Reviews - Maxwellblade.com

Maxwellblade.com Reviews

Maxwellblade.com

Summary:



4.79 / 5.00 based on 335 reviews

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

  It was very easy to purchase tickets

Jul 04, 2020
by: John Marshall

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 04, 2020
by: Jessica McGonagill

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 04, 2020
by: Crystal Bell

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great! Everyone friendly and helpful! Great family fun!

Jul 04, 2020
by: Kim Coley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 03, 2020
by: Patsy Johnson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 03, 2020
by: Thomas Pletcher

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 02, 2020
by: Christie Getman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     Great show!! Truly enjoyed every bit of it. We did the backstage passes and hung out with Max and the crew, and had a great time!! This is a must do!

Jul 01, 2020
by: Nathan Rogers

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

  Easy & convenient

Jul 01, 2020
by: Alan Fails

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jul 01, 2020
by: Kristy Rivers

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Easy to use.

Jul 01, 2020
by: Stephen Williams

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 30, 2020
by: Megan Parker

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   This is my family’s 1st time coming to this show. Great performance! Lots of energy, really kept my family entertained and they are very difficult to impress.

Jun 30, 2020
by: Roslyn Nichols

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: A David GREEN

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 29, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Tonya Franklin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy and seamless.

Jun 28, 2020
by: Chad Burr

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 27, 2020
by: Paul Britt

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to use and very informative.

Jun 27, 2020
by: Dale Walters

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 24, 2020
by: Lexi Betts

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 24, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 24, 2020
by: Paula Pearce

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 24, 2020
by: Annabella Samo

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to get online tickets

Jun 24, 2020
by: Glen Gaboury

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Interaction with audience great especially kids

Jun 24, 2020
by: Virginia Ortego

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great experience

Jun 24, 2020
by: Luther Guise

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Kayla Jones

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Had a wonderful time and it was a great show.

Jun 22, 2020
by: James Vincent

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 21, 2020
by: Tammy Benge

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great efficiency

Jun 20, 2020
by: Michael Prichard

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Very easy

Jun 20, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     Website is a little clunky, but functions well enough. Got me my tickets and delivered them to my email which is all I can really ask for. It was confusing though because the website says both, you MUST print your tickets, and you can just show them from your phone. You don't have to print them I learned, so removing that detail from the site would be ideal in my opinion.

Jun 19, 2020
by: Matt Sampson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 18, 2020
by: Regina Bieber

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 17, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We go to this show every summer! Great for families!

Jun 17, 2020
by: Linda McAdams

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy and fast

Jun 17, 2020
by: Trent Moody

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great

Jun 17, 2020
by: Sean Evatt

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Website was easy to navigate and informative.

Jun 17, 2020
by: Michael Langley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We made reservations for a night online but there was no show for that date. That’s why 4 stars. But I did get a call on the supposed show date giving me options to get a refund or transfer to another night. That was good!

Jun 17, 2020
by: Marla Coplin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The show was amazing! I will be back with my kiddos, only downfall would be I picked front row but when show was cancelled and rescheduled we got 3rd row

Jun 17, 2020
by: Crystal Wilson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 15, 2020
by: Tina Graham

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 15, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 15, 2020
by: Timothy Gertson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Website was easy to navigate. Painless experience buying tickets.

Jun 14, 2020
by: James Parker

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Johnathan Estes

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Lynn Bond

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

      On my visit, the manager, Tim, moved only the white folks from the back row to fill seats at the front. He intentionally did not move the only 2 black couples left on the back row. He picked out just the whites around the 2 black couples to move, even when one of the black couples asked to be moved closer also while he’s moving the whites. I spoke to Tim and then to Maxwell . Maxwell was nice and said Tim should not have done that but it doesn’t change things

Jun 14, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Completely amazing. Very interactive with the audience. He sang, he played the piano, he showed us how some tricks worked, and blew our minds with the magic of others.

Jun 14, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy and user friendly

Jun 14, 2020
by: Shannon Reppond

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 13, 2020
by: Brittany Gray

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Very easy to get tickets online.

Jun 13, 2020
by: Judith Johnson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 12, 2020
by: Stuart Scheiderer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 10, 2020
by: Steven Cowen

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     Very entertaining!! If in Hot Spring AR.. must see . 5 stars.. worth the .money .

Jun 10, 2020
by: Kathryn Maddox

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 09, 2020
by: VICKIE YOUNG

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 We were unable to hear most of the time when Max was speaking. Need some

Jun 08, 2020
by: Lyndsey Dilks

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

  Super easy to purchase tickets!!

Jun 07, 2020
by: Terra Mashburn

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 07, 2020
by: Reba Strong

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Show was awesome highly recommend going

Jun 07, 2020
by: Donald Jones

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 07, 2020
by: SHARON CHURCHWELL

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Maxwell is a great guy and has friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 06, 2020
by: Katrena Kennedy

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 06, 2020
by: Debra Huffman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

    The webpage was easy to use.

Jun 06, 2020
by: Adam Davis

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The whole family loved the show!!

Jun 06, 2020
by: Melissa Williams

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to purchase tickets online. Great staff.

