Maxwellblade.com Reviews

Maxwellblade.com

Summary:



4.76 / 5.00 based on 225 reviews

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   such a fun night! the right amount of cheesy and humor. my sister and i had a wonderful time bringing my 86 yo dad. thank you for taking us into your world of wonderful magic and illusion!

Feb 26, 2020
by: Jim Bell

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 24, 2020
by: Rafael Lozano

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to use and convenient

Feb 23, 2020
by: Melody Steele

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Lisa MCCOY

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: John W Perez

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Brandon Boyd

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 !

Feb 23, 2020
by: Katie Kelly

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 It was ok. I hate buying tickets for things ahead of time from internet.

Feb 18, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 18, 2020
by: Christian Treadway

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 18, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The woman who accompanied me and I had never been to a LIVE Magic show before. After the show, we spoke of how impressive it was to watch magic on television and YOUTUBE, but to see it LIVE was overwhelming and absolutely bewildering. HOW DID THAT GIRL DISAPPEAR!!! …. and how, I might inquire, can she disappear on your stage and reappear at my Office!!!

Feb 17, 2020
by: DARWIN HARRELL

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 17, 2020
by: Joseph Brown

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Theater was clean, staff very friendly...easy in and easy out. Little bar was unexpected...but nice...and even saw some pre-show magic there.

Feb 17, 2020
by: Charles Koch

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Christi Walla

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Had a blast. 2 hr show and was fully entertained. Definitely worth the time to go there.

Feb 16, 2020
by: Erick Mora Lara

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Casey Hamilton

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Fabiola Varela

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Garla Mills

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Jeremy Drost

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Hands down 5-star experience.

Feb 16, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     Amazing. Funny, fulfilling and magical

Feb 16, 2020
by: Tony Gaines

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Sai Suresh

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was amazing! We enjoyed ourselves!

Feb 15, 2020
by: Marcus Elliott

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: JoAnn Young

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Randolph Whitworth

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show

Feb 15, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to book! Staff very friendly and nice!

Feb 15, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 The website is easy to navigate and purchase tickets. I appreciated the seating diagram to view seats prior to purchase. I enjoyed reading about Maxwell Blade’s history on the site. The video takes a bit too long to load on my phone, if it loads at all. It could do without the video and only a photo to make it more practical. The mobile site just doesn’t seem to function very well.

Feb 15, 2020
by: Jennifer Seitz

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Nancy Chudy

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 02, 2020
by: Maria Brinsfield

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 02, 2020
by: Shareka Alexander

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 very Easy to use

Feb 02, 2020
by: Wheatley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 28, 2020
by: Cody Jolliff

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 28, 2020
by: Robert Moore

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Wonderful show!

Jan 27, 2020
by: Jerry B Lee

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 26, 2020
by: Hannah Yelland

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     

Jan 26, 2020
by: Sabrina Whitfield

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show!

Jan 26, 2020
by: Bobi ONeal

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

       Maxwell Blade was really good! I was pleasantly surprised!

Jan 26, 2020
by: Linda Kitchen

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 25, 2020
by: Toronda Faggion

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 24, 2020
by: Lena Davis

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 22, 2020
by: Gene Moore

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Show was awesome but we had to leave early as the sound system was way to loud for our children. Wish we could had finished the show.

Jan 21, 2020
by: Ryan Yarbrough

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show. He talks very fast

Jan 20, 2020
by: Steve McGlynn

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   GREAT

Jan 20, 2020
by: Judith Langeder

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 19, 2020
by: Ashlynn Benson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Show was outstanding fast paced with comedy, music and lots of magic, we will definitely be back

Jan 19, 2020
by: Frog1961$ Doyle

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great show

Jan 19, 2020
by: Jeffery Brooks

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Wonderful interactive show

Jan 19, 2020
by: Michele Boutell

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   1st class family friendly magic show. MB really seems to enjoy entertaining and engaging the audience. Loved it! Highly recommended!

Jan 19, 2020
by: Mark Clement

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Very easy

Jan 19, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was a fantastic show enjoyed it very much.

Jan 19, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Had a blast!

Jan 19, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 17, 2020
by: Rudy Bright

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 It was quick and easy...

Jan 14, 2020
by: Julie Hunnicutt

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The show was fanatic, more than we expected !

Jan 12, 2020
by: Thomas Luckey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The theatre and the show were wonderfully done. Great experience with ticket sales and show.

Jan 12, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 12, 2020
by: John Fraize

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 08, 2020
by: Reillyjo Cavanaugh

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Good

Jan 06, 2020
by: Kenneth Wantulok

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

       Music too loud. Hurts ears. Inappropriate for children. It is not necessary to combine sexual connotations with this comedy. we were informed this was a family friendly show and it was not.

Jan 02, 2020
by: Angelina Davis

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 02, 2020
by: Gisela Beckwith

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Ordered tickets online. For some reason it wouldn't give me 8 in a row at one time so I ordered 1 at a time until I had 8 in a row but no big deal. Otherwise really easy.

Jan 02, 2020
by: Tom Flatt

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Easy to use. One suggestion is to allow buyers to select and de-select seats during the purchasing process.

Jan 01, 2020
by: Danise Spivey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 01, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to navigate. I got great tickets for a bargain price.

