GoWOH.com Reviews

GoWOH.com

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

Review your experience with GoWOH.com

Review your experience with GoWOH.com

   The dedication and love shined through for this very worthwhile cause, which is near and dear to my heart!

Nov 05, 2019
by: Andrea Bakay

Review your experience with GoWOH.com

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Patricia Keith

Review your experience with GoWOH.com

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Christine Hand

Review your experience with GoWOH.com

   Great event! We come back every year!!

Oct 24, 2019
by: Robin Basile
Reviews source: Reviews for GoWOH.com

6th Annual Wings of Hope Benefit Concert

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   The dedication & talent shined through for this very worthwhile cause. It is very near and dear to my heart!

Nov 05, 2019
by: Andrea Bakay
Reviews source: Reviews for 6th+Annual+Wings+of+Hope+Benefit+Concert

6th Annual Wings of Hope Benefit Concert

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

   I love this review feature let’s be sure to go over the reviews at our debriefing meeting!

Nov 03, 2019
by: Patricia Keith

How did you like the event

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Christine Hand
Reviews source: Reviews for 6th+Annual+Wings+of+Hope+Benefit+Concert

5th Annual Wings of Hope Benefit Concert Matinee

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event

How did you like the event

 We loved the show last year and are looking forward to this one (2019). We love what you guys do! Keep up the great work.

Oct 24, 2019
by: Robin Basile
Reviews source: Reviews for 5th+Annual+Wings+of+Hope+Benefit+Concert+Matinee

Events you may be interested in:

Advertisement

PayPal logo Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor ticketing system
Ticketing and box-office system by Ticketor
Online Ticketing and Box Office Software for night clubs, bars and club events

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


We just sent an email with the verification code to your email: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here to confirm your login.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again