Event Information

Meditation Mondays - Single Session - US & Canada
June 15 - December 21, 2020


Returns Policy:

Returns accepted up to 1 hours before the event.

Service charges may apply for the return of tickets as follows:

  1. Return for store credit: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted
  2. Refund to your credit card: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted

Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

The most powerful 30 minutes of your week!

Every Monday June 15 through December 21, 2020

US and Canada: 6 PM Pacific/7 PM Mountain/8 PM Central/9 PM Eastern

A call-in event, Leslie Fonteyne will be leading a clearing meditation to bring in the highest vibrational energies of the masters and light beings to heal and shift what is showing up in our lives and in the collective consciousness. You know your specific issues will be addressed! This is an opportunity to manifest in alignment with your soul's essence.

These clearings are an opportunity to clear out the debris of the prior week, set some soul-centered intentions, connect with our higher selves, the light beings, healing teams and archangels, and have a transmutation and shift of what we are ready to move. If there is direction that presents itself, it will show up from the masters. Sessions are always a reflection of who joins.

If you have earbuds or a Bluetooth, that is best, so you can be hands free. Dial-in made available at time of sign-up.

When: 6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern 

Cost: $8 per session. Pay for as many sessions as you like!

Questions? Write me at leslie@@lesliefonteyne.com.

About Leslie Fonteyne

Leslie Fonteyne is a Life Transformation Catalyst, Teacher and Intuitive Energetic Healer. She works with clients around the world to help them release deep energetic blocks that prevent the fullest expression of their soul essence. She connects clients and workshop participants with their core passions and helps them to unearth the blocks and interferences that prevent the fullest expression of their abundance and life purpose. In her work, she includes the presence and wisdom of Ascended Masters and Archangels to remove those blocks. The result is explosive inner change. She has published several audio teachings, meditations, a bi-monthly blog and numerous workshops.