Maxwellblade.com Reviews

Maxwellblade.com

Summary:



4.77 / 5.00 based on 562 reviews

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 23, 2020
by: Kimberlee Ponder

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Very easy to use.

Oct 19, 2020
by: Kenn Bouton

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 19, 2020
by: Rocky Brock

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     👍👏🤗

Oct 19, 2020
by: Wendy Jordan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Wonderful experience!

Oct 18, 2020
by: Delove Redd

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 18, 2020
by: Melissa Jones

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 18, 2020
by: Valerie Shumate

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 18, 2020
by: Samantha Morgan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Site was fairly easy to navigate even for a non technical person like myself lol

Oct 18, 2020
by: Charles Huffstutler

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Lots of tricks and skilled magician. Music was too loud. People were seated within 6 feet of each other and weren't all wearing masks.

Oct 17, 2020
by: Mark Miller

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Love the website very user-friendly

Oct 17, 2020
by: Dianne Reppond

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great website. It was quick easy to purchase tickets.

Oct 17, 2020
by: David Dorrance

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 17, 2020
by: Cheyanne Autry

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 17, 2020
by: Sarah Alford

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   He is a great illusionist and the singing topped it off.

Oct 17, 2020
by: Shavonne Doyle

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 17, 2020
by: Brittani Geunes

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 17, 2020
by: Regina Mongrain

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great event

Oct 16, 2020
by: Lisa Hesse

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 15, 2020
by: Carlos Leon

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Convenient and easy way to purchase tickets.

Oct 13, 2020
by: Monica Chapman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   best show ever never a dull moment still havent figure out last trick but guess that why its a magic show leave you in suspense

Oct 13, 2020
by: CHARLES BENNETT

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The seats were great and it was nice to get the tickets in advance and secure them.

Oct 12, 2020
by: Mark Corkins

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 12, 2020
by: Tracy Baxter

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 12, 2020
by: Nicholas Bolyer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   You guys were so wonderful! My son came up on stage and hasn’t stopped talking about it. We bought him one of your magic kits. We’ve been twice and will never have a Hot Springs trip without making your show the headliner. Take care and thanks again!

Oct 11, 2020
by: Vanessa Beeson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Hjfg

Oct 11, 2020
by: Amanda Foster

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

  We loved the show. The kids were great! This was a great way to end a really busy day. We had been telling our son Daniel about the show, he and his girlfriend came too. They enjoyed the show.

Oct 11, 2020
by: Terry McKnight

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   So enjoyed this show and the full experience! We will be back!!

Oct 11, 2020
by: Kelli Bowie

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   What a wonderful experience for the entire family! One of our favorite shows thus far!

Oct 11, 2020
by: Kristan Patin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 11, 2020
by: Emily Leone

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 11, 2020
by: DAWN NIX

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Outstanding

Oct 11, 2020
by: Kevin Brown

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great CS

Oct 11, 2020
by: Derik Williamson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 10, 2020
by: DANYSE CARVAJAL

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Easy to navigate site

Oct 05, 2020
by: Tammy Magnano

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 05, 2020
by: Nolan Bradley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was a terrific show. The sound was too loud but otherwise a top notch show.

Oct 05, 2020
by: Randy Taylor

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Wonderi

Oct 05, 2020
by: Jeffrey Bersett

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     Great!

Oct 04, 2020
by: Stevie Higginbotham

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 04, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 04, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 04, 2020
by: Stephen Fransen

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 04, 2020
by: Kayla Pickett

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 We are a mid 30’s couple and enjoyed Maxwell’s show. He was a good illusionist with a great sense of humor. This show is family friendly with a clean venue.

Oct 04, 2020
by: William Manning

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 04, 2020
by: Sara Locke

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 03, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We had a wonderful time at the show! Maxwell is very talented and entertaining.

Sep 28, 2020
by: Jackie Arrison

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 28, 2020
by: Alif Makani

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The website is easy to use.

Sep 28, 2020
by: Kasey Stevenson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 28, 2020
by: Leeanna Guedry

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Very easy to navigate. No problems at all.

Sep 27, 2020
by: Sarah Gibson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 27, 2020
by: Dianna HeilmanGilliam

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 27, 2020
by: Annette Bernardi

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy online ticket purchase.

Sep 27, 2020
by: Christina Maxwell

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 27, 2020
by: Phillip Hager

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   enjoyed immensely. everything i had heard plus more.

Sep 27, 2020
by: Patricia Bower

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Such a fun time loved it!

Sep 27, 2020
by: Christopher Smith

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We enjoyed the performance very much. Amazing, exciting and funny!

Sep 27, 2020
by: Debbie Henegan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   I loved the show. He did some amazing solutions for us. The Red riding hood escape was amazing. He brought a couple of kids on stage with him and they were not completely following what he wanted and he made it part of his show. He was such a gracious entertainer i just loved the show.

