MERRITTS MUSIC SERVICE LLC Reviews

MERRITTS MUSIC SERVICE LLC

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

Review your experience with MERRITTS MUSIC SERVICE LLC

Review your experience with MERRITTS MUSIC SERVICE LLC

   

Dec 17, 2019
by: Wen Yan Lu

Review your experience with MERRITTS MUSIC SERVICE LLC

     Great job Merritt and Andrea ....... lot of work there! God Bless you both training our kids. John and Sara

Dec 17, 2019
by: John Thurston

Review your experience with MERRITTS MUSIC SERVICE LLC

   

Dec 17, 2019
by: Terry Seay

Review your experience with MERRITTS MUSIC SERVICE LLC

   

Dec 17, 2019
by: Linda Jacobus

Review your experience with MERRITTS MUSIC SERVICE LLC

   Great people and great place! Highly recommend

Dec 17, 2019
by: Denise Avakian
Reviews source: Reviews for MERRITTS+MUSIC+SERVICE+LLC

Winter Recital 2019

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2019
by: Wen Yan Lu

How did you like the event?

     Fantastic! Sound for "Backing Tracks" could have been a little louder.

Dec 17, 2019
by: John Thurston

How did you like the event?

 It was a wonderful event! Really enjoyed watching all the amazing talent from everyone. We are so proud of our grandson Collin Seay and all that he has accomplished! Keep up the great work!

Dec 17, 2019
by: Terry Seay

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2019
by: Linda Jacobus

How did you like the event?

   Another great event put in by Merritt’s Music. Great job to Merritt Gant and his staff. I look forward to this show every year! It never disappoints.

Dec 17, 2019
by: Pam Charlesworth

How did you like the event?

   The venue was awesome and the students played wonderfully.

Dec 17, 2019
by: Denise Avakian
Reviews source: Reviews for Winter+Recital+2019
PayPal logo Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


We just sent an email with the verification code to your email: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here to confirm your login.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again