Flip2Freedom.com Reviews

Flip2Freedom.com

Summary:



4.90 / 5.00 based on 79 reviews

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Feb 09, 2021
by: Steve Held

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

 Great Video's and good gems dropped on IG stories.

Feb 02, 2021
by: Neev Kanon

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Feb 02, 2021
by: Melissa Abraham

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   Amazing!

Feb 01, 2021
by: Troy Lilly

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Feb 01, 2021
by: Debra Lowry

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Feb 01, 2021
by: Shannon Wolven

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 31, 2021
by: Pete Thomson

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 31, 2021
by: Taif Albanaa

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   It was amazing! The content was phenomenal, the people was incredibly. I was able to connect with very wonderful people. Also I was able to meet in person my hero Sean Terry. All the speakers at the event were top leaders in the the wholesaling industry, with very successful businesses, and go givers mentally. They shared so many gold nuggets. it was very inspirational, and motivating to be around to all these amazing people.

Jan 31, 2021
by: Sabrina Ochoa

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

     Excellent Training!

Jan 31, 2021
by: Jerry Kelly

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 30, 2021
by: Michael Shail

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

     A Mastermind feel at Costco pricing!! Need a new word in the dictionary other than Value because this supercedes any sales and business training I've ever been too! 1 day is like multiple years of headaches cliff noted for you in just a day. All speakers have been pure fire 🔥

Jan 30, 2021
by: Peter Elizo

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 30, 2021
by: Christopher Darbro

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   this is the event that you don't want to miss! Sean Terry has so many successful students that have created their own business and platforms to go-to his event/ training only made since to me! Thank you Sean Terry can't wait to be the next student up on stage sharing my success story!

Jan 30, 2021
by: Tony Gilliam

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   It's been BEASTLY!!!

Jan 30, 2021
by: Alex De La Torre

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 30, 2021
by: Kevin Schlaefer

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 30, 2021
by: Margaret Randtke

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 25, 2021
by: Stefan Dwornik

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 17, 2021
by: Savaiki Sua

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Jan 12, 2021
by: Jakawan Klein

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Dec 18, 2019
by: Shardasia Jacobs

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   Great Event I will be back next year

Nov 10, 2019
by: Damu Yarber

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Nov 04, 2019
by: Jacob Montilla

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 31, 2019
by: Mark Cervantes

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 29, 2019
by: Kamyar Farhang

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   The experience was like no other. I have had the opportunity to meet people that has already created value in my life. This event has changed my life already from only 3 days.

Oct 29, 2019
by: Tanya Bennett

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Casey Bacon

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Kristy Cross

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Maria Bonilla

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   Was an awesome life changing experience. Every speaker brought the heat. I don't think I'll ever be the person I was before the event and that's a good thing.

Oct 28, 2019
by: Gabe Shultz

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Michael Henry

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Otis Wolloh

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Alex Jenkins

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   I am so grateful and so bless. To have the opportunity listened to sean terry. And now it me and jesus.

Oct 28, 2019
by: Adam Mccollough

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   Best event I’ve ever attended

Oct 27, 2019
by: Tonya Springer

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: Antwan Shirley

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: Taif Albanaa

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: Veronica Quintana

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: David Phelps

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   Loved it

Oct 26, 2019
by: John Savona

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Constance Jones

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

       

Oct 26, 2019
by: Fernando Miranda

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Brian Sorhaindo

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Jason Tkachev

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Terry Hynicker

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

 I can’t review it if I’m not there. I gave my ticket away.

Oct 26, 2019
by: Phil Begay

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   So far excellent. I am learning so much.

Oct 26, 2019
by: Elvira Villalpando

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: SABRINA SWEET

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   Amazing Staff...amazing energy good energy looking forward to day 2

Oct 26, 2019
by: Corey Boone

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Nephtalie Faustin

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Brenda Proaps

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Randy Lewis

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Jeremy Evans

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Dan Barboan

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Bob Nickel

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Julio Estrada

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: ROBERT DE LA RIVA

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   I have had an excellent experience with F2F. Chelsea has been so helpful and on top of things.