Sep 27, 2020
by: Steve Fenn

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Awesome

Sep 27, 2020
by: Maria Langston

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy online ordering.

Sep 27, 2020
by: Brenda Fields

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to use

Sep 23, 2020
by: Teresa Pauley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

    Didn't like it.

Sep 22, 2020
by: Gregory Lalande

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 21, 2020
by: Ammie Roberts

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 21, 2020
by: Amy Tarver

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 20, 2020
by: Nan Riede

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   I highly recommend seeing the show!

Sep 20, 2020
by: Aundrea Pinkston

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The website was easy to use

Sep 20, 2020
by: Michael Small

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 19, 2020
by: Mary Rooker

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

  Wonderful

Sep 18, 2020
by: Paula Topping

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 14, 2020
by: Kristina Tims

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Lycrishia Flowers

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Kevin Pollard

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Easy to book show and like that I can reserve my seat.

Sep 13, 2020
by: Brittany Broussard

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Keith Taylor

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Let me start with, the theater was obviously experiencing some technical difficulties with their sound system. However Maxwell still came out and performed a brilliant show. The magic was exciting, especially for the children. The staff was something else, one gentleman scoured backstage for a booster seat for us, without any prompting or questions. The whole experience was fantastic, and Maxwell hung out after the show for photos and to chat with people. 10/10 will return

Sep 13, 2020
by: Donald Plumlee

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: Julia Simkins

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     So much fun! He is Incredibly talented and so funny! Every age will enjoy the show!

Sep 13, 2020
by: Kate Ours

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 13, 2020
by: William Teague

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Would be nice if when you made reservation it told you where to park. Was shown right in and seated.

Sep 09, 2020
by: Amelie Jackson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 09, 2020
by: Brandi Mitchell

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Rhianna Mason

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Very easy to buy tickets

Sep 07, 2020
by: Tristin Lumsden

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Terry Young

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

    Easy & convenient to use

Sep 07, 2020
by: Karen Forslund

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: ROBERT POSCH

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Barbara Snyder

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Jacob Perez

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Very entertaining for the entire family. Would definitely go back

Sep 07, 2020
by: James Martin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to order.

Sep 07, 2020
by: Kacey Graslaub

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 07, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 06, 2020
by: Chad Henderson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 06, 2020
by: Robert Chatman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 06, 2020
by: Maxine Sweet

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Fun and good show

Sep 06, 2020
by: Patrick McFarland

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Very easy website to purchase your tickets. I loved being able to pick my own seating without being prompted to take seats they picked for me.

Sep 06, 2020
by: Patti Mages

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 06, 2020
by: Diane Setzer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 05, 2020
by: Brooke Goodwin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 05, 2020
by: Michael Gates

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 05, 2020
by: Amy Ullrich

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Incredible show! Highly recommend to everyone!

Sep 01, 2020
by: Novneet Sandhu

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

  It was great my boyfriend and I had a date night. I’m the manager at Subway downtown. Maxwell always comes in the store so I was so excited to get to take my boyfriend we have been wanting to go for months. We had a blast!

Aug 31, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     This was our 3rd visit from Texas to see your show. I would only suggest that you NOT draw on the kids faces with black marker. The children appeared embarrassed at our laughter. Everything else was awesome as usual.

Aug 31, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great

Aug 30, 2020
by: Beth Trenary

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 30, 2020
by: Malcolm Zeringue

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 30, 2020
by: Ashley Stanley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   very easy to use

Aug 30, 2020
by: Tabitha Chaffin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 29, 2020
by: Maria Garcia

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Awesome

Aug 28, 2020
by: Derrick Greene

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 24, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We came to Hot Springs for a mini vacation from Louisiana and decided to catch the show and it was amazing!! So glad we were able to see it. It was our first time see a magic show and we were not disappointed.

Aug 23, 2020
by: Jasmine Barrow

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 23, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Very easy to use! Nice website outlining the show and very clear instructions on how to order tickets.

Aug 23, 2020
by: Debie Pacheco

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Site was easy to navigate and fees were modest.

Aug 23, 2020
by: Karri Wilde

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great, easy to navigate

Aug 23, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   good show

Aug 21, 2020
by: Jeannie Pennington

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great experience, interactive and good clean family fun.

Aug 16, 2020
by: Lonnie Ligon

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 16, 2020
by: Saul Ferrer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Website laid out well and very user friendly.

Aug 16, 2020
by: Lisa Newman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 16, 2020
by: Susan Figgins

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Nice looking website

Aug 16, 2020
by: Jon Hobson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Amazing show!!

Aug 15, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Excellent blend of magic, comedy, music, and audience interaction. Maxwell kept the audience entertained throughout the two-hour family friendly show.

Aug 15, 2020
by: John Heath

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 15, 2020
by: Jackie Kenney

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 15, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Can you say AMAZING!!!!