Jun 06, 2020
by: Titus Lindsay

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We had a marvelous time. The show is amazing and interactive. I love old buildings and really enjoyed the tour after the show. My 7 yr old is getting into magic and he learned a lot.

Jun 06, 2020
by: Nicole Solano

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was great! We’ve been at the show multiple times. Every time we have family visiting, we bring them to the Magic Show!

Jun 05, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     You have got to see this show! Fun for the entire family. Love how gets the crowd in to the show, and how he shared his testimony. Amazing talent in everything he does. Definitely will be back the next time we are in Hot Springs .

Jun 04, 2020
by: Darin Pasche

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jun 01, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

May 28, 2020
by: Raymond Canales

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to use website!

May 25, 2020
by: Erika Davis

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

May 25, 2020
by: Angel Wilson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Awesome show

May 25, 2020
by: Chris Lanier

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

  The website was so easy to use! Year, I found a coupon, and I called the office to get the coupon, and they did it all over the phone for me :)

May 25, 2020
by: Ravin McCallum

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

May 25, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   My husband and I had seats on the front row and this show was amazing. I highly recommend this to anyone that likes magic.

May 25, 2020
by: Cynthia Speas

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

May 24, 2020
by: Kimberly Garrett

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

May 23, 2020
by: Melanie Sanders

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great Show as always !!!! Fun and Amazing every time!!!

May 23, 2020
by: Gidget McCormack

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

May 22, 2020
by: Mayra Martinez

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 19, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Quick and easy

Mar 17, 2020
by: Jeff Hendricks

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 17, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We had a wonderful time at the show this past weekend! Very entertaining for the adults and children!

Mar 16, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 15, 2020
by: Eric Hanes

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 15, 2020
by: Patricia Brannin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show

Mar 14, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was wonderful as usual and I even got pulled up on stage. Fun times!

Mar 14, 2020
by: Shelly Brady

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 12, 2020
by: Jessica Moss

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Very easy process for seat selection, ordering, printing, payment.

Mar 12, 2020
by: William Bacon

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great for the whole family.wonderful mix of magic and misic. Great for the whole family

Mar 12, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Came in curious....left in awwww! How did he do that!!!

Mar 12, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 11, 2020
by: Sherrie Sparks

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 11, 2020
by: Taylor Webb

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 10, 2020
by: Brandi Mburugu

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Awesome show!!! Wonderful magic and super funny! He has it all!

Mar 10, 2020
by: Leah Layman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great family fun!

Mar 10, 2020
by: KEVIN HOOD

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Amazing!!!! Super easy and convenient!!!!

Mar 09, 2020
by: Lee And Patty Curry

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Very entertaining great value!!!!

Mar 09, 2020
by: Amy Allen

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 08, 2020
by: Regina Acosta

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We don’t come to Hot Springs without seeing Maxwell!!

Mar 08, 2020
by: Kandi Raulston

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 05, 2020
by: A. Danielle S. Shepard

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   FUN for all ages!!!

Mar 04, 2020
by: Dori Cook

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Always a great show! I like to bring my friends and show them the caliber of entertainment we have in our town. It's always impressive.

Mar 02, 2020
by: Cary Martin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Mary Smith

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Paris Rowland

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Lauren Lynch

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Awsome night of entertainment

Mar 01, 2020
by: Charles Whitaker

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Tiffany Terry

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   such a fun night! the right amount of cheesy and humor. my sister and i had a wonderful time bringing my 86 yo dad. thank you for taking us into your world of wonderful magic and illusion!

Feb 26, 2020
by: Jim Bell

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 24, 2020
by: Rafael Lozano

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to use and convenient

Feb 23, 2020
by: Melody Steele

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Lisa MCCOY

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: John W Perez

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Brandon Boyd

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 !

Feb 23, 2020
by: Katie Kelly

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 It was ok. I hate buying tickets for things ahead of time from internet.

Feb 18, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 18, 2020
by: Christian Treadway

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 18, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The woman who accompanied me and I had never been to a LIVE Magic show before. After the show, we spoke of how impressive it was to watch magic on television and YOUTUBE, but to see it LIVE was overwhelming and absolutely bewildering. HOW DID THAT GIRL DISAPPEAR!!! …. and how, I might inquire, can she disappear on your stage and reappear at my Office!!!

Feb 17, 2020
by: DARWIN HARRELL

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 17, 2020
by: Joseph Brown

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Theater was clean, staff very friendly...easy in and easy out. Little bar was unexpected...but nice...and even saw some pre-show magic there.

Feb 17, 2020
by: Charles Koch

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Christi Walla

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Had a blast. 2 hr show and was fully entertained. Definitely worth the time to go there.

Feb 16, 2020
by: Erick Mora Lara

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Casey Hamilton

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Fabiola Varela

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Garla Mills

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Jeremy Drost

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Hands down 5-star experience.

Feb 16, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     Amazing. Funny, fulfilling and magical

Feb 16, 2020
by: Tony Gaines

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Sai Suresh

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was amazing! We enjoyed ourselves!

Feb 15, 2020
by: Marcus Elliott

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: JoAnn Young

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Randolph Whitworth

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show

Feb 15, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to book! Staff very friendly and nice!

