MYNA Productions Reviews

MYNA Productions

Summary:



4.21 / 5.00 based on 24 reviews

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Nov 06, 2019
by: Maria Fenny Alaiza Hipol

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

 The itinerary didn't go as planned. The gate is supposedly open at 3:20pm for silver ticket holders. It's almost 6pm when we got inside.

Oct 24, 2019
by: RODELIO LAIGO

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

  Organizer could improve on handling technical difficulties. Took us 2 hrs (from original schedule) to enter the auditorium and have comfortable seats while waiting for the event to start.

Oct 22, 2019
by: Benjamin Jr. Arcaira

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Oct 22, 2019
by: Jennifer Cordero

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

         

Oct 21, 2019
by: Ann Karen De Guzman

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Ma Cristina Malacas

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   Anna we already talked so I don't want to comment any further. Let's leave it at that. Let's hope the boys had a great time. That's what's important.

Oct 21, 2019
by: David Catarroja

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   Next time, please follow the schedule you release in public. If there's a sudden change, inform the people right away so they will understand the situation. Also, I suggest that each staff should have a walkie-talkie to communicate with one another from afar. I can feel their exhaustion for running just to call someone. As they run, it can cause distraction to viewers too. Your production team is just starting, you can improve more for the better.

Oct 21, 2019
by: Jeanie Rose Estafia

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

     

Oct 21, 2019
by: Michael Jr Macabinguel

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: John Lenwin Cariaga

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Rhedemer Eunice Lao

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

 The overall experience is great except for the ff. points: 1. One of the ticket that we bought is missing and i think was given to other person. Good thing is that the seat on the other side is still available so my companion and I are still seated together. 2. The time of the event is not indicated in the ticket. Registration time should be diff. Based on the ticket tier so that we need not to wait for a long time while higher tier are having their perks.

Oct 21, 2019
by: Jonathan Miranda

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Christopher Legaspi

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   Thanks MYNA. Superb event. So intimate and had sooo much fun last night. Hope you could bring SBFIVE again back here. Staffs are pleasant adnd nice. But please include high five for Bronze please. But I would definitely opt for Gold next time. Thank you.

Oct 21, 2019
by: Jomielen Guanga

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Wing Wa Wong

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Oct 19, 2019
by: Mary Grace Calba

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Oct 18, 2019
by: Nielson Garcia

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

     

Sep 29, 2019
by: Joselito San Andres Torno

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

 They are really nice and very responsive in answering my questions. They're very helpful too. I really appreciate it! Thank you so much~

Jul 01, 2019
by: Joana Lora Catral

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

Jul 01, 2019
by: Arrian Rislie Jane Rubio

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

Jun 30, 2019
by: Emavel Cadelina

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

Jun 29, 2019
by: Francesca Carla Lucci

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

Jun 29, 2019
by: Lim Ying Tong

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

Jun 29, 2019
by: Nurshaidatus Salimah Mahali
Reviews source: Reviews for MYNA+Productions

SBFIVE Asia Tour Live in Manila

Summary:



4.20 / 5.00 based on 15 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 06, 2019
by: Maria Fenny Alaiza Hipol

How did you like the event?

 It was fun. Enjoyed it a lot. SBFIVE was playful. Thank you for bringing them here.

Oct 24, 2019
by: RODELIO LAIGO

How did you like the event?

     Very happy that the organizer chose SBFIVE. The event was very fun and we got to interact with the members up close.

Oct 22, 2019
by: Benjamin Jr. Arcaira

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2019
by: Jennifer Cordero

How did you like the event?

       

Oct 21, 2019
by: Ann Karen De Guzman

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Ma Cristina Malacas

How did you like the event?

 I know you tried your best to put up a great show. I can commend you for not giving up despite the mishaps. I hope you can do better next time. I hope the boys and the fans had a great time. I'm always trying to find a silver lining.

Oct 21, 2019
by: David Catarroja

How did you like the event?

   Thank you for such a magical event. It was so excellent. Looking forward to the success of your production!

Oct 21, 2019
by: Jeanie Rose Estafia

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Michael Jr Macabinguel

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: John Lenwin Cariaga

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Rhedemer Eunice Lao

How did you like the event?

   The program is good and the flow of the performances are ok. However, for us who bought bronze ticket but do not have gifts. Like on my case, I just bought my tickets friday before the event so I already forgot to prepare gifts. You should have just let us get up on the stage and just say hi. Or have a hi five instead. Also, you already pre-drawn the game participants even before the selling of ticket ends so for me who just bought the ticket on fri. Do have a chance anymor

Oct 21, 2019
by: Jonathan Miranda

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Christopher Legaspi

How did you like the event?

   Event is all time favorite. Thank you for the experience.

Oct 21, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Wing Wa Wong
Reviews source: Reviews for SBFIVE+Asia+Tour+Live+in+Manila
PayPal logo Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again