801 Girls Drag Shows Reviews

801 Girls Drag Shows

Summary:



4.47 / 5.00 based on 74 reviews

Review your experience with Mr.

Review your experience with Mr.

   I emailed the company explaining the group I was with could no longer attend the show due to the Corona virus and kindly asked for a refund and never heard back

Apr 18, 2020
by: Penny Motsett

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Apr 13, 2020
by: Jen Campbell

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Mar 14, 2020
by: Scarlett Cole

Review your experience with Mr.

   Really great.

Mar 11, 2020
by: Katherine Alvarez

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Mar 09, 2020
by: JESSICA CORVISON

Review your experience with Mr.

 The experience started off great! I was greeted by a friendly, fun employee who explained he would find me prior to the show to have me taken to the VIP seating. He was such a pleasure! Downstairs bar staff was great, music was fun & the overall vibe was energetic & lively.

Mar 08, 2020
by: Melissa Phillips

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Mar 07, 2020
by: Jane MacNeil

Review your experience with Mr.

   They wer

Mar 06, 2020
by: Raffy Scheghtayan

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Mar 05, 2020
by: Eileen Rakhunov

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Mar 02, 2020
by: Irene Chianese

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Karen Wood

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Feb 27, 2020
by: Scott Bornstein

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Feb 25, 2020
by: Sarai Major

Review your experience with Mr.

   Excellent

Feb 24, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Rachel Irizarry

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Joann Mccauley

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Mark Lettelleir

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Feb 14, 2020
by: Deb Jenkins

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Feb 09, 2020
by: Kathryne Otte

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Feb 02, 2020
by: Lynette Maymi

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jan 25, 2020
by: Cheryl Dumas

Review your experience with Mr.

   We had the most fun celebrating a dear friends 30th birthday

Jan 21, 2020
by: April May

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jan 18, 2020
by: Shannon Schauff

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jan 12, 2020
by: Jordan Leach

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jan 10, 2020
by: Stephanie Lachacz

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jan 05, 2020
by: Kayla Brown

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jan 04, 2020
by: James Minella

Review your experience with Mr.

   Not what we expected. Not funny or entertaining. Most people left early.

Jan 03, 2020
by: Ken Nemec

Review your experience with Mr.

 The site said doors open at 7 pm, 7:30 at the latest to collect tickets, and show at 8 pm. We showed up at 7 pm, and at 8 pm, there was still no one at the box office. We asked the bartender and he said that his side of the bar did not deal with that side? He also said the performers had not shown up. We left at 8 pm, assuming there was no show. Our last night in Key West, supposed to be a lot of fun, was ruined.

Jan 02, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Mr.

   Great show lots of raw humor

Jan 02, 2020
by: Larry Coplen

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jan 01, 2020
by: Bill Porter

Review your experience with Mr.

   We always have a wonderful time at 801!

Jan 01, 2020
by: Steven Long

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Jan 01, 2020
by: Sharon Winders

Review your experience with Mr.

   Had a great time!

Dec 29, 2019
by: Carrie Ferguson

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 26, 2019
by: Ksenia Iakovlev

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 24, 2019
by: Kim Stevens

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Keylee Smith

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Beth Brown

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 18, 2019
by: Alfredo Caccamise

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 17, 2019
by: Sonya Springer

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 10, 2019
by: Lisa Lefner

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 09, 2019
by: Danielle Scandiffio

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 07, 2019
by: Sherine Mustafa

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 05, 2019
by: Garrett Blain

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 03, 2019
by: Connie Lau

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Jason Vervlied

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Nov 25, 2019
by: Sharon Dabrow

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Nov 15, 2019
by: Bryan Yates

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Nov 09, 2019
by: Vivian Oswald

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Ellie Nishimoto

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Jeremy Desrosiers

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Nov 01, 2019
by: Melissa Brundige

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Oct 31, 2019
by: Sonya Njolstad

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: Isabel Arcia

Review your experience with Mr.

     Tacky and tasteless. Only Holiday was worth watching

Oct 23, 2019
by: Courtney Tyson

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Oct 23, 2019
by: Dana Marguet

Review your experience with Mr.

   They were all great!!

Oct 22, 2019
by: April Bergin

Review your experience with Mr.

     they all was awesome!

Oct 21, 2019
by: Angela Kampian

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Michael Gray

Review your experience with Mr.

  loved the show 

Oct 19, 2019
by: Cherie Stevenson

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Oct 06, 2019
by: Jenny Myers

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Oct 06, 2019
by: Marissa Baker

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 30, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 28, 2019
by: Lindsey Hollar

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 28, 2019
by: Hilary Gomolin

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 27, 2019
by: Tim Seats

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 25, 2019
by: Sal Burke

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 23, 2019
by: Anne Ridings

Review your experience with Mr.

   It was a marvelous and fun and experience! We had a great and enjoyable time with the performers and staff members. Definitely more than what I expected to see!

Sep 15, 2019
by: Joselyn Romero

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 14, 2019
by: Brian Harris

Review your experience with Mr.

   

Sep 12, 2019
by: Barb Horne

Review your experience with Mr.

Feb 22, 2020
by: Tammy Abrams

Review your experience with Mr.

