komedylounge.com Reviews

komedylounge.com

Summary:



4.25 / 5.00 based on 102 reviews

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

     

Dec 12, 2021
by: Vincent Anderson

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Nov 25, 2021
by: Tanisha Holmes

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Nov 23, 2021
by: Meredith Bess

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Nov 22, 2021
by: Tonya Russell

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   Awesome experience.

Nov 21, 2021
by: Marva Shelton

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   Did not start on time - 2hrs late in starting. I expected it to be at the komedy lounge with table sitting not a hall. The online flyer made me believe you could have dinner and a cocktail by looking at the menu. The event was a disappointment if you bought general admission.

Nov 21, 2021
by: KERAN Williams

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

     The food was lacking in quantity…ran out before the line ended. To have people there for so long there needs to be more food. The bars were weren’t properly stocked…if someone didn’t drink liquor they had no other choice but water or soda. We feel it should have been all tables so that people had a place to sit their drinks and food if they were lucky enough to get food. Tables would have allowed everyone in attendance to socialize better.

Nov 21, 2021
by: Melva Nash

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Nov 21, 2021
by: LaShun Potts

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Nov 20, 2021
by: Craig Mills

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Nov 20, 2021
by: Malika Johnson

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Nov 20, 2021
by: Keshawn Conley

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Nov 19, 2021
by: Geneva Tillmon

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Nov 18, 2021
by: Latrice (Zynn) Thomas

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Nov 18, 2021
by: Karen Garrison

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Nov 18, 2021
by: Torkwase Raleigh

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Nov 14, 2021
by: Rachelle Mems

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Nov 14, 2021
by: Shanika Mccoy

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Nov 12, 2021
by: Adrenia Booker

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 27, 2021
by: Brittany Davis

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 26, 2021
by: Tracy Haymon

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   Great

Oct 26, 2021
by: Cornelius Brown

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   Horrible!

Oct 26, 2021
by: Myra Tyler

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Anthony Taylor

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

  Customer service from the staff was great. However, this was such an unorganized event !!! So much confusion at the table to enter and get an arm band. Making customers who paid for both shows Leave an come back in was stupid. The lights were odd the whole time we could barely see. It's a comedy show not a movie.

Oct 25, 2021
by: Trinnette LINDSEY

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

     The venue, location and time were perfect. However the main issues I had with the entire experience we the timeliness of the start of the event, entry into the event, lack of control of the patrons waiting to get into the event and the lack of communication received as to why there was a wait to begin with. It's off-putting to see those who are VIP being escorted "in" the same entry say as ticket holders. May consider making sure the locations are separated next t

Oct 25, 2021
by: Frankie King

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Crystal Blocker

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Shirley Cleveland

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   Attended the event, signed up to vote, never received the text to vote for the women comics. Went home in bed, received a text to vote for the men comics. I didn't even attend the 2nd show, but received text to vote. I do not believe my vote was even registered. Poor practice to use a tool that was not effective in sending text for vote.

Oct 25, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

 I think some of the comedians needed to be screened a little better. I expected ALL of the comedians to be top notch because of the price… it appeared as though some comedians were still in there practicing phase… over all a good show!

Oct 25, 2021
by: Tara Hill

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Kellee Holmes

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Oswald Herard

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Krystal Sanner

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Quentine Bradley

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 24, 2021
by: George Roper

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 24, 2021
by: Teresa McNeil

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 23, 2021
by: Lee Elery

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 23, 2021
by: Twinie Martin

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 20, 2021
by: Theresa Harris

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 20, 2021
by: Dawn Mae Jurgens

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 20, 2021
by: Victor Phillips

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 20, 2021
by: Stephanie Hurt

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

     Ok

Oct 17, 2021
by: Anthony Lister

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Octavia Bruner

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 11, 2021
by: Jerrold Woods

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 11, 2021
by: Kelli Smith

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 06, 2021
by: Letanya Simpson

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   Was very disappointed. The comedians where not very funny except for Marla. Also once she got on stage it was announced that she was the headliner and Young Joc wouldn’t be performing. The audience was told that his mother had surgery and couldn’t perform. I don’t think he was ever scheduled to perform because why when I checked his Instagram account on Sunday morning he posted that he was performing that same night in Nashville.