Jan 01, 2020
by: David Jaskey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   So worth it

Jan 01, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Excellent

Jan 01, 2020
by: James Grayson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 31, 2019
by: Eddie Banks

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We had a great time. Hot Springs is lucky to have Maxwell Blade Theatre of Magic. 2 FULL HOURS of entertainment, without interruption. Love that they have renovated the Historic Malco Theatre.

Dec 30, 2019
by: Brenda Benson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 30, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 30, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 30, 2019
by: Kurt Moeck

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 29, 2019
by: JAMES TUCKER

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 29, 2019
by: Judith Healey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 29, 2019
by: Amy Anderson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 28, 2019
by: Roy Gardner

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 28, 2019
by: Doug Nelson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Delightful evening with our children and grandchildren. Great venue, humor, and magical moments. Our grandchildren are STILL talking about how "cool" Maxwell is, how they think he did this illusion or that "trick". Highly recommend as one of the few truly great activities for all ages in Hot Springs.

Dec 27, 2019
by: Sherry CHILTON

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Music was deafening, even for a 17 year old. Otherwise it was entertaining. Saw it about 8 years ago. Remembered it differently. Keep up the good work. Jackson House appreciates you. I have been volunteering there for 12 years.

Dec 27, 2019
by: Marjorie Englert

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great entertainment. Worth every penny!

Dec 27, 2019
by: Michel Daoust

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 27, 2019
by: Denise Cavin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 27, 2019
by: Kelly Binion

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great theatre team, friendly and welcoming.

Dec 27, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   A must see for all Hot Springs natives and visitors.

Dec 27, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 26, 2019
by: Douglas Betsworth

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 26, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Show was truly amazing! Well worth the money and very glad we went

Dec 26, 2019
by: Amanda Hatten

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 25, 2019
by: Pam Wiles

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 23, 2019
by: Gail Sears

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 23, 2019
by: Nancy Walton

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Ryan King

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 I went in a group of 12 & we all had an amazing time! I love how he interacts with his audience & he had 7 of our group on stage at one point or another during the show.

Dec 22, 2019
by: Jessica Rogers

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Awesome show! Everyone was friendly and helpful

Dec 22, 2019
by: Candice Jobe

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 22, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to use

Dec 22, 2019
by: Trudy Fendley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 21, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Beautiful venue for a Magical Christmas show.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Kenneth Christy

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Wonderful Staff and customer relations, had a wonderful time and would like to thank each and every one of them.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Janette Anderson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   What a fantastic show with local talent!! Loved the song selection. The magic was captivating as ever. My entire family had a great time. We would love to add it to our yearly Christmas traditions! Merry Christmas Maxwell and show cast from the Mathews Family.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Juia Mathews

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 15, 2019
by: Vicki Smith

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 15, 2019
by: Jenny Robinson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great

Dec 15, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 15, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Excellent show. Well done. Like the music along with the magic. Overall very enjoyable and a good entertainment value. Will be back with others.

Dec 08, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was easy to book the tickets.

Dec 08, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 06, 2019
by: Jeannie LeBlanc

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 06, 2019
by: Pam Mullenix

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 06, 2019
by: Diane Mullin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 What a wonderful experience for the whole family! Maxwell Blade's Show is so much more than just a magic show. He is a true entertainer who sings, performs comedy and does the most amazing magic tricks! This is a must for anyone visiting Hot Springs and a treasure that locals should take advantage of. Our family will be back!!!

Dec 05, 2019
by: Harmony Morrissey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Awesome time when visiting Hot Springs

Dec 02, 2019
by: Toby Rich

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show!

Dec 01, 2019
by: Megan Tabor

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 01, 2019
by: Annie Green

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Betty Cowger

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Stormie Tuma

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Jill Braun

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Paula Sudduth

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was good. Easy to use. I do, however have two pending charges for the same amount in my account. I’m hoping one of them will fall off so that I don’t have to make a claim. Other than that the website is user friendly!

Nov 30, 2019
by: Kara Tuma

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Fun for the family!!!

Nov 30, 2019
by: Joe Kresse

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Funny and entertaining for the entire family

Nov 30, 2019
by: Danny Garner

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Kara Cauthon

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 29, 2019
by: Danielle Knox

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 29, 2019
by: Gerald Krawczynski

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 29, 2019
by: Mark Scott

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 26, 2019
by: Robin ArguelloLivingston

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great magic and funny.

Nov 25, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Rhonda Angelette

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Michael Robicheaux

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 My 11 yr old was amazed and my husband and I were thoroughly entertained as well. Great night full of laughs !

Nov 24, 2019
by: Michelle Stanley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Pretty cool website!

Nov 24, 2019
by: Judith Cote

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   He talks just a little too fast to catch everything he says.

Nov 24, 2019
by: Chad Stanley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 24, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great time!

Nov 22, 2019
by: Debbie Engel

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 18, 2019
by: Thomas Allen

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Skilled magician, great piano player, singer & comedian! Family friendly, great with children. We will be giving out family tickets for Christmas & see the next show in January.

