Family Fun Xperience Reviews

Family Fun Xperience

Summary:



4.36 / 5.00 based on 14 reviews

Review your experience with Family Fun Xperience

Review your experience with Family Fun Xperience

   What a great venue! What great folks! What a great thing for Virginia Beach!

Oct 05, 2020
by: Jason Richards

Review your experience with Family Fun Xperience

   It was a fun time! There are still a few bugs to work out due to technical difficulties, but I see the vision and am so excited to see this place grow!

Sep 26, 2020
by: Anna Atkins

Review your experience with Family Fun Xperience

     Everyone was super nice and incredibly friendly. Maybe I went into this event with the wrong mindset, but I was hoping to see what FFX was all about, not hear what FFX was all about. The speaking was tough to hear and not captivating. The actual show was very quiet and hard to hear, and the sketch seemed to be on par with every youth group sketch I’ve seen. My daughter found trash in the couch. Overall, it was tough to watch.

Sep 20, 2020
by: Blake Stephens

Review your experience with Family Fun Xperience

   Amazing stage show sneak peek. Great for family and group events for interactive live show.

Sep 19, 2020
by: TONY ASTRO

Review your experience with Family Fun Xperience

   

Sep 19, 2020
by: Conrad Brinkman

Review your experience with Family Fun Xperience

 I thought the actors were committed to their art. I didn't quite understand where the plot was going but I understand the plot is fluid because families are fluid. I wish all of you great success!

Sep 19, 2020
by: Nanette Randall

Review your experience with Family Fun Xperience

   All the workers were helpful and nice

Sep 13, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Family Fun Xperience

   Spectacular magician! My daughter loved the show.

Sep 05, 2020
by: Jessica Morales

Review your experience with Family Fun Xperience

 Very fun! The staff was very kind and accommodating. The kids loved Nomo. We will be sure to spread the word. Great family fun for sure...Great job guys!!

Sep 05, 2020
by: Michael Jones

Review your experience with Family Fun Xperience

    The show was amazing!

Aug 29, 2020
by: Donna Hufnagle

Review your experience with Family Fun Xperience

   Awesome place! We will go again! Highly recommend to all!

Aug 22, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Family Fun Xperience

   what a fun place! We definitely plan to come back for more shows.

Aug 07, 2020
by: Tim Ritter

Review your experience with Family Fun Xperience

   Great venue.cery comfortable

Aug 02, 2020
by: Amanda Hill

Review your experience with Family Fun Xperience

   Friendly staff, theater was nicely clean

Jul 19, 2020
by: Michelle McGinnis
Reviews source: Reviews for Family+Fun+Xperience

FFX Sneak Peak

Summary:



3.83 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 My wife and I took our three boys, saw the show, and played the games. The kids loved it--and they are a tough audience. It was especially nice to have our own little couch and coffee table. Kind of like a cinema cafe experience, but upgraded. Only hitch is that now we have to hear, "When are we going to do that Family Fun thing again?"

Oct 05, 2020
by: Jason Richards

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 26, 2020
by: Anna Atkins

How did you like the event?

   I’m not exactly sure what the business reception was.

Sep 20, 2020
by: Blake Stephens

How did you like the event?

     Amazing stage show sneak peek. Great for family and group events for interactive live show.

Sep 19, 2020
by: TONY ASTRO

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 19, 2020
by: Conrad Brinkman

How did you like the event?

 My one suggestion would be that Tim's portion be more buttoned up and shorter. I also wasn't prepared that being present meant there was going to be a pitch to sponsor any portion of future events. I was a little surprised at that. Again, I wish you all well! I know your hearts are in the right place!

Sep 19, 2020
by: Nanette Randall
Reviews source: Reviews for FFX+Sneak+Peak

Fun & Games Night

Summary:



3.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   started off great w audience games but then stopped the show to spend 20 minutes showing a play they are working on that was awful. They were trying 2 be funny but families don't want to get away for a night of fun to watch another family argue about school and thier job...we r trying to GET AWAY from all that....stick w games and would have been great!

Sep 13, 2020
by: Verified consumer
Reviews source: Reviews for Fun+%26+Games+Night

Magic Night @ FFX!

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   It was awesome.

Sep 05, 2020
by: Jessica Morales

How did you like the event?

 Very fun! The staff was very kind and accommodating. The kids loved Nomo. We will be sure to spread the word. Great family fun for sure...Great job guys!!

Sep 05, 2020
by: Michael Jones

How did you like the event?

   This show was packed with fun filled excitement! Defiantly a family fun event. Price was awesome. It’s a must see..... Especially when looking for a fun and safe way to entertain the kids. Space was way big enough for social distancing.

Aug 29, 2020
by: Donna Hufnagle

How did you like the event?

   Nomo was fantastic!!! All staff at FFX were amazing! I highly recommend this family friendly experience to all!!!

Aug 29, 2020
by: Kristi Kucharek

How did you like the event?

   The magic show with NOMO was Much better than w expected it to be!

Aug 22, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   The venue was great, loved the show. Would be a great location for a dinner show.

Aug 02, 2020
by: Amanda Hill
Reviews source: Reviews for Magic+Night+%40+FFX!

Family Frenzy!

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   it was terrific fun for our family. Got us really moving. Joél and his assistants were friendly and helpful. They encouraged everyone to adapt and do what they could. Felt great.

Aug 07, 2020
by: Tim Ritter
Reviews source: Reviews for Family+Frenzy!

Magic Night @ FFX!

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 19, 2020
by: Jamisha Smith

How did you like the event?

   Amazing!

Jul 19, 2020
by: Michelle McGinnis
Reviews source: Reviews for Magic+Night+%40+FFX!