Oct 04, 2021
by: Alysia Brown

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 03, 2021
by: Elisha Phillips

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   It was okay. The drinks are wonderful, but the food is very much overpriced. I paid $14 for 5 party wings and a small side of fries. The menu should have better appetizers and prices.

Oct 03, 2021
by: Dominique Collins

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 03, 2021
by: Netria Stephen

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 01, 2021
by: Timika Johnson

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 01, 2021
by: Leonidia Glasper

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Oct 01, 2021
by: Phylnette Harrison

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   Intimate venue with big stage talent.

Sep 26, 2021
by: Bert Steinmann

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Sep 25, 2021
by: Jerteria Harper

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Sep 24, 2021
by: Ms Sheri

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

     

Sep 19, 2021
by: Andre Henderson

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   Will definitely be returning! Great venue for date night, we loved every moment. The drinks were good as was the service!

Sep 19, 2021
by: LaTrisha Tillman

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Sep 19, 2021
by: VERONICA ANDERSON

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

 Good laughs!

Sep 18, 2021
by: Keionna Moutontaylor

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Sep 15, 2021
by: Kimaya Reese

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

     Even though we were the only 4 people there the food was great and the staff was very nice and the music selection was great will be visiting again

Sep 13, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   The environment was really nice and clean. The drinks were good, didn’t get to taste the food but everyone around us was eating with no complaints. Love the whole set up.

Sep 05, 2021
by: Shayona Lewis

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Aug 28, 2021
by: Carl Harris

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   The Komedy Lounge was a nice experience. The atmosphere was great and the DJ was fire!! We ordered drinks and plain wings and they were also really good. You must check out this new black owned spot! Please support them!

Aug 28, 2021
by: Keyonne Spencer

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Aug 27, 2021
by: Donae Madison

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Stephanie Thompson

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Aug 17, 2021
by: DeAndrea Peterson

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   The atmosphere was nice and the vibe waa on point. The food was tasty and the staff was very friendly.

Aug 15, 2021
by: Rochelle Riley

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Kristy Elliott

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Tajuana Wilson

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

  The ticket purchase process was very easy and seamless. Once we arrived to the venue for the second show, it became very disorganized. It seems as if there should have been a 7 o'clock show and a 10 o'clock show. We had to sit in the back and hear the end of the comediens set before we could sit down. The transition between shows was a little confusing. Regarding the food...we ordered a grilled chicken sandwich. We were told that there was no bread!!! We then changed the or

Aug 15, 2021
by: Dee Wesson

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

 It was my girls and I first time at the Komedy Lounge and we enjoyed it!! The food,staff and atmosphere was great! Will definitely be back.

Aug 15, 2021
by: Symra Lanclos

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

     It was a nice environment but the prices were wayyyy to high and to charge gratuity for a party of two is not reasonable the food too way to long to come out and i had to go to the bar to pick up the drink that i ordered from the bartender

Aug 15, 2021
by: Ladonna Hill

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   Service was great. Wait staff were friendly. Food was good. Would definitely go back for more shows. It’s a local spot for us, so we’re excited to support this black owned business and can’t wait to see what’s in the future.

Aug 15, 2021
by: Jodie Hough

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

     Great selection of talent!

Aug 15, 2021
by: Ann Balthazar

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Georgia Thomas

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Paul Crampton

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Rodney Reddix

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   Great experience

Aug 14, 2021
by: Dwayne Spates

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Aug 11, 2021
by: Torrey Paul

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   Great job

Aug 10, 2021
by: Ryan Robertson

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

 It was easy to order tickets

Aug 08, 2021
by: Roderick Obryant

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Aug 08, 2021
by: Chantel Citizen

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   he was really funny

Aug 07, 2021
by: Anthony Coffey

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Aug 01, 2021
by: Andrew Major

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Deirdre Langham

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Jul 24, 2021
by: Donavyn Wilcock

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Jul 22, 2021
by: Chancis Claiborne

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Jul 19, 2021
by: Yalonda Henderson

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   This place is great. Me and my wife had a great date night. Very polite staff. Leonard and Tracy the owners had phenomenal service. The comedy was great. Host "Sticks" did wonderful and cant wait to return. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks again you guys

Jul 17, 2021
by: Christon Ramsey

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Jul 17, 2021
by: Allison Randle

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Jul 17, 2021
by: Laurie Lee

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

 We have a great time and are so happy to support one the rare black owned comedy clubs. We will be back for future events! Enjoyed AD Hodge, Sticks, and Mike Samp!

