Carnegie Stage Reviews

Carnegie Stage

Summary:



4.52 / 5.00 based on 112 reviews

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Sep 26, 2022
by: Nicole Battestilli

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

     Fantasti, powerful play. Amazing performance.

Sep 26, 2022
by: Kathleen Slencak

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

     

Sep 25, 2022
by: Davida Fromm

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

        Two actresses take the audience through an emotional gristmill, shed light on an important issue, elicit a number of laughs, some tears and a bit of joy, and showcase their considerable talent as actresses in this tightly written, well-directed theatrical should see production.

Sep 25, 2022
by: Dave Zuchowski

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Sep 24, 2022
by: Kayla Prough

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   What Kind of Woman was a timely, layered and often very funny new play that was solidly acted, directed and designed. Brings up issues that so many of us have dealt with and will deal with in the future. Go see it!

Sep 24, 2022
by: Elizabeth Huffman

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Cozy venue that is perfectly suited for intimate shows.

Sep 24, 2022
by: Burgh Vivant

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

 Everything was wonderful, it was a great experience.

Aug 28, 2022
by: Elaine Brookins

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

 We had never been to your little theater before. I loved it. Very professional.  

Aug 28, 2022
by: Michelle Sell

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

 Hi. The actors in the play were very good and I enjoyed the costuming. However, perhaps they could use a mic because it was quite hard to hear. Also, perhaps there could be better enforcement of the mask rule. There were a number of patrons that did not have them at all. Lastly,,it would be nice if the chairs were tiered. It was a bit hard to see with people so close by in front of us.

Aug 28, 2022
by: Sarah Thomas

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   The venue was nice, but I think that the prices of drinks were too expensive.

Aug 28, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Aug 28, 2022
by: Fredric Bender

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Aug 28, 2022
by: Pamela Carpin

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

 The theater was very quaint and intimate, the staff were kind, and I enjoyed the seating arrangements. I would definitely attend another event there.

Aug 28, 2022
by: Wilda Thomas

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Aug 28, 2022
by: Irene Maser

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Aug 28, 2022
by: Beth Young

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Aug 27, 2022
by: Shea Peden

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Well done

Aug 27, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

     The Stage is an intimate theater experience.

Aug 26, 2022
by: Nanette Stevens

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

     

Aug 14, 2022
by: Lonnie Jantsch

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Jul 16, 2022
by: Carrie Pancake

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

 Great Venue and good to discover, we had not been there before! Thank you Carnegie Stage, Laurel Shoemaker

Jul 05, 2022
by: Anne Lackner

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Jul 04, 2022
by: Gail Langstroth

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Cozy and

Jul 02, 2022
by: Francee Dellaria

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

 

Jul 01, 2022
by: Damian Slifer

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Jun 29, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   The play "Not My Revolution" was an excellent presentation of the struggle Refugees go through.

Jun 28, 2022
by: Wiam Younes

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Beautiful, intimate venue. I will go back

Jun 26, 2022
by: Sharon Dipaola

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Jun 24, 2022
by: Pat Klug

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   I appreciated the discounted price for senior citizens.

Jun 20, 2022
by: Gary Rugel

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

     

Jun 18, 2022
by: Lawrence McCullough

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Jun 15, 2022
by: Gerri Tyber

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

       Easy to book and I loved that you have 72 hours in which to watch the performance at a time when it suits you - particularly if you live in a different country and in a different time zone.

Jun 02, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

May 24, 2022
by: Trudy Steibl

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Well done on all levels

May 23, 2022
by: William Bloomfield

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   just a bit of a problem with the beginning--the sound quality of the 'poem' was compromised.Once Pascale came on stage it was perfect--no problems with the sound.

May 23, 2022
by: Susan Williams

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

May 22, 2022
by: MAR DE JUAN

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

 treating a virtual performance with the real-time model of a physical event seems very odd in an era of online streaming.

