M&J Event Planning Reviews

M&J Event Planning

Summary:



4.09 / 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Review your experience with M & J Event Planning

Review your experience with M & J Event Planning

 sorry. we were unable to attend due to an unforeseen situation.

Jul 09, 2019
by: Shirley Felder

Review your experience with M & J Event Planning

 Easy to use

Jul 06, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with M & J Event Planning

 7 minutes from my home, no incidents, everyone enjoyed themselves

Jul 05, 2019
by: Leona Johnson

Review your experience with M & J Event Planning

 In reference to parking, it needs to be indicated where to come in for parking for VIP members. A lot of us parked in general admission parking.

Jul 05, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with M & J Event Planning

 Loved that I could purchase and pay for tickets from my phone!! Thank you

Jul 05, 2019
by: Kimberly Poss

Review your experience with M & J Event Planning

 A simple easy way to take care of our parking needs for the fireworks display on July 4th.

Jul 05, 2019
by: Melissa Chandler

Review your experience with M & J Event Planning

 Problem free

Jul 05, 2019
by: Andrea Fossier

Review your experience with M & J Event Planning

 Asked questions multiple times and never received responses.

Jul 05, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with M & J Event Planning

Jul 09, 2019
by: Jackie Ford

Review your experience with M & J Event Planning

Jul 05, 2019
by: Marcia Berrian

Review your experience with M & J Event Planning

Jun 28, 2019
by: Ivory Austin
Reviews source: Reviews for M%26amp%3bJ+Event+Planning

Henry County Family Fun Fest

Summary:



3.70 / 5.00 based on 10 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 were unable to attend

Jul 09, 2019
by: Shirley Felder

How did you like the event?

 The price for the wet & dry zone ($15) was to expensive. The dry zone was so much better than the wet zone. Also the fireworks barely went over the trees. And then they were to weak. I was expecting a epic fireworks show. I was disappointed with the fest. The only thing that was worth the cost was parking I guess.

Jul 06, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 I really enjoyed myself, it was a very nice event. Very diverse, the kids had a great time.

Jul 05, 2019
by: Leona Johnson

How did you like the event?

 Fireworks should start a little earlier that 9:30 and should last a whole 30 mins. Overall the experience was fun though :)

Jul 05, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Entertainment, vendors providing food, drink, etc., and finally a fantastic Fourth of July fireworks display - all free with my paid parking pass! A very satisfied customer.

Jul 05, 2019
by: Melissa Chandler

How did you like the event?

 The children enjoyed fireworks are hard to see the fireworks from stage side

Jul 05, 2019
by: Andrea Fossier

How did you like the event?

 I just wish the the fireworks started a little earlier

Jul 05, 2019
by: Marcia Berrian

How did you like the event?

 The music was great, the helicopter was cool, but everything else was subpar. Also, when you state rules on your website about no smoking, no coolers, etc, ENFORCE them. You also stated that alcohol would be served, but you had to stay behind the stage to drink anything. That seemed pointless. It would have been much better to have been able to have a nice cold beer and actually see the bands.

Jul 05, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

Jul 09, 2019
by: Jackie Ford

How did you like the event?

Jul 05, 2019
by: Kimberly Poss
Reviews source: Reviews for Henry+County+Family+Fun+Fest
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again