Feb 15, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 The website is easy to navigate and purchase tickets. I appreciated the seating diagram to view seats prior to purchase. I enjoyed reading about Maxwell Blade’s history on the site. The video takes a bit too long to load on my phone, if it loads at all. It could do without the video and only a photo to make it more practical. The mobile site just doesn’t seem to function very well.

Feb 15, 2020
by: Jennifer Seitz

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Nancy Chudy

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 02, 2020
by: Maria Brinsfield

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Feb 02, 2020
by: Shareka Alexander

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 very Easy to use

Feb 02, 2020
by: Wheatley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 28, 2020
by: Cody Jolliff

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 28, 2020
by: Robert Moore

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Wonderful show!

Jan 27, 2020
by: Jerry B Lee

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 26, 2020
by: Hannah Yelland

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     

Jan 26, 2020
by: Sabrina Whitfield

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show!

Jan 26, 2020
by: Bobi ONeal

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

       Maxwell Blade was really good! I was pleasantly surprised!

Jan 26, 2020
by: Linda Kitchen

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 25, 2020
by: Toronda Faggion

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 24, 2020
by: Lena Davis

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 22, 2020
by: Gene Moore

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Show was awesome but we had to leave early as the sound system was way to loud for our children. Wish we could had finished the show.

Jan 21, 2020
by: Ryan Yarbrough

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show. He talks very fast

Jan 20, 2020
by: Steve McGlynn

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   GREAT

Jan 20, 2020
by: Judith Langeder

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 19, 2020
by: Ashlynn Benson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Show was outstanding fast paced with comedy, music and lots of magic, we will definitely be back

Jan 19, 2020
by: Frog1961$ Doyle

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great show

Jan 19, 2020
by: Jeffery Brooks

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Wonderful interactive show

Jan 19, 2020
by: Michele Boutell

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   1st class family friendly magic show. MB really seems to enjoy entertaining and engaging the audience. Loved it! Highly recommended!

Jan 19, 2020
by: Mark Clement

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Very easy

Jan 19, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was a fantastic show enjoyed it very much.

Jan 19, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Had a blast!

Jan 19, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 17, 2020
by: Rudy Bright

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 It was quick and easy...

Jan 14, 2020
by: Julie Hunnicutt

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The show was fanatic, more than we expected !

Jan 12, 2020
by: Thomas Luckey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The theatre and the show were wonderfully done. Great experience with ticket sales and show.

Jan 12, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 12, 2020
by: John Fraize

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 08, 2020
by: Reillyjo Cavanaugh

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Good

Jan 06, 2020
by: Kenneth Wantulok

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

       Music too loud. Hurts ears. Inappropriate for children. It is not necessary to combine sexual connotations with this comedy. we were informed this was a family friendly show and it was not.

Jan 02, 2020
by: Angelina Davis

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 02, 2020
by: Gisela Beckwith

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Ordered tickets online. For some reason it wouldn't give me 8 in a row at one time so I ordered 1 at a time until I had 8 in a row but no big deal. Otherwise really easy.

Jan 02, 2020
by: Tom Flatt

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Easy to use. One suggestion is to allow buyers to select and de-select seats during the purchasing process.

Jan 01, 2020
by: Danise Spivey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Jan 01, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to navigate. I got great tickets for a bargain price.

Jan 01, 2020
by: David Jaskey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   So worth it

Jan 01, 2020
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Excellent

Jan 01, 2020
by: James Grayson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 31, 2019
by: Eddie Banks

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We had a great time. Hot Springs is lucky to have Maxwell Blade Theatre of Magic. 2 FULL HOURS of entertainment, without interruption. Love that they have renovated the Historic Malco Theatre.

Dec 30, 2019
by: Brenda Benson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 30, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 30, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 30, 2019
by: Kurt Moeck

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 29, 2019
by: JAMES TUCKER

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 29, 2019
by: Judith Healey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 29, 2019
by: Amy Anderson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 28, 2019
by: Roy Gardner

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 28, 2019
by: Doug Nelson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Delightful evening with our children and grandchildren. Great venue, humor, and magical moments. Our grandchildren are STILL talking about how "cool" Maxwell is, how they think he did this illusion or that "trick". Highly recommend as one of the few truly great activities for all ages in Hot Springs.

Dec 27, 2019
by: Sherry CHILTON

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Music was deafening, even for a 17 year old. Otherwise it was entertaining. Saw it about 8 years ago. Remembered it differently. Keep up the good work. Jackson House appreciates you. I have been volunteering there for 12 years.

Dec 27, 2019
by: Marjorie Englert

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great entertainment. Worth every penny!

Dec 27, 2019
by: Michel Daoust

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 27, 2019
by: Denise Cavin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 27, 2019
by: Kelly Binion

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great theatre team, friendly and welcoming.

Dec 27, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   A must see for all Hot Springs natives and visitors.

Dec 27, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 26, 2019
by: Douglas Betsworth

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 26, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Show was truly amazing! Well worth the money and very glad we went

Dec 26, 2019
by: Amanda Hatten

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 25, 2019
by: Pam Wiles

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 23, 2019
by: Gail Sears

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 23, 2019
by: Nancy Walton

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Ryan King

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 I went in a group of 12 & we all had an amazing time! I love how he interacts with his audience & he had 7 of our group on stage at one point or another during the show.