Nov 18, 2019
by: Kathy Kumpe

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   the show was very entertaining, however, the audio was horrible- couldn't discern anything that he was saying

Nov 18, 2019
by: Jim Denneny

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Cherell McgowenKleinfeld

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great staff and seating

Nov 17, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Lee Page

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 17, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show!

Nov 17, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Russell Guilfoyle

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 12, 2019
by: Melissa Wallace

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 11, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We had a wonderful time, very entertaining. I loved watching my 4 and 5 year old kids mouths fall open when the tricks were being performed!

Nov 11, 2019
by: Abram Spillman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 11, 2019
by: Devin Collins

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Best show we have been to in FOREVER!!!!! We were front row center and Maxwell is AMAZING!!!! very family friendly, fast paced and the staff and everybody are so friendly and helpful. LOVE LOVE LOVED it so much.

Nov 10, 2019
by: Tammy Boileau

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 10, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Loved it! We had a great time!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Tereaa McNutt

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Yes it was easy to get tickets!!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Brandi Childs

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Problem with refund. Harder to get refund for this shoe than thousand dollar vacations. Resent charge for rediculous stipulation for refund. Poor form

Nov 10, 2019
by: Trena Barnett

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 10, 2019
by: Lindy Holmes

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 09, 2019
by: Lindsey Hart

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The show was awesome. Only improvement that comes to mind are the seats.

Nov 03, 2019
by: George Schooler

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Laura Fallin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   What a fun and affordable treat. I really liked the family friendly atmosphere. The honesty and humility of Maxwell. Thank you for sharing your story. God bless.

Nov 03, 2019
by: Lucie Haake

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Robert Meadows

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Shelby Villegas

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 02, 2019
by: Benjamin Reel

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 If your in the area it’s worth seeing.

Oct 30, 2019
by: Michelle Zacharias

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 29, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Kyndra Kreger

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great Show

Oct 27, 2019
by: Susan Smith

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: Tracy Slann

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     

Oct 26, 2019
by: Shannon Waggoner

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   I had several questions regarding the show and events so I called posted number. Questions were answered and reservations made/paid for over the phone. Professional courteous individuals. Thank you.

Oct 25, 2019
by: Joseph Nyzio

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Lori Jordan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Frank Gilliam

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Kenneth Countryman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Online tickets purchased early in the week--

Oct 20, 2019
by: Julia Ryan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Was a good show, I recommend this show, not only is the magic great, but he is funny too.

Oct 20, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Charles Newman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 15, 2019
by: Amar Mattey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     The show was absolutely fabulous!

Oct 14, 2019
by: DIANE BOLER

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 14, 2019
by: Heather Cooper

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Very difficult to understand / hear what he was saying

Oct 13, 2019
by: Karen Parks

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 13, 2019
by: Tony Noble

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   👍👏🤗

Oct 13, 2019
by: Wendy Jordan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great!

Oct 06, 2019
by: Amanda Lee

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 05, 2019
by: Heather Lohmann

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Amazing

Sep 30, 2019
by: Jennifer Moulton

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   This was our first time going to this magic show and it was awesome.Truly amazing..

Sep 29, 2019
by: KIM AND STEFANIE ALLEMAND

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Aaron Prosser

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 28, 2019
by: Christian Toombs

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Tickets are very easy to purchase.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Patricia Moran

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 15, 2019
by: Janet Hampton

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Very fun and entertaining experience

Sep 15, 2019
by: Richard Henson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Excellent show man. Very talented, entertaining & accommodating .

Sep 05, 2019
by: Rivky Swindle

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Easy to use.

Sep 03, 2019
by: Ashlee Mahone

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 No problems at all.

Sep 02, 2019
by: Kenneth Zelnick

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Entertaining, funny, family-oriented, creative.

Sep 02, 2019
by: Sarannette FrontauraDuck

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Wonderful & worth every penny!!!

Sep 02, 2019
by: Stacy Elias

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Just WOW!!!!!

Sep 01, 2019
by: Desiree Earle

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 I bought the cancellation insurance from your site, only to find out there will be no refund without proof of why we did not attend. I bought insurance in case we couldnt attend and my wife didnt feel well. They want a doctors note to refund. What a scam! Will turn your site into the BBS for fraud.

Aug 28, 2019
by: Justin Johnson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Very entertaining

Aug 26, 2019
by: Amanda Mosley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 The Best Time!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Lori Sandoval

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great performance!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Josh Stanley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 The show was amazing!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Jodi Stewart

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 All good!

Aug 24, 2019
by: Barry Price

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Good

Aug 19, 2019
by: James Fogal

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Engaging and fun for the whole family.

Aug 14, 2019
by: Amanda Abar

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great show! The kids loved it (and us) and they love the magic kit!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Heidi Ryan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Love the website. Easy to find & navigate!

Aug 11, 2019
by: Natalie Johnston

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 We always love the show!!! Maxwell Blade is a great performer and friend to us!

Aug 10, 2019
by: Sherry Hooper

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Amazing show! M group from 8 to 62 years old loved every minute

Aug 07, 2019
by: Chris Flowers

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Good night

Aug 04, 2019
by: Keith Knupp

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Very nice to the public. A really good show.

