Event Information


Tickets are not available any more on www.jokerentertainment.ca. You may be able to buy tickets at the venue if available.

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)

Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange


Joker Entertainment Presents -- Straight from Medellin Colombia, for the very first time in Calgary! El World Tour UNSTOPPABLE, de la lider del movimiento Femenino Urbano mas importante del Momento ••• KAROL G EN CONCIERTO! 
Esta sera una noche llena de Increible energia, Lo mejor y mas nuevo de la musica Urbana, Trap, Perreo y Lo mejor de la belleza Latina en un solo lugar. 
Ademas, Calentando la noche tendremos una BATALLA DE DJ’s buscando al Dj mas Pegado de Alberta. (Edmonton- Calgary) Eres Dj? Tu podrias ser el ganador!!

Lugar: Palace Theatre 🎭 
Tickets: Balcony -- All Ages Event
Main Floor: 18 + ID A must
Early Bird: $55.00 + Tax (only 100 tickets)
Regular: $65.00 + tax
Day of the Event: $75.00 + tax

Tickets GO ON SALE March 21st at 10.00 @ www.jokeentertainment.ca or with your favorite promoter.

Info Line 403.471.8058 

Colombia's Karol G is a soulful vocalist known for her exuberant mix of reggaeton, pop, and dance-oriented R&B. Born Carolina Giraldo Rivera in Medellin, Colombia in 1991, Karol G was interested in music from a young age, influenced by her father, a working musician. After high school, she studied music at University of Antioquia. Her first break came in 2010 when she competed on Colombia's version of The X Factor El Factor X. Two years later, her profile was raised even higher after dueting with Colombian reggaeton singer Reykon on the single "301." In 2013, Karol G released her first solo single, "Amor de Dos," featuring Nicky Jam. Several more well-received singles followed including "Ricos Besos," "Mañana," and "Ya No Te Creo." In 2016, she delivered the Daniel Echevarria-produced single "Casi Nada." The following year, "Ahora Me Llama," a collaborative single with Bad Bunny, became a hit. It was featured on her debut full-length, Unstoppable, which was released in October 2017