Alotta & Jackie Reviews

Alotta & Jackie

Summary:



4.75 / 5.00 based on 16 reviews

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

   

Dec 24, 2021
by: MISS T T BRIGGENSHAW

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

   

Dec 21, 2021
by: Kath Spiers

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

   once again we had a great time, our friends really enjoyed them selves too and cant wait to see you again I can hardly talk this morning with singing and laughter it was just what we all needed we wish you all a merry xmas and new year love from kim & paul xx

Dec 20, 2021
by: Kim Ellis

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

   Fab Night out! Great entertainment with Beautiful Ladies :)

Dec 20, 2021
by: Jan Bevan

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

       Thank you both for fantastic evening. My legs and stomach ache from dancing the time warp and hips 😊look forward to the next one ❤️

Nov 01, 2021
by: Linda Greenfield

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

   We all had such a fabulous evening.. Such fun brilliant atmosphere. Thank you

Oct 31, 2021
by: Annette Ratcliff

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

   

Oct 31, 2021
by: Keely Purnell

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

   The show was grate but there was no chairs to sit in I’m disabled and I had to stand up for over an hour you couldn’t really see them because there was too much smoke but apart from that I had a nice night

Oct 31, 2021
by: Joanna Bradley

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

   It was amazing, alotta has amazing singing voice, show was amazing from start to finish

Oct 31, 2021
by: Shannon Ferguson

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Brian Smith

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

     

Aug 07, 2021
by: Lucy Marke

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

   

Aug 01, 2021
by: Jackie Fuller

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

   

Aug 01, 2021
by: Tim OGara

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

   Absolutely Amazing!!!! Lots of variety performing 🎭💙

Aug 01, 2021
by: Rhian Charles

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

   

Aug 01, 2021
by: Izabela Zarychta

Review your experience with Alotta & Jackie

   Absolutely brilliant

Aug 01, 2021
by: Kim Horry
Reviews source: Reviews for Alotta+%26amp%3b+Jackie

Merry Tucking Christmas

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 24, 2021
by: MISS T T BRIGGENSHAW

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant evening out. Keep it up all of you.

Dec 21, 2021
by: Kath Spiers

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 20, 2021
by: Kim Horry

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic time cant wait till next year love Kim & Paul Lynsey & Whitney

Dec 20, 2021
by: Kim Ellis

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 20, 2021
by: Jan Bevan
Reviews source: Reviews for Merry+Tucking+Christmas

HALLOQWEEN

Summary:



4.67 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 20, 2021
by: Kim Horry

How did you like the event?

   Great time thanks you all were so entertaining we really had a great night. lovely venue staff were very quick service and prices for drinks were reasonable , glad that our event at gin bar was cancelled.

Dec 20, 2021
by: Kim Ellis

How did you like the event?

     

Nov 01, 2021
by: Linda Greenfield

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 31, 2021
by: Lynsey Matthews

How did you like the event?

  All fabulous.. Everyone there was so lovely. Perfect event.

Oct 31, 2021
by: Annette Ratcliff

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 31, 2021
by: Keely Purnell

How did you like the event?

   Was good night will like to go again the man that was in the red and black thing was out of this world I’ve never seen so one move like that and want I nice man for talking to us out side to he made a night thank you very much

Oct 31, 2021
by: Joanna Bradley

How did you like the event?

   Amazing show, amazing performers

Oct 31, 2021
by: Shannon Ferguson

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 31, 2021
by: Ionela Vadana
Reviews source: Reviews for HALLOQWEEN

"Straight" Outta Lockdown

Summary:



4.67 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 31, 2021
by: Lynsey Matthews

How did you like the event?

       Really unhappy at the fact that we arrived 30mins early and had no where to sit. I feel that it was false advertising and unacceptable to sell tickets for an event without specifying online at the time that there may not be enough seats. Had I have known I would not have wasted my money.

Aug 07, 2021
by: Lucy Marke

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 01, 2021
by: Jackie Fuller

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant night

Aug 01, 2021
by: Sarah Reeves

How did you like the event?

 Three beautiful and talented Queens who know how to party. I Had a great time!

Aug 01, 2021
by: Tim OGara

How did you like the event?

   10 out of 10!!!!

Aug 01, 2021
by: Rhian Charles

How did you like the event?

   Fab event, so much fun

Aug 01, 2021
by: Izabela Zarychta

How did you like the event?

 Super amazing

Aug 01, 2021
by: Linda Greenfield

How did you like the event?

   Great night, great venue, great atmosphere… perfect

Aug 01, 2021
by: Kim Horry
Reviews source: Reviews for %22Straight%22+Outta+Lockdown