Jul 17, 2021
by: Ebony Enabulele

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Jul 13, 2021
by: Chimere Taylor

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Jul 12, 2021
by: Dominique Williams

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Jul 10, 2021
by: Johnny Richardson

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   Very clean & spacious. Great atmosphere. Very friendly & attentive staff. The FOOD is great (another reason we decided to visit)!!! Drinks were a bit weak though.

Jul 10, 2021
by: Bressila Walker

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   

Jul 04, 2021
by: Iris Alexander

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

  Nice club.. The drinks was on point and food was good

Jul 03, 2021
by: Carol Walker

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   Awesome Awesome Awesome 😎

Jul 02, 2021
by: Michelle Grace

Review your experience with komedylounge.com

   Great

Jun 30, 2021
by: Khiree Atwater
Reviews source: Reviews for komedylounge.com

Jazz & Jokes 8 pm

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 27, 2021
by: Anthony Lister
Reviews source: Reviews for Jazz+%26+Jokes+8+pm

H-Town vs Chi-Town Men Comedy Battle Royale

Summary:



3.20 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   The event was unorganized. It was too long. It ran 4 1/2 hours. Why wasn't the event at the Komedy Lounge? There were some inconsistencies with the times on the flyer vs the ticket confirmations. The flyer said 7pm but the ticket confirmation said 9pm. There weren't 10 comedians as advertised. The comedians need to work on the use of their time. Some went over their alotted time were some did not make good use of the time they had. The subject matter was basic.

Nov 23, 2021
by: Meredith Bess

How did you like the event?

   The event did not start on time and Kid Capri played a short set. Still going to rock with my people though. My side was hurting from the laughter. Just get a local Dj next time who can be on time. Loved the show

Nov 22, 2021
by: Tonya Russell

How did you like the event?

   Kid Capi was awesome!! The hostes had you busting at the stems with there jokes.. However couldn't give Kid Capi the standing ovation that he deserved if you were standing in the general seating. The comedians -well you just needed to be there to see it:(

Nov 21, 2021
by: KERAN Williams

How did you like the event?

   The comedians were good, but collection of voting took longer than needed especially at the end.

Nov 21, 2021
by: Melva Nash

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2021
by: LaShun Potts
Reviews source: Reviews for H-Town+vs+Chi-Town+Men+Comedy+Battle+Royale

Komedy Celebration 10 pm

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Great grown and sexy atmosphere! The music, the food, and the vibe are definitely a reason to come out!

Nov 21, 2021
by: Marva Shelton

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2021
by: Craig Mills

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2021
by: Malika Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2021
by: Keshawn Conley
Reviews source: Reviews for Komedy+Celebration+10+pm

Komedy Celebration 8 pm

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2021
by: Malika Johnson
Reviews source: Reviews for Komedy+Celebration+8+pm

Jazz & Jokes 8pm

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 14, 2021
by: Rachelle Mems

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 14, 2021
by: Shanika Mccoy
Reviews source: Reviews for Jazz+%26+Jokes+8pm

Thursday Night Open Mic

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Supper Amazing and Hilariously Funny!!!

Nov 20, 2021
by: Alethea Smith
Reviews source: Reviews for Thursday+Night+Open+Mic

Chi-Town Comedy Battle Men

Summary:



3.78 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 27, 2021
by: Brittany Davis

How did you like the event?

     Should have been more organized,I attended the 8pm show and did not get in until 8:30!Very unacceptable and the fact that I paid $50 for a ticket along with everyone else of course,I was very disappointed!There should have been someone to handle crowd control because people kept making their way to the front of the line!Then,there should have been a cash bar outside of the show room!I could barely hear the comedians because of the constant noise from people talking at bar

Oct 26, 2021
by: Krystal Sanner

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2021
by: Tracy Haymon

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Anthony Taylor

How did you like the event?

 The voting aspect was straight bs.

Oct 25, 2021
by: Frankie King

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Tyriska Forte

How did you like the event?

