www.littleredhentheatre.com Reviews

www.littleredhentheatre.com

Summary:



4.80 / 5.00 based on 41 reviews

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

   newsprint

Oct 21, 2019
by: KAREN LONGE

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Paul And Janelle Eaton

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Val And Dan Bard

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Kathy Johnson

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Vernae Luhr

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

   

Oct 18, 2019
by: Gary Weddel

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

 Great staging and enjoyed so many different age groups in the case. Great play!

Jul 30, 2019
by: Lesa Jensen

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

 Excellent

Jul 29, 2019
by: Sherry Bear

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

 I loved the popcorn and lemonade option in the theater. The set was amazing and I loved how action came from every direction. It was amazing to see the cast in their roles and how they interacted with each other.

Jul 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

 Loved it!

Jul 27, 2019
by: Barb Farup

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

 Although I stopped by for tickets, it looks easy enough to order on line. Great preshow posts and actor interviews too.

Jul 26, 2019
by: Kathy Boswell

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

 The theatre is a great place.

Jul 26, 2019
by: Mitch DeBoer

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

 Great Event! Cant wait to go to more plays!

May 28, 2019
by: Sophia Sebade

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

 Getting tickets online and being able to pick where you wanted to sit was great. The people at the theatre were very polite and helpful.

May 28, 2019
by: Diane Roeber

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

 The Little red hen theatre space is a wonderful setting for different plays. The access is easy and the seating comfortable. The lobby area invites people to chat and enjoy time together as a theater community. We like that the actors are in the lobby after the play for us to talk to and tell them how much we enjoyed the play and the acting. Wakefield is so lucky to have such a wonderful theater

May 26, 2019
by: Susie And Ted Rudberg

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

 I especially appreciated that we were allowed to take our popcorn and drink into the theatre this time, which has changed since the last time we were at the Little Red Hen THeatre.

May 26, 2019
by: Kathleen Splitt

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

 The Little Red hen theater never disappoints.

May 25, 2019
by: Jason Jensen

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Oct 20, 2019
by: Barbara Engebretsen

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Aug 06, 2019
by: Janice Steck

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Jul 30, 2019
by: Rita Gustafson

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Jul 29, 2019
by: Alice Pommer

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Jul 29, 2019
by: Ashley Rewinkel

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Jul 29, 2019
by: Samuel Heitz

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Jul 29, 2019
by: Lisa Salmon

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Jul 27, 2019
by: Harold And Sharon Fleer

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Jul 27, 2019
by: Richard Heaton

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Jul 27, 2019
by: Jim Stout

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Jul 27, 2019
by: Kami Murphy

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Jul 26, 2019
by: Carolyn Alt

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Jul 26, 2019
by: Coleen Jeffries

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Jul 26, 2019
by: Sophia Sebade

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Jul 26, 2019
by: Kelly Witt

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Jun 28, 2019
by: Jim And Carol Clark

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

May 31, 2019
by: Susan Metzler

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

May 28, 2019
by: Lyle And Marvene Ekberg

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

May 26, 2019
by: Richard And Joan Pospisil

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

May 26, 2019
by: Rebecca Jepsen

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

May 26, 2019
by: Roger Boeckenhauer

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

May 26, 2019
by: Elizabeth Carlson

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

May 26, 2019
by: Patti Meyer

Review your experience with www.littleredhentheatre.com

Apr 01, 2019
by: John Dolphin
Reviews source: Reviews for www.littleredhentheatre.com

Camille Metoyer Moten Jazz Quintet

Summary:



4.71 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: KAREN LONGE

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Paul And Janelle Eaton

How did you like the event?

 Amazing performance.  Friends from both Wayne and Pender were very impressed. I know of one that had already spread the word Sunday morning. They mentioned spreading the word or others who would have enjoyed it. I hope the quintet can return again.

Oct 20, 2019
by: Janyce McQuistan

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Val And Dan Bard

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Kathy Johnson

How did you like the event?

     Intimate evening of beautiful music. Camille and the Jazz musicians celebrated the music of Barbra Streisand transporting me to memories that surprised me with emotion. And not once did I try to compare her voice to Streisand’s - she owned the songs with her own ‘buttery’ tones, masterfully performed. And Dr. Darryl White on the flugelhorn and trumpet. Wow!! Bravo - a night to remember.  

Oct 20, 2019
by: Barbara Engebretsen

How did you like the event?

   Amazing performance!!!

Oct 20, 2019
by: Vernae Luhr
Reviews source: Reviews for Camille+Metoyer+Moten+Jazz+Quintet

TARZAN, The Stage Musical

Summary:



4.44 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 It was a very enjoyable afternoon watching the play.

Jul 29, 2019
by: Sherry Bear

How did you like the event?

 I enjoyed watching the show. Musicals are hard as well as working with such young actors. I feel the cast meshed fairly well together and there is much talent here to be tapped at.

Jul 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 A few times could not understand/hear the words of the songs or actors. Overall great performance.

Jul 29, 2019
by: Lesa Jensen

How did you like the event?

Jul 30, 2019
by: Rita Gustafson

How did you like the event?

Jul 29, 2019
by: Alice Pommer

How did you like the event?

Jul 29, 2019
by: Samuel Heitz

How did you like the event?

Jul 29, 2019
by: Kathy Johnson

How did you like the event?