May 22, 2022
by: Alice Filmer

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

May 22, 2022
by: Peter Breger

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

May 16, 2022
by: Jackie Brenner

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   After 25 minutes of this excellent show it started buffering. The rolling wheel. It lasted for 5 minutes and then….. returned to the start! If you going to pursue this performance model- sorry- your tech needs to be perfect.

May 15, 2022
by: Barry Kyle

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

May 14, 2022
by: Gary Boulter

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   The online delivery of the show was easy to use.

May 13, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

May 13, 2022
by: Tanya Tomkins

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

  The venue intimate, comfortable, welcoming. The women working the entrance were VERY nice.

May 08, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

  Carnegie Stage always has the best, most unique entertainment.

May 08, 2022
by: Brian Scully

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

May 08, 2022
by: Maureen Watko

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

     Lovely venue

May 08, 2022
by: Shelly Everett

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

May 08, 2022
by: John Walker

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Very entertaining. Jeffery did an excellent job and made you feel like you were the only one in the room.

May 02, 2022
by: Joan Marstiller

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

     Like to support local entertainment. Enjoyed show and appreciated enthusiasm of performers.

Apr 10, 2022
by: Mary Ditch

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

 We made dinner plans in order to arrive to the theater for a 7:00 show. Arrived at 6:40 and found out the show was actually starting at 8:00. Poor organization on someone’s part.

Apr 10, 2022
by: Joann Tissue

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Ease to get tickets & great seats!

Apr 09, 2022
by: Rhoda Sommer

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Apr 04, 2022
by: Kodie Warnell

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Great space!

Apr 04, 2022
by: Sandy Kessler Kaminski

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Great space to see a show

Apr 04, 2022
by: Bonnie Siefers

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Apr 04, 2022
by: Dan DeWitt

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   People-centered operation. Helpful staff. Perfect space for intimate theater.

Apr 03, 2022
by: John Reilly

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Loved being at the theater! Appreciated the masking policy and felt very safe during and after the event.

Mar 29, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Mar 28, 2022
by: Deborah Byrum

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Nice Space

Mar 28, 2022
by: Sue Hogan

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   A lovely performance space.

Mar 28, 2022
by: Ingrid Nagin

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Mar 27, 2022
by: Megan Grabowski

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   The whole experience from ordering the ARTIST (generously affordable) TICKET, FREE PARKING, WARM AND WELCOMING PERSONAL, to the Intimately designed facility led to a completely enjoyable evening. THANK YOU!

Mar 26, 2022
by: James Critchfield

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

  We like this local venue and want to support it

Feb 28, 2022
by: MaryJo Hennessy

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Feb 28, 2022
by: Jonathan Cook

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Always nice to support local talent..

Feb 13, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Feb 13, 2022
by: James Donovan

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Feb 12, 2022
by: Sarah Gorzelsky

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Feb 12, 2022
by: Jessica Parker

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   nice, intimate setting

Dec 20, 2021
by: Paula Mullineaux

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Dec 19, 2021
by: Andrew Miller

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   The venue was OK...no problem with the venue.

Nov 22, 2021
by: Lynne Haubelt

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Nice venue

Nov 22, 2021
by: Heidy Frycke

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Nice venue

Nov 21, 2021
by: Margot Lynn

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

 I along with many others felt that if we had our vaccination card then why the mask also?

Nov 20, 2021
by: Mike Bish

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   The only reason I am even giving this one star is because that’s the only way I could put a comment. Walking in we had no idea we had to wear masks the entire show as well as being asked for our vaccination cards. This was a horrible experience to walk into without notice after paying for tickets.

Nov 20, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Nov 19, 2021
by: Cory Lynch

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

     

Oct 10, 2021
by: JP Fridy

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Oct 10, 2021
by: Danielle Himsel

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Oct 10, 2021
by: Sarah Wallace

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Perfect intimate venue

Aug 15, 2021
by: Kim Dunn

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Olivia Makel

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Small and intimate. Every seat is a perfect view.