Aug 03, 2019
by: Debra Morlock

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Feb 18, 2020
by: Kurt

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Sep 08, 2019
by: Tracy Waymack

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Sep 03, 2019
by: John Troost

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Sep 02, 2019
by: Gary Simmons

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Sep 01, 2019
by: Mark Schlotterbeck

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 26, 2019
by: Linda Gruenwald

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 25, 2019
by: Bruce Lee

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 25, 2019
by: Cindy Cunningham

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 24, 2019
by: Rebecca Kiani

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 22, 2019
by: Sharon Johnson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 19, 2019
by: Alisha Hurst

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 13, 2019
by: Lisa Wooters

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 11, 2019
by: Angela Stanley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 06, 2019
by: Cora Goebel

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 01, 2019
by: Travis Gibbs
Reviews source: Reviews for Maxwellblade.com

Theatre of Magic Show

Summary:



4.77 / 5.00 based on 205 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     such a fun night! the right amount of cheesy and humor. my sister and i had a wonderful time bringing my 86 yo dad. thank you for taking us into your world of wonderful magic and illusion!

Feb 26, 2020
by: Jim Bell

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 24, 2020
by: Rafael Lozano

How did you like the event?

  Light-hearted comedy with nonstop fun entertainment. Genuine and one of a kind!

Feb 23, 2020
by: Melody Steele

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Lisa MCCOY

How did you like the event?

 The magic show was awesome!

Feb 23, 2020
by: Brandon Boyd

How did you like the event?

   Magic show was good. But I had a hard time understanding what Maxwell Was saying. I felt like he was rushing and the music was a bit to loud

Feb 23, 2020
by: Mary Henson

How did you like the event?

 Fun for the whole family! Maxwell Blade mixed comedy, music, illusion and magic in a thrilling, interactive show. This is a must-see! You will not be disappointed! Beautiful theatre and super friendly staff, too.

Feb 23, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     Lots of fun, very skilled illusionist! We are going to come back and bring our nieces and nephews! Cool theater and great variety of illusions and other entertainment!

Feb 18, 2020
by: Kurt

How did you like the event?

    Nice theatrics. But was to much basic magic that anyone can get with any magic kit. Needed a bit more mystery and illusion. But it was a fun time for the $$. Thanks.

Feb 18, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   Maxwell was a JOY to watch!! I loved his interaction with the audience. He was hilarious! <3

Feb 18, 2020
by: Christian Treadway

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 18, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   There are not enough words, nor proper words, to expound on and express the absolutely astonishing acts conducted. Every moment was not a loss and every presentation caused us to wonder "WHAT'S NEXT!!!!" We even liked the Elton John songs. If we ever get back to Hot Springs, we're gonna come and see it all over again …. even if it's the same presentations. Perhaps I could figure out how I can make your Assistant disappear on YOU.

Feb 17, 2020
by: DARWIN HARRELL

How did you like the event?

   Great show! Particularly liked the testimony Maxwell gave near the end of his performance, thanking God for where he is and how he got there. We appreciated that message. Good show...and would go again if we visit Hot Springs..its a must see!

Feb 17, 2020
by: Charles Koch

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Christi Walla

How did you like the event?

   Small crowd full showmanship. That's what makes an entertainer great to me. And we were very entertained.

Feb 16, 2020
by: Erick Mora Lara

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Casey Hamilton

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Fabiola Varela

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Garla Mills

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Jeremy Drost

How did you like the event?

 Packed with fun filled, family friendly excitement from beginning to end. It was priceless to see the awe in the eyes of children as they watched in amazement and even participated in the show. I can see why this has been around for 22 years.

Feb 16, 2020
by: Jenni Clem

How did you like the event?

     Will be back

Feb 16, 2020
by: Tony Gaines

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Sai Suresh

How did you like the event?

   Amazing!! Maxwell did his thing!

Feb 15, 2020
by: Marcus Elliott

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: JoAnn Young

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Randolph Whitworth

How did you like the event?

   I loved it. Especially when the kids got invited on the stage to participate in one of the acts.

Feb 15, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   Thank you very much for the experience! The show was very entertaining! We were the one with 12 year old twins from MO. We needed a life break and skipped out on life for the weekend. My son has Oppositional Defiance Disorder; so, life has been really tough for him and challenging at timesIt was very nice seeing him excited and his twin sister smiling last night. Thanks for the autograph and being so kind. Sincerely, The Dirigo's

Feb 15, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

       The show is excellent, but the music is so very loud at times that it hurts. Also he talks so fast that it’s hard for some to hear him. It would be nice if the ear plug device synced to his microphone was available.

Feb 15, 2020
by: Nancy Chudy

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 02, 2020
by: Maria Brinsfield

How did you like the event?

   It was very entertaining for all who attended the show.

Feb 02, 2020
by: Shareka Alexander

How did you like the event?

   Love the big bod magic but slight of hand up close amazes every time

Feb 02, 2020
by: Wheatley

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 28, 2020
by: Cody Jolliff

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 28, 2020
by: Robert Moore

How did you like the event?

   We loved it! My son got on stage & now he wants to be a magician! He can’t stop talking about it. He was the hit of 2nd grade!

Jan 27, 2020
by: Jerry B Lee

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 26, 2020
by: Hannah Yelland

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 26, 2020
by: Sabrina Whitfield

How did you like the event?

