Event Information



The Order of Elijah
& Upon A Broken Throne

Tickets are not available any more on The Rabbit Hole. You may be able to buy tickets at the venue if available.

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)

Doors Open at 8pm
21+ Show
The Order of Elijah:
The Order of Elijah is a 4 piece band based out of SW Missouri. The sound features bold new music consisting of massive guitar assaults & swift lyrical bursts through screams of power entwined with tenacious rhythms, dynamically placed between soul pounding breakdowns.
TOOE has shared stages with:
"Emmure", "For Today", "Attila", "Born of Osiris", "Wayne Static", "Upon A Burning Body", "Impending Doom", "After The Burial, "War of Ages", "The Great Commission", "Motionless in White", "Make Me Famous", "I See Stars", "Eat A Helicopter", "Lionheart", "The Browning", "I Declare War", "As Blood Runs Black", "Molotov Solution", "Cattle Decapitation" and many other noted bands.
Upon A Broken Throne:
John Y - Vocals
Matt K. - Guitar
Justin F - Guitar
Dalton M - Drums
Shane R -Bass

Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.

Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again