Maxwellblade.com Reviews

Maxwellblade.com

Summary:



4.81 / 5.00 based on 117 reviews

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Excellent show. Well done. Like the music along with the magic. Overall very enjoyable and a good entertainment value. Will be back with others.

Dec 08, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was easy to book the tickets.

Dec 08, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 06, 2019
by: Jeannie LeBlanc

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 06, 2019
by: Pam Mullenix

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 06, 2019
by: Diane Mullin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 What a wonderful experience for the whole family! Maxwell Blade's Show is so much more than just a magic show. He is a true entertainer who sings, performs comedy and does the most amazing magic tricks! This is a must for anyone visiting Hot Springs and a treasure that locals should take advantage of. Our family will be back!!!

Dec 05, 2019
by: Harmony Morrissey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Awesome time when visiting Hot Springs

Dec 02, 2019
by: Toby Rich

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show!

Dec 01, 2019
by: Megan Tabor

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Dec 01, 2019
by: Annie Green

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Betty Cowger

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Stormie Tuma

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Jill Braun

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Paula Sudduth

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   It was good. Easy to use. I do, however have two pending charges for the same amount in my account. I’m hoping one of them will fall off so that I don’t have to make a claim. Other than that the website is user friendly!

Nov 30, 2019
by: Kara Tuma

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Fun for the family!!!

Nov 30, 2019
by: Joe Kresse

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Funny and entertaining for the entire family

Nov 30, 2019
by: Danny Garner

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Kara Cauthon

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 29, 2019
by: Danielle Knox

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 29, 2019
by: Gerald Krawczynski

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 29, 2019
by: Mark Scott

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 26, 2019
by: Robin ArguelloLivingston

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great magic and funny.

Nov 25, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Rhonda Angelette

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Michael Robicheaux

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 My 11 yr old was amazed and my husband and I were thoroughly entertained as well. Great night full of laughs !

Nov 24, 2019
by: Michelle Stanley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Pretty cool website!

Nov 24, 2019
by: Judith Cote

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   He talks just a little too fast to catch everything he says.

Nov 24, 2019
by: Chad Stanley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 24, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great time!

Nov 22, 2019
by: Debbie Engel

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 18, 2019
by: Thomas Allen

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Skilled magician, great piano player, singer & comedian! Family friendly, great with children. We will be giving out family tickets for Christmas & see the next show in January.

Nov 18, 2019
by: Kathy Kumpe

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   the show was very entertaining, however, the audio was horrible- couldn't discern anything that he was saying

Nov 18, 2019
by: Jim Denneny

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Cherell McgowenKleinfeld

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great staff and seating

Nov 17, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Lee Page

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 17, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great show!

Nov 17, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Russell Guilfoyle

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 12, 2019
by: Melissa Wallace

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 11, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   We had a wonderful time, very entertaining. I loved watching my 4 and 5 year old kids mouths fall open when the tricks were being performed!

Nov 11, 2019
by: Abram Spillman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 11, 2019
by: Devin Collins

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Best show we have been to in FOREVER!!!!! We were front row center and Maxwell is AMAZING!!!! very family friendly, fast paced and the staff and everybody are so friendly and helpful. LOVE LOVE LOVED it so much.

Nov 10, 2019
by: Tammy Boileau

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 10, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Loved it! We had a great time!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Tereaa McNutt

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Yes it was easy to get tickets!!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Brandi Childs

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Problem with refund. Harder to get refund for this shoe than thousand dollar vacations. Resent charge for rediculous stipulation for refund. Poor form

Nov 10, 2019
by: Trena Barnett

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 10, 2019
by: Lindy Holmes

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 09, 2019
by: Lindsey Hart

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   The show was awesome. Only improvement that comes to mind are the seats.

Nov 03, 2019
by: George Schooler

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Laura Fallin

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   What a fun and affordable treat. I really liked the family friendly atmosphere. The honesty and humility of Maxwell. Thank you for sharing your story. God bless.

Nov 03, 2019
by: Lucie Haake

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Robert Meadows

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Shelby Villegas

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Nov 02, 2019
by: Benjamin Reel

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 If your in the area it’s worth seeing.

Oct 30, 2019
by: Michelle Zacharias

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 29, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Kyndra Kreger

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great Show

Oct 27, 2019
by: Susan Smith

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: Tracy Slann

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     

Oct 26, 2019
by: Shannon Waggoner

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   I had several questions regarding the show and events so I called posted number. Questions were answered and reservations made/paid for over the phone. Professional courteous individuals. Thank you.

