Houghton College Reviews

Houghton College

Summary:



4.40 / 5.00 based on 15 reviews

Review your experience with Houghton College

Review your experience with Houghton College

 The ticket site was rather confusing. Event facilities were perfect.

May 27, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Houghton College

 It was a great day

May 27, 2019
by: Sally Valone

Review your experience with Houghton College

 It was not what I had expected,

May 27, 2019
by: Cindy VanOstrand

Review your experience with Houghton College

 Thanks for sending shirts!

May 25, 2019
by: April Ramadhan

Review your experience with Houghton College

May 28, 2019
by: Emily Voss

Review your experience with Houghton College

May 27, 2019
by: Renee Drock

Review your experience with Houghton College

May 27, 2019
by: Elaine Stank

Review your experience with Houghton College

May 27, 2019
by: Dena Hess

Review your experience with Houghton College

May 27, 2019
by: Kirsten Blakeslee

Review your experience with Houghton College

May 27, 2019
by: Laura Quant

Review your experience with Houghton College

May 25, 2019
by: Tasha Mullen

Review your experience with Houghton College

May 25, 2019
by: Jason Hootman

Review your experience with Houghton College

May 10, 2019
by: Anna Philbrick

Review your experience with Houghton College

Mar 02, 2019
by: Christa George

Review your experience with Houghton College

Feb 20, 2019
by: Peter Roeske
Reviews source: Reviews for Houghton+College

Commencement

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

May 10, 2019
by: Anna Philbrick
Reviews source: Reviews for Commencement

WNY Women of Worship

Summary:



4.27 / 5.00 based on 11 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 What a blessing this day was! The speakers were engaging and did a great job of sharing their messages. My friend and I both felt that God had brought us to this event for specific reasons. The very relaxing music after lunch might have been too relaxing. (I might have fallen asleep....) Or maybe God knew we needed to rest up before the last speaker. She had a great message.

May 27, 2019
by: Vaughn Hark

How did you like the event?

 It was awesome

May 27, 2019
by: Sally Valone

How did you like the event?

 Not what I expected,

May 27, 2019
by: Cindy VanOstrand

How did you like the event?

May 28, 2019
by: Emily Voss

How did you like the event?

May 27, 2019
by: Renee Drock

How did you like the event?

May 27, 2019
by: Laurie Wolf

How did you like the event?

May 27, 2019
by: Elaine Stank

How did you like the event?

May 27, 2019
by: Dena Hess

How did you like the event?

May 27, 2019
by: Kirsten Blakeslee

How did you like the event?

May 27, 2019
by: Laura Quant

How did you like the event?

May 27, 2019
by: JESSICA GOEDDERTZ
Reviews source: Reviews for WNY+Women+of+Worship

Houghton 3on3 Indoor Basketball Tournament

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 We think this event is great. We always appreciate the sportsmanship & quality referees.

May 25, 2019
by: April Ramadhan

How did you like the event?

May 25, 2019
by: Jacinda Orcutt

How did you like the event?

May 25, 2019
by: Tasha Mullen

How did you like the event?

May 25, 2019
by: Jason Hootman
Reviews source: Reviews for Houghton+3on3+Indoor+Basketball+Tournament

Houghton Baseball and Softball Youth Clinic

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Fantastic! Can’t think of a better way to kick off the baseball season than taking the team to Houghton College. Thanks to Coach Reitnour and all of his players. The kids love it.

May 20, 2019
by: Michael Smith
Reviews source: Reviews for Houghton+Baseball+and+Softball+Youth+Clinic
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again