   Loved it.

Jan 26, 2020
by: Bobi ONeal

How did you like the event?

   Would love to see him again!

Jan 26, 2020
by: Linda Kitchen

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 21, 2020
by: Ryan Yarbrough

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 20, 2020
by: Steve McGlynn

How did you like the event?

   WONDERFUL. I WOULD LIKE TO PURCHASE THE DVD FORTHAT EVENING

Jan 20, 2020
by: Judith Langeder

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 19, 2020
by: Ashlynn Benson

How did you like the event?

 Seating in the theater is great

Jan 19, 2020
by: Frog1961$ Doyle

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 19, 2020
by: Erik Kjorsvik

How did you like the event?

   We had a fun time

Jan 19, 2020
by: Jeffery Brooks

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely loved it! Better than I'd hoped!

Jan 19, 2020
by: Mark Clement

How did you like the event?

   Great show! Very entertaining excellent magician. Definitely would recomend.

Jan 19, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   Maxwell Blade was fantastic and the whole show was great my friend and I really enjoyed it would go see it again.

Jan 19, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 19, 2020
by: Whitney Surdam

How did you like the event?

   I loved it! Very entertaining

Jan 19, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 19, 2020
by: Michele Boutell

How did you like the event?

   What a Fun Show.... it’s a great time for everyone!!!

Jan 14, 2020
by: Julie Hunnicutt

How did you like the event?

   The show was more than a magic show, Maxwell is a true entertainer and we can’t wait to go back !

Jan 12, 2020
by: Thomas Luckey

How did you like the event?

   You can tell Maxwell has put his heart and soul into the theatre and his show. The show is wonderfully routined, with incredible lights, sound, and music. You can tell that Maxwell Blade has honed his routines over thousands of performances. A true master of the performing arts.

Jan 12, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   Great show we really enjoyed the interaction, if you get a chance to go do it.

Jan 12, 2020
by: John Fraize

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 08, 2020
by: Reillyjo Cavanaugh

How did you like the event?

   Excellent show, well worth the price!

Jan 06, 2020
by: Kenneth Wantulok

How did you like the event?

       Music too loud. Hurts ears. Inappropriate for children.

Jan 02, 2020
by: Angelina Davis

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 02, 2020
by: Gisela Beckwith

How did you like the event?

 My wife and I have seen his show a number of times. We try to go every time we are in Hot Springs which is once or twice a year. The three couples with us hadn't seen it before and weren't expecting much. Afterwards they all said it was a really good show and said they were very glad we mentioned going.

Jan 02, 2020
by: Tom Flatt

How did you like the event?

 The show was very entertaining. Our family of four (including 8-year old and 11-year old boys) thoroughly enjoyed it from start to end. I laughed at some jokes so hard I got tears rolled down my face. Well worth the price.

Jan 01, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 01, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   Entertainment on steroids! This show was so much more than magic with Elton John songs, kids, audience interviews, comedy, life lessons, and fire. Maxwell Blaze has an infectious joy about his show and about life. This was an evening of entertainment I will never forget. I will be back...soon!

Jan 01, 2020
by: David Jaskey

How did you like the event?

   Excellent! Packed full of magic and life lessons that made it personal in a heart-warming way Bravo, Bravo, Bravo

Jan 01, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic show very entertaining two hours went by so fast We Rey had a great time show is great for the entire family

Jan 01, 2020
by: James Grayson

How did you like the event?

   LOVE - LOVE - LOVED IT.....

Dec 30, 2019
by: Brenda Benson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 30, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

     Super great show the third time I have been to show I tell everyone to go to the show if they come to hot springs can't wait to come back again to see show five star show

Dec 30, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 29, 2019
by: JAMES TUCKER

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 29, 2019
by: Judith Healey

How did you like the event?

   This show is probably great for kids but he simply talked too much and was too interested in Elton John. Not worth it. I also wanted to tour the oddities museum and was told that it “packed up and left town”

Dec 29, 2019
by: Amy Anderson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 28, 2019
by: Roy Gardner

How did you like the event?

   This is a Must See event! The lights and music kept me in suspense for each act. Maxwell interacts with the audience and keeps them involved, even getting some younger kids on stage. The manager Tim even to his time to talk to my sons before the show and shared some of his knowledge. The whole experience is absolutely great and we were amazed by the performances! I highly recommend seeing the show. You will not be disappointed.

Dec 28, 2019
by: Doug Nelson

How did you like the event?

   Great show. Would return again and highly recommend to guests. Thank you Team Maxwell Blade from web master, to manager to Ms Kate for contributing to a great event and evening.

Dec 27, 2019
by: Sherry CHILTON

How did you like the event?

   Music was deafening, even for a 17 year old. Not necessary for the show. You are better than that. Music was good but don’t assault my ears please. Will go see your new bar.

Dec 27, 2019
by: Marjorie Englert

How did you like the event?

   Nice venue. Friendly staff. Maxwell Blade is entertaining and personable; a magician, raconteur, musician, singer ... a combination which makes the show most enjoyable.

Dec 27, 2019
by: Michel Daoust

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 27, 2019
by: Denise Cavin

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 27, 2019
by: Kelly Binion

How did you like the event?