Aug 15, 2020
by: Joanna Hankins

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great family show. We loved it.

Aug 15, 2020
by: Jessica Williams

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 14, 2020
by: Jennifer Courtnay

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 14, 2020
by: Krysten Pennington

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   My husband & I travelled to Hot Springs for a little getaway. One of our friends recommended the Maxwell Blade show and now we do too! Such a great show! Very entertaining, Fun, and magically mind blowing! The theater was comfortable & cool.

Aug 12, 2020
by: Alexia Barnett

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   What a fantastic show! We were so impressed two hours non stop! He even sang Elton John! Really anywhere in the theater was A good seat!!

Aug 12, 2020
by: Ron Monyak

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 11, 2020
by: Janene Webster

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 10, 2020
by: John Montgomery

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Sarah Martinez

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Pretty easy to use and convenient.

Aug 09, 2020
by: Mike Lytchfield

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Miranda Slayton

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Getting the tickets online was very easy and suggested strongly. They can be downloaded to your phone.

Aug 09, 2020
by: John Clark

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Tammy Strickland

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Fun night. Show was good!

Aug 08, 2020
by: Greg Wagner

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Visiting the website, selecting my seats, and paying for and printing my tickets was very easy.

Aug 08, 2020
by: Nolan Hymon

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was an absolutely amazing time. Not only did my daughter love it, my husband and I loved it too. It was our favorite part of our trip to Hot Springs. Maxwell gave my daughter memories to hold onto forever. Absolutely recommend going. Sit front row if you can! He is a very engaging magician.

Aug 08, 2020
by: Amy Humphries

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

  Nice atmosphere and helpful workers !

Aug 08, 2020
by: Corene Reames

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Amazing family show

Aug 05, 2020
by: Jessica Shaw

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 04, 2020
by: Tori Rocole

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 04, 2020
by: Leah Edwards

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Good

Aug 02, 2020
by: Stephen Whisler

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 01, 2020
by: Mark Judson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Aug 01, 2020
by: Mary Rogers

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The show was fantastic! From the singing to his magic, everything was spot on. He is one awesome performer. I would suggest his show to everyone.

Aug 01, 2020
by: Joseph Abrams

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 31, 2020
by: Cynthia Elias

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 30, 2020
by: Elaine Kyle

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Entertaining

Jul 30, 2020
by: Norman Brown

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Absolutely amazing!

Jul 30, 2020
by: Melissa Tillman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The seating chart is upside down when you book tickets it shows like the fro t is really the back you need to fix that I thought I was buying tickets for the 2nd row and actually it was the 2nd to last row....I was super upset about that also there was ZERO social distancing during this event.. No tempo check no sanitizer no 6ft between seats if I hadn't paid 163.00 for my tickets I would have just left but that's alot of money to waste

Jul 30, 2020
by: Heather Penman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 30, 2020
by: Amanda Tate

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 30, 2020
by: Kriste Ward

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Excellent show well worth the money

Jul 30, 2020
by: Dan Bertrand

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 29, 2020
by: Stephanie Grigsby

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Very fun & entertaining! Our whole family enjoyed it!

Jul 28, 2020
by: Amy Wofford

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 27, 2020
by: Cindy Borden

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show for me and my family While on vacation in Hot Spring. We all enjoyed it including myself. Maxwell was very entertaining and funny also. Would definitely recommend for anyone.

Jul 26, 2020
by: Royce Jordan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Good local entertainment. Kept it family friendly and had fun with kids on stage. Our 8yo loved it.

Jul 26, 2020
by: Ross Hansen

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Did not like it starting 15 minutes late.

Jul 26, 2020
by: Kim Needham

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   So much fun and really entertaining!

Jul 26, 2020
by: Jennifer Love

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Fun for the whole family (even our two moody teenagers)!! We enjoyed the show immensely and will definitely be seeing the show again one day. We all talked excitedly the whole way home about our favorite parts!

Jul 26, 2020
by: Christian Matthews

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 26, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was so much entertainment and so family friendly. So hard to find anymore. We have been to a couple of shows and bring family when they are in town. Thank you so much for a fabulous show.

Jul 25, 2020
by: Christine Wallace

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 25, 2020
by: Ashlynn Boyer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was easy to get tickets.

Jul 25, 2020
by: Tricia Green

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 25, 2020
by: Oscar Bahena

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 24, 2020
by: Jennifer Salt

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Since most of your audience is from out of town, paper tickets are a challenge. Please consider using e-tickets from hand held devices.

Jul 23, 2020
by: Deborah Martin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Easy to use website!

Jul 23, 2020
by: Johnette Covington

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Maxwell Blade’s show was very enjoyable and so entertaining! We loved every minute!

Jul 23, 2020
by: Katie Smith

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 22, 2020
by: Nancy Jennings

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 22, 2020
by: Joan Botts

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 22, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 22, 2020
by: Melanie Shepherd

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   He’s an incredible magician and that’s saying something because I am from a family of magicians and he’s hilarious too! It was a wonderful show and I would totally see it again!