Dec 22, 2019
by: Jessica Rogers

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Awesome show! Everyone was friendly and helpful

Dec 22, 2019
by: Candice Jobe

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 22, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Easy to use

Dec 22, 2019
by: Trudy Fendley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 21, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Beautiful venue for a Magical Christmas show.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Kenneth Christy

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Wonderful Staff and customer relations, had a wonderful time and would like to thank each and every one of them.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Janette Anderson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   What a fantastic show with local talent!! Loved the song selection. The magic was captivating as ever. My entire family had a great time. We would love to add it to our yearly Christmas traditions! Merry Christmas Maxwell and show cast from the Mathews Family.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Juia Mathews

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 15, 2019
by: Vicki Smith

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 15, 2019
by: Jenny Robinson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great

Dec 15, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 15, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Excellent show. Well done. Like the music along with the magic. Overall very enjoyable and a good entertainment value. Will be back with others.

Dec 08, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was easy to book the tickets.

Dec 08, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 06, 2019
by: Jeannie LeBlanc

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 06, 2019
by: Pam Mullenix

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 06, 2019
by: Diane Mullin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 What a wonderful experience for the whole family! Maxwell Blade's Show is so much more than just a magic show. He is a true entertainer who sings, performs comedy and does the most amazing magic tricks! This is a must for anyone visiting Hot Springs and a treasure that locals should take advantage of. Our family will be back!!!

Dec 05, 2019
by: Harmony Morrissey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Awesome time when visiting Hot Springs

Dec 02, 2019
by: Toby Rich

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show!

Dec 01, 2019
by: Megan Tabor

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 01, 2019
by: Annie Green

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Betty Cowger

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Stormie Tuma

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Jill Braun

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Paula Sudduth

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was good. Easy to use. I do, however have two pending charges for the same amount in my account. I’m hoping one of them will fall off so that I don’t have to make a claim. Other than that the website is user friendly!

Nov 30, 2019
by: Kara Tuma

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Fun for the family!!!

Nov 30, 2019
by: Joe Kresse

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Funny and entertaining for the entire family

Nov 30, 2019
by: Danny Garner

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Kara Cauthon

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 29, 2019
by: Danielle Knox

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 29, 2019
by: Gerald Krawczynski

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 29, 2019
by: Mark Scott

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 26, 2019
by: Robin ArguelloLivingston

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great magic and funny.

Nov 25, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Rhonda Angelette

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Michael Robicheaux

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 My 11 yr old was amazed and my husband and I were thoroughly entertained as well. Great night full of laughs !

Nov 24, 2019
by: Michelle Stanley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Pretty cool website!

Nov 24, 2019
by: Judith Cote

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   He talks just a little too fast to catch everything he says.

Nov 24, 2019
by: Chad Stanley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 24, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great time!

Nov 22, 2019
by: Debbie Engel

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 18, 2019
by: Thomas Allen

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Skilled magician, great piano player, singer & comedian! Family friendly, great with children. We will be giving out family tickets for Christmas & see the next show in January.

Nov 18, 2019
by: Kathy Kumpe

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   the show was very entertaining, however, the audio was horrible- couldn't discern anything that he was saying

Nov 18, 2019
by: Jim Denneny

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Cherell McgowenKleinfeld

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great staff and seating

Nov 17, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Lee Page

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 17, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show!

Nov 17, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Russell Guilfoyle

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 12, 2019
by: Melissa Wallace

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 11, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We had a wonderful time, very entertaining. I loved watching my 4 and 5 year old kids mouths fall open when the tricks were being performed!

Nov 11, 2019
by: Abram Spillman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 11, 2019
by: Devin Collins

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Best show we have been to in FOREVER!!!!! We were front row center and Maxwell is AMAZING!!!! very family friendly, fast paced and the staff and everybody are so friendly and helpful. LOVE LOVE LOVED it so much.

Nov 10, 2019
by: Tammy Boileau

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 10, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Loved it! We had a great time!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Tereaa McNutt

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Yes it was easy to get tickets!!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Brandi Childs

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Problem with refund. Harder to get refund for this shoe than thousand dollar vacations. Resent charge for rediculous stipulation for refund. Poor form

Nov 10, 2019
by: Trena Barnett

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 10, 2019
by: Lindy Holmes

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 09, 2019
by: Lindsey Hart

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The show was awesome. Only improvement that comes to mind are the seats.

Nov 03, 2019
by: George Schooler

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Laura Fallin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   What a fun and affordable treat. I really liked the family friendly atmosphere. The honesty and humility of Maxwell. Thank you for sharing your story. God bless.

Nov 03, 2019
by: Lucie Haake

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Robert Meadows

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Shelby Villegas

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 02, 2019
by: Benjamin Reel

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 If your in the area it’s worth seeing.

Oct 30, 2019
by: Michelle Zacharias

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 29, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Kyndra Kreger

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great Show

Oct 27, 2019
by: Susan Smith

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: Tracy Slann

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     

Oct 26, 2019
by: Shannon Waggoner

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   I had several questions regarding the show and events so I called posted number. Questions were answered and reservations made/paid for over the phone. Professional courteous individuals. Thank you.