Oct 25, 2019
by: Joseph Nyzio

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Lori Jordan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Frank Gilliam

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Kenneth Countryman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Online tickets purchased early in the week--

Oct 20, 2019
by: Julia Ryan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Was a good show, I recommend this show, not only is the magic great, but he is funny too.

Oct 20, 2019
by:

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Charles Newman

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 15, 2019
by: Amar Mattey

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

     The show was absolutely fabulous!

Oct 14, 2019
by: DIANE BOLER

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 14, 2019
by: Heather Cooper

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Very difficult to understand / hear what he was saying

Oct 13, 2019
by: Karen Parks

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 13, 2019
by: Tony Noble

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   👍👏🤗

Oct 13, 2019
by: Wendy Jordan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Great!

Oct 06, 2019
by: Amanda Lee

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Oct 05, 2019
by: Heather Lohmann

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   Amazing

Sep 30, 2019
by: Jennifer Moulton

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   This was our first time going to this magic show and it was awesome.Truly amazing..

Sep 29, 2019
by: KIM AND STEFANIE ALLEMAND

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 29, 2019
by: Aaron Prosser

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 28, 2019
by: Christian Toombs

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Tickets are very easy to purchase.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Patricia Moran

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

   

Sep 15, 2019
by: Janet Hampton

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Very fun and entertaining experience

Sep 15, 2019
by: Richard Henson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Excellent show man. Very talented, entertaining & accommodating .

Sep 05, 2019
by: Rivky Swindle

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Easy to use.

Sep 03, 2019
by: Ashlee Mahone

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 No problems at all.

Sep 02, 2019
by: Kenneth Zelnick

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Entertaining, funny, family-oriented, creative.

Sep 02, 2019
by: Sarannette FrontauraDuck

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Wonderful & worth every penny!!!

Sep 02, 2019
by: Stacy Elias

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Just WOW!!!!!

Sep 01, 2019
by: Desiree Earle

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 I bought the cancellation insurance from your site, only to find out there will be no refund without proof of why we did not attend. I bought insurance in case we couldnt attend and my wife didnt feel well. They want a doctors note to refund. What a scam! Will turn your site into the BBS for fraud.

Aug 28, 2019
by: Justin Johnson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Very entertaining

Aug 26, 2019
by: Amanda Mosley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 The Best Time!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Lori Sandoval

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great performance!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Josh Stanley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 The show was amazing!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Jodi Stewart

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 All good!

Aug 24, 2019
by: Barry Price

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Good

Aug 19, 2019
by: James Fogal

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Engaging and fun for the whole family.

Aug 14, 2019
by: Amanda Abar

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Great show! The kids loved it (and us) and they love the magic kit!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Heidi Ryan

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Love the website. Easy to find & navigate!

Aug 11, 2019
by: Natalie Johnston

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 We always love the show!!! Maxwell Blade is a great performer and friend to us!

Aug 10, 2019
by: Sherry Hooper

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Amazing show! M group from 8 to 62 years old loved every minute

Aug 07, 2019
by: Chris Flowers

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Good night

Aug 04, 2019
by: Keith Knupp

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

 Very nice to the public. A really good show.

Aug 03, 2019
by: Debra Morlock

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Sep 08, 2019
by: Tracy Waymack

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Sep 03, 2019
by: John Troost

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Sep 02, 2019
by: Gary Simmons

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Sep 01, 2019
by: Mark Schlotterbeck

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 26, 2019
by: Linda Gruenwald

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 25, 2019
by: Bruce Lee

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 25, 2019
by: Cindy Cunningham

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 24, 2019
by: Rebecca Kiani

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 22, 2019
by: Sharon Johnson

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 19, 2019
by: Alisha Hurst

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 13, 2019
by: Lisa Wooters

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 11, 2019
by: Angela Stanley

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 06, 2019
by: Cora Goebel

Review your experience with Maxwellblade.com

Aug 01, 2019
by: Travis Gibbs
Reviews source: Reviews for Maxwellblade.com

Theatre of Magic Show

Summary:



4.80 / 5.00 based on 113 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   👍👍👍👍

Dec 08, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   It was an awesome show. I enjoyed it very much.

Dec 08, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   Had a wonderful time. Great performance. Will definately go again if we move to arkansas. My young shy daughter has been trying her hand at magic for awhile now. Was so glad she got on stage and had such a magical experience. Thanks maxwell blade and company. You helped make our vacation a success.

Dec 06, 2019
by: Diane Mullin

How did you like the event?

   We celebrated a special 70th birthday at Maxwell Blade's show. We had a group of 15 from the ages of 6 to 70 and everyone loved the show! Thank you for such special memories and making the night truly magical!

