floridablueberryfestival.org Reviews

floridablueberryfestival.org

Summary:



3.61 / 5.00 based on 31 reviews

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

 For everyone's first time it was a nice day, Loved the different festive wines and the winery was a delight. I will visit the winery for wines when celebrating my own events. Thank you and I'm sure it will grow as a yearly event.

Jun 01, 2019
by: Karen Diaz

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

 I won't return to that venue for anything.

May 27, 2019
by: Mary McMillen

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

 No trees or way to get out of the sun. I brought a handicapped person and he could not participate because there was no access to the booths for handicapped individuals.. He had to just sit in the food court area.

May 27, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

 I ruined a new pair of shows because of the dirt and sand throughout the whole festival. The music stage area for seating had no shade. Need to have a tent so people can stay longer and enjoy the music .also in the food court area the umbrellas on the picnic tables were small and did not block the sun. The wine tasting area was out of all the fruit flavored wines which was disappointing.

May 26, 2019
by: Nancy Urell

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

 Waste of time and money.

May 26, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

 Easy use.

May 26, 2019
by: Arianna Torres

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

 I would say the parking issue was an issue. I had purchased parking when I saw it was encouraged online. But when I got there, they had waived the parking fee. I mentioned it to the admissions guy (who was nice but slightly clueless) and he did give me a refund. Other than that, we had a great time and would definitely go again. I was surprised, though, there weren't more "events" at the actual event center, but rather in the field down and across the street.

May 26, 2019
by: Shelli Browning

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

 Absolutely nothing about Blueberries, just a very expensive 2nd rate Art Show with expensive food and second rate acts on the stage. Total rip off

May 26, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

 Had a wonderful day. I enjoyed the vendors and the foods. I wish there had been some animals there.

May 26, 2019
by: Lenore Graber

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

 Fairly easy to use

May 26, 2019
by: Yacson Vazquez

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

 Needs better maps for the event. Service charge is a rip off.

May 26, 2019
by: Barry Fitzgerald

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

 Not a festival. Not enough activites...just vendors selling stuff

May 26, 2019
by: Greg Bevard

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

 Glad to come early and get around with a mobility scooter. Great food and booths.

May 25, 2019
by: Lorraine Barker

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

 Both my wife and I had a very good time. We thought the number of vendors, and the wide variety of merchandise, was amazing. the blueberry cobbler was delicious.

May 25, 2019
by: Ricky San Julian

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

 Excellent

Mar 30, 2019
by: Craig Harperdenson

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

May 29, 2019
by: Nikia Happel

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

May 29, 2019
by: Okasha Emmons

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

May 28, 2019
by: Shanni Krienke

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

May 26, 2019
by: Heather Berninger

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

May 26, 2019
by: Tina French

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

May 26, 2019
by: Casey Nelson

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

May 26, 2019
by: Karen Kirk

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

May 26, 2019
by: Angela Rivera

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

May 26, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

May 26, 2019
by: Lourdes Figueroa

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

May 25, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

Mar 30, 2019
by: Jordan Morris

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

Mar 29, 2019
by: Nikki Roman

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

Mar 29, 2019
by: Amanda Albahou

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

Mar 28, 2019
by: Mary Doyle

Review your experience with floridablueberryfestival.org

Mar 28, 2019
by: Laurie Kilmer
Reviews source: Reviews for floridablueberryfestival.org

Florida Blueberry Festival - Sunday

Summary:



3.50 / 5.00 based on 10 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 It was great.

Jun 01, 2019
by: Karen Diaz

How did you like the event?

 Nice setup of booths and food areas. Lots of tables, good selection of blueberry items. Each year will be bigger and better, as there is a lot of land area to expand. Was very happy to have gone to the event, also closer

May 27, 2019
by: Margaret Cooley

How did you like the event?

 Need paved walkways hard for handicapped walkers to get around

May 26, 2019
by: Tina French

How did you like the event?

 Noted above.

May 26, 2019
by: Shelli Browning

How did you like the event?

 It was all Kiosk nothing festival like.

May 26, 2019
by: Yacson Vazquez

How did you like the event?