Oct 25, 2019
by: Joseph Nyzio

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Lori Jordan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Frank Gilliam

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Kenneth Countryman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Online tickets purchased early in the week--

Oct 20, 2019
by: Julia Ryan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Was a good show, I recommend this show, not only is the magic great, but he is funny too.

Oct 20, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Charles Newman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 15, 2019
by: Amar Mattey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     The show was absolutely fabulous!

Oct 14, 2019
by: DIANE BOLER

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 14, 2019
by: Heather Cooper

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Very difficult to understand / hear what he was saying

Oct 13, 2019
by: Karen Parks

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 13, 2019
by: Tony Noble

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   👍👏🤗

Oct 13, 2019
by: Wendy Jordan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great!

Oct 06, 2019
by: Amanda Lee

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 05, 2019
by: Heather Lohmann

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Amazing

Sep 30, 2019
by: Jennifer Moulton

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   This was our first time going to this magic show and it was awesome.Truly amazing..

Sep 29, 2019
by: KIM AND STEFANIE ALLEMAND

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Aaron Prosser

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 28, 2019
by: Christian Toombs

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Tickets are very easy to purchase.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Patricia Moran

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 15, 2019
by: Janet Hampton

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Very fun and entertaining experience

Sep 15, 2019
by: Richard Henson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Excellent show man. Very talented, entertaining & accommodating .

Sep 05, 2019
by: Rivky Swindle

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Easy to use.

Sep 03, 2019
by: Ashlee Mahone

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 No problems at all.

Sep 02, 2019
by: Kenneth Zelnick

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Entertaining, funny, family-oriented, creative.

Sep 02, 2019
by: Sarannette FrontauraDuck

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Wonderful & worth every penny!!!

Sep 02, 2019
by: Stacy Elias

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Just WOW!!!!!

Sep 01, 2019
by: Desiree Earle

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 I bought the cancellation insurance from your site, only to find out there will be no refund without proof of why we did not attend. I bought insurance in case we couldnt attend and my wife didnt feel well. They want a doctors note to refund. What a scam! Will turn your site into the BBS for fraud.

Aug 28, 2019
by: Justin Johnson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Very entertaining

Aug 26, 2019
by: Amanda Mosley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 The Best Time!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Lori Sandoval

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great performance!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Josh Stanley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 The show was amazing!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Jodi Stewart

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 All good!

Aug 24, 2019
by: Barry Price

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Good

Aug 19, 2019
by: James Fogal

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Engaging and fun for the whole family.

Aug 14, 2019
by: Amanda Abar

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great show! The kids loved it (and us) and they love the magic kit!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Heidi Ryan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Love the website. Easy to find & navigate!

Aug 11, 2019
by: Natalie Johnston

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 We always love the show!!! Maxwell Blade is a great performer and friend to us!

Aug 10, 2019
by: Sherry Hooper

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Amazing show! M group from 8 to 62 years old loved every minute

Aug 07, 2019
by: Chris Flowers

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Good night

Aug 04, 2019
by: Keith Knupp

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Very nice to the public. A really good show.

Aug 03, 2019
by: Debra Morlock

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Jun 24, 2020
by: BRIAN THATCHER

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Feb 18, 2020
by: Kurt

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Sep 08, 2019
by: Tracy Waymack

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Sep 03, 2019
by: John Troost

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Sep 02, 2019
by: Gary Simmons

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Sep 01, 2019
by: Mark Schlotterbeck

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 26, 2019
by: Linda Gruenwald

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 25, 2019
by: Bruce Lee

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 25, 2019
by: Cindy Cunningham

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 24, 2019
by: Rebecca Kiani

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 22, 2019
by: Sharon Johnson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 19, 2019
by: Alisha Hurst

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 13, 2019
by: Lisa Wooters

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 11, 2019
by: Angela Stanley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 06, 2019
by: Cora Goebel

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 01, 2019
by: Travis Gibbs
Reviews source: Reviews for Maxwellblade.com

Theatre of Magic Show

Summary:



4.77 / 5.00 based on 312 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 This show is always amazing! We come to see Maxwell every chance we get. One of the highlights of a trip to Hot Springs!

Jul 04, 2020
by: John Marshall

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 04, 2020
by: Jessica McGonagill

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 04, 2020
by: Crystal Bell

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 04, 2020
by: Kim Coley

How did you like the event?

   It was a great show

Jul 03, 2020
by: Patsy Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 03, 2020
by: Thomas Pletcher

How did you like the event?

   Would definitely see it again.

Jul 01, 2020
by: Nathan Rogers

How did you like the event?

   The show was awesome...my husband, 6 year old & I really enjoyed the show and would go back.

Jul 01, 2020
by: Alan Fails

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 01, 2020
by: Kristy Rivers

How did you like the event?

   Great show!!!

Jul 01, 2020
by: Stephen Williams

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 30, 2020
by: Megan Parker

How did you like the event?

   Great performance!

Jun 30, 2020
by: Roslyn Nichols

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: A David GREEN

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic show. Will definitely tell others.

Jun 29, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Tonya Franklin

How did you like the event?

   The show was fantastic! It was my first ever live magic show. We'll definitely be back! God Bless!

Jun 28, 2020
by: Chad Burr

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2020
by: Jennifer Jennings

How did you like the event?