Jul 21, 2020
by: Rachel Maupin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 19, 2020
by: Thomas Sanders

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Such a great show!! Love having something so much fun and entertaining in the place I call home. Maxwell Blade is a great entertainer with some great comic relief.

Jul 19, 2020
by: Lauren Muller

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 19, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 19, 2020
by: Shaun N Crystal Plunk

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 19, 2020
by: James Sparks

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was a great show with variety. We also enjoyed the stories.

Jul 19, 2020
by: Charles Ball

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     Great easy transaction.

Jul 19, 2020
by: Tim Holstein

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 It was super easy and convenient to order our tickets and seats online!

Jul 18, 2020
by: Casey Bromley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 18, 2020
by: Courtney Waggoner

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great theater seating and views. Fantastic tricks. Blade is really talented and loves what he does with an infectious passion.

Jul 18, 2020
by: Henry Robertson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Everything went great! Impeccable service..

Jul 18, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   He was awesome!! We had so much fun!

Jul 18, 2020
by: Rachel Johnson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 18, 2020
by: Karen Willard

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 16, 2020
by: Shana Nicole Fuller

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Absolutely Fantastic

Jul 16, 2020
by: Joseph Moore

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   I had several questions after I purchased my tickets. They were answered in a very timely manner and very politely. Definitely recommend to anyone and everyone visiting the Hot Springs area.

Jul 15, 2020
by: Dana Fontenot

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great!!

Jul 15, 2020
by: LYNDA KNITTEL

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   This was our second show in two years. Both were excellent. Very family friendly. Staff and backstage crew were awesome especially Tim. Grandkids and parents were blown away. The theatre is beautiful. Will return next year.

Jul 13, 2020
by: Richard Hawthorne

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     Great Time

Jul 12, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 12, 2020
by: Janine Breaux

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Our experience was great . Our kids loved it so much . Our first magic show

Jul 12, 2020
by: Lindsey Mullican

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

  Easy to purchase tickets

Jul 12, 2020
by: Jeremiah Fulbright

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 12, 2020
by: Courtney Jones

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 12, 2020
by: Jan Dove

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 12, 2020
by: Amy Rucker

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We had a great time meeting everyone and the show was wonderful. We only had two very small issues... the red lighting before the show starts is directed into the seats and really hurt our eyes (personal preference), and Mr. Blade needs to slow the heck down when speaking LOL He gets so excited and into the show that he starts talking really fast making some of his stories and experiences difficult to understand. Overall it was great and we will be back!

Jul 12, 2020
by: Jarrod Williams

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 It was easy to use the site to purchase tickets.

Jul 11, 2020
by: Brandy Huguet

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Everyone was super friendly and helpful!

Jul 11, 2020
by: Amy Benoit

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Poor sound system lots of close up magic from a big stage.

Jul 11, 2020
by: David Wright

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 .

Jul 09, 2020
by: Billy Lewis

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The website was pretty easy to follow on the iPhone!

Jul 08, 2020
by: Ali McCandlish

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 08, 2020
by: Robin Chapman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 08, 2020
by: Brandy Pearson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 07, 2020
by: Darrion Muns

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   GOT TICKETS A WEEK BEFORE WE CAME WAS ON THE FRONT ROW!

Jul 06, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 05, 2020
by: Kyle Callaway

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We have been coming to see maxwell blade since probably 2004. This was by far the worst performance we have seen. We hope everything is ok with Maxwell vut show was off. We have been to many magic shows and maxwell has always been the best until the show last night. Very disappointed.

Jul 05, 2020
by: BRANDY NELMS

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was good for kids....

Jul 04, 2020
by: Walter Shepherd

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 04, 2020
by: Stormy Johnson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

  It was very easy to purchase tickets

Jul 04, 2020
by: John Marshall

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 04, 2020
by: Jessica McGonagill

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 04, 2020
by: Crystal Bell

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great! Everyone friendly and helpful! Great family fun!

Jul 04, 2020
by: Kim Coley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 03, 2020
by: Patsy Johnson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 03, 2020
by: Thomas Pletcher

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 02, 2020
by: Christie Getman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     Great show!! Truly enjoyed every bit of it. We did the backstage passes and hung out with Max and the crew, and had a great time!! This is a must do!

Jul 01, 2020
by: Nathan Rogers

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

  Easy & convenient

Jul 01, 2020
by: Alan Fails

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 01, 2020
by: Kristy Rivers

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Easy to use.

Jul 01, 2020
by: Stephen Williams

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 30, 2020
by: Megan Parker

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   This is my family’s 1st time coming to this show. Great performance! Lots of energy, really kept my family entertained and they are very difficult to impress.

