MagicalLights.Ca Reviews

MagicalLights.Ca

Summary:



3.59 / 5.00 based on 106 reviews

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

     Didn't go because of Toronto being in red zone.

Nov 21, 2020
by: Pat Brady

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Wendy DobsonBelaire

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Susan Evans

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

     

Nov 21, 2020
by: Shobia Para

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Jonathan Yoo

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   I have not gone yet. It just opened and I am going with the family on Dec 10th

Nov 21, 2020
by: James Mitchell

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Grace Lee

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Sharissa Da Silva

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Taiana Kuznetsova

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

     We have NOT yet been there or use the purchased tickett and I get an email that we did!!! How can we have use the ticket if we have NOT gone to the event!!! This is ridiculous

Nov 21, 2020
by: Jeffrey Gee

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Nita Yoga

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

     I have not used my pass yet. Why am I getting this email?

Nov 21, 2020
by: Louisa Plavic

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

         We haven’t attended yet we purchased a fridau to Sunday flex time which I was told I could use any Friday to Sunday

Nov 21, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Francesca Pinto

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Jennifer Rita

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   There were not enough lights and Christmas music was not played

Nov 21, 2020
by: Daniela Tomasi

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   Some lights we not active and the trees could have been lit up. Required some Christmas trees as well along with more dresses up characters throughout. A visit to santa workshop even within the car would have been enjoyable

Nov 21, 2020
by: Daniel Castronovo

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Lindsay Fanning

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Megan Badenhorst

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   Many lights appeared to not be working, Christmas radio station advertised also wasn’t working.

Nov 21, 2020
by: Tamara Black

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Christina Wang

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Ashley Underwood

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Suki Gaetz

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   It was nice-ish Some of the lights were not working. Didn’t find the staff too friendly. Would definitely say it’s worth $20-$25 opposed to $40 Good covid activity

Nov 21, 2020
by: Nicole Ryan

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Shilpi Somani

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 20, 2020
by: Joycelyn Reid

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 20, 2020
by: Libor Vystrcil

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 19, 2020
by: Agatha Fajardo

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 19, 2020
by: Annemarie Tassone

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 18, 2020
by: Emily Huang

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 17, 2020
by: Anna Papachristos

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 16, 2020
by: Susy Cimicata

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 16, 2020
by: Maricris Sison

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 16, 2020
by: Bessie Tzoumis

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 16, 2020
by: Rabia Shafiq

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 16, 2020
by: Ashley Spence

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 14, 2020
by: Patricia Hevey

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 14, 2020
by: Josephine Balbidades

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 13, 2020
by: Celia Ferreira

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 12, 2020
by: Sabeena Georgestevenson

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 09, 2020
by: Christina Jaggernauth

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 09, 2020
by: Lara Cota

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   I don't like the service fee - and it is a little on the high side. I also don't like that it is processed through paypal with a 20 page privacy policy to agree to.

Nov 08, 2020
by: Sandra MacKenzie

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

    Haven’t seen it yet

Nov 08, 2020
by: Sarah Thompson

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 06, 2020
by: Jenn Cose

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 05, 2020
by: Shawna Mccarron

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 05, 2020
by: Crystal He

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 04, 2020
by: Sumitha Sivakumar

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 03, 2020
by: Jenny Ng

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 02, 2020
by: Sendy Ramos

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 02, 2020
by: Lorraine Rubera

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 02, 2020
by: Wael Kechli

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 02, 2020
by: Tina Bynoe

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 01, 2020
by: Nour Abou Khalil

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 01, 2020
by: Manuela Pasqua

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 01, 2020
by: Siobhan Meagher

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Nov 01, 2020
by: Nancy Bevilacqua

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   I dont understand why there is no date to choose during the tickets purchased process.