Oct 26, 2019
by: Donny Chaddock

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Ilsoon Yang

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Ramon Rivas

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

     

Oct 26, 2019
by: Joseph Fagan

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Ryan Fuller

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   Great experience! Flip2Freedom provides processes and tools to launch and grow a real estate investment business to whatever I want it to be....The Sky’s the Limit!

Oct 26, 2019
by: Marty Stone

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Vladimir Stoiljkovic

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   It was an amazing experience and I am grateful that Shawn made this event affordable to someone who is new and operating temporarily on a small budget. I moved to the Phoenix area 4 years ago and just found my passion in learning wholesaling and Creative Real Estate Investing. I just started marketing and feel blessed to walk away with information I can put into action and implement daily. Today was a life changing day and I am grateful, can't wait for day 2.

Oct 26, 2019
by: Renee Monegain

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Kendell Sheppard

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 25, 2019
by: Tameka Lenoir

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 19, 2019
by: Evelyn Diaz

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 07, 2019
by: Leigh Pearoson

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 06, 2019
by: John Collins

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 04, 2019
by: Christopher Quintana

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

   

Oct 01, 2019
by: Asha Brown

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

 SUCH A GREAT TEAM. I SO APPRECIATE THE WILLINGNES TO BE THERE. ALWAYS THE BEST SERVICE. I AM GLAD TO BE PART OF THIS "FAMILY"

Jul 19, 2019
by: Robin And Lew Hurt

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

 Chelsea is the best at customer service! I am impressed!

Jun 24, 2019
by: Curtis Dyer

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

Feb 02, 2021
by: Eric Roenker

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

Nov 03, 2019
by: Alejandro Araiza

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

Jun 26, 2019
by: David Bealmear

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

Jun 21, 2019
by: Lee Patterson

Review your experience with Flip2Freedom

Jun 17, 2019
by: Becky Ronay
Reviews source: Reviews for Flip2Freedom.com

Extreme Freedom 2021

Summary:



4.72 / 5.00 based on 18 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

  Great event! A lot of great information; very informative! Sean is the 'man'!

Feb 09, 2021
by: Steve Held

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 02, 2021
by: Eric Roenker

How did you like the event?

 Great Event. Definitely worth more than I paid for. I specifically came for the networking more than the learning and it was definitely worth it. Sean is the real deal. No BS. His team is really sharp too. Solid Event. Probably will be back next year if its the same price.

Feb 02, 2021
by: Neev Kanon

How did you like the event?

   Amazing! Life Changing. Looking forward to the Mastermind events!

Feb 02, 2021
by: Curtis Dyer

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 02, 2021
by: Melissa Abraham

How did you like the event?

   Amazing!

Feb 01, 2021
by: Troy Lilly

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 01, 2021
by: Debra Lowry

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 01, 2021
by: Shannon Wolven

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 01, 2021
by: Sassan Djahanshahi

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 31, 2021
by: Pete Thomson

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 31, 2021
by: Taif Albanaa

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 31, 2021
by: Sabrina Ochoa

How did you like the event?

   Was not able to log on:( Chelsea tried to be very helpful. I just wasn’t able to get in

Jan 30, 2021
by: Andrea Ybarra

How did you like the event?

   Think of the biggest rush you've ever had in your life. Now bottle that up and imagine the ability to inject that into your business when you go home. Life changing and a game changer. I don't care if you have no deals or 30 deals a month. This is pure fire 🔥 straight up.

Jan 30, 2021
by: Peter Elizo

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 30, 2021
by: Tony Gilliam

How did you like the event?

     It was BEASTLY 💪💪

Jan 30, 2021
by: Alex De La Torre

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 30, 2021
by: Kevin Schlaefer

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 30, 2021
by: Margaret Randtke
Reviews source: Reviews for Extreme+Freedom+2021

Extreme Freedom Live 2019

Summary:



4.90 / 5.00 based on 62 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 07, 2020
by: Curtis Dyer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2019
by: Shardasia Jacobs

How did you like the event?