Aug 15, 2021
by: Maureen Pansera

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   this is right in Carnegie where I live so nice and easy to attend.

Aug 03, 2021
by: Nathaniel Switzer

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

    The floor was "dirty", yes and dusty,got it in my eyes

Aug 01, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Aug 01, 2021
by: Reva McClain

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   It was an amazing experience for me. My first time to a Burlesque Show. All performances were very tastefully done.

Aug 01, 2021
by: Rick Ellis

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Web site said doors open at 7:30pm and show starts at 8pm. Not true. Show started at 7:45pm.

Aug 01, 2021
by: Edward Gerstenhaber

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Jun 29, 2021
by: Joan Stamatakis

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Taleesha Johnson

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Allison Popieski

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   We had an amazing time. The crowd loved it as well. We will definitely come back if they do more shows in the future.

Jun 27, 2021
by: Jaime Arcuri

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Ashley Lovasik

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Chloe Meston

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   Had a great time!!

Jun 27, 2021
by: Stephanie Russo

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Mitchell Seelinger

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Brittani Brown

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Devin Ashmore

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Jun 23, 2021
by: Sonia Reed

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

 It was great to finally see the show in person. I thoroughly enjoyed the performances. Of course I was partial to Olivia‘s comedy. A very nice way to spend an evening. Perfect venue for the show.

Jun 21, 2021
by: Amy LeSuer

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Jun 20, 2021
by: Troy Baumgartner

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Apr 18, 2021
by: Hans Gruenert

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   A great venue with a clean bathroom, good service and with awesome attention to Covid safety! A great place for burlesque with loads of space to werk it!

Apr 18, 2021
by: Alicia Jean Linder

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Apr 18, 2021
by: Emily Skamla

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Apr 18, 2021
by: Jami Sroka

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Apr 11, 2021
by: Christopher Hobbs

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   I was thoroughly enjoying this well written and performed piece of theater when, unfortunately, the picture froze! The sound continued throughout, and when the picture resumed minutes later, the two were no longer in sync. Though disappointed, I was completely transfixed on the story and the actor's portrayal, and watched till the end!

Dec 26, 2020
by: Michael Farina

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Dec 25, 2020
by: Kari Thorsen

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   There were a few clunky parts with trying to purchase this, little buggy things with the website and confusion about dates, but I appreciated the rapid response to my question.

Dec 20, 2020
by: Suzanna Styles

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Oct 31, 2020
by: Patrick Sheldon

Review your experience with Carnegie Stage

   

Oct 16, 2020
by: Lewis Soltis
Reviews source: Reviews for Carnegie+Stage

What Kind Of Woman

Summary:



4.83 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 26, 2022
by: Nicole Battestilli

How did you like the event?

   What a wonderful, powerful play. So creative, funny and beautiful story about two women's lives.

Sep 26, 2022
by: Kathleen Slencak

How did you like the event?

     Well acted, thought provoking and extremely timely.

Sep 25, 2022
by: Davida Fromm

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 25, 2022
by: Dave Zuchowski

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 24, 2022
by: Elizabeth Huffman

How did you like the event?

   Beautifully written and brilliantly acted production with an authentic, wildly interesting set!

Sep 24, 2022
by: Burgh Vivant
Reviews source: Reviews for What+Kind+Of+Woman

The Great Gatsby

Summary:



4.67 / 5.00 based on 12 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     It was a wonderful show, the actors/actresses were fantastic.

Aug 28, 2022
by: Elaine Brookins

How did you like the event?

    I was invited by a cast member. I enjoyed the production. You should look into doing Violet. I saw it at coastal Carolina college.

Aug 28, 2022
by: Michelle Sell

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 28, 2022
by: Sarah Thomas

How did you like the event?

   The theater was a little smaller than expected, but the play itself was great and the actors and actresses did an excellent job also.