Oct 31, 2020
by: Samantha Hui

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 30, 2020
by: Rosa Leonardi

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 30, 2020
by: Cassandra Quach

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 30, 2020
by: Ayman Helmy

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 29, 2020
by: Whitney Quan

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 29, 2020
by: Melissa Mallia

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 29, 2020
by: Vanessa McRae

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 28, 2020
by: Marie Helene Giroux

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 28, 2020
by: Krystle Slattery

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 26, 2020
by: Rita Hamilton

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 25, 2020
by: Anthony Tumminieri

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 25, 2020
by: Rebecca Unterman

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 24, 2020
by: Micaela Achadinha

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 24, 2020
by: Jody Bowskill

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 23, 2020
by: Barbara Alexis

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 22, 2020
by: Veronica Laxamana

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 21, 2020
by: April Galgay

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 21, 2020
by: Vincenzo Russo

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 20, 2020
by: Susana Sousa

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 20, 2020
by: Kim Canini

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 19, 2020
by: Govher Kor

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 19, 2020
by: Annette PackotaBrooks

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 18, 2020
by: Charlene Wieser

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 17, 2020
by: Elaine Ma

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 17, 2020
by: Serena Manoochehri

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 17, 2020
by: Norma Cardinal

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 16, 2020
by: Alison WoonFat

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 16, 2020
by: Christina Matusiak

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 16, 2020
by: Thanuja Karthik

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 15, 2020
by: Rishi Sood

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 15, 2020
by: Hye Min Kwon

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   How do I know the day time or my tickets?

Oct 15, 2020
by: Irene Yorke

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 14, 2020
by: Jennifer Cardella

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 14, 2020
by: Vasos Lagoudis

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 14, 2020
by: Simona Dimitrova

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   Thanks

Oct 14, 2020
by: Petrina Knight

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 13, 2020
by: Stephen Voong

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 13, 2020
by: Winnie Moy

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 13, 2020
by: Karen Lau

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 12, 2020
by: Jennifer Duffie

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 12, 2020
by: Amarkumar Gandhi

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 10, 2020
by: Alyssa Di Carmine

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 07, 2020
by: Jade Garber

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Oct 07, 2020
by: Leah White

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Sep 29, 2020
by: Ravi Gehani

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Sep 28, 2020
by: Katherine TurfryerDi Cocco

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Sep 26, 2020
by: Charli Hodges

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

   

Sep 22, 2020
by: Catherine Ryckman

Review your experience with Illumated Lights

Oct 17, 2020
by: Shannon Logan
Reviews source: Reviews for MagicalLights.Ca

Single Visit - Flexible Pass (Mon-Thu)

Summary:



2.63 / 5.00 based on 19 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: JinHui Liu

How did you like the event?

  I don't know why I am being asked this, because I haven't used my tickets yet.

Nov 21, 2020
by: Krista Kyle

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Rosani Varatharajan

How did you like the event?

   We have NOT yet been there or use the purchased tickett and I get an email that we did!!! How can we have use the ticket if we have NOT gone to the event!!! This is ridiculous

Nov 21, 2020
by: Jeffrey Gee

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Michelle Lockett

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Jen Quinn

How did you like the event?

   I have not use my ticket yet! Please double check. It scared me. I will report it if it’s a scam or someone else used my ticket!

Nov 21, 2020
by: Carri Chun

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Jennifer Rita

How did you like the event?

   I haven’t attended yet

Nov 21, 2020
by: Theresa Noddle

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Amy Dickinson

How did you like the event?

   We haven’t been yet. We are planning on going December 28. I understood we could go any Monday to Thursday while it was on after talking to somebody at your office. I certainly hope this is the case and that my ticket is still valid. Please respond. I cannot read this yet because I have not been there. My granddaughters are looking forward to it and we have to travel a distance to get there.

Nov 21, 2020
by: Margaret Woodgate

How did you like the event?

   Please note that we received an email with a link to this review page but we never actually used the pass yet...

Nov 21, 2020
by: Joseph Frasca

How did you like the event?

   Facebook

Nov 21, 2020
by: Amy Chan

How did you like the event?

   We haven't been yet!!

Nov 21, 2020
by: Melanie Burling

How did you like the event?

   I haven’t gone yet! What are you talking about?