Jun 30, 2020
by: Roslyn Nichols

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: A David GREEN

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 29, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Tonya Franklin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy and seamless.

Jun 28, 2020
by: Chad Burr

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 27, 2020
by: Paul Britt

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to use and very informative.

Jun 27, 2020
by: Dale Walters

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 24, 2020
by: Lexi Betts

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 24, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 24, 2020
by: Paula Pearce

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 24, 2020
by: Annabella Samo

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to get online tickets

Jun 24, 2020
by: Glen Gaboury

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Interaction with audience great especially kids

Jun 24, 2020
by: Virginia Ortego

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great experience

Jun 24, 2020
by: Luther Guise

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Kayla Jones

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Had a wonderful time and it was a great show.

Jun 22, 2020
by: James Vincent

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 21, 2020
by: Tammy Benge

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great efficiency

Jun 20, 2020
by: Michael Prichard

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Very easy

Jun 20, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     Website is a little clunky, but functions well enough. Got me my tickets and delivered them to my email which is all I can really ask for. It was confusing though because the website says both, you MUST print your tickets, and you can just show them from your phone. You don't have to print them I learned, so removing that detail from the site would be ideal in my opinion.

Jun 19, 2020
by: Matt Sampson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 18, 2020
by: Regina Bieber

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 17, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We go to this show every summer! Great for families!

Jun 17, 2020
by: Linda McAdams

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy and fast

Jun 17, 2020
by: Trent Moody

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great

Jun 17, 2020
by: Sean Evatt

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Website was easy to navigate and informative.

Jun 17, 2020
by: Michael Langley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We made reservations for a night online but there was no show for that date. That’s why 4 stars. But I did get a call on the supposed show date giving me options to get a refund or transfer to another night. That was good!

Jun 17, 2020
by: Marla Coplin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The show was amazing! I will be back with my kiddos, only downfall would be I picked front row but when show was cancelled and rescheduled we got 3rd row

Jun 17, 2020
by: Crystal Wilson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 15, 2020
by: Tina Graham

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 15, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 15, 2020
by: Timothy Gertson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Website was easy to navigate. Painless experience buying tickets.

Jun 14, 2020
by: James Parker

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Johnathan Estes

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Lynn Bond

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

      On my visit, the manager, Tim, moved only the white folks from the back row to fill seats at the front. He intentionally did not move the only 2 black couples left on the back row. He picked out just the whites around the 2 black couples to move, even when one of the black couples asked to be moved closer also while he’s moving the whites. I spoke to Tim and then to Maxwell . Maxwell was nice and said Tim should not have done that but it doesn’t change things

Jun 14, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Completely amazing. Very interactive with the audience. He sang, he played the piano, he showed us how some tricks worked, and blew our minds with the magic of others.

Jun 14, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy and user friendly

Jun 14, 2020
by: Shannon Reppond

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 13, 2020
by: Brittany Gray

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Very easy to get tickets online.

Jun 13, 2020
by: Judith Johnson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 12, 2020
by: Stuart Scheiderer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 10, 2020
by: Steven Cowen

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     Very entertaining!! If in Hot Spring AR.. must see . 5 stars.. worth the .money .

Jun 10, 2020
by: Kathryn Maddox

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 09, 2020
by: VICKIE YOUNG

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 We were unable to hear most of the time when Max was speaking. Need some

Jun 08, 2020
by: Lyndsey Dilks

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

  Super easy to purchase tickets!!

Jun 07, 2020
by: Terra Mashburn

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 07, 2020
by: Reba Strong

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Show was awesome highly recommend going

Jun 07, 2020
by: Donald Jones

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 07, 2020
by: SHARON CHURCHWELL

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Maxwell is a great guy and has friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 06, 2020
by: Katrena Kennedy

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 06, 2020
by: Debra Huffman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

    The webpage was easy to use.

Jun 06, 2020
by: Adam Davis

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The whole family loved the show!!

Jun 06, 2020
by: Melissa Williams

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to purchase tickets online. Great staff.

Jun 06, 2020
by: Titus Lindsay

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We had a marvelous time. The show is amazing and interactive. I love old buildings and really enjoyed the tour after the show. My 7 yr old is getting into magic and he learned a lot.

Jun 06, 2020
by: Nicole Solano

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was great! We’ve been at the show multiple times. Every time we have family visiting, we bring them to the Magic Show!

Jun 05, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     You have got to see this show! Fun for the entire family. Love how gets the crowd in to the show, and how he shared his testimony. Amazing talent in everything he does. Definitely will be back the next time we are in Hot Springs .

Jun 04, 2020
by: Darin Pasche

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 01, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

May 28, 2020
by: Raymond Canales

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to use website!

May 25, 2020
by: Erika Davis

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

May 25, 2020
by: Angel Wilson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Awesome show

May 25, 2020
by: Chris Lanier

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

  The website was so easy to use! Year, I found a coupon, and I called the office to get the coupon, and they did it all over the phone for me :)

May 25, 2020
by: Ravin McCallum

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

May 25, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   My husband and I had seats on the front row and this show was amazing. I highly recommend this to anyone that likes magic.

