CFS Danish Gymnasts Reviews

CFS Danish Gymnasts

Summary:



4.88 / 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Review your experience with CFS Danish Gymnasts

Review your experience with CFS Danish Gymnasts

 It was an amazing event. The gymnasts were very professional.

May 22, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with CFS Danish Gymnasts

 It would have been nice to see the women doing more tumbling. Overall, a great experience with good choreography, costumes, dancing, and tumbling from the men.

May 22, 2019
by: Danielle Brestel

Review your experience with CFS Danish Gymnasts

 Way above and beyond expectations - just amazing and so fun!!

May 22, 2019
by: Wendy Jebens

Review your experience with CFS Danish Gymnasts

 Their work with children was excellent and very meaningful to the children.

May 22, 2019
by: Barbara Keighton

Review your experience with CFS Danish Gymnasts

May 22, 2019
by: Laura Pritchard

Review your experience with CFS Danish Gymnasts

May 22, 2019
by: Patsy Creighton

Review your experience with CFS Danish Gymnasts

May 22, 2019
by: Karla Aloxum

Review your experience with CFS Danish Gymnasts

May 22, 2019
by: Anne Zvonar
Reviews source: Reviews for CFS+Danish+Gymnasts

National Danish Gymnastics Performance Team

Summary:



4.70 / 5.00 based on 10 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Six of us went from my family. We all really enjoyed the performance. I would go again.

May 22, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 I enjoyed the event. We were surprised that the women on the team mostly danced and did so little gymnastics. Our 8-year-old daughter has taken dance classes for several years and is very interested in gymnastics. I would have loved for her to see that the women can perform athletic feats as challenging as the men. I was concerned she’d get the message “girls dance and boys dance and do athletics”.

May 22, 2019
by: Diane Masters

How did you like the event?

 It was a fun, high energy & very professional performance!! We enjoyed every part of the show! But my daughter was disappointed that only the men did the challenging jumps & flips!

May 22, 2019
by: Barbara Keighton

How did you like the event?

May 22, 2019
by: Laura Pritchard

How did you like the event?

May 22, 2019
by: KIM BEER

How did you like the event?

May 22, 2019
by: Danielle Brestel

How did you like the event?

May 22, 2019
by: Patsy Creighton

How did you like the event?

May 22, 2019
by: Karla Aloxum

How did you like the event?

May 22, 2019
by: Wendy Jebens

How did you like the event?

May 22, 2019
by: Anne Zvonar
Reviews source: Reviews for National+Danish+Gymnastics+Performance+Team
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again