https://www.bethshalomnc.org/ Reviews

https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 16 reviews

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

   

Sep 18, 2021
by: Bob And Diane Cheskis

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

   Liked it but listing the event time tables would have been most helpful.

Sep 08, 2021
by: Linda Lord

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

   

Sep 08, 2021
by: Janet And Jerry Gold/ Gearheart

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

   Awesome, maybe even more so after covid because everyone who is there was really happy to be in person from what I could tell.

Sep 07, 2021
by: Rebecca Collins

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

   

Sep 07, 2021
by: Dr. Shirley Phares

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

   

Sep 07, 2021
by: Arlene And David Zeiler

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

   

Sep 07, 2021
by: Eileen And Edward Okel,

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

   Signing on for the zoom program was easy as was paying for the "tickets." Easy logging onto the services through zoom as well.]

Sep 07, 2021
by: Frances Shaw

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

   Never got my tickets or zoom link

Sep 07, 2021
by: Linda And Alec Feinberg

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

   

Sep 07, 2021
by: ELIZABETH JOHNSON

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

     The best

Sep 07, 2021
by: Gregory & Paula Bennett

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

   

Sep 07, 2021
by: Marcia Gail

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

   

Sep 07, 2021
by: Albright, Karen Kadan, Doug

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

   

Sep 07, 2021
by: Louise & Paul Jacobson

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

   

Sep 06, 2021
by: Jessica Schmitt

Review your experience with https://www.bethshalomnc.org/

   

Aug 25, 2021
by: Les And Colleen Knippel
Reviews source: Reviews for https%3a%2f%2fwww.bethshalomnc.org%2f

Guests High Holidays 2021

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     Extremely well done!

Sep 08, 2021
by: Linda Lord

How did you like the event?

   I didn't attend as a guest I finally renewed my membership but like I said it was awesome.

Sep 07, 2021
by: Rebecca Collins

How did you like the event?

     Enjoyed the service and the music. We learned new insights about Shofar and it’s deeper meaning.

Sep 07, 2021
by: Dr. Shirley Phares

How did you like the event?

   It was absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much for continuing the "zoom" option as I am afraid of being in large groups of people. The service was fantastic. The person handling the video was great and so was the person changing the pages for the zoom readers. We also say "Next year in Jerusalem" and I hope to be able to say, next year in the synagogue.

Sep 07, 2021
by: Frances Shaw

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 06, 2021
by: ELIZABETH JOHNSON
Reviews source: Reviews for Guests+High+Holidays+2021

Members High Holidays 2021

Summary:



4.69 / 5.00 based on 13 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 18, 2021
by: Bob And Diane Cheskis

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 15, 2021
by: Steven And Andrea Shelton

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 08, 2021
by: Jessica Schmitt

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 07, 2021
by: Susan And Michael Broder

How did you like the event?

  Highlights: Incredible voices and musicians all around, as always, but Avinu Malkeinu was especially beautiful. Seth always blows me away with his voice. Loved seeing Nadine and Terry sing together. Rabbi holding that t'kiah g'dolah!!

Sep 07, 2021
by: Rebecca Collins

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 07, 2021
by: Joanna Weintraub

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 07, 2021
by: Arlene And David Zeiler

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 07, 2021
by: Eileen And Edward Okel,

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 07, 2021
by: David Katzin

How did you like the event?

       A very moving service. Rabbi's sermon was tremendous.

Sep 07, 2021
by: Gregory & Paula Bennett

How did you like the event?

   Spiritually inspiring.

Sep 07, 2021
by: Marcia Gail

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 07, 2021
by: Albright, Karen Kadan, Doug

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 07, 2021
by: Louise & Paul Jacobson
Reviews source: Reviews for Members+High+Holidays+2021