Merrillville High School Reviews

Merrillville High School

Summary:



4.75 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

Review your experience with Merrillville High School

Review your experience with Merrillville High School

 Beautiful venue.

May 25, 2019
by: Jeanne Chowning

Review your experience with Merrillville High School

May 25, 2019
by: Penelope Castor

Review your experience with Merrillville High School

May 24, 2019
by: Dale Alexander

Review your experience with Merrillville High School

May 24, 2019
by: Maria McWhorter
Reviews source: Reviews for Merrillville+High+School

Memphis

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 It was so believable and we'll-done. To see the young students take on such an emotionally charged subject and weave into it the love and passion of true feelings was amazing. The supporting cast was incredible, making everything work together. Thank you for a wonderful performance. We always look forward to what comes next.

May 25, 2019
by: Jeanne Chowning

How did you like the event?

 This event was AWESOME! I felt as if I was at a broadway show. The cast was very talented. The music/band was great. The people who ran the back stage production had to be awesome because this play was amazing!

May 24, 2019
by: Monique Rainey

How did you like the event?

May 25, 2019
by: Penelope Castor

How did you like the event?

May 24, 2019
by: Dale Alexander

How did you like the event?

May 24, 2019
by: Maria McWhorter
Reviews source: Reviews for Memphis
PayPal logo Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again