Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar Reviews

Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

A really good start to the day with my favourite trainer x

May 30, 2019
by: Rebecca Dunleavy

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

Very much enjoyed Bridget Jones Baby 3 stars.Ann Rudd

May 25, 2019
by: Ann Rudd

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

May 30, 2019
by: Sue Habgood

Review your experience with Jimmy's Exclusive Club and Bar

Dec 26, 2018
by: James Kidwell

Kettlercise con Maite

Summary:



1.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

Will make sure I attend this class whenever I am in town

May 30, 2019
by: Rebecca Dunleavy

Stan and Ollie

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

May 30, 2019
by: Sue Habgood

Bridget Jones Baby

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

May 25, 2019
by: Ann Rudd

Abdominales con Maite

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

Dec 27, 2018
by: James Kidwell
PayPal logo Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again