     High energy and fantastic show.

Jun 27, 2020
by: Dale Walters

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 24, 2020
by: Lexi Betts

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 24, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 24, 2020
by: Layton Palmer

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 24, 2020
by: Paula Pearce

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 24, 2020
by: Annabella Samo

How did you like the event?

   As always, an excellent show! It is our 4th show so far. We try to go once a year! It is always a special treat! We enjoy seeing our friend Maxwell again and wish him the best in his future plans!

Jun 24, 2020
by: Glen Gaboury

How did you like the event?

   Great

Jun 24, 2020
by: Virginia Ortego

How did you like the event?

     Really cool show !!! It was worth the money !! I was entertained the whole performance!!

Jun 24, 2020
by: Luther Guise

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 24, 2020
by: Brenda Robertson

How did you like the event?

   This is a must see for any visiting Hot Springs.

Jun 22, 2020
by: James Vincent

How did you like the event?

     Great show!! Family friendly and very entertaining!!

Jun 21, 2020
by: Regina Bieber

How did you like the event?

   First off, I accidently booked the wrong seats. I called the studio and was welcomed by a gentleman who fixed my purchase with ease. He's very family oriented, and luckily we got to see a touching moment from him during his music performance. The show is relatable to life, emotion will capture your heart, and well....we all know magic is magic. Its majestic! Take your family to this event. Thank you.

Jun 21, 2020
by: Tammy Benge

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!!!!!!!!

Jun 20, 2020
by: Michael Prichard

How did you like the event?

   So much fun!!

Jun 20, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

     I wasn't sure what to expect here, and as the show opened I wasn't sold 100% on it delivering a good time, but, I was throughly and completely entertained by Maxwell Blade. Not a lot of shows I can take my kids to and us both be entertained, and this was definitly the highlight of my time in Hot Springs, AR. My wife and I had to split outings because of younger ones and I 100% belive I got the best end of the deal being able to come to this show! Loved it!!!!!!

Jun 19, 2020
by: Matt Sampson

How did you like the event?

   Very entertaining. He kept the show going the entire time. We recommended the show to our friends.

Jun 17, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

Jun 17, 2020
by: Linda McAdams

How did you like the event?

   Awsome. It had been 10 +/- years since I last seen the show. Maxwell did not disappoint. Great show, very family friendly.

Jun 17, 2020
by: Sean Evatt

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 17, 2020
by: Michael Langley

How did you like the event?

   My favorite part was that Maxwell gave God the glory!!! Done beautifully!!! That’s what we are supposed to do...give God the glory in our everyday lives. I am so proud of you Maxwell!!!

Jun 17, 2020
by: Marla Coplin

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

Jun 17, 2020
by: Crystal Wilson

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 15, 2020
by: Tina Graham

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 15, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 15, 2020
by: Timothy Gertson

How did you like the event?

   The new venue was amazing. Great entertainment value.

Jun 14, 2020
by: James Parker

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Johnathan Estes

How did you like the event?

     On my visit, the manager, Tim, moved only the white folks from the back row to fill seats at the front. He intentionally did not move the only 2 black couples left on the back row. He picked out just the whites around the 2 black couples to move, even when one of the black couples asked to be moved closer also while he’s moving the whites. I spoke to Tim and then to Maxwell . Maxwell was nice and said Tim should not have done that but it doesn’t change what he did.

Jun 14, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 14, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   Show was excellent. Comedy and great interactive experience. Also great musicianship

Jun 14, 2020
by: Shannon Reppond

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 13, 2020
by: Brittany Gray

How did you like the event?

   The Maxwell Blade show was wonderful! I especially enjoyed his interaction with the children he brought up on the stage.

Jun 13, 2020
by: Judith Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 12, 2020
by: Stuart Scheiderer

How did you like the event?

   Liked ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jun 10, 2020
by: Kathryn Maddox

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 08, 2020
by: Lyndsey Dilks

How did you like the event?

   This was a gift for my son and his wife for his birthday. They were even able to participate in the show. Just a wonderful time all around. Thank you!!!

Jun 07, 2020
by: Terra Mashburn

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2020
by: Reba Strong

How did you like the event?

     The show was awesome. Maxwell was a great entertainer. I’m

Jun 07, 2020
by: Donald Jones

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2020
by: SHARON CHURCHWELL

How did you like the event?

  This was our third time to watch Maxwell. I know he performs many, many times but something was off last night. The show started 15 late and was kinda boring. I hate to say that bc we have always loved Maxwell. Maybe something happened personally before the show? I’m only sharing my feedback, in hopes for positive criticism.

Jun 06, 2020
by: Katrena Kennedy

How did you like the event?

  Too many card tricks. (Ex. Pulling cards out of the mouth, picking chosen cards out of decks, changing face cards to be other face cards...etc). The tearing things and putting them back together...or cutting a rope only to make it whole again was more like birthday party tricks in a large theatre with loud music. We left as soon as he indicated we were halfway through the show. We did enjoy the Elton John songs though.

Jun 06, 2020
by: Adam Davis

How did you like the event?

   Amazing Show!!

Jun 06, 2020
by: Melissa Williams

How did you like the event?