Aug 28, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 28, 2022
by: Fredric Bender

How did you like the event?

   Loved the play, very talented actors. Especially love the character of Myrtle

Aug 28, 2022
by: Pamela Carpin

How did you like the event?

  The play was absolutely wonderful, from the directing, acting and even the women's dresses were beautiful!!

Aug 28, 2022
by: Wilda Thomas

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 28, 2022
by: Irene Maser

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 28, 2022
by: Beth Young

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 27, 2022
by: Shea Peden

How did you like the event?

   Great show!

Aug 27, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     This production of the classic play was very good. All the actors and dancers performed well. The stage crew and direction enhanced the performance. I really enjoyed the costumes.

Aug 26, 2022
by: Nanette Stevens
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Great+Gatsby

Delireum Presents: Comedy on Strike

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 16, 2022
by: Carrie Pancake
Reviews source: Reviews for Delireum+Presents%3a+Comedy+on+Strike

Not My Revolution

Summary:



4.93 / 5.00 based on 15 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant!

Sep 18, 2022
by: Michele Borkoski

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 28, 2022
by: Fredric Bender

How did you like the event?

   Not My Revolution was a very moving and poignant play. SO well acted, performed and produced, lighting and set design excellent. The idea that violent political unrest and war affects everyone is an important message. That it can and does discriminate against any class and social standing is another layer of poignancy, and, I think, victimizes women in particular. The message that "it can happen to me, too" is palpable and something most of us don't think about en

Jul 05, 2022
by: Anne Lackner

How did you like the event?

   I came back. Saw it twice. The best one-woman show I have seen in DECADES.

Jul 04, 2022
by: Gail Langstroth

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 03, 2022
by: Joanne Vandenhengel

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 29, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Excellent play. Elizabeth's performance was outstanding. It is as if she went through the experience of displaced refugees.

Jun 28, 2022
by: Wiam Younes

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic, powerful play. Amazing performance.

Jun 27, 2022
by: Kathleen Slencak

How did you like the event?

   Loved it.

Jun 26, 2022
by: Sharon Dipaola

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 24, 2022
by: Pat Klug

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 20, 2022
by: Lonnie Jantsch

How did you like the event?

   I enjoyed every minute! Brilliantly performed!

Jun 20, 2022
by: Sharnette Manes

How did you like the event?

   interesting talk back afterwards plus a free reception with desserts provided by refugees.

Jun 20, 2022
by: Gary Rugel

How did you like the event?

 Excellent show and powerful portrayal of an urgent social topic. Ms. Huffman is a riveting, inspiring performer.

Jun 18, 2022
by: Lawrence McCullough

How did you like the event?

Jul 01, 2022
by: Damian Slifer
Reviews source: Reviews for Not+My+Revolution

The Ins and Outs Of Fingers, Spoons, and an Open Marriage

Summary:



3.67 / 5.00 based on 15 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

       A confronting, honest, brave and all at once intriging piece about subjects rarely spoken of. Pascale is a warm and engaging performer who employs simple, yet effective storytelling techniques to tell her story. Her only set and prop item - a stool, which she transforms into what she needs to transport us to different places and times. As she peels off layers of black clothing we feel she is revealing her soul - her innermost self to us. A cello punctuates moments of change

Jun 02, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant script, brilliant performance - moving, touching, powerful, beautiful!

May 24, 2022
by: Trudy Steibl

How did you like the event?

   

May 24, 2022
by: Elizabeth Thomas

How did you like the event?

   Pascal is a gifted artist and this show gave her the platform to demonstrate how compelling she is as an actor and writer.

May 23, 2022
by: William Bloomfield

How did you like the event?

   very much. lovely to be able to attend.

May 23, 2022
by: Susan Williams

How did you like the event?

   A superb performance!

May 22, 2022
by: MAR DE JUAN

How did you like the event?