May 25, 2020
by: Cynthia Speas

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

May 24, 2020
by: Kimberly Garrett

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

May 23, 2020
by: Melanie Sanders

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great Show as always !!!! Fun and Amazing every time!!!

May 23, 2020
by: Gidget McCormack

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

May 22, 2020
by: Mayra Martinez

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 19, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Quick and easy

Mar 17, 2020
by: Jeff Hendricks

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 17, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We had a wonderful time at the show this past weekend! Very entertaining for the adults and children!

Mar 16, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 15, 2020
by: Eric Hanes

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 15, 2020
by: Patricia Brannin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show

Mar 14, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was wonderful as usual and I even got pulled up on stage. Fun times!

Mar 14, 2020
by: Shelly Brady

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 12, 2020
by: Jessica Moss

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Very easy process for seat selection, ordering, printing, payment.

Mar 12, 2020
by: William Bacon

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great for the whole family.wonderful mix of magic and misic. Great for the whole family

Mar 12, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Came in curious....left in awwww! How did he do that!!!

Mar 12, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 11, 2020
by: Sherrie Sparks

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 11, 2020
by: Taylor Webb

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 10, 2020
by: Brandi Mburugu

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Awesome show!!! Wonderful magic and super funny! He has it all!

Mar 10, 2020
by: Leah Layman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great family fun!

Mar 10, 2020
by: KEVIN HOOD

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Amazing!!!! Super easy and convenient!!!!

Mar 09, 2020
by: Lee And Patty Curry

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Very entertaining great value!!!!

Mar 09, 2020
by: Amy Allen

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 08, 2020
by: Regina Acosta

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We don’t come to Hot Springs without seeing Maxwell!!

Mar 08, 2020
by: Kandi Raulston

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 05, 2020
by: A. Danielle S. Shepard

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   FUN for all ages!!!

Mar 04, 2020
by: Dori Cook

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Always a great show! I like to bring my friends and show them the caliber of entertainment we have in our town. It's always impressive.

Mar 02, 2020
by: Cary Martin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Mary Smith

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Paris Rowland

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Lauren Lynch

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Awsome night of entertainment

Mar 01, 2020
by: Charles Whitaker

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Tiffany Terry

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   such a fun night! the right amount of cheesy and humor. my sister and i had a wonderful time bringing my 86 yo dad. thank you for taking us into your world of wonderful magic and illusion!

Feb 26, 2020
by: Jim Bell

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 24, 2020
by: Rafael Lozano

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to use and convenient

Feb 23, 2020
by: Melody Steele

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Lisa MCCOY

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: John W Perez

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Brandon Boyd

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 !

Feb 23, 2020
by: Katie Kelly

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 It was ok. I hate buying tickets for things ahead of time from internet.

Feb 18, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 18, 2020
by: Christian Treadway

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 18, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The woman who accompanied me and I had never been to a LIVE Magic show before. After the show, we spoke of how impressive it was to watch magic on television and YOUTUBE, but to see it LIVE was overwhelming and absolutely bewildering. HOW DID THAT GIRL DISAPPEAR!!! …. and how, I might inquire, can she disappear on your stage and reappear at my Office!!!

Feb 17, 2020
by: DARWIN HARRELL

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 17, 2020
by: Joseph Brown

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Theater was clean, staff very friendly...easy in and easy out. Little bar was unexpected...but nice...and even saw some pre-show magic there.

Feb 17, 2020
by: Charles Koch

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Christi Walla

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Had a blast. 2 hr show and was fully entertained. Definitely worth the time to go there.

Feb 16, 2020
by: Erick Mora Lara

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Casey Hamilton

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Fabiola Varela

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Garla Mills

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Jeremy Drost

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Hands down 5-star experience.

Feb 16, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     Amazing. Funny, fulfilling and magical

Feb 16, 2020
by: Tony Gaines

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Sai Suresh

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was amazing! We enjoyed ourselves!

Feb 15, 2020
by: Marcus Elliott

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: JoAnn Young

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Randolph Whitworth

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show

Feb 15, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to book! Staff very friendly and nice!

Feb 15, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 The website is easy to navigate and purchase tickets. I appreciated the seating diagram to view seats prior to purchase. I enjoyed reading about Maxwell Blade’s history on the site. The video takes a bit too long to load on my phone, if it loads at all. It could do without the video and only a photo to make it more practical. The mobile site just doesn’t seem to function very well.

Feb 15, 2020
by: Jennifer Seitz

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Nancy Chudy

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 02, 2020
by: Maria Brinsfield

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 02, 2020
by: Shareka Alexander

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 very Easy to use

Feb 02, 2020
by: Wheatley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 28, 2020
by: Cody Jolliff

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 28, 2020
by: Robert Moore

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Wonderful show!