   The event was very good, the performers kept everyone engaged and presented fun interactions to the kids. Everyone enjoyed it.

Dec 27, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   It was phenomenal. I can't wait to bring other loved ones along next time! It was an amazing show.

Dec 27, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 26, 2019
by: Douglas Betsworth

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 26, 2019
by: Amanda Hatten

How did you like the event?

 Maxwell's show is always fun & he is so likeable. He always takes time to talk to his fans afterwards, sign autographs & take pictures. I highly recommend going to his show & we'll definitely go back to see him again.

Dec 22, 2019
by: Jessica Rogers

How did you like the event?

   Amazing kids loved it!!

Dec 22, 2019
by: Candice Jobe

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   It was spectacular

Dec 22, 2019
by: Trudy Fendley

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 15, 2019
by: Vicki Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 15, 2019
by: Jenny Robinson

How did you like the event?

  Wonderful

Dec 15, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   Professionalism lacking Too illagey

Dec 15, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   👍👍👍👍

Dec 08, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   It was an awesome show. I enjoyed it very much.

Dec 08, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   Had a wonderful time. Great performance. Will definately go again if we move to arkansas. My young shy daughter has been trying her hand at magic for awhile now. Was so glad she got on stage and had such a magical experience. Thanks maxwell blade and company. You helped make our vacation a success.

Dec 06, 2019
by: Diane Mullin

How did you like the event?

   We celebrated a special 70th birthday at Maxwell Blade's show. We had a group of 15 from the ages of 6 to 70 and everyone loved the show! Thank you for such special memories and making the night truly magical!

Dec 05, 2019
by: Harmony Morrissey

How did you like the event?

   We had a fantastic time! The show was wonderful as was the ticket prices!

Dec 02, 2019
by: Kathy Bobo

How did you like the event?

   My Thanksgiving guests which included my children and grandchildren all thoroughly enjoyed the show.

Dec 02, 2019
by: Betty Cowger

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Toby Rich

How did you like the event?

   Amazing

Dec 01, 2019
by: Megan Tabor

How did you like the event?

 Best show in town!!!!

Dec 01, 2019
by: Annie Green

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Jill Braun

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Paula Sudduth

How did you like the event?

   The event was AMAZING! We had such a great time. The theater, magic show.. everything was amazing!

Nov 30, 2019
by: Kara Tuma

How did you like the event?

   Well done!!!

Nov 30, 2019
by: Joe Kresse

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Danny Garner

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Kara Cauthon

How did you like the event?

   The show was fantastic!!! Maxwell Blade did a wonderful job of illusion, misdirection, and amazement. Had a wonderful time 😃

Nov 29, 2019
by: Danielle Knox

How did you like the event?

   Great show! however the sound system in the theater is some what compromised. I experienced difficulty understanding the speaking parts. some words were clear however many were not. I could hear the magician speaking however i was not able to distinguish the words. Maxwell Blade is a first class showman and magician.

Nov 29, 2019
by: Gerald Krawczynski

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 29, 2019
by: Mark Scott

How did you like the event?

   Nice and clean and family friendly

Nov 25, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Rhonda Angelette

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Michael Robicheaux

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Michelle Stanley

How did you like the event?

   Very impressive and entertaining stage show, Maxwell Blade performed magic tricks, music and more. He brought a few kids on stage and my son was one of them! It was a night he will never forget! We laughed, we grooved to the music, we were amazed and wondering how the heck did he just do that. Go see this show!

Nov 24, 2019
by: Judith Cote

How did you like the event?

   High quality entertainment!

Nov 24, 2019
by: Chad Stanley

How did you like the event?

   I had never been to a show like this and did not know what to expect. It was fabulous. He did a wonderful job. The magic was amazing, his stage presence was so fun to experience, and he did a great job with making it interactive and drawing in the audience. I would go again and would definitely recommend it.

Nov 24, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 22, 2019
by: Debbie Engel

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 18, 2019
by: Thomas Allen

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 18, 2019
by: Kathy Kumpe

How did you like the event?

   Entertaining

Nov 18, 2019
by: Jim Denneny

How did you like the event?

   I really enjoyed this event with my family This was my second time coming to a show. My first visit was 5 years ago. The first time I came the show was in a much smaller theatre and was so memorable. I was excited to come back to Arkansas with my family to see the show again. Although I will say that I honestly enjoyed to first show better. The second show seemed exactly the same as the first one I went to. Also you guys should sell popcorn until the very end of the show.

Nov 17, 2019
by: Brittany Penrod

How did you like the event?

   We thoroughly enjoyed the show! Staff was so nice, and we had ages 60 down to 7. We were in Hot Springs celebrating our 7 yr old sons birthday. He got to go on stage and was just beaming from ear to ear the entire evening! Highly recommend

Nov 17, 2019
by: Cherell McgowenKleinfeld

How did you like the event?

   Great show, good music , fun time

Nov 17, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   Fun! Entertaining!! Energetic! Family friendly!

Nov 17, 2019
by: Lee Page

How did you like the event?

   The show was great! The staff was friendly. My ONLY complaint is that I couldn’t understand Mr. Blade for 1/4 of the show. Either his mic system was incorrect or maybe he was just mumbling... I’m not sure. My husband and I (plus 2 other people around us) said the same thing. Great show though! We will go again!