  Pascale Roger-McKeever's performance is superb!

May 22, 2022
by: Alice Filmer

How did you like the event?

   

May 22, 2022
by: Peter Breger

How did you like the event?

   When I tried to get in to see the play it asked for a password that I didn’t have

May 21, 2022
by: Pamela Rubin

How did you like the event?

   

May 16, 2022
by: Jackie Brenner

How did you like the event?

   

May 15, 2022
by: Barry Kyle

How did you like the event?

   

May 14, 2022
by: Gary Boulter

How did you like the event?

   

May 14, 2022
by: Thomas F Murphy

How did you like the event?

   Great writing! Beautifully crafted expression by Roger. The lighting caught the fine bone structure of her face just right. A gutsy performance.

May 13, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

May 13, 2022
by: Tanya Tomkins
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Ins+and+Outs+Of+Fingers%2c+Spoons%2c+and+an+Open+Marriage

Cracking Up

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   The show was wonderful. Ed Driscoll is so talented and down-to-earth. We are really glad we went! Had a great time

May 08, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Ed Driscoll is hilarious. He has very funny read stories of a life in comedy that very few other comedians can talk about. I hope he comes back to the Carnegie Stage because I know he has a lot of other stories and I want to hear them all.

May 08, 2022
by: Brian Scully

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the performance and the venue!

May 08, 2022
by: Maureen Watko

How did you like the event?

   Ed Driscoll killed it. He’s a very funny guy

May 08, 2022
by: Shelly Everett

How did you like the event?

   

May 08, 2022
by: John Walker

How did you like the event?

   

May 07, 2022
by: Joan Wunderlich
Reviews source: Reviews for Cracking+Up

Casting Aspersions

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

May 02, 2022
by: Joan Marstiller

How did you like the event?

   

May 02, 2022
by: Lonnie Jantsch
Reviews source: Reviews for Casting+Aspersions

Comedy On Strike

Summary:



3.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     ( have seen live comedy as part of an audience only once before and was curious about the event. I'm glad I attended Comedy on Strike but was only mildly entertained. Some of the comedians were better than others, but the skit with the emcee got stale fast.

Apr 30, 2022
by: Dave Zuchowski

How did you like the event?

       The worst show ever!!! Very disappointed.

Apr 11, 2022
by: Patricia Cappetta

How did you like the event?

   Show started late which was no problem. Enjoyed all comedy acts. Would like to see more of this type of entertainment offered.

Apr 10, 2022
by: Mary Ditch

How did you like the event?

 The emcee’s act about being stabbed was not funny at all. The comedians were mildly funny. The last comedian (the teacher) was really good. I would not recommend this show.

Apr 10, 2022
by: Joann Tissue

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Jessica Parker
Reviews source: Reviews for Comedy+On+Strike

Limits of Things, or The Mess

Summary:



4.57 / 5.00 based on 14 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Dave Zuchowski

How did you like the event?

   Really special performance. So unique & powerful! He was so talented, it was very moving!

Apr 09, 2022
by: Rhoda Sommer

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2022
by: Kodie Warnell

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2022
by: Sandy Kessler Kaminski

How did you like the event?

   Mark C Thompson is masterful

Apr 04, 2022
by: Bonnie Siefers

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2022
by: Dan DeWitt

How did you like the event?

   Genuinely enjoyed. His skill is a given; Mark's generosity of spirit comes through the moments of anxiety. Found myself doing soul-searching out of the events on stage. Thank you.

Apr 03, 2022
by: John Reilly

How did you like the event?

   what talent! and how interesting.

Apr 03, 2022
by: Carolyn Kazdin

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic show- incredible to see the work of a lifetime by Mark Thompson.

Mar 29, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     Beautifully performed and a well thought out concept

Mar 28, 2022
by: Ingrid Nagin

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 28, 2022
by: Deborah Byrum

How did you like the event?