 Cash bar in 2021 is a little outdated… should be able to pay with zelle, square and or cash app… also line could have been a little stream lined… maybe those who want cans and shots and those who want special crafted drinks…you could sell more

Oct 25, 2021
by: Tara Hill

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Kellee Holmes

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Quentine Bradley
Reviews source: Reviews for Chi-Town+Comedy+Battle+Men

Combo Chicago Battle Royale BOTH Shows

Summary:



4.67 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

       All comedians were great. Could barley see the vendors in the back because it was dark.

Oct 25, 2021
by: Trinnette LINDSEY

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Shirley Cleveland

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Oswald Herard
Reviews source: Reviews for Combo+Chicago+Battle+Royale+BOTH+Shows

Chi-Town Comedy Battle Women

Summary:



3.43 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 26, 2021
by: Tracy Haymon

How did you like the event?

   great show

Oct 26, 2021
by: Cornelius Brown

How did you like the event?

   The voting was terrible. It's interesting that you would chose this type of voting system for such a high-end event. I will never attend or recommend anyone attend another event of yours.

Oct 26, 2021
by: Myra Tyler

How did you like the event?

   The comedians were great and the show flowed very well. The DJ was the bomb!

Oct 25, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Kellee Holmes

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Annie Nichols

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 24, 2021
by: Earline Lane
Reviews source: Reviews for Chi-Town+Comedy+Battle+Women

Mickey Housley 8pm

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Very funny comedians!

Oct 24, 2021
by: Teresa McNeil
Reviews source: Reviews for Mickey+Housley+8pm

Mickey Housley 10pm

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Crystal Blocker

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2021
by: Twinie Martin
Reviews source: Reviews for Mickey+Housley++10pm

Comedian Rudy Rush 10pm

Summary:



3.50 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     Ok

Oct 17, 2021
by: Anthony Lister

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Octavia Bruner
Reviews source: Reviews for Comedian+Rudy+Rush+10pm

Comedian Kevin Williams 10pm

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 11, 2021
by: Calvin Deese

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 11, 2021
by: Kelli Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 10, 2021
by: Sharonda Lettries
Reviews source: Reviews for Comedian+Kevin+Williams+10pm

Comedian Kevin Williams 8pm

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

      ok

Oct 17, 2021
by: Anthony Lister
Reviews source: Reviews for Comedian+Kevin+Williams+8pm

A Hot Mess Comedy Tour 8pm

Summary:



3.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 04, 2021
by: Alysia Brown

How did you like the event?

   Young Joc was supposed to be present as a comedian. He did not show! I purchased tickets to see HIM! Would have been nice to be given a heads up that he wasn’t going to show And hey my money back if I wanted. I was very disappointed!

Oct 03, 2021
by: Dominique Collins

How did you like the event?

   We really enjoyed the show first time experience will highly recommend and the service and staff highly recommend!!

Oct 03, 2021
by: Netria Stephen
Reviews source: Reviews for A+Hot+Mess+Comedy+Tour+8pm

A Hot Mess Comedy Tour 8pm

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 01, 2021
by: Leonidia Glasper
Reviews source: Reviews for A+Hot+Mess+Comedy+Tour+8pm

Comedian Roy 8pm

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Laugh a minute style kept the audience pumped from the moment is started until the climatic ending.

Sep 26, 2021
by: Bert Steinmann
Reviews source: Reviews for Comedian+Roy+8pm

Comedian Roy 8pm

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 01, 2021
by: Aretha Broughton
Reviews source: Reviews for Comedian+Roy+8pm

Comedian Ben Jackson & Rambo Funny 8pm

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 24, 2021
by: Teresa McNeil

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely loved the show! From beginning to end we laughed, would recommend this spot to my friends and family.

Sep 19, 2021
by: LaTrisha Tillman

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 19, 2021
by: Andre Henderson
Reviews source: Reviews for Comedian+Ben+Jackson+%26+Rambo+Funny+8pm

Comedian Ben Jackson & Rambo Funny 8pm

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 01, 2021
by: Phylnette Harrison

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 19, 2021
by: VERONICA ANDERSON

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 18, 2021
by: Keionna Moutontaylor
Reviews source: Reviews for Comedian+Ben+Jackson+%26+Rambo+Funny+8pm

Comedian Jeff B 10pm

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Jeff B was good. My fiancĂ© and I really enjoyed ourselves. But Sticks was hilarious. I haven’t laughed that hard in a long time. I’m definitely putting the word out to check this place out. I’ll be planning a girls night out really soon to go there. Thank you for bringing laughter to the north side. We needed this.

