K9 Social Summit LLC Reviews

K9 Social Summit LLC

Summary:



4.41 / 5.00 based on 27 reviews

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   

Mar 19, 2022
by: Majel Savage

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   

Mar 17, 2022
by: Errin Anderson

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

  The schedule is really difficult to read! Really confusing. However the speakers / instructors thus far have been great.

Mar 16, 2022
by: Savanah Lammers

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   

Mar 16, 2022
by: Courtney Rooney

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   

Mar 05, 2021
by: Jaclyn Dagampat

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   Each of our team mates had a great time. Understanding this was the first year and there is room to improve , learning where gaps are and what can be done better. Overall we are happy to come back and hope to get involved as a group ourselves not just as ticket holders.

Mar 05, 2021
by: Jessie Mellan

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   

Mar 02, 2021
by: Megan Dunn

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   Very accommodating to everyone for this unique opportunity to get as much exposure and knowledge of everything dogs! Great time, can’t wait to do it again.

Mar 01, 2021
by: Scott Thompson

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   

Mar 01, 2021
by: Katharine Osborne

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   

Mar 01, 2021
by: Artin Pashai

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

     Extremely disappointed due to the communications not given, unless you knew someone you're asking vendors on what's next? At 11:30 asked vendors & went to check-in desk to find out about demos/speakers. Was told they are getting ready to start and to look at brochure. Poorly organized and cost toward the end $80.00/day? Wow... Finding/following Instagram is not what I would look at as a professional event & not having a point person other than DM to answer.

Mar 01, 2021
by: Cindy Sanchez

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

 I had a question about tickets so I emailed them and they got back to me very quick. Overall had a great experience with K9 Social Summit.

Mar 01, 2021
by: Jessica Caraveo

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   

Mar 01, 2021
by: Isabel Mendez

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: Misty Benjamin

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: AnnaMaria Bouey

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

     The only thing missing was food variety.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Claudia Salcedo

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   Great atmosphere, spaced out perfectly. Enjoyed the dogs and people and booths

Feb 28, 2021
by: Michelle Spencer

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: Greg Turlis

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   .

Feb 28, 2021
by: Anastasia Lomas

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: John Jessup

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   Great event. Already looking forward to the next one.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Jamie Garzot

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

 Really wanted to like this event but it was generally very disorganized. The event didn't start until around 11:30am. When the actual events took place, you didn't know where to go or where to sign up for certain events. It was difficult to hear any of the speakers. I did not receive a t-shirt, despite getting an email inquiring about my t-shirt size. The only saving Grace was that they brought in interesting guest speakers. Overall, I was disappointed.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: Matt Bumanlag

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

  What an amazing experience! Wish we could have this every weekend.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Treavor Frost

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   

Jan 06, 2021
by: Carissa San Paolo

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   

Dec 28, 2020
by: Michelle Davis

Review your experience with K9 Social Summit LLC

   

Dec 28, 2020
by: Christina Brown
Reviews source: Reviews for K9+Social+Summit+LLC

K9 Social Summit - East Coast 2022

Summary:



3.75 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 19, 2022
by: Majel Savage

How did you like the event?

   I was really excited for this event as friends went last year so flew from Ohio. It has been disorganized. The schedule is hard to navigate. I was a bit disappointed that half of the classes have to be paid for after already paying $500 or so for the convention. It listed food trucks but there hasn’t been any yet. I wish there had been more actual vendors. Like e-collar venders and training and things like that. I’m anxious to see what the rest of the convention brings.

Mar 17, 2022
by: Errin Anderson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 16, 2022
by: Savanah Lammers

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 16, 2022
by: Courtney Rooney
Reviews source: Reviews for K9+Social+Summit+-+East+Coast+2022

K9 Social Summit - West Coast 2021

Summary:



4.38 / 5.00 based on 21 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Bringing everyone together and opening this up to the public is something that has needed to be done for many years. To show "civilians" how the working dogs are trained, worked and also play is important. This did it all. Thank you so much for bringing everyone together in one place , we look forward to next year on the east coast where the others from Wall of Heroes that live that direction will be able to attend as well. Yall did a hell of a job and we are so happy.

Mar 05, 2021
by: Jessie Mellan

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 02, 2021
by: Amy ODonnell

How did you like the event?

   I liked the event very much.

Mar 01, 2021
by: Scott Thompson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2021
by: Katharine Osborne

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2021
by: Artin Pashai

How did you like the event?

  Had a good showing for vendors on a 1st event. Unless you are in "Military/Law Enforcement garb, not inviting to the public. Was nice to catch up with friends in Law Enforcement/Military to have the time go by.

Mar 01, 2021
by: Cindy Sanchez

How did you like the event?

   What an awesome event! Can't wait for the 2nd annual! :)

Mar 01, 2021
by: Jessica Caraveo

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2021
by: Isabel Mendez

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely enjoyed it. It was nice meeting and taking pictures with all the Doggos. I enjoyed learning more about the different training styles.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Misty Benjamin

How did you like the event?

     Really wanted to like this event but it was generally very disorganized. The event didn't start until around 11:30am. When the actual events took place, you didn't know where to go or where to sign up for certain events. It was difficult to hear any of the speakers. I did not receive a t-shirt, despite getting an email inquiring about my t-shirt size. The only saving Grace was that they brought in interesting guest speakers. Overall, I was disappointed.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: AnnaMaria Bouey

How did you like the event?

     Very informative and fun

Feb 28, 2021
by: Claudia Salcedo

How did you like the event?

   Loved it! Fantastic experience and enjoyed all the dogs and booths

Feb 28, 2021
by: Michelle Spencer

How did you like the event?

 I missed the ecollar class because it was rescheduled for day 2 of the event. There was no announcement regarding the change in schedule. Had I known, I gladly would’ve made the drive back up to the event for day 2. I realize this was the first year for this event and a little disorganization is to be expected, but I missed the main thing I wanted to see. I can’t help but be very disappointed. Otherwise, I enjoyed what I did see, and would probably go again next year.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Lori Vu

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: Greg Turlis

How did you like the event?

   It was awesome meeting new people who have a shared passion. Seeing well trained dogs in action and listening to experts in the field was also nice. It was a bummer though that what was scheduled for the day didnt necessarily take place. Some programs started early, late, or not at all. And the one I was looking forward to was moved to day two and I only found that out by reaching out to the speaker directly. Over all though a really fun day! Would go again.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Anastasia Lomas

How did you like the event?

   It was so great to see the other attendees there with their dogs.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Jamie Garzot

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: John Jessup

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: Matt Bumanlag

How did you like the event?

   Thank you for putting this event together and for having us out there. We appreciate your hospitality.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Treavor Frost

How did you like the event?

Mar 02, 2021
by: Megan Dunn
Reviews source: Reviews for K9+Social+Summit+-+West+Coast+2021