Jan 27, 2020
by: Jerry B Lee

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 26, 2020
by: Hannah Yelland

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     

Jan 26, 2020
by: Sabrina Whitfield

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show!

Jan 26, 2020
by: Bobi ONeal

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

       Maxwell Blade was really good! I was pleasantly surprised!

Jan 26, 2020
by: Linda Kitchen

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 25, 2020
by: Toronda Faggion

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 24, 2020
by: Lena Davis

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 22, 2020
by: Gene Moore

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Show was awesome but we had to leave early as the sound system was way to loud for our children. Wish we could had finished the show.

Jan 21, 2020
by: Ryan Yarbrough

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show. He talks very fast

Jan 20, 2020
by: Steve McGlynn

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   GREAT

Jan 20, 2020
by: Judith Langeder

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 19, 2020
by: Ashlynn Benson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Show was outstanding fast paced with comedy, music and lots of magic, we will definitely be back

Jan 19, 2020
by: Frog1961$ Doyle

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great show

Jan 19, 2020
by: Jeffery Brooks

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Wonderful interactive show

Jan 19, 2020
by: Michele Boutell

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   1st class family friendly magic show. MB really seems to enjoy entertaining and engaging the audience. Loved it! Highly recommended!

Jan 19, 2020
by: Mark Clement

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Very easy

Jan 19, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was a fantastic show enjoyed it very much.

Jan 19, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Had a blast!

Jan 19, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 17, 2020
by: Rudy Bright

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 It was quick and easy...

Jan 14, 2020
by: Julie Hunnicutt

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The show was fanatic, more than we expected !

Jan 12, 2020
by: Thomas Luckey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The theatre and the show were wonderfully done. Great experience with ticket sales and show.

Jan 12, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 12, 2020
by: John Fraize

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 08, 2020
by: Reillyjo Cavanaugh

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Good

Jan 06, 2020
by: Kenneth Wantulok

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

       Music too loud. Hurts ears. Inappropriate for children. It is not necessary to combine sexual connotations with this comedy. we were informed this was a family friendly show and it was not.

Jan 02, 2020
by: Angelina Davis

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 02, 2020
by: Gisela Beckwith

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Easy to use. One suggestion is to allow buyers to select and de-select seats during the purchasing process.

Jan 01, 2020
by: Danise Spivey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 01, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to navigate. I got great tickets for a bargain price.

Jan 01, 2020
by: David Jaskey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   So worth it

Jan 01, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Excellent

Jan 01, 2020
by: James Grayson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 31, 2019
by: Eddie Banks

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We had a great time. Hot Springs is lucky to have Maxwell Blade Theatre of Magic. 2 FULL HOURS of entertainment, without interruption. Love that they have renovated the Historic Malco Theatre.

Dec 30, 2019
by: Brenda Benson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 30, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 30, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 30, 2019
by: Kurt Moeck

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 29, 2019
by: JAMES TUCKER

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 29, 2019
by: Judith Healey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 29, 2019
by: Amy Anderson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 28, 2019
by: Roy Gardner

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 28, 2019
by: Doug Nelson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Delightful evening with our children and grandchildren. Great venue, humor, and magical moments. Our grandchildren are STILL talking about how "cool" Maxwell is, how they think he did this illusion or that "trick". Highly recommend as one of the few truly great activities for all ages in Hot Springs.

Dec 27, 2019
by: Sherry CHILTON

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Music was deafening, even for a 17 year old. Otherwise it was entertaining. Saw it about 8 years ago. Remembered it differently. Keep up the good work. Jackson House appreciates you. I have been volunteering there for 12 years.

Dec 27, 2019
by: Marjorie Englert

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great entertainment. Worth every penny!

Dec 27, 2019
by: Michel Daoust

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 27, 2019
by: Denise Cavin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 27, 2019
by: Kelly Binion

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great theatre team, friendly and welcoming.

Dec 27, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   A must see for all Hot Springs natives and visitors.

Dec 27, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 26, 2019
by: Douglas Betsworth

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 26, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Show was truly amazing! Well worth the money and very glad we went

Dec 26, 2019
by: Amanda Hatten

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 25, 2019
by: Pam Wiles

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 23, 2019
by: Gail Sears

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 23, 2019
by: Nancy Walton

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Ryan King

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 I went in a group of 12 & we all had an amazing time! I love how he interacts with his audience & he had 7 of our group on stage at one point or another during the show.

