Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar Reviews

Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

Summary:



4.91 / 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

   

Oct 23, 2019
by: Gaby Morrison

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

   

Sep 26, 2019
by: Denise Henry

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

   

Sep 18, 2019
by: Julie Ellison

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

 Very good location. Convenient and sparkling clean.

Aug 14, 2019
by: Susan Moore

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

 So happy to have found such a lovely place in the old town to keep a little exercise in my routine whilst on holiday. All the regulars I met there were very friendly and I particularly enjoyed the yoga class with Kate.

Aug 11, 2019
by: Louise Trinder

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

 A really good start to the day with my favourite trainer x

Jun 29, 2019
by: Rebecca Dunleavy

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

 Very much enjoyed Bridget Jones Baby 3 stars.Ann Rudd

May 25, 2019
by: Ann Rudd

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

Jul 17, 2019
by: Suzan MayhewStein

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

Jun 26, 2019
by: Madeleine Ruckstuhl

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

May 30, 2019
by: Sue Habgood

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

Dec 26, 2018
by: James Kidwell
Reviews source: Reviews for Jimmy%26%2339%3bs+Exclusive+Club+and+Bar

Vinyasa Flow Yoga con Kate

Summary:



4.67 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 26, 2019
by: Denise Henry

How did you like the event?

   Loved the yoga, excellent teacher

Sep 18, 2019
by: Julie Ellison

How did you like the event?

 Lovely morning session with Kate. Came away feeling full of energy.

Aug 14, 2019
by: Susan Moore
Reviews source: Reviews for Vinyasa+Flow+Yoga+con+Kate

Kettlercise con Maite

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Such a great class. Works all the muscles

Oct 23, 2019
by: Gaby Morrison

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Ali Lockwood

How did you like the event?

 Will make sure I attend this class whenever I am in town

Jul 01, 2019
by: Rebecca Dunleavy
Reviews source: Reviews for Kettlercise+con+Maite

Pilates

Summary:



3.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Great to keep moving whilst on holiday and I enjoyed the session. But this definitely isn't a class for beginners. There was very little tuition given verbally and it wasn't always easy to see what the teacher was doing. I had a stiff neck by the end from looking over one shoulder all the time.

Aug 11, 2019
by: Louise Trinder
Reviews source: Reviews for Pilates

Swimming with Men

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2019
by: Julie Ellison
Reviews source: Reviews for Swimming+with+Men

Vitality Morning

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Had a lovely relaxed and informative morning at the Vitality workshop with Liz So much to try and taste and everyone participated and shared ideas. Liz provided wonderful recipes and lots of ideas for healthy teas, breakfasts and lunches. The Food was so tasty. Looking forward to more food workshops

Jul 17, 2019
by: Suzan MayhewStein
Reviews source: Reviews for Vitality+Morning

Decoupage Workshop / Taller de Decoupage

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

Jun 26, 2019
by: Madeleine Ruckstuhl
Reviews source: Reviews for Decoupage+Workshop+%2f+Taller+de+Decoupage

Stan and Ollie

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

May 30, 2019
by: Sue Habgood
Reviews source: Reviews for Stan+and+Ollie

Bridget Jones Baby

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

May 25, 2019
by: Ann Rudd
Reviews source: Reviews for Bridget+Jones+Baby

Abdominales con Maite

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

Dec 27, 2018
by: James Kidwell
Reviews source: Reviews for Abdominales+con+Maite
PayPal logo Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again