Nov 17, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   Could not understand what was being said most of the time

Nov 17, 2019
by: Russell Guilfoyle

How did you like the event?

   AMAZING show!!!! We laughed until we had tears in our eyes and were so impressed at the phenomenal and effortless slight of hand.

Nov 12, 2019
by: Melissa Wallace

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 11, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 11, 2019
by: Maria Corley

How did you like the event?

   The theater is great, wish we had time to go through the museum but unfortunately we did not. We will likely go to this show every time we go to Hot Springs

Nov 11, 2019
by: Abram Spillman

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 11, 2019
by: Devin Collins

How did you like the event?

   All I need to say is AWESOME & AMAZING!!!!!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Tammy Boileau

How did you like the event?

   A must see! We always enjoy the show and the staff are friendly and helpful!

Nov 10, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   We loved the show!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Tereaa McNutt

How did you like the event?

   Was a great show!! Lots of laughter!! Will definitely be back with our kids

Nov 10, 2019
by: Brandi Childs

How did you like the event?

   Best when working with kids

Nov 10, 2019
by: Trena Barnett

How did you like the event?

   I realize I am old (75) and don’t hear as well these days but....... Mr Blade, you spoke so quickly I could not hear many of your words . I fee like I missed some of your humor Over all it was lots of fun. Having the young boys come on stage was charming. And what a wonderful memory you gave them. I would recommend your show to every one Thank you

Nov 10, 2019
by: Lindy Holmes

How did you like the event?

   😁

Nov 03, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Thus was my fourth visit to the show since June. As always, Max was wonderful. The kids were great. Have abstained from saying anything negative but the music is just a wee bit loud for old folks and Max might consider speaking just a little slower for the old folks. Will continue to bring guests and suggest the show to anyone asking about what to do in Hot Springs. Thanks for an exceptional attraction. You rock, Max. Congrats on the new grandchild!!!

Nov 03, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Lucie Haake

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Elizabeth Harrison

How did you like the event?

   The show started late and the music was too loud before the opening. The show however was outstanding and very entertaining. Very impressed!

Nov 03, 2019
by: Robert Meadows

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Shelby Villegas

How did you like the event?

   I liked the show. The seats can use some updates. Not very comfortable, but for 2 hrs it was ok.

Oct 30, 2019
by: Michelle Zacharias

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 29, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   Great Show

Oct 27, 2019
by: Susan Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: Tracy Slann

How did you like the event?

 My girlfriend and I enjoyed this event very much. The show was much more than a 'magic show'. It was a variety show of personal experiences, stories, comedy and audience participation. The price was a wonderful steal. I'd highly recommend this for both adult and children. Thank you for a great entertainment experience. I look forward to a return show down the road.

Oct 25, 2019
by: Joseph Nyzio

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Lori Jordan

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Kenrick Stibora

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful show!! Fun, entertaining, and great magic!

Oct 20, 2019
by: Julia Ryan

How did you like the event?

   Great show, must see

Oct 20, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Charles Newman

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 15, 2019
by: Amar Mattey

How did you like the event?

     Great show, very entertaining, will come again

Oct 14, 2019
by: DIANE BOLER

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 14, 2019
by: Heather Cooper

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 13, 2019
by: Karen Parks

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 13, 2019
by: Tony Noble

How did you like the event?

   👏👍🤗

Oct 13, 2019
by: Wendy Jordan

How did you like the event?

   Absolute fun! Great with kids! Fun for adults!

Oct 06, 2019
by: Amanda Lee

How did you like the event?

   Mind blowing

Sep 30, 2019
by: Jennifer Moulton

How did you like the event?

   It was amazing. It's a must see show.

Sep 29, 2019
by: KIM AND STEFANIE ALLEMAND

How did you like the event?

   Great talent. Great show.

Sep 29, 2019
by: Aaron Prosser

How did you like the event?

     So much fun!!

Sep 16, 2019
by: Patricia Moran

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the magic portions but being hard of hearing, couldn't understand a word of what was being said.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Bill Rawls

How did you like the event?

   Awesome performance. We really had a good time

Sep 15, 2019
by: Janet Hampton

How did you like the event?

   Great show experience!

Sep 15, 2019
by: Richard Henson

How did you like the event?

   The show was awesome. Maxwell was a great entertainer.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Donald Jones

How did you like the event?

 Excellent! Worth the money!

Sep 08, 2019
by: Georgi Landau

How did you like the event?

 Outstanding show ! The theater was grand. Everyone there from Maxwell to the concession booth to the ushers we’re extremely nice. We left with the feeling everyone there was happy to have us & glad to see us there. We will be back & we’re bringing more with us.

Sep 05, 2019
by: Rivky Swindle

How did you like the event?

 Show was great! The meet n greet after was def a bonus. My 3 year old loved the show. She loved meeting maxwell blade after the show as well. Great outing for the whole family.

Sep 03, 2019
by: Ashlee Mahone

How did you like the event?

 Great show! Maxwell is a top-notch entertainer, and I like the encouraging personal glimpse into his past that he gives toward the end of his show.

Sep 02, 2019
by: Kenneth Zelnick

How did you like the event?