   Great performance

Mar 28, 2022
by: Sue Hogan

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 27, 2022
by: Megan Grabowski

How did you like the event?

 I witnessed a brilliant creation and meticulous execution by a truly gifted artisan. Each piece moved me through the human experience invoking so to many different cathartic emotions ranging from deep sorrows to suring joys. BRAVO!

Mar 26, 2022
by: James Critchfield
Reviews source: Reviews for Limits+of+Things%2c+or+The+Mess

The Ins and Outs Of Fingers, Spoons, and an Open Marriage

Summary:



3.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     

Jun 20, 2022
by: Lonnie Jantsch

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 27, 2022
by: Megan Grabowski

How did you like the event?

   If this was the first performance I had seen here I would most likely not return. I felt it was a bit too autobiographical.

Feb 28, 2022
by: MaryJo Hennessy

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2022
by: Jonathan Cook

How did you like the event?

   I thought the actress was great but I could only hear about one-third of the script. Maybe I'm getting hard of hearing but I couldn't hear much of what she was saying.

Feb 27, 2022
by: Dave Zuchowski
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Ins+and+Outs+Of+Fingers%2c+Spoons%2c+and+an+Open+Marriage

Comedy On Strike

Summary:



3.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Loved the guitar and drum players… comedians… mmm maybe we needed to drink a lot more….

Feb 13, 2022
by: Sarah Ali

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 13, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 12, 2022
by: Sarah Gorzelsky

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 12, 2022
by: Jessica Parker
Reviews source: Reviews for Comedy+On+Strike

The White Elephant Cabaret

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Really enjoyed this event. Would appreciate seeing similar programs and comedy shows. We could all use a good laugh!!!!

Dec 20, 2021
by: Mary Ditch

How did you like the event?

   It was really a lot of fun with super talented actors/singers.

Dec 20, 2021
by: Paula Mullineaux

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2021
by: Andrew Miller
Reviews source: Reviews for The+White+Elephant+Cabaret

David Kaye's 'How The Eggnog Ruined Christmas'

Summary:



3.29 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 18, 2022
by: Michele Borkoski

How did you like the event?

   Does not even deserve one star. Terrible, terrible. Not funny. Nobody was laughing. I was embarrassed for David and his crew. He's been around some of the best comedians in the country. How could he possibly think this was funny? We went because we've been to so many of his fundraiser shows over the years and were looking forward to something a little bit risque. Absolutely terrible David.

Nov 22, 2021
by: Lynne Haubelt

How did you like the event?

   Timing was a little off for the actors who broke character. Also, the main character may want to use visuals of the family members he's referring to, to help him stay focused, and also carry the audience along. Some of the stories were too long (prison and memory book) and convoluted losing many audience members. The ball gag was random. Get a rotating Christmas tree light that goes with the theme (Yellow, green, red...) Good concept just needs further work to tighten it up

Nov 22, 2021
by: Heidy Frycke

How did you like the event?

   The cookie was good. The Jewish song at the beginning and female artist were also quite good, otherwise not so much

Nov 21, 2021
by: Margot Lynn

How did you like the event?

 Venue was great-comfortable and intimate. David Kaye and the players were hilarious

Nov 20, 2021
by: Nora Neary

How did you like the event?

   I thought it was very creative and hilarious 😂

Nov 20, 2021
by: Mike Bish

How did you like the event?

   This show was so dumb that I fell asleep multiple times. The fact that I paid money was annoying. We saw David at a fundraiser event and really enjoyed his stand up but this was awful. We left halfway through so we didn’t waste our entire night.

Nov 20, 2021
by: Verified consumer
Reviews source: Reviews for David+Kaye%27s+%27How+The+Eggnog+Ruined+Christmas%27

Three Rivers Revue

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 12, 2022
by: Sarah Gorzelsky

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 10, 2021
by: JP Fridy

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 10, 2021
by: Danielle Himsel

How did you like the event?