Sep 05, 2021
by: Shayona Lewis
Reviews source: Reviews for Comedian+Jeff+B+10pm

Zako Ryan 8pm

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Zako Ryan and the other comics kept us laughing! We really enjoyed the entire show!!!!!

Aug 28, 2021
by: Keyonne Spencer
Reviews source: Reviews for Zako+Ryan+8pm

MC Lotto10pm

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 11, 2021
by: Calvin Deese
Reviews source: Reviews for MC+Lotto10pm

Marvin Hunter Saturday

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   I laughed so much I had tears in my eyes. The show was hilarious fro beginning to end.

Aug 15, 2021
by: Rochelle Riley

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Tajuana Wilson

How did you like the event?

   The comedy itself...I would rate it a 4. The comedians were pretty funny and I really liked the relaxed atmosphere. I definitely feel it was worth the money that was spent. Because there was no bread for my grilled chicken sandwich and no bread for the hamburger, I waited over an hour..through all three comedians, before I received my food. It is now almost 11:30 pm and I had not eaten since earlier that morning. It was difficult to enjoy the show when I had to wait so long

Aug 15, 2021
by: Dee Wesson

How did you like the event?

   Marvin was hilarious as usual. Heard him for the first time in Atlanta several years ago and became an instant fan. The show was great!!

Aug 15, 2021
by: Symra Lanclos

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Marion Williams
Reviews source: Reviews for Marvin+Hunter+Saturday

Marvin Hunter Saturday

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 16, 2021
by: STEPHANIE THOMAS

How did you like the event?

   Marvin Hunter is so funny! I would go see him again!

Aug 15, 2021
by: Kristy Elliott

How did you like the event?

     Marvin was amazing he was worth seeing and worth the price of the tickets and more!!!

Aug 15, 2021
by: Ladonna Hill

How did you like the event?

   Very funny guy. Followed him on IG and found out he was here in Houston. Got another couple to join us for date night. They loved the show too. Thanks so much for coming to Htown, and giving us a night of laughs. Much appreciated.

Aug 15, 2021
by: Jodie Hough

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Ann Balthazar
Reviews source: Reviews for Marvin+Hunter+Saturday

Marvin Hunter Friday

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 17, 2021
by: DeAndrea Peterson
Reviews source: Reviews for Marvin+Hunter+Friday

Marvin Hunter Friday

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Georgia Thomas

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Paul Crampton

How did you like the event?

     Marvin was hilarious. His take on every day situations is funny as hell. The drinks were on point. I really like the seating and the overall layout of the club. Definitely not my last time enjoying this place!

Aug 14, 2021
by: Rodney Reddix

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Larry Williams

How did you like the event?

   Loved the show. Looking forward to more.

Aug 14, 2021
by: Dwayne Spates
Reviews source: Reviews for Marvin+Hunter+Friday

Comedian Kevin White 10pm

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Love this place. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the waitress forgot our drinks and food. Took us 40 minutes to get our items and it wasn't a large crowd. Other than that, we had a blast

Aug 08, 2021
by: Roderick Obryant
Reviews source: Reviews for Comedian+Kevin+White+10pm

Comedian Kevin White 8pm

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 08, 2021
by: Chantel Citizen

How did you like the event?

   will be back

Aug 07, 2021
by: Anthony Coffey
Reviews source: Reviews for Comedian+Kevin+White+8pm

Comedian Bald Head Phillip

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 01, 2021
by: Alicia Johnson
Reviews source: Reviews for Comedian+Bald+Head+Phillip

Comedian Bald Head Phillip

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 11, 2021
by: Calvin Deese

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 01, 2021
by: Andrew Major
Reviews source: Reviews for Comedian+Bald+Head+Phillip

Brandon Glover "Hotsauce" (Saturday)

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Atmosphere is a vibe! The food and drinks are amazing. The comics were extremely entertaining. I will definitely come back.

Jul 25, 2021
by: Shambrica Miller

How did you like the event?

   Great atmosphere. Funny comedians. The food was fantastic and the prices were good!!!!!!