Dec 22, 2019
by: Jessica Rogers

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Awesome show! Everyone was friendly and helpful

Dec 22, 2019
by: Candice Jobe

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 22, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to use

Dec 22, 2019
by: Trudy Fendley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 21, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Beautiful venue for a Magical Christmas show.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Kenneth Christy

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Wonderful Staff and customer relations, had a wonderful time and would like to thank each and every one of them.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Janette Anderson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   What a fantastic show with local talent!! Loved the song selection. The magic was captivating as ever. My entire family had a great time. We would love to add it to our yearly Christmas traditions! Merry Christmas Maxwell and show cast from the Mathews Family.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Juia Mathews

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 15, 2019
by: Vicki Smith

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 15, 2019
by: Jenny Robinson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great

Dec 15, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 15, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Excellent show. Well done. Like the music along with the magic. Overall very enjoyable and a good entertainment value. Will be back with others.

Dec 08, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was easy to book the tickets.

Dec 08, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 06, 2019
by: Jeannie LeBlanc

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 06, 2019
by: Pam Mullenix

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 06, 2019
by: Diane Mullin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 What a wonderful experience for the whole family! Maxwell Blade's Show is so much more than just a magic show. He is a true entertainer who sings, performs comedy and does the most amazing magic tricks! This is a must for anyone visiting Hot Springs and a treasure that locals should take advantage of. Our family will be back!!!

Dec 05, 2019
by: Harmony Morrissey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Awesome time when visiting Hot Springs

Dec 02, 2019
by: Toby Rich

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show!

Dec 01, 2019
by: Megan Tabor

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 01, 2019
by: Annie Green

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Betty Cowger

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Stormie Tuma

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Jill Braun

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Paula Sudduth

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was good. Easy to use. I do, however have two pending charges for the same amount in my account. I’m hoping one of them will fall off so that I don’t have to make a claim. Other than that the website is user friendly!

Nov 30, 2019
by: Kara Tuma

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Fun for the family!!!

Nov 30, 2019
by: Joe Kresse

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Funny and entertaining for the entire family

Nov 30, 2019
by: Danny Garner

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Kara Cauthon

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 29, 2019
by: Danielle Knox

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 29, 2019
by: Gerald Krawczynski

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 29, 2019
by: Mark Scott

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 26, 2019
by: Robin ArguelloLivingston

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great magic and funny.

Nov 25, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Rhonda Angelette

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Michael Robicheaux

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 My 11 yr old was amazed and my husband and I were thoroughly entertained as well. Great night full of laughs !

Nov 24, 2019
by: Michelle Stanley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Pretty cool website!

Nov 24, 2019
by: Judith Cote

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   He talks just a little too fast to catch everything he says.

Nov 24, 2019
by: Chad Stanley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 24, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great time!

Nov 22, 2019
by: Debbie Engel

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 18, 2019
by: Thomas Allen

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Skilled magician, great piano player, singer & comedian! Family friendly, great with children. We will be giving out family tickets for Christmas & see the next show in January.

Nov 18, 2019
by: Kathy Kumpe

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   the show was very entertaining, however, the audio was horrible- couldn't discern anything that he was saying

Nov 18, 2019
by: Jim Denneny

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Cherell McgowenKleinfeld

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great staff and seating

Nov 17, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Lee Page

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 17, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show!

Nov 17, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Russell Guilfoyle

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 12, 2019
by: Melissa Wallace

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 11, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We had a wonderful time, very entertaining. I loved watching my 4 and 5 year old kids mouths fall open when the tricks were being performed!

Nov 11, 2019
by: Abram Spillman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 11, 2019
by: Devin Collins

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Best show we have been to in FOREVER!!!!! We were front row center and Maxwell is AMAZING!!!! very family friendly, fast paced and the staff and everybody are so friendly and helpful. LOVE LOVE LOVED it so much.

Nov 10, 2019
by: Tammy Boileau

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 10, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Loved it! We had a great time!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Tereaa McNutt

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Yes it was easy to get tickets!!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Brandi Childs

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Problem with refund. Harder to get refund for this shoe than thousand dollar vacations. Resent charge for rediculous stipulation for refund. Poor form

Nov 10, 2019
by: Trena Barnett

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 10, 2019
by: Lindy Holmes

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 09, 2019
by: Lindsey Hart

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The show was awesome. Only improvement that comes to mind are the seats.

Nov 03, 2019
by: George Schooler

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Laura Fallin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   What a fun and affordable treat. I really liked the family friendly atmosphere. The honesty and humility of Maxwell. Thank you for sharing your story. God bless.

Nov 03, 2019
by: Lucie Haake

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Robert Meadows

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Shelby Villegas

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 02, 2019
by: Benjamin Reel

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 If your in the area it’s worth seeing.

Oct 30, 2019
by: Michelle Zacharias

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 29, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Kyndra Kreger

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great Show

Oct 27, 2019
by: Susan Smith

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: Tracy Slann

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     

Oct 26, 2019
by: Shannon Waggoner

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   I had several questions regarding the show and events so I called posted number. Questions were answered and reservations made/paid for over the phone. Professional courteous individuals. Thank you.

Oct 25, 2019
by: Joseph Nyzio

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Lori Jordan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com