RT PAINT PARTY Reviews

RT PAINT PARTY

Summary:



3.92 / 5.00 based on 12 reviews

Review your experience with SA Gathering & Events

Review your experience with SA Gathering & Events

 Great night all round, made feel so welcome. It was a little squashed but still had a great time. Thank you. 😊

Aug 30, 2019
by: Leann Dunne

Review your experience with SA Gathering & Events

 Great experience from beginning to the end

Jun 03, 2019
by: Rebecca Anderson

Review your experience with SA Gathering & Events

 Stall line was so long. And the amount of stalls and enterainment wasn't worth €10 per person for me.

May 30, 2019
by: Trevor Kruger

Review your experience with SA Gathering & Events

May 31, 2019
by: Tess Grieshaber

Review your experience with SA Gathering & Events

May 30, 2019
by: Alexandros Papadellis

Review your experience with SA Gathering & Events

May 30, 2019
by: Colleen Prestage

Review your experience with SA Gathering & Events

May 30, 2019
by: Tamarin Tomlin

Review your experience with SA Gathering & Events

May 30, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with SA Gathering & Events

May 30, 2019
by: Francina Mashigo

Review your experience with SA Gathering & Events

May 30, 2019
by: Rimona Singh

Review your experience with SA Gathering & Events

May 30, 2019
by: Jennilee Oosthuizen

Review your experience with SA Gathering & Events

May 30, 2019
by: Ntokozo Ndzangu
Reviews source: Reviews for RT+PAINT+PARTY

Paint Party Night

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

Aug 30, 2019
by: Leann Dunne
Reviews source: Reviews for Paint+Party+Night

South African Gathering 2019

Summary:



3.76 / 5.00 based on 29 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 OK

Jun 22, 2019
by: Andrew Naude

How did you like the event?

 It was a great day overall, the only suggestion I would make for the next one if at the same venue is to put the jumping castles inside where everyone is sitting. Our friends who had a young child wanted to have someone watch her while she was jumping which meant she was having to go outside to the jumping castle throughout the day and wasn’t able to spend time with us inside enjoying the music etc.

Jun 03, 2019
by: Rebecca Anderson

How did you like the event?

 First time at the Event!! It was fantastic.Thank You for Arranging it.Looking forward to next year's Event!!!!

Jun 01, 2019
by: Carol OConnor

How did you like the event?

 It was very nice but was not enough food in certain stalls and also on one of the stalls they ask you to put your order for certain things and when we got there it was not kept one side and it was somehow sold by mistake or was taken from the table. .. What is the use to order and get and it is not kept..They gave us a free pack of koeksisters, But does not make what we wanted and ordered big dissapointment. That spoiled the day of the event. .Either than that not bad well organised..

May 30, 2019
by: Alexandros Papadellis

How did you like the event?

 5 Stars - well organised. We had a great time - thank you.

May 30, 2019
by: Morganna Pearse

How did you like the event?

 The event was great, one observation was that things for the kids to do was a bite out of the way.

May 30, 2019
by: Leon Du Plooy

How did you like the event?

 We thought the stalls and food etc. was very good and the day was well organised however not having hotel/apartments (we are not happy campers) on site (as you did last year), meant that we had to leave relatively early and did not get to enjoy the festivities like we did last year. Also, if we had known before hand, we would have brought camping chairs/blanket to sit on. More tables etc. were needed. We did however enjoy the day.

May 30, 2019
by: Beverley Mole

How did you like the event?

 OMG!! What a jol! Good food, good vibes and great entertainment. Will defo be at the next one.

May 30, 2019
by: Carey Crichton

How did you like the event?

 Fantastic event. Not only for South Africans but for the irish that attended too. Couldn’t have been better. In my diary for next year.

May 30, 2019
by: Miriam Boltt

How did you like the event?

 Loved it!

May 30, 2019
by: Marina Balducci

How did you like the event?

 Event was brilliant. Beautiful location, plenty parking space, lovely picnic area. Good catering, just a little big to long queues to get food (waited over half an hour to get boerewors). Also some shops with goodies run out with their stock very quickly, so many people couldn't get South African goodies. Hope that will change in the future events. Overall we've had a great fun at SA Gathering!

May 30, 2019
by: Agnieszka Van Vuuren

How did you like the event?

 The best ever...

May 30, 2019
by: Carmen Campbell

How did you like the event?

 great location and well organised

May 30, 2019
by: Francina Mashigo

How did you like the event?

 Awesome

May 30, 2019
by: Andrew Webb

How did you like the event?

 Not enough food stalls

May 30, 2019
by: Rimona Singh

How did you like the event?

 There was not much of a variety in treats. Also those travelling by public transport were not considered as they had to walk very far from the closest bus stop to the actual event. This is something to consider as not everyone has cars as was assumed by the organisers

May 30, 2019
by: Jennilee Oosthuizen

How did you like the event?

 Could have been really great but need more food outlets and also being charged €5 for a 2000ml coke is extortion.

May 30, 2019
by: Rodney Pistorius

How did you like the event?

May 31, 2019
by: Renier Kleinhans

How did you like the event?

May 31, 2019
by: Tess Grieshaber

How did you like the event?

May 31, 2019
by: Anita Chiper

How did you like the event?

May 30, 2019
by: Nitashni Padayachee

How did you like the event?

May 30, 2019
by: LauraAnn Abraham

How did you like the event?

May 30, 2019
by: Trevor Kruger

How did you like the event?

May 30, 2019
by: Colleen Prestage

How did you like the event?

May 30, 2019
by: Tamarin Tomlin

How did you like the event?

May 30, 2019
by: Angie Hess

How did you like the event?

May 30, 2019
by: Charlene Koekemoer

How did you like the event?

May 30, 2019
by: Karen Morton

How did you like the event?

May 30, 2019
by: Ntokozo Ndzangu
Reviews source: Reviews for South+African+Gathering+2019
PayPal logo Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again