Tickets Reviews

Tickets

Summary:



4.61 / 5.00 based on 56 reviews

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

     

Dec 09, 2019
by: Robin Klimko

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Dec 09, 2019
by: Michelle Pitchford

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Tonya WhiteHollis

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Michele Candito

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Heather Gerard

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Bruce Paul

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

     

Dec 08, 2019
by: Nancy Bellers

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Ali Frankenfield

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   The specials were very specific and not anything I would drink but I participated for the cause and a different kind of night out with some friends and not the drinking.

Dec 08, 2019
by: Debra GilbertLee

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   The registration was very easy and quick.

Dec 08, 2019
by: Denise Hassick

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Tanya Mohan

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   Always a great time!

Dec 08, 2019
by: Donna Mount

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Dawn Werkheiser

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Dec 07, 2019
by: Kim Hockenbury

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   Great

Dec 07, 2019
by: John Chauca

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Dec 06, 2019
by: Elise Soares

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Dec 05, 2019
by: Jessica Bischoff

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Dec 04, 2019
by: Julie Nichols

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Jasmine Lewis

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Kathleen Gasparetti

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Nov 25, 2019
by: Mary Ellen Aleksza

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Nov 23, 2019
by: Alexis Buongiovanni

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Nov 22, 2019
by: Lori Simons

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: William Arnold

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   We had two incidents that were very unfavorable to the experience. The first one was that after leaving The Sandbar the Police Stopped us and said that we could not carry our cups in the street. We told them we were part of the pub crawl and they said they had no knowledge of any pub crawl and we had to go back inside the bar to finish our drinks. The second was that outside of one of the restaurants on the way back from The Sandbar it's right on the corner, told us we cou

Oct 25, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 22, 2019
by: Joan Seess

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

 specials weren't advertised or available at participating locations. the food at the end of the night wasn't available/announced/left at all. also, the locations weren't ready at start time of the event/some weren't offering cocktails until certain hours (10pm seemed to be the theme)

Oct 21, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Ryan Hausmann

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Christina Roberts

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   We had a large group and that was a lot of fun. I would have gave it a higher rating but a couple of issues. Sand Bar should not be included. The cops gave us a hard time taking our beers across the bridge. Also, If the participating bars do not want you to bring in an outside drink into their establishment they should have someone outside to stamp their tickets. If not they should not participate. We wasted a lot of beers and money because of this.

Oct 21, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Anne Garbush

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   I loved all of the locations. The pizza for $1 at the colonial was amazing! We wanted food at Mesa and they wouldn't sit us at a table so some of our party waited at the bar for 20 minutes while the rest of us sat at a table by the door. Registration was only until 7 & we were done with the crawl at 10:00 and didn't want to wait until the drawing. Please next year, let us put our names on the forms and contact us if we have won anything. Or have registration be later

Oct 20, 2019
by: Cheryl Dorschutz

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Renee Somogyi

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Kris Muretta

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: AMY RAPP

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Barb Evans

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   What a great time!!! This was our first year! We will be back again!

Oct 20, 2019
by: Andrea Cooney

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

 This is my second pub crawl in Easton it will not be my last

Oct 20, 2019
by: Daniel Santiago

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   Registration could be a bit more organized. Give the cards and bands when you check in. We left the venue without cards, and had to go back to get them. Too chaotic going to 3 different places to get things with little to no direction. Then we were given a bit of a hard time when we said we never got them. A bit frustrating!

Oct 20, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

 Pub crawl was great! The face painters also did a fantastic job!

Oct 20, 2019
by: Cheryl Latourette

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Patrick Esposito

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Alyssa Bray

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   Great time!

Oct 20, 2019
by: Katie Dructor

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Letizia Canone

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

     

Oct 20, 2019
by: Mike Szerling

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Brenda Stocker

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Pamela Krasny

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Bernadette Hess

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Mark Engelhardt

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   Purchasing passes in advance made the while process aggravation free. Registration was quick, info on what to do and where to go es readily available, and our shirts were properly sized. The staff was friendly and helpful. The make up artists were patient and did amazing work. It was a great time.