Jul 29, 2019
by: Lisa Salmon

How did you like the event?

Jul 29, 2019
by: Alan And Eunice Johnson
Reviews source: Reviews for TARZAN%2c+The+Stage+Musical

TARZAN, The Stage Musical

Summary:



4.75 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

Aug 06, 2019
by: Janice Steck

How did you like the event?

Jul 30, 2019
by: Susan Metzler

How did you like the event?

Jul 29, 2019
by: Ruth Beckmann

How did you like the event?

Jul 29, 2019
by: Kristi Boardman
Reviews source: Reviews for TARZAN%2c+The+Stage+Musical

TARZAN, The Stage Musical

Summary:



4.78 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Adam, you are absolutely the best thing that has ever happened to that theater!! It was truly amazing to watch you interact with each kiddo. MacKenzie along with many others, lacked confidence, however you took the time to build up each person's self-esteem & I am forever grateful for that! Thank you for all that you do & Wakefield is happy to have you back!! We are sure looking forward to future plays, as you have helped sparked an interest in Kenzie's acting

Jul 29, 2019
by: Ashley Rewinkel

How did you like the event?

 The play started out slow and a little off tune, but got much better. The costumes and set were great. It was a good addition to have popcorn & punch that was allowed in the theater. So many talented people. I appreciate all the work that went into this production! The kids really had fun at intermission swinging on the vines. I actually went to the play on Thursday.

Jul 27, 2019
by: Harold And Sharon Fleer

How did you like the event?

 Amazing show!! Love musicals! Thank you for all your hard work!

Jul 27, 2019
by: Susan Metzler

How did you like the event?

 The set was perfect and so was the background music and sound effects! It was a wonderful experience watching the cast enjoy themselves while acting. I’m already looking forward to the winter production. Fantastic job Little Red Hen theatre!

Jul 27, 2019
by: Deb Snyder

How did you like the event?

 Very well done. Lots of fun being in the audience.

Jul 27, 2019
by: Richard Heaton

How did you like the event?

 So enjoyable! This was our first experience at the LRHT since we are new to town. What a treasure! We will be back for the next one!

Jul 27, 2019
by: Barb Farup

How did you like the event?

 Only issue was the theatre was to cold. Play was amazing.

Jul 27, 2019
by: Jim Stout

How did you like the event?

Jul 27, 2019
by: Val And Dan Bard

How did you like the event?

Jul 27, 2019
by: Kami Murphy
Reviews source: Reviews for TARZAN%2c+The+Stage+Musical

TARZAN, The Stage Musical

Summary:



4.78 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Great show of local talent with a touching message about family. What an impressive set! So glad we had time to attend.

Jul 26, 2019
by: Kathy Boswell

How did you like the event?

 Very well done.

Jul 26, 2019
by: Mitch DeBoer

How did you like the event?

Jul 26, 2019
by: Carolyn Alt

How did you like the event?

Jul 26, 2019
by: Coleen Jeffries

How did you like the event?

Jul 26, 2019
by: Rebecca Brudigam

How did you like the event?

Jul 26, 2019
by: Lyle And Marvene Ekberg

How did you like the event?

Jul 26, 2019
by: Lynette Lentz

How did you like the event?

Jul 26, 2019
by: Sophia Sebade

How did you like the event?

Jul 26, 2019
by: Kelly Witt
Reviews source: Reviews for TARZAN%2c+The+Stage+Musical

THE ODYSSEY, March 31

Summary:



4.71 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 The Event was wonderful! Great actors!

May 28, 2019
by: Sophia Sebade

How did you like the event?

 The Odyssey was an amazing production. It opened our eyes to a classic we may have read in high school or college but maybe did not enjoy as much as we did watching it on stage. It was not what we would expect to see in Wakefield, Nebraska, but we are glad we did see it there! Good choice! We look forward to many more performances.

May 26, 2019
by: Susie And Ted Rudberg

How did you like the event?

 my husband and I both very much enjoyed ODYSSEY. Looking forward to your next event.

May 26, 2019
by: Richard And Joan Pospisil

How did you like the event?

Jun 01, 2019
by: Rita Gustafson

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Elizabeth Carlson

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Vernae Luhr

How did you like the event?

Apr 01, 2019
by: John Dolphin
Reviews source: Reviews for THE+ODYSSEY%2c+March+31

THE ODYSSEY, March 29

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 The Odyssey was well done. I have not read the book since I was in college in 1996, and seeing it this way was very interesting. Well done!

May 26, 2019
by: Kathleen Splitt

How did you like the event?

May 31, 2019
by: Susan Metzler

How did you like the event?

May 28, 2019
by: Lyle And Marvene Ekberg

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Roger Boeckenhauer

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Patti Meyer
Reviews source: Reviews for THE+ODYSSEY%2c+March+29

THE ODYSSEY, March 28

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 The Odyssey was a very good play. It was a unique performance that kept you well entertained.

May 28, 2019
by: Diane Roeber

How did you like the event?

 Loved it!!!!!

May 26, 2019
by: Rebecca Jepsen

How did you like the event?

 The cast was outstanding in their roles.

May 25, 2019
by: Jason Jensen

How did you like the event?

Jun 28, 2019
by: Jim And Carol Clark
Reviews source: Reviews for THE+ODYSSEY%2c+March+28
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again