www.casinoentertainment.shop Reviews

www.casinoentertainment.shop

Summary:



4.31 / 5.00 based on 48 reviews

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   Good

Feb 26, 2020
by: Millie Chan

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Feb 26, 2020
by: Johnny Lam

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   ++++++++++++++

Feb 16, 2020
by: Phuc Tran

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Feb 13, 2020
by: Kevin Long Ha

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Dec 04, 2019
by: Thuong Le

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   I do not understand why you charged fee that called convenient fee, but we had to exchange them at the gate widow. It does not make sense to me about it.

Dec 04, 2019
by: Calvin Nguyen

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Dec 03, 2019
by: Warren Woo

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

     The sound from Le Quyen was too loud comparing to the rest. Before the show, I think I like Le Quyen. The show confirmed that she could not sing anything other than Belero songs

Dec 03, 2019
by: Cuong Do

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Minh Hua

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Cindy Phan

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   I can't understand why we paid $30 more for service fee using the internet, then at the event, we have to get in line, just to change it to "real" tickets??? What't the point of having the barcode the printout and the whole paperless deal?? :( Please change it going forward. So many people found that to be so ridiculous!!!

Dec 02, 2019
by: Jasmine Nguyen

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Trang Nguyen

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Thuan Tran

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Dec 01, 2019
by: Kha Hoang

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Dec 01, 2019
by: David Doan

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Dec 01, 2019
by: Tran Le

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Dec 01, 2019
by: Kevin Auyong

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Dec 01, 2019
by: Minhha Luu

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Dec 01, 2019
by: Kim Nguyen

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Nov 21, 2019
by: Danny Nguyen

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Nov 02, 2019
by: Thao Nguyen

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: BACHCUC LE

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Oct 13, 2019
by: Hanh Phan

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Sep 14, 2019
by: David To

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

   

Sep 10, 2019
by: Mercedita Jamir

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

 awesome! ticketing servixe! above and beyond

Sep 09, 2019
by: Icar Napiza

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

 Good services

Jul 15, 2019
by: Hang Bui

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

 Aaa

May 06, 2019
by: Duy Nguyen

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

 Easy process to purchase tickets.

Apr 27, 2019
by: Thanh TRAN

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

 It sucks... see? Cant even find submit

Mar 12, 2019
by: Norman Perez

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Sep 09, 2019
by: Miriam Machitar

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Aug 29, 2019
by: Liza Cacdac

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Aug 26, 2019
by: Carmelita Torres

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Aug 26, 2019
by: Jean Del Mundo

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

May 07, 2019
by: Thi Anh Thu Le

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

May 04, 2019
by: Hang Nguyen

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Apr 23, 2019
by: Nanette Carino

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Apr 08, 2019
by: Jeffrey Cadornigara

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Apr 07, 2019
by: Celyn Reyes

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Apr 07, 2019
by: Yvy Nyhammer

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Apr 06, 2019
by: Liezel Barrido

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Apr 05, 2019
by: Thelma Devera

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Mar 30, 2019
by: Felix De Ocera

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Mar 30, 2019
by: Benjamin Navarro

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Mar 22, 2019
by: MARIA MAGNOLIA SANTOS

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Mar 19, 2019
by: Haiyen Nguyen

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Mar 10, 2019
by: Jason Praditbatuga

Review your experience with www.casinoentertainment.shop

Feb 26, 2019
by: Hien Nguyen
Reviews source: Reviews for www.casinoentertainment.shop

"Q2 Show" at Pechanga Casino

Summary:



4.83 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 04, 2019
by: Thuong Le

How did you like the event?

   It was amazing, the comedy portion was a little long.

Dec 03, 2019
by: Ha Lam

How did you like the event?

   The show was great and Lệ Quyên is a professional singer. My wife and I enjoyed all the singers performance. I gave a 5 stars for Lệ Quyên.

Dec 02, 2019
by: Minh Hua

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Trang Nguyen

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Thuan Tran

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Hang Nguyen
Reviews source: Reviews for %22Q2+Show%22+at+Pechanga+Casino

"Q2 Show" in San Jose Theaters

Summary:



4.36 / 5.00 based on 11 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Great show!

Dec 04, 2019
by: Calvin Nguyen

How did you like the event?

   Had a great time. Le Quyen and her guest stars put on a great show.

Dec 03, 2019
by: Warren Woo

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Cindy Phan

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Jasmine Nguyen

How did you like the event?

 Le Quyen sung too many songs and she tried to get too the songs she could not perform well. Some other singers performed terrible songs such as "Em Lo Thoi A"

Dec 02, 2019
by: Cuong Do

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 01, 2019
by: Kha Hoang

How did you like the event?

   Not impressed that electronic tickets could not be accepted and we had to wait inline again to pick up will call tickets.

Dec 01, 2019
by: David Doan

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 01, 2019
by: Tran Le

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 01, 2019
by: Minhha Luu

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 01, 2019
by: Kim Nguyen

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 01, 2019
by: Trang Dao
Reviews source: Reviews for %22Q2+Show%22+in+San+Jose+Theaters

Martin Nievera & Pops Fernandez

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   My ticket was sopposed to be sent by certified mail and they charged me $10.00 but i picked up the ticket at the event with Michael Nguyen .Please refund my $10.00 back to my credit card. Thanks Neneth By the way we enjoyed the show

Sep 11, 2019
by: NENETH REOMA

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 10, 2019
by: Mercedita Jamir

How did you like the event?

 awesome show!

Sep 09, 2019
by: Icar Napiza

How did you like the event?

Sep 09, 2019
by: Miriam Machitar
Reviews source: Reviews for Martin+Nievera+%26+Pops+Fernandez

OPM HITMAKERS THE FINAL TOUR

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 I enjoyed the concert. I just wished that the security was able to prevent the audience from rushing to the front stage while the concert was still ongoing, taking selfies with the singers. We could have enjoyed more of the music if the concert was able to finish first before the audience rushed to the front stage.

Aug 26, 2019
by: Carmelita Torres

How did you like the event?

 Very entertaining !love love love them

Aug 26, 2019
by: Jean Del Mundo
Reviews source: Reviews for OPM+HITMAKERS+THE+FINAL+TOUR

Miss Ocean Vietnam Fashion Show with Ho Ngoc Ha - 5PM SHOW

Summary:



3.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Ok

Jul 15, 2019
by: Hang Bui
Reviews source: Reviews for Miss+Ocean+Vietnam+Fashion+Show+with+Ho+Ngoc+Ha+-+5PM+SHOW

Live Show Nguyễn Hồng Thuận in USA

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

Apr 08, 2019
by: Crystaldin1377 Tran
Reviews source: Reviews for Live+Show+Nguy%e1%bb%85n+H%e1%bb%93ng+Thu%e1%ba%adn+in+USA
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


We just sent an email with the verification code to your email: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here to confirm your login.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again