   Slight of hand is great. Big illusions are good. Sometimes hard to hear what mr. blade is saying. Mic seemed muffled. Beautiful theater. Sadly, I’m not a big Elton John fan, so didn’t care for the singing, but Mr. Blade can play the piano, wow!

Jun 06, 2020
by: Titus Lindsay

How did you like the event?

   it was wonderful!

Jun 06, 2020
by: Nicole Solano

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful!

Jun 05, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

     We took our two teenaged girls and they had a blast along with me and my wife.

Jun 04, 2020
by: Darin Pasche

How did you like the event?

   I hated not being able to hear. Maxwell Blade and his staff were awesome. !

Jun 01, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   Great show!!!! My daughter got to get up on stage and had a great time!!

May 31, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   

May 28, 2020
by: Raymond Canales

How did you like the event?

   Loved it! Actually my 3rd time going to a show. First time seeing the show in the new theater

May 25, 2020
by: Angel Wilson

How did you like the event?

   Awesome show

May 25, 2020
by: Chris Lanier

How did you like the event?

   Such a great show, and Maxwell Blade was so personal and Interactive. We’re really happy we decided to go the show. It was a nice activity that had several of us confused, shocked and intrigued :)

May 25, 2020
by: Ravin McCallum

How did you like the event?

   

May 25, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   We thoroughly enjoyed the show.

May 25, 2020
by: Cynthia Speas

How did you like the event?

   I have been coming to hot springs for 35 years and this is the first time I have went to the magic show. It is absolutely amazing!!! Maxwell Blade is very talented! Will definitely watch his show again.

May 24, 2020
by: Kimberly Garrett

How did you like the event?

   

May 23, 2020
by: Melanie Sanders

How did you like the event?

   We have come several times and will come more now that we live here !!!! Always Great Fun !!! Love everything he does !!! He is so Funny Great Singer and Amazing Magician/ Illusionist !!! Differently a must see !!!!!!

May 23, 2020
by: Gidget McCormack

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 19, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 19, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   2nd time ... good show. He is very personable before and after the show in normal conversation. Music was very loud this time and sharp . Too loud.

Mar 17, 2020
by: Jeff Hendricks

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 17, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   The show was awesome!

Mar 16, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2020
by: Eric Hanes

How did you like the event?

   We loved the show. Great illusions. Can't wait for the small theatre to open so we can come for the more up close events.

Mar 15, 2020
by: Patricia Brannin

How did you like the event?

   Was more then expected well worth going.

Mar 14, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   He had the teenage boys rolling with laughter and using the trick box one bought, up until way past midnight working on them.

Mar 14, 2020
by: Shelly Brady

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 12, 2020
by: Jessica Moss

How did you like the event?

   We thoroughly enjoyed the opening number from Aladdin delivered by Jack. The illusions were top notch expertly presented by a master. The dancers performed perfectly and the stage crew was excellent. Hot Springs is so lucky to have such talented youngsters and Maxwell Blade. We will be returning.

Mar 12, 2020
by: William Bacon

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 12, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   Unbelievable show and the theater added to it! Not a bad seat in the house. Expected average...received Las Vegas! Would suggest Maxwell Blade to anyone coming to Hot Springs!!!

Mar 12, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 11, 2020
by: Sherrie Sparks

How did you like the event?

   It was great. Took my 7 year old son and he loved it. He said it was his favorite thing he did on his spring break.

Mar 11, 2020
by: Danny Ragsdale

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 11, 2020
by: Taylor Webb

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 10, 2020
by: Brandi Mburugu

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 10, 2020
by: Leah Layman

How did you like the event?

   We enjoyed the event. It was good family fun. Maxwell was very personable and interacted well with the audience.

Mar 10, 2020
by: KEVIN HOOD

How did you like the event?

   Amazing!!! We can’t wait to come again!!! Everyone was awesome!!!

Mar 09, 2020
by: Lee And Patty Curry

How did you like the event?

   He was a great entertainment!!!! Perfect Saturday night!!!!

Mar 09, 2020
by: Amy Allen

How did you like the event?

   It was great! An event people of all ages can enjoy!

Mar 08, 2020
by: Regina Acosta

How did you like the event?

   He never disappoints!

Mar 08, 2020
by: Kandi Raulston

How did you like the event?

 We brung a party of 8 ppl. everyone LOVED it! Maxwell Blade is amazing not only the magic but his personality. We will be back!

Mar 08, 2020
by: Brittany Scott

How did you like the event?

  I Love Magic! This show was so much more than just magic/ Everyone visiting Hot Springs should make this a priority experience for their stay. It will leave you uplifted as well as entertained. Would return just to see again. God bless all the people and their contribution to the Theatre of Magic Show  

Mar 05, 2020
by: A. Danielle S. Shepard

How did you like the event?

   Loved the show!! Great group of people!!

Mar 04, 2020
by: Dori Cook

How did you like the event?

 Fantastic!

Mar 02, 2020
by: Cary Martin

How did you like the event?

 Enjoyed the show and it was an unforgettable night for my 7 year old grandson who was chosen to participate on stage and in a magic trick as well. He was thrilled. This was our third time to see Maxwell’s show during the past year or so. It is an entertaining, quality show and worth the ticket price.