Sep 09, 2019
by: Jeannine McKnight
Reviews source: Reviews for 801+Girls+Drag+Shows

801 Cabaret Show at 11pm

Summary:



3.85 / 5.00 based on 13 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Obviously we couldn’t have attended, but no one has confirmed my request to either keep my payment on file for next time or if you’d just like to keep it as a donation since most small businesses are suffering.

Apr 13, 2020
by: Jen Campbell

How did you like the event?

 I’ve been to other shows at this club, which had me excited & ready for a fun evening. While I really do appreciate each performer, I was disappointed by the performances. There really didn’t seem to be much choreography, other than walking around the stage and around the guests, for tips. And the music choices also seemed to fall flat, with the crowd. There was one high-point, the Wanda Sikes (sp?) comedy bit. The performer really nailed it and did a fantastic job!!

Mar 08, 2020
by: Melissa Phillips

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 05, 2020
by: Eileen Rakhunov

How did you like the event?

   Great time lots of fun!

Feb 24, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   AMAZING!!!

Jan 21, 2020
by: April May

How did you like the event?

   Lady at the door was very rude about our tickets and we had to pay twice. Had to cancel my credit card purchase and pay with cash.

Jan 12, 2020
by: Jordan Leach

How did you like the event?

   Not like

Jan 03, 2020
by: Ken Nemec

How did you like the event?

   There was no event?!

Jan 02, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 02, 2020
by: Larry Coplen

How did you like the event?

   Great entertainment

Dec 29, 2019
by: Carrie Ferguson

How did you like the event?

  loved it 

Oct 19, 2019
by: Cherie Stevenson

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 06, 2019
by: Marissa Baker

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 15, 2019
by: Joselyn Romero
Reviews source: Reviews for 801+Cabaret+Show+at+11pm

801 Cabaret Show at 9pm

Summary:



4.57 / 5.00 based on 46 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 18, 2020
by: Penny Motsett

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 14, 2020
by: Scarlett Cole

How did you like the event?

   So much fun!

Mar 11, 2020
by: Katherine Alvarez

How did you like the event?

   We had so much fun!

Mar 09, 2020
by: JESSICA CORVISON

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 08, 2020
by: Lori Melloh

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 07, 2020
by: Jane MacNeil

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 02, 2020
by: Irene Chianese

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Karen Wood

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Stephanie Fraley

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 29, 2020
by: Stephanie Stone

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 25, 2020
by: Laura Davis

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 25, 2020
by: Sarai Major

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Rachel Irizarry

How did you like the event?

   We did a girls night out and had a blast!!!

Feb 23, 2020
by: Joann Mccauley

How did you like the event?

 Always a great time! Everyone there is so nice and just want you to have fun The girls are great and very talented

Feb 22, 2020
by: Tammy Abrams

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 14, 2020
by: Deb Jenkins

How did you like the event?

   Such an amazing and fun event. A great way to celebrate our bride to be while enjoying the beautiful keys!

Feb 09, 2020
by: Kathryne Otte

How did you like the event?

   The show was amazing. The performers were entertaining and very talented. The bar staff were also great! I would highly recommend!

Feb 02, 2020
by: Lynette Maymi

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 18, 2020
by: Shannon Schauff

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 05, 2020
by: Kayla Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 26, 2019
by: Ksenia Iakovlev

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 24, 2019
by: Kim Stevens

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Keylee Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Beth Brown

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic

Dec 18, 2019
by: Alfredo Caccamise

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2019
by: Sonya Springer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 09, 2019
by: Danielle Scandiffio

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 05, 2019
by: Garrett Blain

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Jason Vervlied

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 25, 2019
by: Sharon Dabrow

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 09, 2019
by: Vivian Oswald

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Ellie Nishimoto

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 01, 2019
by: Melissa Brundige

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 31, 2019
by: Sonya Njolstad

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2019
by: Dana Marguet

How did you like the event?

  Poor quality to say the least. Expected more

Oct 23, 2019
by: Courtney Tyson

How did you like the event?

   Great fun and great audience interaction.

Oct 22, 2019
by: April Bergin

How did you like the event?

   great service and bartender

Oct 21, 2019
by: Angela Kampian

How did you like the event?

   The Victoria secret show was a fraud . What you guys promote is totally different from what is given. You need to deliver what you promote. We expected a real drag queen show and we were disappointed. Mrs. Jones was the only one worth watching. We give a rating of a 1 out of 10.

Sep 30, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 25, 2019
by: Sal Burke

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 23, 2019
by: Anne Ridings

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 14, 2019
by: Brian Harris

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 12, 2019
by: Barb Horne

How did you like the event?

Dec 03, 2019
by: Connie Lau

How did you like the event?

Sep 09, 2019
by: Jeannine McKnight
Reviews source: Reviews for 801+Cabaret+Show+at+9pm

New Year's Eve Celebration Dinner & Shows

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 01, 2020
by: Bill Porter

How did you like the event?

     Great fun! Beautiful, welcoming girls and staff.

Jan 01, 2020
by: Sharon Winders

How did you like the event?

   It was fantastic! We loved the view and watching Sushi!

Jan 01, 2020
by: Steven Long
Reviews source: Reviews for New+Year%27s+Eve+Celebration+Dinner+%26+Shows
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


We just sent an email with the verification code to your email: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here to confirm your login.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again