. Never stray from your talking points!

Nov 30, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

  It was exceptionally organized, and the theme of the event was executed well. It was interactive in a good location, as the event grows additional care should be taken to have maximum seating options for guest donors, appropriate space to accommodate serving a meal, and provide parking information for the area. Congratulations on a wonderful event.

Nov 15, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 13, 2022
by: Sharon Thomas

How did you like the event?

   Loved it! Surprises throughout the night.

Nov 13, 2022
by: Candace Eggleston

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 13, 2022
by: Kimberly Turner

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 13, 2022
by: Sheila Johnson

How did you like the event?

  There needed to be more seating with tables. Downtown is central. However, the parking is quite a walk especially for someone with bad knees or hips. There needed to be some more signs. 1. if someone needed to drop off a guest with ambulatory issues, it was clear where to do so. 2. There still needed to be a sign at the corner of Tryon and 10thfor parking. 3. A sign near the parking lot directing people towards the path to get to the entrance.

Nov 13, 2022
by: Stacy Kennedy
Reviews source: Reviews for TCF%27s+Wakanda+Forever+Ball

The Chain Fund's Breakfast and A Movie(TM)

Summary:



4.96 / 5.00 based on 23 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful, truly enjoyed it.

Dec 02, 2022
by: Yvonne Walls

How did you like the event?

     The event was nice. The atmosphere was great. I would have liked more time to visit the vendors. I spent most of the time in the food line and eating. I also didn’t know where to eat once I got my food. An usher or someone giving directions as to where to go would have been helpful. I loved seeing all the outfits, the music, chanting, and the drummers.

Nov 30, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Excellent

Nov 22, 2022
by: Myrtho Moise

How did you like the event?

     Amazing event

Nov 15, 2022
by: LaWana Mayfield

How did you like the event?

   great event!

Nov 15, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

    It was a well-organized and entertaining event. The use of an app or a method to allow the donors to participate in the ticket door prizes during the morning events would have been an added bonus.

Nov 15, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 14, 2022
by: Veronica Wright

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 13, 2022
by: Sharon Thomas

How did you like the event?

   Had a good time

Nov 13, 2022
by: Eric Bennett

How did you like the event?

   What a wonderful, heartfelt occasion to share with a multitude of like-minded people! Wakanda forever!!

Nov 13, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   while being at the breakfast and a movie my wife and I and four of our children enjoyed the vendors and the breakfast the movie As person who is living with Nodular lymphocyte predominant Hodgkin Lymphoma, cancer it made me feel special, just to be there Michael Mitchem

Nov 13, 2022
by: Michael Mitchem

How did you like the event?

   Entertainment as soon as the doors opened! Wonderful!

Nov 13, 2022
by: Candace Eggleston

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely Amazing!

Nov 13, 2022
by: Wanda Thomas

How did you like the event?

   This wakanda ball really showed out I thought I was there fabulous vision I love love loved it kudos to the chain fund fabulous work no cap

Nov 13, 2022
by: Kimberly Turner

How did you like the event?

 It was an awesome experience, fun the moment we entered the doors of the theater.

Nov 13, 2022
by: DEBRA GASTON

How did you like the event?

   I had a wonderful time. Everything was well planned. The movie was the best.

Nov 13, 2022
by: Sheila Johnson

How did you like the event?

   An awesome event.

Nov 13, 2022
by: Al Austin

How did you like the event?

 Excellent!

Nov 13, 2022
by: Tewanna Brazzley

How did you like the event?

   Thanks for the invite

Nov 13, 2022
by: Tanovia Matthews

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 13, 2022
by: Stacy Kennedy

How did you like the event?

   Completely

Nov 13, 2022
by: Lawrence Watts

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 13, 2022
by: Stacy Johnson

How did you like the event?

   Our Family of five from three to seventy-four years of age had a great time. The food was Delicious. The warmth and kindness of the volunteers were outstanding. Great vendors and new relationships built. We’re ready to go again. Thank you The C.H.A.I.N. Fund for a job well done.

Nov 13, 2022
by: Vivian Stuart
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Chain+Fund%27s+Breakfast+and+A+Movie(TM)

Chain Fund's Breakfast and A Movie(TM)

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 8 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 13, 2022
by: Lawrence Watts

How did you like the event?

   I will definitely attend the upcoming event when tickets become available . It was very organized and punctual I would definitely support others events . I give to number of charities I add this one to my list.

May 15, 2022
by: Jennifer Edmund Allen

How did you like the event?

   

May 10, 2022
by: Stephania Lockett Keita

How did you like the event?

   

May 09, 2022
by: Shelly Thomas

How did you like the event?

   Great

May 08, 2022
by: Worsham Latonja

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful!

May 08, 2022
by: Lita Williams

How did you like the event?

   Awesome!!

May 08, 2022
by: TINA HARGRAVE

How did you like the event?

   

May 08, 2022
by: Mikki Watson
Reviews source: Reviews for Chain+Fund%27s+Breakfast+and+A+Movie(TM)

The CHAIN Fund's Breakfast and A Movie (TM) (Archived)

Summary:



4.75 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

May 08, 2022
by: Mikki Watson

How did you like the event?

 I loved the event and so did my husband. Everyone was professional and courteous.

Jun 16, 2019
by: Lee Lang

How did you like the event?

 I was a little surprised at the movie selection. Was not a family movie.

Jun 16, 2019
by: Elsie Smoluk

How did you like the event?

 I liked that it encouraged the support of local businesses.

Jun 16, 2019
by: Kiala Felder
Reviews source: Reviews for The+CHAIN+Fund%27s+Breakfast+and+A+Movie+(TM)+(Archived)

TCF's Breakfast And A Movie (TM)

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 13, 2022
by: Sharon Thomas

How did you like the event?

 Loved it ☺☺ Will always attend these events when in my area !!!

May 22, 2019
by: LaTanya Bennefield

How did you like the event?

May 22, 2019
by: Barbara Hardy
Reviews source: Reviews for TCF%27s+Breakfast+And+A+Movie+(TM)