Mar 01, 2020
by: Mary Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Paris Rowland

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Lauren Lynch

How did you like the event?

   Alway catch the show when in town. He's not just a magician he is a performer

Mar 01, 2020
by: Charles Whitaker

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Tiffany Terry

How did you like the event?

     such a fun night! the right amount of cheesy and humor. my sister and i had a wonderful time bringing my 86 yo dad. thank you for taking us into your world of wonderful magic and illusion!

Feb 26, 2020
by: Jim Bell

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 24, 2020
by: Rafael Lozano

How did you like the event?

  Light-hearted comedy with nonstop fun entertainment. Genuine and one of a kind!

Feb 23, 2020
by: Melody Steele

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Lisa MCCOY

How did you like the event?

 The magic show was awesome!

Feb 23, 2020
by: Brandon Boyd

How did you like the event?

   Magic show was good. But I had a hard time understanding what Maxwell Was saying. I felt like he was rushing and the music was a bit to loud

Feb 23, 2020
by: Mary Henson

How did you like the event?

 Fun for the whole family! Maxwell Blade mixed comedy, music, illusion and magic in a thrilling, interactive show. This is a must-see! You will not be disappointed! Beautiful theatre and super friendly staff, too.

Feb 23, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     Lots of fun, very skilled illusionist! We are going to come back and bring our nieces and nephews! Cool theater and great variety of illusions and other entertainment!

Feb 18, 2020
by: Kurt

How did you like the event?

    Nice theatrics. But was to much basic magic that anyone can get with any magic kit. Needed a bit more mystery and illusion. But it was a fun time for the $$. Thanks.

Feb 18, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   Maxwell was a JOY to watch!! I loved his interaction with the audience. He was hilarious! <3

Feb 18, 2020
by: Christian Treadway

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 18, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   There are not enough words, nor proper words, to expound on and express the absolutely astonishing acts conducted. Every moment was not a loss and every presentation caused us to wonder "WHAT'S NEXT!!!!" We even liked the Elton John songs. If we ever get back to Hot Springs, we're gonna come and see it all over again …. even if it's the same presentations. Perhaps I could figure out how I can make your Assistant disappear on YOU.

Feb 17, 2020
by: DARWIN HARRELL

How did you like the event?

   Great show! Particularly liked the testimony Maxwell gave near the end of his performance, thanking God for where he is and how he got there. We appreciated that message. Good show...and would go again if we visit Hot Springs..its a must see!

Feb 17, 2020
by: Charles Koch

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Christi Walla

How did you like the event?

   Small crowd full showmanship. That's what makes an entertainer great to me. And we were very entertained.

Feb 16, 2020
by: Erick Mora Lara

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Casey Hamilton

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Fabiola Varela

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Garla Mills

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Jeremy Drost

How did you like the event?

 Packed with fun filled, family friendly excitement from beginning to end. It was priceless to see the awe in the eyes of children as they watched in amazement and even participated in the show. I can see why this has been around for 22 years.

Feb 16, 2020
by: Jenni Clem

How did you like the event?

     Will be back

Feb 16, 2020
by: Tony Gaines

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Sai Suresh

How did you like the event?

   Amazing!! Maxwell did his thing!

Feb 15, 2020
by: Marcus Elliott

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: JoAnn Young

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Randolph Whitworth

How did you like the event?

   I loved it. Especially when the kids got invited on the stage to participate in one of the acts.

Feb 15, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   Thank you very much for the experience! The show was very entertaining! We were the one with 12 year old twins from MO. We needed a life break and skipped out on life for the weekend. My son has Oppositional Defiance Disorder; so, life has been really tough for him and challenging at timesIt was very nice seeing him excited and his twin sister smiling last night. Thanks for the autograph and being so kind. Sincerely, The Dirigo's

Feb 15, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

       The show is excellent, but the music is so very loud at times that it hurts. Also he talks so fast that it’s hard for some to hear him. It would be nice if the ear plug device synced to his microphone was available.

Feb 15, 2020
by: Nancy Chudy

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2020
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 02, 2020
by: Maria Brinsfield

How did you like the event?

   It was very entertaining for all who attended the show.

Feb 02, 2020
by: Shareka Alexander

How did you like the event?

   Love the big bod magic but slight of hand up close amazes every time

Feb 02, 2020
by: Wheatley

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 28, 2020
by: Cody Jolliff

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 28, 2020
by: Robert Moore

How did you like the event?

   We loved it! My son got on stage & now he wants to be a magician! He can’t stop talking about it. He was the hit of 2nd grade!

Jan 27, 2020
by: Jerry B Lee

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 26, 2020
by: Hannah Yelland

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 26, 2020
by: Sabrina Whitfield

How did you like the event?

   Loved it.

Jan 26, 2020
by: Bobi ONeal

How did you like the event?

   Would love to see him again!

Jan 26, 2020
by: Linda Kitchen

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 21, 2020
by: Ryan Yarbrough

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 20, 2020
by: Steve McGlynn

How did you like the event?

   WONDERFUL. I WOULD LIKE TO PURCHASE THE DVD FORTHAT EVENING

Jan 20, 2020
by: Judith Langeder

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 19, 2020
by: Ashlynn Benson

How did you like the event?

 Seating in the theater is great