http://isb.bj.edu.cn Reviews

http://isb.bj.edu.cn

Summary:



4.42 / 5.00 based on 12 reviews

Review your experience with http://isb.bj.edu.cn

Review your experience with http://isb.bj.edu.cn

 Very easy

Jul 23, 2019
by: Allen Chou

Review your experience with http://isb.bj.edu.cn

 5 stars!Well done! I and my family enjoyed the show very much! Thanks teachers, actors & actresses!

May 27, 2019
by: LIPING WANG

Review your experience with http://isb.bj.edu.cn

 I thought that signing up for the tickets was really easy. However, I had a problem, as the tickets said that I had to restart what I was doing, and do the tickets all over again. I told my dad this, and he booked the tickets for all of us. On the night, however, it said that I had actually booked the tickets, when the ticket app said that I had not. So it was a bit annoying, but booking the tickets was really easy.

May 27, 2019
by: Oscar Hamada

Review your experience with http://isb.bj.edu.cn

 Enjoy the student to prepare the performance!

May 27, 2019
by: Lillian Lo

Review your experience with http://isb.bj.edu.cn

May 28, 2019
by: Jun Yuan

Review your experience with http://isb.bj.edu.cn

May 28, 2019
by: Victor Rubtsov

Review your experience with http://isb.bj.edu.cn

May 27, 2019
by: Lingling Zhang

Review your experience with http://isb.bj.edu.cn

May 27, 2019
by: Mabedi Ngwenya

Review your experience with http://isb.bj.edu.cn

May 27, 2019
by: Wei Zhang

Review your experience with http://isb.bj.edu.cn

May 27, 2019
by: Ying Zhu

Review your experience with http://isb.bj.edu.cn

Apr 11, 2019
by: Helen Choi

Review your experience with http://isb.bj.edu.cn

Apr 09, 2019
by: Sophia Qiao
Reviews source: Reviews for http%3a%2f%2fisb.bj.edu.cn

Anon(ymous) - Matinee

Summary:



3.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Didn’t joined

Jul 23, 2019
by: Allen Chou

How did you like the event?

 truly enjoy the show. Well done!

May 27, 2019
by: LIPING WANG

How did you like the event?

May 28, 2019
by: Jun Yuan

How did you like the event?

May 27, 2019
by: Lingling Zhang
Reviews source: Reviews for Anon(ymous)+-+Matinee

Anon(ynous)

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 I was feeling differently to the other show . Surprise! Like I was going to the trip.

May 27, 2019
by: Lillian Lo

How did you like the event?

May 28, 2019
by: Victor Rubtsov
Reviews source: Reviews for Anon(ynous)

Anon(ymous)

Summary:



4.75 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 I thought that the show was really good, and that everyone inside of it did an amazing job. The storyline was a little bit hard to follow at first, but I got the gist of it and thought that the actors showed their characters really well, and that the show itself was put together really nicely.

May 27, 2019
by: Oscar Hamada

How did you like the event?

May 27, 2019
by: Mabedi Ngwenya

How did you like the event?

May 27, 2019
by: Wei Zhang

How did you like the event?

May 27, 2019
by: Ying Zhu
Reviews source: Reviews for Anon(ymous)
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again