 Nothing for kids to do (rides n things) it was more of a blueberry fleamarket

May 26, 2019
by: Greg Bevard

How did you like the event?

 There should be an edit button. I purchase parking when I thought I was purchasing a ticket. I couldn’t change it after the purchase though I realized it immediately after I read the confirmation.

Mar 31, 2019
by: Liz Ortiz

How did you like the event?

May 28, 2019
by: Shanni Krienke

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Angela Rivera

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Dale Mobarak
Reviews source: Reviews for Florida+Blueberry+Festival+-+Sunday

Florida Blueberry Festival - Saturday

Summary:



2.72 / 5.00 based on 18 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 It was fun, just wish there was more blueberry creations and items. Also better bathroom, Porto potty’s are never good. I did like the music, vendors and the wine.

May 29, 2019
by: Nikia Happel

How did you like the event?

 I was disappointed in the venue. By its name, I assumed it would be a garden type area. There was no shade. Our party had a person in a wheelchair and it was impossible to push them through the vendors area.

May 27, 2019
by: Mary McMillen

How did you like the event?

 Loved it in Brooksville, but will not attend this one again.

May 27, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Music was good. Need shade by the stage ( a tent would be nice) so you can stay longer and enjoy it. The grounds were terrible very little grass and mostly dirt and sand. Ruined my new pair of shoes. My feet were black. Not enough shade by the food court. The umbrellas were not big enough for the picnic tables to be covered.

May 26, 2019
by: Nancy Urell

How did you like the event?

 Waste of time and money.

May 26, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Hands down the worst fruit festival I had ever been too. There were maybe 2-3 ACTUAL blueberry item vendors. The food service I went to (the pizza vendor) had atrocious dirty hands and no where to wash them. I got a refund and swore to never go again.

May 26, 2019
by: Arianna Torres

How did you like the event?

 We and a lot of other people said we would never go again. absolute rubbish for a "BLUEBERRY" festival. We were very disappointed as we were looking forward to this.

May 26, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 The food was delicious! The music was good. I wish I had tasted the wine.

May 26, 2019
by: Lenore Graber

How did you like the event?

 It cost way too much for what was there. Heard from many of the art vendors that they were upset we got charged so much and that they would never come back.

May 26, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Food and vendors were good. Markings, maps, and directions need help.

May 26, 2019
by: Barry Fitzgerald

How did you like the event?

May 30, 2019
by: Joyce Mobley

How did you like the event?

May 27, 2019
by: Jill Kitto

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Casey Nelson

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Karen Kirk

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Lourdes Figueroa

How did you like the event?

Mar 30, 2019
by: Talia Scarpelli

How did you like the event?

Mar 30, 2019
by: Jordan Morris

How did you like the event?

Mar 30, 2019
by: Lisa Elliott
Reviews source: Reviews for Florida+Blueberry+Festival+-+Saturday

Florida Blueberry Festival - Friday

Summary:



3.86 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Event was fantastic. There were a lot of vendors with different products., though most of them focused on blueberries.There was also plenty of food option as well. So you could spend most of the day there and not need to leave for any reason.

May 26, 2019
by: Heather Berninger

How did you like the event?

 Very much.

May 25, 2019
by: Lorraine Barker

How did you like the event?

 Seemed everything at the facility was brand new and they were not prepared for the festival. It was advertised as paved sidewalks but was mulch and sand. Food selection was great, some vendors were a bit pushy, the entertainment was awesome!!!

May 25, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Expected more blueberry vendors. Bought a pie and it was awful. Not much variety with vendors.

May 25, 2019
by: Sue Heurung

How did you like the event?

 Great venue and music

May 24, 2019
by: Douglas Mcintyre

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Shelley Morris

How did you like the event?

Mar 29, 2019
by: Amanda Albahou
Reviews source: Reviews for Florida+Blueberry+Festival+-+Friday

Florida Blueberry Festival - Thursday

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 worthwhile and very interesting.

May 25, 2019
by: Ricky San Julian

How did you like the event?

May 25, 2019
by: Brian Milne
Reviews source: Reviews for Florida+Blueberry+Festival+-+Thursday