Dec 05, 2019
by: Harmony Morrissey

How did you like the event?

   We had a fantastic time! The show was wonderful as was the ticket prices!

Dec 02, 2019
by: Kathy Bobo

How did you like the event?

   My Thanksgiving guests which included my children and grandchildren all thoroughly enjoyed the show.

Dec 02, 2019
by: Betty Cowger

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Toby Rich

How did you like the event?

   Amazing

Dec 01, 2019
by: Megan Tabor

How did you like the event?

 Best show in town!!!!

Dec 01, 2019
by: Annie Green

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Jill Braun

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Paula Sudduth

How did you like the event?

   The event was AMAZING! We had such a great time. The theater, magic show.. everything was amazing!

Nov 30, 2019
by: Kara Tuma

How did you like the event?

   Well done!!!

Nov 30, 2019
by: Joe Kresse

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Danny Garner

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Kara Cauthon

How did you like the event?

   The show was fantastic!!! Maxwell Blade did a wonderful job of illusion, misdirection, and amazement. Had a wonderful time 😃

Nov 29, 2019
by: Danielle Knox

How did you like the event?

   Great show! however the sound system in the theater is some what compromised. I experienced difficulty understanding the speaking parts. some words were clear however many were not. I could hear the magician speaking however i was not able to distinguish the words. Maxwell Blade is a first class showman and magician.

Nov 29, 2019
by: Gerald Krawczynski

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 29, 2019
by: Mark Scott

How did you like the event?

   Nice and clean and family friendly

Nov 25, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Rhonda Angelette

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Michael Robicheaux

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Michelle Stanley

How did you like the event?

   Very impressive and entertaining stage show, Maxwell Blade performed magic tricks, music and more. He brought a few kids on stage and my son was one of them! It was a night he will never forget! We laughed, we grooved to the music, we were amazed and wondering how the heck did he just do that. Go see this show!

Nov 24, 2019
by: Judith Cote

How did you like the event?

   High quality entertainment!

Nov 24, 2019
by: Chad Stanley

How did you like the event?

   I had never been to a show like this and did not know what to expect. It was fabulous. He did a wonderful job. The magic was amazing, his stage presence was so fun to experience, and he did a great job with making it interactive and drawing in the audience. I would go again and would definitely recommend it.

Nov 24, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 22, 2019
by: Debbie Engel

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 18, 2019
by: Thomas Allen

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 18, 2019
by: Kathy Kumpe

How did you like the event?

   Entertaining

Nov 18, 2019
by: Jim Denneny

How did you like the event?

   I really enjoyed this event with my family This was my second time coming to a show. My first visit was 5 years ago. The first time I came the show was in a much smaller theatre and was so memorable. I was excited to come back to Arkansas with my family to see the show again. Although I will say that I honestly enjoyed to first show better. The second show seemed exactly the same as the first one I went to. Also you guys should sell popcorn until the very end of the show.

Nov 17, 2019
by: Brittany Penrod

How did you like the event?

   We thoroughly enjoyed the show! Staff was so nice, and we had ages 60 down to 7. We were in Hot Springs celebrating our 7 yr old sons birthday. He got to go on stage and was just beaming from ear to ear the entire evening! Highly recommend

Nov 17, 2019
by: Cherell McgowenKleinfeld

How did you like the event?

   Great show, good music , fun time

Nov 17, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   Fun! Entertaining!! Energetic! Family friendly!

Nov 17, 2019
by: Lee Page

How did you like the event?

   The show was great! The staff was friendly. My ONLY complaint is that I couldn’t understand Mr. Blade for 1/4 of the show. Either his mic system was incorrect or maybe he was just mumbling... I’m not sure. My husband and I (plus 2 other people around us) said the same thing. Great show though! We will go again!

Nov 17, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   Could not understand what was being said most of the time

Nov 17, 2019
by: Russell Guilfoyle

How did you like the event?

   AMAZING show!!!! We laughed until we had tears in our eyes and were so impressed at the phenomenal and effortless slight of hand.

Nov 12, 2019
by: Melissa Wallace

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 11, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 11, 2019
by: Maria Corley

How did you like the event?

   The theater is great, wish we had time to go through the museum but unfortunately we did not. We will likely go to this show every time we go to Hot Springs

Nov 11, 2019
by: Abram Spillman

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 11, 2019
by: Devin Collins

How did you like the event?

   All I need to say is AWESOME & AMAZING!!!!!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Tammy Boileau

How did you like the event?

   A must see! We always enjoy the show and the staff are friendly and helpful!

