Gravel Road Concerts Reviews

Gravel Road Concerts

Summary:



4.76 / 5.00 based on 17 reviews

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

   

Sep 25, 2019
by: Teresa Coulson

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

 Had a great time and the show was wonderful. Didn't know quite what to expect as it was our first time but really enjoyed it. Only possible complaint would be the muddy parking but that couldn't really be helped with the weather we've been having.

Sep 25, 2019
by: Chad Cruzen

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

   

Sep 23, 2019
by: Ann Rezarch

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

   awesome artists

Sep 23, 2019
by: Mary Walker

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

   

Sep 23, 2019
by: Chad Gammon

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

 It was our 1st time at a Gravel Road Concert and we loved it!! Thanks for hosting in such a beautiful space with wonderful music!! We are grateful!! See you soon!

Aug 13, 2019
by: Sara Lupkes

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

 First time attending a Gravel Road concert and definitely will not be the last and most likely will attend as many as I can going forward even though I live in Omaha.

Aug 12, 2019
by: Julie Gottula

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

 This was our 1st experience with Gravel Road Concerts and we loved it! Steve was so welcoming and the few people we met very friendly. So wonderful to have such great live entertainment in a smaller group setting. Loved the sharing of food as well as the byob. Great time and we expect to come again.

Aug 12, 2019
by: Linda Myers

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

 Great show in a great venue.

Aug 12, 2019
by: Mike Kendall

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

 Amazing!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Kathy Mathiesen

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

 This was a GREAT concert and I had no idea the whole group (all the other concert-goers) were such a fun community!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Melissa Burdick

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

 Beautiful setting.

Aug 12, 2019
by: Teri Breck

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

Aug 23, 2019
by: Courtney Vos

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

Aug 12, 2019
by: Dori Lyman

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

Aug 12, 2019
by: Dori Lyman

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

Aug 12, 2019
by: Marcia Auerbach

Review your experience with Gravel Road Concerts

Aug 12, 2019
by: D Perrigo
Reviews source: Reviews for Gravel+Road+Concerts

Joshua James

Summary:



4.67 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 25, 2019
by: Teresa Coulson

How did you like the event?

   I thought the show was great and had a good time.

Sep 25, 2019
by: Chad Cruzen

How did you like the event?

          Felt the guitar a bit too loud for the size of the space. Joshua and Evan are quite talented and often they were overshadowed and you did not get the full experience of their voices and lyrics. Over 45 minute intermission way too long.

Sep 24, 2019
by: Ruth Doxon

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 23, 2019
by: Ann Rezarch

How did you like the event?

   enjoyed the potluck, fantastic performance

Sep 23, 2019
by: Mary Walker

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 23, 2019
by: Chad Gammon
Reviews source: Reviews for Joshua+James

The Talbott Brothers

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 15 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Great venue and great people! The Talbott Brothers just blow me away with their song writing and musical talent. Can’t wait for their new cd coming out in October!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Dori Lyman

How did you like the event?

 Love the Talbott Brothers and having at the Arboretum was such a great place for the concert. Maybe sometime down the road Gravel Roads can have it a time of year when an outdoor concert can be held there with them.

Aug 12, 2019
by: Julie Gottula

How did you like the event?

 The Talbott brother's performance was above my expectations in talent and entertainment. They were just awesome!!! Loved the venue as well!!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Linda Myers

How did you like the event?

 Great!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Mike Kendall

How did you like the event?

 The Talbott Brothers are so talented and entertaining. Brenton Arboretum is a spectacular & breathtaking site.

Aug 12, 2019
by: Kathy Mathiesen

How did you like the event?

 The Talbott Brothers were absolutely wonderful. What a lovely way to wind down the weekend. And a gorgeous location too!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Melissa Burdick

How did you like the event?

 What a wonderful evening shared with friends. The Talbott Brothers Are a very talented group!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Teri Breck

How did you like the event?

Aug 23, 2019
by: Courtney Vos

How did you like the event?

Aug 13, 2019
by: Tammy Agey

How did you like the event?

Aug 13, 2019
by: Sara Lupkes

How did you like the event?

Aug 12, 2019
by: Brion Oakley

How did you like the event?

Aug 12, 2019
by: John Krohn

How did you like the event?

Aug 12, 2019
by: Marcia Auerbach

How did you like the event?

Aug 12, 2019
by: D Perrigo

How did you like the event?

Aug 12, 2019
by: Ann Rezarch
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Talbott+Brothers
PayPal logo Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again