     Great Event I will be back next year

Nov 10, 2019
by: Damu Yarber

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 07, 2019
by: Vicky Drow

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 04, 2019
by: Jacob Montilla

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Alejandro Araiza

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 31, 2019
by: Mark Cervantes

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 31, 2019
by: Nichelle Kolokithia

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 29, 2019
by: Gary Coit

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 29, 2019
by: Kamyar Farhang

How did you like the event?

   The event was amazing and I would highly recommend it for anyone that is interested in Wholesaling in Real Estate. I can't wait until next year.

Oct 29, 2019
by: Tanya Bennett

How did you like the event?

   The event was absolutely fantastic. Tons of content, actionable steps, inspiration, motivation. This thing had everything, including a patriotic tribute, which was amazing. I've already committed to coming again next year.

Oct 28, 2019
by: Casey Bacon

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Kristy Cross

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Maria Bonilla

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Amy Minnick

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Gabe Shultz

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Michael Henry

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Eric Borja

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Otis Wolloh

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2019
by: Alex Jenkins

How did you like the event?

   Nice hotel

Oct 28, 2019
by: Adam Mccollough

How did you like the event?

   Family enjoyed every moment of it

Oct 27, 2019
by: Tonya Springer

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: Antwan Shirley

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: Taif Albanaa

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: Veronica Quintana

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: David Phelps

How did you like the event?

   Love Sean terry

Oct 26, 2019
by: John Savona

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Constance Jones

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Fernando Miranda

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Brian Sorhaindo

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Jason Tkachev

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Jennifer Rivera

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Robert Morissette

How did you like the event?

   I wasn’t there for the event.

Oct 26, 2019
by: Phil Begay

How did you like the event?

   So far excellent. I am enjoying it so much. Learning, . Sean is excellent.

Oct 26, 2019
by: Elvira Villalpando

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: SABRINA SWEET

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Rene Bermudez

How did you like the event?

   Having a great time.

Oct 26, 2019
by: Corey Boone

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Nephtalie Faustin

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Brenda Proaps

How did you like the event?

 Sean and his expert guests have delivered value beyond my expectations. I received actionable advice on day one that is real and not just hype like you sometimes receive at events. There were no up-sells, just great business, investment, and life lessons delivered by Sean, someone who is real, down to earth, and willing to share his success with others. Clearly, the heart of a teacher and someone willing to give. Thank you Sean and team!

Oct 26, 2019
by: Randy Lewis

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Jeremy Evans

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Dan Barboan

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Ivan Henrickson

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Bob Nickel

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Bill Morehouse

How did you like the event?

   Am having an amazing experience, and I can see a better future already... Thanks Extreme Freedom 2019😀

Oct 26, 2019
by: Julio Estrada

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Desi Strong

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Karen Mcneal

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Robin And Lew Hurt

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: ROBERT DE LA RIVA

How did you like the event?

   Excellent event with on point speakers.

Oct 26, 2019
by: Donny Chaddock

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Ilsoon Yang

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Joseph Fagan

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Ramon Rivas

How did you like the event?

   Friday’s agenda at Extreme Freedom was perfect. Amazing speakers and testimonials from people just like me that have made a success out of their real estate endeavors. Loved the live calling to the active leads. Sean is so natural and approachable. I believe I can overcome any obstacle if I stay wired into this network of professionals. Of course Dean was amazing and so inspiring. Looking forward to Saturday and Sunday.

Oct 26, 2019
by: Marty Stone

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Ryan Fuller

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Vladimir Stoiljkovic

How did you like the event?

   I am feeling very blessed and empowered to have found my passion and to be able to attend this event. It was great meeting people like Freedom who I have seen on youtube with Tony The Closer role playing cold call, meeting Alex, who is 19 and from Michigan who already has done 2 deals, and more importantly, Shawn telling him on stage what he needs to do to grow. I LOVED DAY 1 and I know the best is yet to come!

Oct 26, 2019
by: Renee Monegain

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2019
by: Kendell Sheppard

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 25, 2019
by: Dmitry Pasyuk

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 25, 2019
by: Tameka Lenoir
Reviews source: Reviews for Extreme+Freedom+Live+2019