www.littleredhentheatre.com Reviews

www.littleredhentheatre.com

Summary:



4.93 / 5.00 based on 15 reviews

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Great Event! Cant wait to go to more plays!

May 28, 2019
by: Sophia Sebade

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Getting tickets online and being able to pick where you wanted to sit was great. The people at the theatre were very polite and helpful.

May 28, 2019
by: Diane Roeber

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

The Little red hen theatre space is a wonderful setting for different plays. The access is easy and the seating comfortable. The lobby area invites people to chat and enjoy time together as a theater community. We like that the actors are in the lobby after the play for us to talk to and tell them how much we enjoyed the play and the acting. Wakefield is so lucky to have such a wonderful theater

May 26, 2019
by: Susie And Ted Rudberg

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

I especially appreciated that we were allowed to take our popcorn and drink into the theatre this time, which has changed since the last time we were at the Little Red Hen THeatre.

May 26, 2019
by: Kathleen Splitt

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

The Little Red hen theater never disappoints.

May 25, 2019
by: Jason Jensen

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Jun 28, 2019
by: Jim And Carol Clark

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Jun 01, 2019
by: Rita Gustafson

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

May 31, 2019
by: Susan Metzler

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

May 28, 2019
by: Lyle And Marvene Ekberg

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

May 26, 2019
by: Richard And Joan Pospisil

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

May 26, 2019
by: Rebecca Jepsen

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

May 26, 2019
by: Roger Boeckenhauer

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

May 26, 2019
by: Elizabeth Carlson

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

May 26, 2019
by: Patti Meyer

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Apr 01, 2019
by: John Dolphin

THE ODYSSEY, March 31

Summary:



4.71 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

The Event was wonderful! Great actors!

May 28, 2019
by: Sophia Sebade

How did you like the event?

The Odyssey was an amazing production. It opened our eyes to a classic we may have read in high school or college but maybe did not enjoy as much as we did watching it on stage. It was not what we would expect to see in Wakefield, Nebraska, but we are glad we did see it there! Good choice! We look forward to many more performances.

May 26, 2019
by: Susie And Ted Rudberg

How did you like the event?

my husband and I both very much enjoyed ODYSSEY. Looking forward to your next event.

May 26, 2019
by: Richard And Joan Pospisil

How did you like the event?

Jun 01, 2019
by: Rita Gustafson

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Elizabeth Carlson

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Vernae Luhr

How did you like the event?

Apr 01, 2019
by: John Dolphin

THE ODYSSEY, March 29

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

The Odyssey was well done. I have not read the book since I was in college in 1996, and seeing it this way was very interesting. Well done!

May 26, 2019
by: Kathleen Splitt

How did you like the event?

May 31, 2019
by: Susan Metzler

How did you like the event?

May 28, 2019
by: Lyle And Marvene Ekberg

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Roger Boeckenhauer

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Patti Meyer

THE ODYSSEY, March 28

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

The Odyssey was a very good play. It was a unique performance that kept you well entertained.

May 28, 2019
by: Diane Roeber

How did you like the event?

Loved it!!!!!

May 26, 2019
by: Rebecca Jepsen

How did you like the event?

The cast was outstanding in their roles.

May 25, 2019
by: Jason Jensen

How did you like the event?

Jun 28, 2019
by: Jim And Carol Clark
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again