www.casinoentertainment.shop Reviews

www.casinoentertainment.shop

Summary:



4.46 / 5.00 based on 26 reviews

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Oct 13, 2019
by: Hanh Phan

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Sep 14, 2019
by: David To

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Sep 10, 2019
by: Mercedita Jamir

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

 awesome! ticketing servixe! above and beyond

Sep 09, 2019
by: Icar Napiza

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

 Good services

Jul 15, 2019
by: Hang Bui

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

 Aaa

May 06, 2019
by: Duy Nguyen

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

 Easy process to purchase tickets.

Apr 27, 2019
by: Thanh TRAN

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

 It sucks... see? Cant even find submit

Mar 12, 2019
by: Norman Perez

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Sep 09, 2019
by: Miriam Machitar

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Aug 29, 2019
by: Liza Cacdac

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Aug 26, 2019
by: Carmelita Torres

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Aug 26, 2019
by: Jean Del Mundo

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

May 07, 2019
by: Thi Anh Thu Le

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

May 04, 2019
by: Hang Nguyen

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Apr 23, 2019
by: Nanette Carino

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Apr 08, 2019
by: Jeffrey Cadornigara

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Apr 07, 2019
by: Celyn Reyes

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Apr 07, 2019
by: Yvy Nyhammer

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Apr 06, 2019
by: Liezel Barrido

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Apr 05, 2019
by: Thelma Devera

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Mar 30, 2019
by: Felix De Ocera

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Mar 30, 2019
by: Benjamin Navarro

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Mar 22, 2019
by: MARIA MAGNOLIA SANTOS

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Mar 19, 2019
by: Haiyen Nguyen

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Mar 10, 2019
by: Jason Praditbatuga

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Feb 26, 2019
by: Hien Nguyen
Reviews source: Reviews for www.casinoentertainment.shop

Martin Nievera & Pops Fernandez

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   My ticket was sopposed to be sent by certified mail and they charged me $10.00 but i picked up the ticket at the event with Michael Nguyen .Please refund my $10.00 back to my credit card. Thanks Neneth By the way we enjoyed the show

Sep 11, 2019
by: NENETH REOMA

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 10, 2019
by: Mercedita Jamir

How did you like the event?

 awesome show!

Sep 09, 2019
by: Icar Napiza

How did you like the event?

Sep 09, 2019
by: Miriam Machitar
Reviews source: Reviews for Martin+Nievera+%26+Pops+Fernandez

OPM HITMAKERS THE FINAL TOUR

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 I enjoyed the concert. I just wished that the security was able to prevent the audience from rushing to the front stage while the concert was still ongoing, taking selfies with the singers. We could have enjoyed more of the music if the concert was able to finish first before the audience rushed to the front stage.

Aug 26, 2019
by: Carmelita Torres

How did you like the event?

 Very entertaining !love love love them

Aug 26, 2019
by: Jean Del Mundo
Reviews source: Reviews for OPM+HITMAKERS+THE+FINAL+TOUR

Miss Ocean Vietnam Fashion Show with Ho Ngoc Ha - 5PM SHOW

Summary:



3.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Ok

Jul 15, 2019
by: Hang Bui
Reviews source: Reviews for Miss+Ocean+Vietnam+Fashion+Show+with+Ho+Ngoc+Ha+-+5PM+SHOW

Live Show Nguyễn Hồng Thuận in USA

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

Apr 08, 2019
by: Crystaldin1377 Tran
Reviews source: Reviews for Live+Show+Nguy%e1%bb%85n+H%e1%bb%93ng+Thu%e1%ba%adn+in+USA
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again