DocYates Reviews

DocYates

Summary:



4.56 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Review your experience with DocYates

Review your experience with DocYates

The music seemed to be always slow in tempo, great songs but not moving fast enough sometimes!

May 30, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with DocYates

May 31, 2019
by: Aimee Jolley

Review your experience with DocYates

May 31, 2019
by: Lisa OGrady

Review your experience with DocYates

May 28, 2019
by: Philippa Burkholder

Review your experience with DocYates

May 28, 2019
by: Renee Mair

Review your experience with DocYates

May 28, 2019
by: Ken Lockhart

Review your experience with DocYates

Apr 29, 2019
by: Jennifer Goheen

Review your experience with DocYates

Apr 18, 2019
by: Carrie Scott

Review your experience with DocYates

Apr 12, 2019
by: Genevieve Cote

The Rising Star Concert Series

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

May 31, 2019
by: Aimee Jolley

How did you like the event?

May 31, 2019
by: Lisa OGrady

Rising Star Concert Series - Bellevile

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

The volume was WAY TOO LOUD for the venue. It was overpowering. We couldn't talk to each other at all, and my ears were very sensitive the next day. Good music does not need to be so loud you can't hear yourself think.

May 30, 2019
by: Erin Pratt

How did you like the event?

I thoroughly enjoyed ALL the bands included. However, I could see the frustration in some of the musicians with the sound on stage which did affect their performance. Might suggest to the venue to have a non-metal backdrop wall for live bands.

May 28, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

May 29, 2019
by: Heather Enright

How did you like the event?

May 28, 2019
by: Philippa Burkholder

How did you like the event?

May 28, 2019
by: Ken Lockhart
PayPal logo Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again