Nov 10, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   We loved the show!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Tereaa McNutt

How did you like the event?

   Was a great show!! Lots of laughter!! Will definitely be back with our kids

Nov 10, 2019
by: Brandi Childs

How did you like the event?

   Best when working with kids

Nov 10, 2019
by: Trena Barnett

How did you like the event?

   I realize I am old (75) and don’t hear as well these days but....... Mr Blade, you spoke so quickly I could not hear many of your words . I fee like I missed some of your humor Over all it was lots of fun. Having the young boys come on stage was charming. And what a wonderful memory you gave them. I would recommend your show to every one Thank you

Nov 10, 2019
by: Lindy Holmes

How did you like the event?

   😁

Nov 03, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Thus was my fourth visit to the show since June. As always, Max was wonderful. The kids were great. Have abstained from saying anything negative but the music is just a wee bit loud for old folks and Max might consider speaking just a little slower for the old folks. Will continue to bring guests and suggest the show to anyone asking about what to do in Hot Springs. Thanks for an exceptional attraction. You rock, Max. Congrats on the new grandchild!!!

Nov 03, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Lucie Haake

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Elizabeth Harrison

How did you like the event?

   The show started late and the music was too loud before the opening. The show however was outstanding and very entertaining. Very impressed!

Nov 03, 2019
by: Robert Meadows

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Shelby Villegas

How did you like the event?

   I liked the show. The seats can use some updates. Not very comfortable, but for 2 hrs it was ok.

Oct 30, 2019
by: Michelle Zacharias

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 29, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   Great Show

Oct 27, 2019
by: Susan Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: Tracy Slann

How did you like the event?

 My girlfriend and I enjoyed this event very much. The show was much more than a 'magic show'. It was a variety show of personal experiences, stories, comedy and audience participation. The price was a wonderful steal. I'd highly recommend this for both adult and children. Thank you for a great entertainment experience. I look forward to a return show down the road.

Oct 25, 2019
by: Joseph Nyzio

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Lori Jordan

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Kenrick Stibora

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful show!! Fun, entertaining, and great magic!

Oct 20, 2019
by: Julia Ryan

How did you like the event?

   Great show, must see

Oct 20, 2019
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Charles Newman

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 15, 2019
by: Amar Mattey

How did you like the event?

     Great show, very entertaining, will come again

Oct 14, 2019
by: DIANE BOLER

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 14, 2019
by: Heather Cooper

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 13, 2019
by: Karen Parks

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 13, 2019
by: Tony Noble

How did you like the event?

   👏👍🤗

Oct 13, 2019
by: Wendy Jordan

How did you like the event?

   Absolute fun! Great with kids! Fun for adults!

Oct 06, 2019
by: Amanda Lee

How did you like the event?

   Mind blowing

Sep 30, 2019
by: Jennifer Moulton

How did you like the event?

   It was amazing. It's a must see show.

Sep 29, 2019
by: KIM AND STEFANIE ALLEMAND

How did you like the event?

   Great talent. Great show.

Sep 29, 2019
by: Aaron Prosser

How did you like the event?

     So much fun!!

Sep 16, 2019
by: Patricia Moran

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the magic portions but being hard of hearing, couldn't understand a word of what was being said.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Bill Rawls

How did you like the event?

   Awesome performance. We really had a good time

Sep 15, 2019
by: Janet Hampton

How did you like the event?

   Great show experience!

Sep 15, 2019
by: Richard Henson

How did you like the event?

   The show was awesome. Maxwell was a great entertainer.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Donald Jones

How did you like the event?

 Excellent! Worth the money!

Sep 08, 2019
by: Georgi Landau

How did you like the event?

 Outstanding show ! The theater was grand. Everyone there from Maxwell to the concession booth to the ushers we’re extremely nice. We left with the feeling everyone there was happy to have us & glad to see us there. We will be back & we’re bringing more with us.

Sep 05, 2019
by: Rivky Swindle

How did you like the event?

 Show was great! The meet n greet after was def a bonus. My 3 year old loved the show. She loved meeting maxwell blade after the show as well. Great outing for the whole family.

Sep 03, 2019
by: Ashlee Mahone

How did you like the event?

 Great show! Maxwell is a top-notch entertainer, and I like the encouraging personal glimpse into his past that he gives toward the end of his show.

Sep 02, 2019
by: Kenneth Zelnick

How did you like the event?

 Maxwell is not only a great magician but is also a great entertainer! My wife and I capped off a trip to Hot Springs with his show and it made for a memorable evening.

Sep 02, 2019
by: Erik Ernst

How did you like the event?

