Cheesus Christ LLC Reviews

Cheesus Christ LLC

Summary:



4.36 / 5.00 based on 22 reviews

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   Purchasing tickets on the host site was difficult and a little confusing. I hope/assume that that is what this rating is for, if not please disregard.

Mar 08, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   

Mar 01, 2021
by: Jimmy Caldwell

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

       

Feb 17, 2021
by: Natasha Lacry

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

     The food was AMAZING!

Feb 16, 2021
by: Amanda Smart

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   Owners are wonderful, friendly and hard working along with their staff. Food was wonderful! I had dinner Friday night and brunch Sunday am- both were delicious!

Feb 15, 2021
by: Rose Ellery

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   

Feb 15, 2021
by: TB Baldwin

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   Can't wait

Feb 14, 2021
by: Stephanie Sims

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   

Feb 13, 2021
by: Megan ONeill

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   

Feb 13, 2021
by: Calynn Best

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   Head an absolutely wonderful time!!

Feb 13, 2021
by: Dominique Wilson

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   

Jan 25, 2021
by: LaTaya Hamilton

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   

Jan 25, 2021
by: Crissie Huntley

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   

Jan 11, 2021
by: Kathi Williams

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   I attended the first Drag Brunch and was extremely impressed with the service and the food. This time is was very lacking in both aspects. The food was not nearly as good as the first time, and the options were very limited. We picked our own items for a platter and added extra bacon, which was not done. We sent it back and it came back out the same way. And had to pay extra for the bacon.

Jan 11, 2021
by: LAURA HARMON

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   

Jan 11, 2021
by: Mariasa McIver

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   

Jan 11, 2021
by: Tammy Bickel

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   Awesome service and food!

Jan 10, 2021
by: Mika Allen

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   

Jan 10, 2021
by: Cameron Kurz

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   

Nov 17, 2020
by: Ollie Drury

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   

Nov 16, 2020
by: Russ LEMONS

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   The food and drinks were amazing!

Nov 16, 2020
by: Michael Crider

Review your experience with Cheesus Christ LLC

   

Nov 15, 2020
by: Kenneth McKain
Reviews source: Reviews for Cheesus+Christ+LLC

Pajamas & Drag

Summary:



3.67 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

    The event was amazing and the food and drinks (except the unsettlingly room temperature cereal shots) were great. The staff was definitely friendly, however they were disorganized, didn’t have much knowledge of alcohol, weren’t consistently nor properly masked, and were intoxicated before the end of the noon show. It didn’t make the greatest first impression, but I’d be open to try it again for dinner or on a non-event day, as I know those can be stress

Mar 08, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2021
by: Jimmy Caldwell

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2021
by: Mary Hall
Reviews source: Reviews for Pajamas+%26+Drag

CC's Valentine's Pajama Drag Brunch

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 My wife and I were first timers this weekend. It was so great on Friday we went back again on Sunday. The owners are great, the staff is Wonderful, and the food is superb. We are very grateful for the experience.

Feb 17, 2021
by: Natasha Lacry

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2021
by: Stephanie Sims

How did you like the event?

   This event was so great! Everyone was wonderful! Food was delicious! Show was so much fun!

Feb 15, 2021
by: Rose Ellery

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2021
by: TB Baldwin
Reviews source: Reviews for CC%27s+Valentine%27s+Pajama+Drag+Brunch

CC's Dinner & Drag

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Vanessa and team killed it. I will 100% be back.

Feb 16, 2021
by: Amanda Smart

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 13, 2021
by: Megan ONeill

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 13, 2021
by: Calynn Best

How did you like the event?

   I loved it!

Feb 13, 2021
by: Dominique Wilson
Reviews source: Reviews for CC%27s+Dinner+%26+Drag

CC's Pajamas & Drag

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 25, 2021
by: LaTaya Hamilton

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 25, 2021
by: Crissie Huntley
Reviews source: Reviews for CC%27s+Pajamas+%26+Drag

CC's Out of Towners

Summary:



4.17 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 11, 2021
by: Kathi Williams

How did you like the event?

   The performers were wonderful! However, the restaurant seemed unprepared (server, food).

Jan 11, 2021
by: LAURA HARMON

How did you like the event?

   Drag show was awesome

Jan 11, 2021
by: Mariasa McIver

How did you like the event?

   Didn't care for the menu and what I did order wasn't very good at all!

Jan 11, 2021
by: Tammy Bickel

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 10, 2021
by: Mika Allen

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 10, 2021
by: Cameron Kurz
Reviews source: Reviews for CC%27s+Out+of+Towners

CC's Drag Brunch

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2020
by: Ollie Drury

How did you like the event?

   What a great time!!

Nov 16, 2020
by: Amanda Saam

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 16, 2020
by: Russ LEMONS

How did you like the event?

 Loved the event and you should KEEP IT! I do have some suggestions however, I do not feel I have enough characters here to write! We need to keep these events especially now during these times as long as we can to support the eateries, employees, and entertainers! During a pandemic support and financial stability of many are on the line. This is clever marketing for the times!

Nov 16, 2020
by: Michael Crider

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 16, 2020
by: Bridgette Dozal

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 15, 2020
by: Kenneth McKain
Reviews source: Reviews for CC%27s+Drag+Brunch