Campdank Reviews

Campdank

Summary:



2.68 / 5.00 based on 25 reviews

Review your experience with Campdank

Review your experience with Campdank

 It’s been postponed and I can’t get my money back!!!! Total scam

Sep 02, 2019
by: Alexis Baudouin

Review your experience with Campdank

 I would like a refund i have been waiting for becuz it was sposed to be postponed and I think its wrong I am wounded where is my refund please

Aug 31, 2019
by: Sophia Leeson

Review your experience with Campdank

 An event that was cancelled at the last minute & every attempt to get a refund (£160.00) for three weeks now completely ignored. Not the last you’ve heard from me. Do not buy.

Aug 03, 2019
by: Marc Jones

Review your experience with Campdank

 Event didn’t take place. Organiser is a thief.

Jul 22, 2019
by: Rachael Jestincull

Review your experience with Campdank

 Shit

Jul 21, 2019
by: Jamie Coulson

Review your experience with Campdank

 So far that I know it has been cancelled

Jul 20, 2019
by: Stela Leader

Review your experience with Campdank

 It was cancelled.

Jul 20, 2019
by: Rashid Rouzaqui

Review your experience with Campdank

 Cancelled a mere few days before no refund available as they are claiming a reschedule even though they have said its impossible to achieve rubbish communication between anyone to customers

Jul 20, 2019
by: Lisa Patterson

Review your experience with Campdank

 Need refund

Jul 20, 2019
by: Christopher Walsh

Review your experience with Campdank

 Where do we go for a refund? This event is sadly no longer what we thought.

Jul 16, 2019
by: Tom Smith

Review your experience with Campdank

 Can’t wait... come one camp dank!!!

Jun 27, 2019
by: Joshua Coxsmith

Review your experience with Campdank

 Pow pow

Jun 24, 2019
by: Neha Pachnanda

Review your experience with Campdank

 G

Jun 19, 2019
by: Ben Coleman

Review your experience with Campdank

 pow

Jun 19, 2019
by: Harry Mudge

Review your experience with Campdank

 Can't wait for Camp Dank...

Jun 05, 2019
by: Kevin Healy

Review your experience with Campdank

 Top Grade experience ✊

May 29, 2019
by: Peter Jackman

Review your experience with Campdank

Jul 20, 2019
by: Ethan Williams

Review your experience with Campdank

Jul 20, 2019
by: Hunter Hunter

Review your experience with Campdank

Jul 20, 2019
by: Daniel Anesi

Review your experience with Campdank

Jul 20, 2019
by: Kayla Onions

Review your experience with Campdank

Jul 20, 2019
by: Adam Weston

Review your experience with Campdank

Jul 01, 2019
by: Jacque Pell

Review your experience with Campdank

Jun 28, 2019
by: Josh GALLAGHER

Review your experience with Campdank

Jun 19, 2019
by: Georgina Froud

Review your experience with Campdank

Jun 06, 2019
by: Lana O’Dowd
Reviews source: Reviews for Campdank

Camp Dank

Summary:



1.00 / 5.00 based on 16 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 It’s not happens and I’ve laid!!!

Sep 02, 2019
by: Alexis Baudouin

How did you like the event?

 It was postponed. I hear so where is my refund im gonna complain or let it be known its not a way to leave an event you advertised and further more let alot of good custom down this is not promotion can i have feedback sophia Leeson 07375820764

Aug 31, 2019
by: Sophia Leeson

How did you like the event?

 An event that was cancelled at the last minute & every attempt to get a refund (£160.00) for three weeks now completely ignored. Not the last you’ve heard from me. Do not buy.

Aug 03, 2019
by: Marc Jones

How did you like the event?

 Still waiting on money for an event that did happen

Jul 25, 2019
by: Ben Coleman

How did you like the event?

 Event didn’t take place and still no refund. Organiser is a thief.

Jul 22, 2019
by: Rachael Jestincull

How did you like the event?

 I would have enjoyed lots but now I just want my refund

Jul 20, 2019
by: Stela Leader

How did you like the event?

 It never happened. Want a full refund .

Jul 20, 2019
by: Rashid Rouzaqui

How did you like the event?

 Non existent no consideration for all the effort the customer went to inc time off work camping equipment bought ect plans with friends cancelled I am very disappointed

Jul 20, 2019
by: Lisa Patterson

How did you like the event?

 Need refund

Jul 20, 2019
by: Christopher Walsh

How did you like the event?

Jul 21, 2019
by: Jamie Coulson

How did you like the event?

Jul 20, 2019
by: Ethan Williams

How did you like the event?

Jul 20, 2019
by: Hunter Hunter

How did you like the event?

Jul 20, 2019
by: Daniel Anesi

How did you like the event?

Jul 20, 2019
by: Georgina Froud

How did you like the event?

Jul 20, 2019
by: Kayla Onions

How did you like the event?

Jul 20, 2019
by: Adam Weston
Reviews source: Reviews for Camp+Dank

Events you may be interested in:

Advertisement