 My husband and I went after dinner to see the show and we were not disappointed. Maxwell Blade is a true entertainer. He has a charming personality and has full command of the stage. He gets the public involved in his act. The tricks are awesome. The only thing I would suggest is that the sound be more controlled. Sometimes it is too loud.

Sep 02, 2019
by: Sarannette FrontauraDuck

How did you like the event?

 Excellent For ALL ages!!!

Sep 02, 2019
by: Stacy Elias

How did you like the event?

 4th time to take family to the show. Kids love it, love the interactive part where he takes guests on the stage!

Sep 01, 2019
by: Lou Ann Armentrout

How did you like the event?

 Maxwell gave our family a fun night. We actually had a negative experience at a nearby restaurant (Steinhaus Keller hostess), but Maxwell and team saved our evening. Fun tricks, great comedy and our son woke up with a dollar bill in his pocket! :)

Sep 01, 2019
by: Mark Schlotterbeck

How did you like the event?

 Thank you for one of our favorite and most memorable experiences ever in Hot Springs!!! Perfect for both adults and children!!!

Sep 01, 2019
by: Desiree Earle

How did you like the event?

 scam on cancellation insurance, plan to turn you in to the BBC

Aug 28, 2019
by: Justin Johnson

How did you like the event?

 Maxwell Blade is a MASTER Magician. He moved seamlessly through the show, even when unexpected things happened. Truly the highlight of our weekend in Hot Springs!

Aug 26, 2019
by: Linda Gruenwald

How did you like the event?

 I had a blast! Show was 2 hours..Very fast paced, never dull

Aug 25, 2019
by: Bruce Lee

How did you like the event?

 Very entertaining! All around great guy and great show!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Josh Stanley

How did you like the event?

 Awesome entertainment!!!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Cindy Cunningham

How did you like the event?

 Funny and entertaining!!!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Jodi Stewart

How did you like the event?

 2nd time visiting but 1st time sense y’all have moved to the Malco Theater we enjoyed the show.

Aug 19, 2019
by: Alisha Hurst

How did you like the event?

 Very enjoyable!

Aug 19, 2019
by: James Fogal

How did you like the event?

 Everything! So fun!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Heidi Ryan

How did you like the event?

 Show was awesome. Our family ages 7-40 all enjoyed the show. If your looking for something fun to do while you are down definitely go see it!

Aug 11, 2019
by: Misty Edwards

How did you like the event?

 As always a great performance. Seen it once before all the renovations. Still a great show and now in a even more comfortable setting. Everyone was very nice. Didn’t have to pay for an autographed picture and maxwell came straight out after show to take pics for free also. Best part is he is a Christian magician!

Aug 11, 2019
by: Natalie Johnston

How did you like the event?

 Awesome time!

Aug 11, 2019
by: Pamela Hebert

How did you like the event?

 Loved the show as always!!!

Aug 10, 2019
by: Sherry Hooper

How did you like the event?

 Must see show! Absolutely Amazing

Aug 07, 2019
by: Chris Flowers

How did you like the event?

 Loved it

Aug 04, 2019
by: Keith Knupp

How did you like the event?

 This was a really fun show. There was a little problem with booking but the staff was very polite and accommodating. Thanks for a really good time.

Aug 03, 2019
by: Debra Morlock

How did you like the event?

Sep 08, 2019
by: Tracy Waymack

How did you like the event?

Sep 03, 2019
by: John Troost

How did you like the event?

Sep 02, 2019
by: Gary Simmons

How did you like the event?

Aug 26, 2019
by: Amanda Mosley

How did you like the event?

Aug 25, 2019
by: Regina Bueche

How did you like the event?

Aug 25, 2019
by: Lori Sandoval

How did you like the event?

Aug 14, 2019
by: Amanda Abar

How did you like the event?

Aug 13, 2019
by: Lisa Wooters

How did you like the event?

Aug 11, 2019
by: Angela Stanley
Reviews source: Reviews for Theatre+of+Magic+Show

Jackson House Fund Raiser

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   We had a FABULOUS night at Maxwell Blades Theater and our grandkids will be talking about this for weeks to come. For certain, until we get the chance to go once again! Max not only entertained us with his wonderful magic tricks and illusions, but he also treated us to his amazing music! We had SO much fun!!!!

Nov 03, 2019
by: Laura Fallin
Reviews source: Reviews for Jackson+House+Fund+Raiser

Museum of Oddities and Curiosities Only

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 30, 2019
by: Stormie Tuma
Reviews source: Reviews for Museum+of+Oddities+and+Curiosities+Only
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again