Oct 20, 2019
by: Arnold Haight

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   Great

Oct 19, 2019
by: Amanda Saez

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 19, 2019
by: Anthony Foster

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 18, 2019
by: Eva Cyphers

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 18, 2019
by: Asia Easley

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 11, 2019
by: Sandra Foss

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

Sep 06, 2019
by: Heidi Benson
Reviews source: Reviews for Tickets

santa crawl (Archived)

Summary:



4.64 / 5.00 based on 14 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 09, 2019
by: Robin Klimko

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 09, 2019
by: Michelle Pitchford

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Tonya WhiteHollis

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Heather Gerard

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Kathleen Gasparetti

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Bruce Paul

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Nancy Bellers

How did you like the event?

   I love the crawls and I love rivals but the only thing was this time the free after party food was gone before my friend and I could have any, and it was only 1130! The crowd was insane so couldnt get over there until after the raffles were done and it was picked clean. Maybe for the future, bring out another round or 2 of food after the initial is eaten? It's like the guy said, we paid for the food so go eat it...but not if it's gone in 2 seconds.

Dec 08, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   With the exception of the Colonial the staff at every establishment was courteous and efficient! Our group visited every establishment on the list and had a fun time. We met several nice people that were also participants in the crawl.

Dec 08, 2019
by: Debra GilbertLee

How did you like the event?

   Loved the event. Lots of fun and really enjoyed some of the speciality drinks offered.

Dec 08, 2019
by: Denise Hassick

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Tanya Mohan

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Donna Mount

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Dawn Werkheiser

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 07, 2019
by: Kim Hockenbury
Reviews source: Reviews for santa+crawl+(Archived)

Zombie Crawl

Summary:



4.61 / 5.00 based on 33 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 06, 2019
by: Elise Soares

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Ryan Nelson

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: William Arnold

How did you like the event?

   I'm going to finish what I was saying above and ran out of text space one of the restaurants would not let us in with our cops even though they were on the list for the pub crawl. The hostess would not let a group of us in until we go down our drinks. I've never had those two experiences with any other pub crawl especially not having police stop us from participating. You can't have people walk that many miles and go in 12 different bars and chug down their drinks an

Oct 25, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     

Oct 22, 2019
by: Joan Seess

How did you like the event?

   specials weren't advertised or available at participating locations. the food at the end of the night wasn't available/announced/left at all. also, the locations weren't ready at start time of the event/some weren't offering cocktails until certain hours (10pm seemed to be the theme)

Oct 21, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Ryan Hausmann

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Christina Roberts

How did you like the event?

  Also, it was impossible to get food at the end of the night. Rivals was to packed to make your way through to get to the food.

Oct 21, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Robin Klimko

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Anne Garbush

How did you like the event?

   liked the crawl, just not happy that we couldn't enter the drawing because we didn't stay until the end.

Oct 20, 2019
by: Cheryl Dorschutz

How did you like the event?

   Getting repetitive and never any food at the after party

Oct 20, 2019
by: Renee Somogyi

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Jen Weeks

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Kris Muretta

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: AMY RAPP

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Barb Evans

How did you like the event?

   I would recommend to everyone. Even people who don’t drink, you can still walk around and collect stamps with the group! You aren’t forced to buy something at every place! Win lots of great prizes and great food. Wickedly cool drink specials.

Oct 20, 2019
by: Andrea Cooney

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Nancy Bellers

How did you like the event?

     Got my steps in and got drunk it’s like a Win win

Oct 20, 2019
by: Daniel Santiago

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Event was loads of fun but it would be so much better if the specialty drinks offered at each bar were discounted. Drinks were served in small plastic cups that were $7 to $8, which is more than what the bars normally charge. The small cups are fine but just reduce the price a little. Was still was great to try all the bars (some of which I had never patronized).

Oct 20, 2019
by: Cheryl Latourette

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Patrick Esposito

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Alyssa Bray

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Katie Dructor

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Letizia Canone

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Mike Szerling

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Brenda Stocker

How did you like the event?

 I loved the zombie pub crawl! Such a cool idea and a fun way to celebrate and explore Easton

Oct 20, 2019
by: Pamela Krasny

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Bernadette Hess

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Mark Engelhardt

How did you like the event?

   It was a really great time. Prices weren't insane, staff knew what they were doing and were friendly. The makeup staff did some really great work which made some great pics. It would have been better if some contests occurred earlier throughout the day. Staying until 11p was a bit much.

Oct 20, 2019
by: Arnold Haight

How did you like the event?

   Great

Oct 19, 2019
by: Amanda Saez
Reviews source: Reviews for Zombie+Crawl