Nov 21, 2020
by: Kelly Langerfield

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Aaron Eng

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Nasya Bruno

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Vanessa Pontiano

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Shilpi Somani
Reviews source: Reviews for Single+Visit+-+Flexible+Pass+(Mon-Thu)

Single Visit - Flexible pass (Fri-Sun)

Summary:



2.93 / 5.00 based on 44 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Bernice Tseng

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Cindy Knowles

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Shobia Para

How did you like the event?

   I haven't visited it yet. Not sure why I'm receiving this review request. Please advise. Thanks

Nov 21, 2020
by: Nohemi Hernandez

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Jonathan Yoo

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Maayan Manuel

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Sharissa Da Silva

How did you like the event?

     I have not been there yet?????

Nov 21, 2020
by: Helen Ramires

How did you like the event?

     

Nov 21, 2020
by: Sharon Oldfield

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Brittnay Buckingham

How did you like the event?

   I haven't gone to this event

Nov 21, 2020
by: Dawn Sankar

How did you like the event?

   I didn’t go yet

Nov 21, 2020
by: Louisa Plavic

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Susie Muzzi

How did you like the event?

   I haven’t used my ticket yet!!!

Nov 21, 2020
by: Merna Daoud

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Indira Stewart

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Ruxandra Popescu

How did you like the event?

   We were very disappointed. It was very short, and for the price it was not worth it. The lights were out and didn’t work properly. Christmas music was not played the whole time, and didn’t go to the lights. Very disappointed!

Nov 21, 2020
by: Daniela Tomasi

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Daniel Castronovo

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Stephanie Rocha

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Kai Feng

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Chris Bratina

How did you like the event?

 I received an email asking me to review my experience. I have not used my ticket yet, so I hoping that it still works when I do use it.

Nov 21, 2020
by: Amy Girard

How did you like the event?

 The event was great, however, we noticed a few of the staff did not have on masks, which was concerning. I understand this is an outdoor event but there were a few staff not wearing masks at the entrance during ticketing.

Nov 21, 2020
by: Lindsay Fanning

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Xiomara Correa

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Kathy Sattarian

How did you like the event?

   I habe not gone yet

Nov 21, 2020
by: Melissa Tavares

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Andy Mendoza

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Sanj Muffinz

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Nichole DaCunha

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Roxanne Dalip

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Megan Badenhorst

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Harish Sonara

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Angela Ferreira

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Kevin Hart

How did you like the event?

   I have not yet gone to the event I believe I can use it till January is this not correct? I’m confused

Nov 21, 2020
by: Stephanie Di Mascio

How did you like the event?

   We had a great time! Kids loved it. It would be nice to see trees incorporated into the show - line between the rows of lights with trees. Feel even more festive and create a really nice ambiance to the experience.

Nov 21, 2020
by: Ashley Underwood

How did you like the event?

   I haven"t gone on it yet. Why are you sending me this? Now I am eorried. Please respond on why you sent this. D J

Nov 21, 2020
by: Deborah Burton

How did you like the event?

   I haven’t come out to the event yet Thought my ticket was good for any weekend Was hoping to come in December

Nov 21, 2020
by: Suki Gaetz

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Jennifer Hanessian

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Nicole Ryan

How did you like the event?

   Haven't been there yet, hoping to go next weekend

Nov 21, 2020
by: Frieda Scriver

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Mary Jane Argoso

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2020
by: MARIA COSSETTI

How did you like the event?

Nov 21, 2020
by: Princesita Bernardo
Reviews source: Reviews for Single+Visit+-+Flexible+pass+(Fri-Sun)

Two Visit One Deal - Flexible Pass (Mon-Sun)

Summary:



4.40 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   I haven’t gone yet.

Nov 21, 2020
by: Grace Goulding

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Chris Lee

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Shelton Emmanuel

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Dorilyn Cooper

How did you like the event?

Nov 21, 2020
by: Heather STEINER
Reviews source: Reviews for Two+Visit+One+Deal+-+Flexible+Pass+(Mon-Sun)

Passenger Van/Limo - Flexible Pass (Mon-Sun)

Summary:



2.50 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Waste of money

Nov 21, 2020
by: Taiana Kuznetsova

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2020
by: Tamara Black
Reviews source: Reviews for Passenger+Van%2fLimo+-+Flexible+Pass+(Mon-Sun)