 Maxwell is not only a great magician but is also a great entertainer! My wife and I capped off a trip to Hot Springs with his show and it made for a memorable evening.

Sep 02, 2019
by: Erik Ernst

How did you like the event?

 My husband and I went after dinner to see the show and we were not disappointed. Maxwell Blade is a true entertainer. He has a charming personality and has full command of the stage. He gets the public involved in his act. The tricks are awesome. The only thing I would suggest is that the sound be more controlled. Sometimes it is too loud.

Sep 02, 2019
by: Sarannette FrontauraDuck

How did you like the event?

 Excellent For ALL ages!!!

Sep 02, 2019
by: Stacy Elias

How did you like the event?

 4th time to take family to the show. Kids love it, love the interactive part where he takes guests on the stage!

Sep 01, 2019
by: Lou Ann Armentrout

How did you like the event?

 Maxwell gave our family a fun night. We actually had a negative experience at a nearby restaurant (Steinhaus Keller hostess), but Maxwell and team saved our evening. Fun tricks, great comedy and our son woke up with a dollar bill in his pocket! :)

Sep 01, 2019
by: Mark Schlotterbeck

How did you like the event?

 Thank you for one of our favorite and most memorable experiences ever in Hot Springs!!! Perfect for both adults and children!!!

Sep 01, 2019
by: Desiree Earle

How did you like the event?

 scam on cancellation insurance, plan to turn you in to the BBC

Aug 28, 2019
by: Justin Johnson

How did you like the event?

 Maxwell Blade is a MASTER Magician. He moved seamlessly through the show, even when unexpected things happened. Truly the highlight of our weekend in Hot Springs!

Aug 26, 2019
by: Linda Gruenwald

How did you like the event?

 I had a blast! Show was 2 hours..Very fast paced, never dull

Aug 25, 2019
by: Bruce Lee

How did you like the event?

 Very entertaining! All around great guy and great show!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Josh Stanley

How did you like the event?

 Awesome entertainment!!!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Cindy Cunningham

How did you like the event?

 Funny and entertaining!!!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Jodi Stewart

How did you like the event?

 2nd time visiting but 1st time sense y’all have moved to the Malco Theater we enjoyed the show.

Aug 19, 2019
by: Alisha Hurst

How did you like the event?

 Very enjoyable!

Aug 19, 2019
by: James Fogal

How did you like the event?

 Everything! So fun!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Heidi Ryan

How did you like the event?

 Show was awesome. Our family ages 7-40 all enjoyed the show. If your looking for something fun to do while you are down definitely go see it!

Aug 11, 2019
by: Misty Edwards

How did you like the event?

 As always a great performance. Seen it once before all the renovations. Still a great show and now in a even more comfortable setting. Everyone was very nice. Didn’t have to pay for an autographed picture and maxwell came straight out after show to take pics for free also. Best part is he is a Christian magician!

Aug 11, 2019
by: Natalie Johnston

How did you like the event?

 Awesome time!

Aug 11, 2019
by: Pamela Hebert

How did you like the event?

 Loved the show as always!!!

Aug 10, 2019
by: Sherry Hooper

How did you like the event?

 Must see show! Absolutely Amazing

Aug 07, 2019
by: Chris Flowers

How did you like the event?

 Loved it

Aug 04, 2019
by: Keith Knupp

How did you like the event?

 This was a really fun show. There was a little problem with booking but the staff was very polite and accommodating. Thanks for a really good time.

Aug 03, 2019
by: Debra Morlock

How did you like the event?

Sep 08, 2019
by: Tracy Waymack

How did you like the event?

Sep 03, 2019
by: John Troost

How did you like the event?

Sep 02, 2019
by: Gary Simmons

How did you like the event?

Aug 26, 2019
by: Amanda Mosley

How did you like the event?

Aug 25, 2019
by: Regina Bueche

How did you like the event?

Aug 25, 2019
by: Lori Sandoval

How did you like the event?

Aug 14, 2019
by: Amanda Abar

How did you like the event?

Aug 13, 2019
by: Lisa Wooters

How did you like the event?

Aug 11, 2019
by: Angela Stanley
Reviews source: Reviews for Theatre+of+Magic+Show

A Magical Musical SPECTACULAR

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 8 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2019
by: Pam Wiles

How did you like the event?

  The music was fantastic and the magic enchanting. I brought 2 of my grandchildren and they loved it too. I'm happy that I bought the ticket insurance because my other two grandchildren came down with a stomach virus and couldn't come.

Dec 23, 2019
by: Gail Sears

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2019
by: Nancy Walton

How did you like the event?

   It iwas one of the best events I’ve ever attended. I thoroughly enjoyed it

Dec 21, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

 It was indeed a Magical Christmas show! Maxwell always i

Dec 21, 2019
by: Kenneth Christy

How did you like the event?

   The entire show was filled with both great music, and mysterious magic. We appreciate, the most, how your production involved our 5 year old son, Konnor. It is truly a night he will always remember.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Janette Anderson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Mike Melancon

How did you like the event?

   Please see above

Dec 21, 2019
by: Juia Mathews
Reviews source: Reviews for A+Magical+Musical+SPECTACULAR

Jackson House Fund Raiser

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews