Ben Waters Reviews

Ben Waters

Summary:



4.83 / 5.00 based on 121 reviews

Review your experience with Ben Waters

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

May 16, 2020
by: Paweł Socha

Review your experience with Ben Waters

     Looking forward to participate to the postponed show! Take care and stay healthy!

Apr 08, 2020
by: Sandro Bergamini

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Mar 24, 2020
by: Sam Harper

Review your experience with Ben Waters

     

Mar 18, 2020
by: Heribert Riedl

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Mar 18, 2020
by: Claire McKnight

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Mar 18, 2020
by: Richard Mills

Review your experience with Ben Waters

     Very kind contact....

Mar 18, 2020
by: Christoph Guth

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Mar 18, 2020
by: John Mosenthal

Review your experience with Ben Waters

     Always a joy to be involved with anything Ben has something to do with!

Mar 18, 2020
by: Vivi Armitage

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Mar 18, 2020
by: KENNETH CORDING

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Mar 18, 2020
by: Gerry Houston

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   HI Ben & artists, we managed to watch the last few numbers of the gig.

Mar 18, 2020
by: Philip Stodart

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Mar 18, 2020
by: Guido Minola

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Mar 18, 2020
by: Peter Cabble

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Mar 18, 2020
by: Joao Fava

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   The link was not displayed properly so we could not click on it!!

Mar 18, 2020
by: Janice Miller

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Thanks for the warning email. Keep calm and carry on the Boogie!

Mar 17, 2020
by: CG Brown

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Mar 17, 2020
by: Ash Gupta

Review your experience with Ben Waters

     very sad, but right decision right now

Mar 17, 2020
by: Volker Lorenz

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Mar 17, 2020
by: Mike King

Review your experience with Ben Waters

     

Mar 17, 2020
by: Myriam Kreutz

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Mar 17, 2020
by: Frank DRAEGER

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   It would have been great! Shame it couldn't happen. Look forward to the rescheduled show.

Mar 17, 2020
by: Paul Munson

Review your experience with Ben Waters

     Brilliant

Mar 14, 2020
by: Michael Latham

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Mar 03, 2020
by: Royston Brook

Review your experience with Ben Waters

     

Jan 26, 2020
by: Brian Lane

Review your experience with Ben Waters

     

Jan 25, 2020
by: Kathy Mybery

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Jan 25, 2020
by: Maureen Spary

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Jan 25, 2020
by: Ilene White

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Jan 25, 2020
by: Merle Turner

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Jan 22, 2020
by: Dion Egtved

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Thank you for organising

Jan 05, 2020
by: Ruth Webber

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Absolutely fantastic. Thank you so much Ben! Saturday we attended together with my wife, Lucie, and sunday with my son, Max who is 11!!

Dec 05, 2019
by: Christian Loth

Review your experience with Ben Waters

     Fabulous day. Ben Waters - what a guy

Nov 26, 2019
by: Alan Cooke

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Fantastic evening.

Nov 24, 2019
by: Deborah Cole

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 22, 2019
by: Denny Defever

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Fantastic venue and event and Ben Waters and friends were exceptional

Nov 21, 2019
by: Gary Nunn

Review your experience with Ben Waters

     AMAZING!!! Cannot express what I felt. A dream come true. We live in Spain. For my 25th anniversary my hub wanted us to take a special trip with kids but I asked to see as many Stones concerts as possible and a weekend in London to see Ben play. Could never imagine two concerts like sat and sunday.

Nov 19, 2019
by: Amaya Lopez

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 even better than we expected

Nov 19, 2019
by: Colin Mcfadden

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Ben Waters is the nicest guy you could meet, a real privilege to be there for his last shows.

Nov 19, 2019
by: Chris Egan

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   .

Nov 18, 2019
by: Noel Tillyard

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 18, 2019
by: Nicholas Jellis

Review your experience with Ben Waters

     Great music but had to listen from lower deck as you ran out of room upstairs,such is life.

Nov 18, 2019
by: Stephen Franklin

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 18, 2019
by: Hugh Stewart

Review your experience with Ben Waters

     

Nov 18, 2019
by: Geoffrey Taylor

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Great

Nov 18, 2019
by: David Walsh

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 18, 2019
by: Chris Grant

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 18, 2019
by: Jeff Dormer

Review your experience with Ben Waters

     Absolutely brilliant artist. Will miss his gigs🙁

Nov 17, 2019
by: Anna Sills

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Jon Walker

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Ian Appleyard

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Absolutely fantastic night, thank you Ben, 5 stars doesn't touch it! The evening exceeded all expectations which were already high! Ben spoilt us all with an amazing show, I only wish I had a ticket to go again this evening. Best wishes Ben for well deserved r&r with family and friends. Fingers tightly crossed to see you on stage again one day - no pressure Ben!

Nov 17, 2019
by: Sally Barber

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Amazing gig.

Nov 17, 2019
by: SOPHIE DUNNE

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Arron Ohare

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Thomas Ohare

Review your experience with Ben Waters

     

Nov 17, 2019
by: Birgit Dollmann

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Gareth Millard

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Great night with so much talent on stage clearly enjoying themselves too!

Nov 17, 2019
by: Scott Chambers

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Mandy Bishop

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Absolutely brilliant!

Nov 17, 2019
by: Christina Sheard

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Fantastic - great evening’s music

Nov 17, 2019
by: Roy Taylor

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Realy nice songs and good sound and lightning

Nov 17, 2019
by: Eduardus Appelman

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Fab entertainment. Fantastic musicians, friendly crowd, great vibe. Danced all through. Thanks Ben !

Nov 17, 2019
by: Susan Yates

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Fantastic night , enjoyed every minute well worth the travelling etc and the club as well as hotel was great too

Nov 17, 2019
by: Angela Bennett

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Ian Goddard

Review your experience with Ben Waters

     

Nov 17, 2019
by: Lyn Gosney

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   What a fantastic evening, thank you Ben, you never disappoint and great to see that the next Waters generation is so talented as well !!

Nov 17, 2019
by: Julian Godwin

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Paul Armstrong

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Fantastic night ! An absolute legend - and Ronnie Wood wasn’t bad either !

Nov 17, 2019
by: Peter Thomson

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Sue Paige

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: John Goldschmidt

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Henriette McCrisken

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Richard Gough

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   An outstanding evening !

Nov 17, 2019
by: Edward OHara

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Amazing! Ben is such a great musician and a lovely man!

Nov 17, 2019
by: Karen Sood

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Loved the show and looking forward to seeing Ben and Ronnie at Shepherd's Bush "21st November. Just wished Ronnie would have performed more than 2 songs last night apart from that a truly wonderful show.

Nov 17, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Penelope Bevan

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Daniel Horvat

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Karen Freeman

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Ruth Sisley

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Easy to use website. Ben is a lovely fella and my wife and I are very interested in the rock and roll holidays.

Sep 20, 2019
by: Neil Mair

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Sep 20, 2019
by: Catriona Lutyens

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the Ben waters experience it was amazing

Sep 18, 2019
by: Linda Long

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Sep 17, 2019
by: Christine Skeggs

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Sep 16, 2019
by: Mark Botting

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Brilliant day. Top class bands and musicians Really enjoyed Danial Smith, Ben and of course King Pleasure and the Biscuit Boys. Seeing Axel zwingenburger was a real bonus. Well done Ben for organising and Tom Waters is a chip off the old block brilliantly playing that Sax.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Steve Chalmers

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   Ben - the experience over the week end will be unforgettable. Fab from the first note on Saturday evening until the last note on Sunday evening. What more can I say - fan daddy dozey!!! Anne Marie J

Sep 16, 2019
by: Anne Marie Jeffrey

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   What a superb day of great music at London's 100 Club and friendly faces, including 'boogie boy' Paul Armstrong. A big thanks to Ben Waters for organising the day and to all the artists that made it such a great memory. I have not spent so long underground (even for a tube breakdown) and been so happy to be there. Plenty of outstanding performances and a big cheer for The Jive Aces and King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys for their infectious enthusiasm. . . .

Sep 16, 2019
by: Dennis Roberts

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Sep 16, 2019
by: John Devlin

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Sep 16, 2019
by: Steven Wilkes

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Sep 16, 2019
by: Beverly Johnson

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Sep 16, 2019
by: Anthony Watson

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Sep 16, 2019
by: Tony Fulster

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Ben played with his band and genius son as usual a super session. I loved all the Chuck Berry songs and Rogers support.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Wolfgang Mueller

Review your experience with Ben Waters

   

Sep 16, 2019
by: Steve Catchick

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Ben was able to allow us to transfer to the 18th July cruise. The evening was terrific!

Jul 28, 2019
by: Aneurin John Davies

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Such talent and great fun, generous spirit, real entertainment. Thoroughly memorable. Fantastic.

Jul 22, 2019
by: JONATHAN GOODING

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Fantastic.

Jul 19, 2019
by: Sally Levitt

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Just amazing good crowd nice fish and chips brilliant scenery and best of all Ben and his band

Jul 19, 2019
by: Chris Chapman

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 An amazing evening, Ben and his band are superb

Jul 19, 2019
by: Sue Mussell

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Another fab cruise. Sad that it'll be the last. Lots of luck for the future from The Portland Backing Singers. xx

Jul 19, 2019
by: Sandra Dogan

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Another Great Night with Mr Waters & co

Jul 19, 2019
by: Rod White

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Awesome!

Jul 19, 2019
by: Kevin Old

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Fantastic evening Super atmosphere Great music Excellent Fish and Chips and a lively tour of the harbour and great view of Old Harry Rocks

Jul 19, 2019
by: Roger Gregory

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Excellent and fun!

Jul 19, 2019
by: Mervyn Holliday

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Mind blowing talent - such an experience to see him and his band live!

Jul 19, 2019
by: Matt Black

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Wonderful wonderful

Jun 23, 2019
by: Jill Bois

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 just great !!

Jun 23, 2019
by: Clifford Martin

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Awesome

Jun 21, 2019
by: Dee Boyd

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Splendid cruise , great music from Ben and his fellow musicians. The bonus was a loverly sunny evening so the whole trip went with a “swing”

Jun 21, 2019
by: Gordon Spencer

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Words fail me once again a brilliant night with Ben Waters and family Boarded at exactly 19.00 no hanging around. Fish and chips were scrummy. Then danced the calories away. Such talent and rhythm you can't stand still.

Jun 21, 2019
by: Christine Parsons

Review your experience with Ben Waters

 Ben is sensational. His band were brilliant and a big shout out to Tom Waters who is already a sensational Saxophonist. What a talent. Thanks to all City Cruise, Poole also.

Jun 21, 2019
by: Alan Guy

Review your experience with Ben Waters

Jul 20, 2019
by: Stuart Armour

Review your experience with Ben Waters

Jul 19, 2019
by: Joan Biles

Review your experience with Ben Waters

Jul 19, 2019
by: Ann Williams

Review your experience with Ben Waters

Jul 19, 2019
by: Nikki Blunn

Review your experience with Ben Waters

Jul 19, 2019
by: Colin Stredwick

Review your experience with Ben Waters

Jul 19, 2019
by: Bill Lauste

Review your experience with Ben Waters

Jun 21, 2019
by: Karen Kneller

Review your experience with Ben Waters

Jun 21, 2019
by: Tracy Cook

Review your experience with Ben Waters

Apr 18, 2019
by: Dawn Norris
Reviews source: Reviews for Ben+Waters

POSTPONED DUE TO VIRUS

Summary:



3.08 / 5.00 based on 13 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     

Sep 19, 2020
by: Guido Minola

How did you like the event?

   

May 16, 2020
by: Paweł Socha

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 24, 2020
by: Sam Harper

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 19, 2020
by: Paul Makepeace

How did you like the event?

     No gfbhcxcbnmcv

Mar 18, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2020
by: Richard Mills

How did you like the event?

     I liked it from the first time I‘ve seen it on fb. Hope that it gets rescheduled, I hold on !

Mar 18, 2020
by: Christoph Guth

How did you like the event?

   The best postponement I've ever had!!!

Mar 18, 2020
by: John Mosenthal

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2020
by: KENNETH CORDING

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2020
by: Philip Stodart

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2020
by: Jeff Seaborne

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2020
by: Joao Fava

How did you like the event?

   Did not see it due to above

Mar 18, 2020
by: Janice Miller
Reviews source: Reviews for POSTPONED+DUE+TO+VIRUS

POSTPONED DUE TO VIRUS

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 8 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     

Apr 08, 2020
by: Sandro Bergamini

How did you like the event?

   Looking forward to the rescheduled gigs!

Mar 17, 2020
by: CG Brown

How did you like the event?

 The event's been postponed indefinitely, so my rating applies to Ben deciding to postpone the event, at some cost to himself. He did the right thing. I'm expecting to give the event a rating of 6 stars, when it does happen after this pandemic goes away!

Mar 17, 2020
by: Ash Gupta

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 17, 2020
by: Volker Lorenz

How did you like the event?

   Postponed Due To Virus were a great support but it was a pity that Ben was forced to cancel.

Mar 17, 2020
by: Mike King

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 17, 2020
by: Myriam Kreutz

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 17, 2020
by: Maureen Spary

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 17, 2020
by: Paul Munson
Reviews source: Reviews for POSTPONED+DUE+TO+VIRUS

Micky Biggs & The Night Owls (Archived)

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     

Jan 28, 2020
by: Ian Billingham

How did you like the event?

     Great night out bags of talent in the band good luck to you all. 🎼🎸

Jan 26, 2020
by: Maureen Spary

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic, Micky even came and spoke to us before gig started , a nice touch!!

Jan 26, 2020
by: Brian Lane

How did you like the event?

     

Jan 25, 2020
by: Kathy Mybery

How did you like the event?

     Great night with Mikey and his band fantastic sound played with enthusiasm

Jan 25, 2020
by: Chris Chapman

How did you like the event?

       Excellent!

Jan 25, 2020
by: Ilene White

How did you like the event?

 We all thoroughly enjoyed the evening. Mickey Biggs and The Night Owls were great and the dance floor great for dancing. There was a terrific atmosphere all evening 🤩. We hope to get along to see the band again on the 22nd Feb in Portland ...

Jan 25, 2020
by: Lesley WEEKS

How did you like the event?

   Superb!

Jan 25, 2020
by: Merle Turner

How did you like the event?

     Mickey and his band are a seriously talented group of musicians. Their playing of well known of Blues and Rock pieces was fabulous. ‘Black Magic Woman’ was a good as seeing Carlos Santana performing it live! Mickey’s own compositions were excellent too. An evening where you just had to get up and dance!

Jan 25, 2020
by: Vivi Armitage
Reviews source: Reviews for Micky+Biggs+%26+The+Night+Owls+(Archived)

Ben Waters - For One Last Time! (Archived) (Archived)

Summary:



4.85 / 5.00 based on 53 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 05, 2019
by: Christian Loth

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic evening.

Nov 24, 2019
by: Deborah Cole

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 22, 2019
by: Denny Defever

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 22, 2019
by: Kathy Mybery

How did you like the event?

   Inspirational and first class.

Nov 21, 2019
by: Gary Nunn

How did you like the event?

 great venue and atmosphere and very accessible

Nov 19, 2019
by: Colin Mcfadden

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic show. Brilliant, great venue.

Nov 19, 2019
by: Chris Egan

How did you like the event?

 Wish you all the best but hope to see you again. Maybe you could stop touring and take life easier but play some gigs in your hometown.

Nov 18, 2019
by: Amaya Lopez

How did you like the event?

   .

Nov 18, 2019
by: Noel Tillyard

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 18, 2019
by: Nicholas Jellis

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 18, 2019
by: Volker Lorenz

How did you like the event?

 Great gig. Really fun. Nice to see family members on stage and of course Ronnie Wood.

Nov 18, 2019
by: Hugh Stewart

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 18, 2019
by: David Walsh

How did you like the event?

   A great night at a great venue!

Nov 18, 2019
by: Chris Grant

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 18, 2019
by: Jeff Dormer

How did you like the event?

 Fantastic musical experience great musicians. Ben held together and choreographed a wonderful evening with friends family and music with some unprompted guests.

Nov 17, 2019
by: Anthony Ryan

How did you like the event?

 The best night out I've had since the last Ben Waters gig! Such a brilliant mix of musicians with Ronnie Wood being the icing on the cake.

Nov 17, 2019
by: Jon Walker

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Ian Appleyard

How did you like the event?

     Absolutely fantastic night, thank you Ben, 5 stars doesn't touch it! The evening exceeded all expectations which were already high! Ben spoilt us all with an amazing show, I only wish I had a ticket to go again this evening. Best wishes Ben for well deserved r&r with family and friends. Fingers tightly crossed to see you on stage again one day - no pressure Ben!

Nov 17, 2019
by: Sally Barber

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: SOPHIE DUNNE

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Arron Ohare

How did you like the event?

   What a night ,watched you with my son, just the best of entertainment ever, been watching you since you were 17 the first time in stag and hounds in weybridge surrey.all the best in the future

Nov 17, 2019
by: Thomas Ohare

How did you like the event?

     

Nov 17, 2019
by: Birgit Dollmann

How did you like the event?

   Thoroughly enjoyed super evening featuring Ben's brilliant keyboard work. To see Ronnie Wood in fine form was tremendous . I wish I could have got a ticket for tonight!!!

Nov 17, 2019
by: Gareth Millard

How did you like the event?

   Venue was excellent for this gig

Nov 17, 2019
by: Scott Chambers

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Mandy Bishop

How did you like the event?

  Fantastic evening from beginning to end!! Amazing line-up of musicians from all over the world - thank you Ben!!

Nov 17, 2019
by: Christina Sheard

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Roy Taylor

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Eduardus Appelman

How did you like the event?

   Looking forward to the Ben Waters return your!

Nov 17, 2019
by: Susan Yates

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic been many time never disappoints , will miss him hope it not going to be the end of him and the others

Nov 17, 2019
by: Angela Bennett

How did you like the event?

   Epic!

Nov 17, 2019
by: Geoffrey Taylor

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Ian Goddard

How did you like the event?

     

Nov 17, 2019
by: Lyn Gosney

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Lyn Gosney

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Lyn Gosney

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Lyn Gosney

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

Nov 17, 2019
by: Julian Godwin

How did you like the event?

   Excellent

Nov 17, 2019
by: Michael Latham

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Paul Armstrong

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant

Nov 17, 2019
by: Sue Paige

How did you like the event?

   Great club, excellent atmosphere

Nov 17, 2019
by: Peter Thomson

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: John Goldschmidt

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Henriette McCrisken

How did you like the event?

   The event was fantastic 😊

Nov 17, 2019
by: Anna Sills

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely fabulous evening!! An excellent and easily accessible venue. Ben and his wide variety of special guests plus regular members of his band put on as expected a truly memorable experience. Without a doubt one of the best boogie pianist in the world and fantastic live.

Nov 17, 2019
by: Richard Gough

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Edward OHara

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Christine Bouquet

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Karen Sood

How did you like the event?

 Loved the show and looking forward to seeing Ben and Ronnie at Shepherd's Bush "21st November. Just wished Ronnie would have performed more than 2 songs last night apart from that a truly wonderful show.

Nov 17, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Penelope Bevan

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Daniel Horvat

How did you like the event?

   We would have liked to be able to buy food at the venue.

Nov 17, 2019
by: Ruth Sisley
Reviews source: Reviews for Ben+Waters+-+For+One+Last+Time!+(Archived)+(Archived)

Londons Festival Of Boogie Woogie - all day band session (Archived)

Summary:



4.81 / 5.00 based on 16 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Hope will be a second Festival

Jan 05, 2020
by: Ruth Webber

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 26, 2019
by: Alan Cooke

How did you like the event?

   Great bands. World famous venue. Wonderful people. Fantastic day out.

Sep 20, 2019
by: Neil Mair

How did you like the event?

   The whole event was terrific would love to see it again

Sep 18, 2019
by: Linda Long

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 17, 2019
by: Christine Skeggs

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 16, 2019
by: Mark Botting

How did you like the event?

   All brilliant. Great afternoon/evening. Real music appreciated by real music lovers.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Steve Chalmers

How did you like the event?

   See comments above. Absolutely every single musician was brilliant with a wealth of experience giving unsurpassed enjoyment. Thank you so much for all your hard work in organising such an epic week end. Much appreciated - regards Anne Marie J x

Sep 16, 2019
by: Anne Marie Jeffrey

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 16, 2019
by: John Devlin

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 16, 2019
by: Steven Wilkes

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 16, 2019
by: Beverly Johnson

How did you like the event?

   Excellent bands, iconic, venue, good fun, good to see lots of people we know.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Paul Munson

How did you like the event?

 Superb band performances. Pity there wasn't a bigger crowd

Sep 16, 2019
by: Anthony Watson

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 16, 2019
by: Tony Fulster

How did you like the event?

   Seemed very good, expected more attendants, but the weather was extemely good.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Wolfgang Mueller

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 16, 2019
by: Steve Catchick
Reviews source: Reviews for Londons+Festival+Of+Boogie+Woogie+-+all+day+band+session+(Archived)

Rhythm and Blues Cruise (Archived)

Summary:



4.94 / 5.00 based on 17 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

         Under the bridge outstanding, great venue,great artists loved ever minute

Nov 26, 2019
by: Stephen Franklin

How did you like the event?

 Brilliant concept very well done.

Jul 22, 2019
by: JONATHAN GOODING

How did you like the event?

 Two and a half hours of amazing musicianship, beautiful views on a fantastic evening with a fish and chip supper. Perfect, thank you.

Jul 19, 2019
by: Sally Levitt

How did you like the event?

 Fantastic and unfortunately it’s the last ever one 😰

Jul 19, 2019
by: Nikki Blunn

How did you like the event?

 Brilliant

Jul 19, 2019
by: Sue Mussell

How did you like the event?

 .

Jul 19, 2019
by: Sandra Dogan

How did you like the event?

 Fantastic night

Jul 19, 2019
by: Rod White

How did you like the event?

 Awesome!

Jul 19, 2019
by: Kevin Old

How did you like the event?

 Great music and excellent supporting musicians. Shame that this the last one. Many thanks for all the previous sessions I have attended, - Bridport, Evenley (twice), Somewhere in Essex and Arrowtown. Best wishes Mervyn Holliday.

Jul 19, 2019
by: Mervyn Holliday

How did you like the event?

 Really well organised, great boat - took us on a really interesting tour of the harbour and surrounding land(?)marks. Food - great - and thought out so that people didn't have to wander around the boat unnecessarily. Loved every single second!

Jul 19, 2019
by: Matt Black

How did you like the event?

Jul 20, 2019
by: Stuart Armour

How did you like the event?

Jul 19, 2019
by: Peter Main

How did you like the event?

Jul 19, 2019
by: Joan Biles

How did you like the event?

Jul 19, 2019
by: Ann Williams

How did you like the event?

Jul 19, 2019
by: Colin Stredwick

How did you like the event?

Jul 19, 2019
by: Chris Chapman

How did you like the event?

Jul 19, 2019
by: Roger Gregory
Reviews source: Reviews for Rhythm+and+Blues+Cruise+(Archived)

Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 14 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Karen Freeman

How did you like the event?

 Absolutely superb! Food was good. The music and atmosphere terrific! Got to speak to Ben's mum, Ben himself and the drummer. All lovely people. We hope that Ben has a change of heart and puts a harbour cruise back into the calendar.

Jul 28, 2019
by: Aneurin John Davies

How did you like the event?

 Great fun and great music. Fantastic scenery.

Jun 24, 2019
by: Paul Munson

How did you like the event?

 Simply amazing evening blessed by good weather but the performers were astonishingly accomplished.

Jun 23, 2019
by: Jill Bois

How did you like the event?

 An evening of great music and fun!! (Excellent fish and chips too!)

Jun 23, 2019
by: Clifford Martin

How did you like the event?

 Been going to join one of Ben’s Rhythms and Blues cruises for a long time so very pleased we finally made it. Crew all very friendly .

Jun 21, 2019
by: Gordon Spencer

How did you like the event?

 Amazing. The evening was just great. Everyone seemed so happy and all enjoying themselves.

Jun 21, 2019
by: Christine Parsons

How did you like the event?

 Brilliant night

Jun 21, 2019
by: Alan Guy

How did you like the event?

Jun 28, 2019
by: Daphne James

How did you like the event?

Jun 21, 2019
by: Dee Boyd

How did you like the event?

Jun 21, 2019
by: Brian Eyres

How did you like the event?

Jun 21, 2019
by: Karen Kneller

How did you like the event?

Jun 21, 2019
by: Nicky HAIGH

How did you like the event?

Jun 21, 2019
by: Tracy Cook
Reviews source: Reviews for Rhythm+%26+Blues+Cruise