Nashville North USA Reviews

Nashville North USA

Summary:



4.6 / 5.0 based on 132 reviews

Review your experience with Nashville North

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Mar 22, 2024
by: Angie Kurschner

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Feb 07, 2024
by: Susan Sedlacek

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Sep 14, 2023
by: Gordon Sessions

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Sep 14, 2023
by: Mark Fouts

Review your experience with Nashville North

   The second time I attended and it was fantastic! The only thing that would make things better is another food truck and some basic rules on children. Babies and toddlers should not be allowed! The weather varies and it is not comfortable for them and could actually be dangerous. Maybe 6+ only.

Sep 13, 2023
by: Mary Steinke

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Sep 13, 2023
by: Kim Ottinger

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Sep 13, 2023
by: Mark Zanoni

Review your experience with Nashville North

   Great! Well run event!

Sep 13, 2023
by: Karen

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Sep 13, 2023
by: Janet Bauer

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Sep 13, 2023
by: Lisa Ridings

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Sep 13, 2023
by: Susan Pojanowski

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Sep 13, 2023
by: Kimberly Pratt

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Sep 12, 2023
by: Robyn Baier

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Sep 09, 2023
by: Kimberly Peuse

Review your experience with Nashville North

     Very nice and intimate setting. Seats were super comfy. Easy to get to and your staff was great.

Aug 14, 2023
by: Joan Wheeler

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Aug 10, 2023
by: Paula Shores

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Aug 10, 2023
by: Marvin McCune

Review your experience with Nashville North

     

Aug 09, 2023
by: Mary Beth Steinke

Review your experience with Nashville North

   Absolutely the best show! I took my 86 yr. old Dad to the show and he couldn't stop singing along. He was in a band for over 50 years and is the last living member. They played lots of Merle over the years. Thanks for bringing the Haggard Brothers to our area. Ellie, your voice is amazing, too! Loved your performance as well. THANK YOU!

Aug 09, 2023
by: Andrea Smith

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: John Ackley

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Ginger Waegli

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Barbara Fernholz

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Kristine Sanborn

Review your experience with Nashville North

   This is a very cool idea! I didn’t know what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised! My experience will definitely have me coming back! I loved everything about it!!!

Aug 09, 2023
by: Mary Jo Rindal

Review your experience with Nashville North

   Easy to purchase tickets.

Aug 09, 2023
by: Christine Kothlow

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Jarred Huth

Review your experience with Nashville North

   👍🏼😊

Aug 09, 2023
by: Betsy Scherr

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Joelle Comero

Review your experience with Nashville North

       It’s a lovely venue and close to home! Upon arrival around 4:30 the beverages weren’t very cold yet. That is my only complaint. Otherwise otherwise everything from parking to vendors to the show was good.

Aug 09, 2023
by: Geralyn E Pulse

Review your experience with Nashville North

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Danielle Metcalf
Reviews source: Reviews for Nashville+North+USA

Lee Roy Parnell Sept 12th 2023

Summary:



4.7 / 5.0 based on 14 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 17, 2023
by: Pete Weiss

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 14, 2023
by: Gordon Sessions

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 14, 2023
by: Mark Fouts

How did you like the event?

   Lee Roy Parnell was awesome. His songs brought back great memories. Ellie May definitely has singing talent in her grandbabies!! They sang her song perfectly. Was a bit chilly but was still a great night. Next year there should be a hot chocolate or coffee bar!

Sep 13, 2023
by: Jodi Otto

How did you like the event?

   I hope you bring him back next year as he was one of the best so far! Very entertaining, talented, and he played for a long time. I am looking forward to your seasonal pass offer to come out!

Sep 13, 2023
by: Mary Steinke

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 13, 2023
by: Kim Ottinger

How did you like the event?

   What a great show.

Sep 13, 2023
by: Mark Zanoni

How did you like the event?

   Good Show!

Sep 13, 2023
by: Karen

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 13, 2023
by: Janet Bauer

How did you like the event?

     GREAT 👍

Sep 13, 2023
by: Lisa Ridings

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 13, 2023
by: Susan Pojanowski

How did you like the event?

   I did not make it as my flights were delayed from Florida. :(

Sep 13, 2023
by: Kimberly Pratt

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 13, 2023
by: Chad Anderson Auto Value Stores

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 12, 2023
by: Robyn Baier
Reviews source: Reviews for Lee+Roy+Parnell+Sept+12th+2023

The Haggards Aug 8th 2023

Summary:



4.8 / 5.0 based on 30 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 17, 2023
by: Pete Weiss

How did you like the event?

     I personally would start the headliners at 7 pm. Ben Haggard was the star of the show. Their sound was great.

Aug 14, 2023
by: Joan Wheeler

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 10, 2023
by: Paula Shores

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 10, 2023
by: Marvin McCune

How did you like the event?

   My first time there and I will be back. It would be helpful to note on the tickets what time the feature show actually starts. The Haggards were fantastic.

Aug 09, 2023
by: Mary Beth Steinke

How did you like the event?

   Really well done. Would be nice to have a few more food choices. The beverage ladies were having trouble keeping beverages cold but not a big deal, even though I heard plenty of people complaining.

Aug 09, 2023
by: Andrea Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: John Ackley

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Ginger Waegli

How did you like the event?

     Loved!!!!!! The band Elly Mays, and the Haggards, should Come to Ashley for the Arts next year!

Aug 09, 2023
by: Barbara Fernholz

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Kristine Sanborn

How did you like the event?

 I love old country, Merle was one of my favorites growing up and his boys did an awesome job! If they come back I will definitely come back to see them!

Aug 09, 2023
by: Mary Jo Rindal

How did you like the event?

   Very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. LOVE the lighted port-a-potties!! Just a thought, maybe an ice cream vendor would be a nice addition if one was available to come. Might be a nice addition for the older crowd and those that don't drink alcohol.

Aug 09, 2023
by: Christine Kothlow

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Jarred Huth

How did you like the event?

   Great concert! Loved the Haggard Boys!!

Aug 09, 2023
by: Betsy Scherr

How did you like the event?

   Awesome show!! Noel and Ben sounded just like their father. I could listen to Ellie May all night long. The bass player has a really great voice. The young talent contest was very hard to pick a winner. They were equally good. The only problem was the soda I bought was warm. Beer was cold though! Another problem for me is I’m hooked on the wood oven pizza. 😁 Only 1 more time to get the best pizza.

Aug 09, 2023
by: Jodi Otto

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Joelle Comero

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: BETTY JACOBSON

How did you like the event?

       Thoroughly enjoyed the show. We had fantastic seats. It was our first time there but we will be back again.

Aug 09, 2023
by: Geralyn E Pulse

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Danielle Metcalf

How did you like the event?

 The Haggards were great.

Aug 09, 2023
by: Vickie Bown

How did you like the event?

   What a beautiful venue, the show was amazing. I can’t wait to see what 2024 brings. We will definitely be back. !!! what is

Aug 09, 2023
by: Kathy Briggs

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Clark Yolitz

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: JAMES HALLQUIST

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Rodney Anders

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Ted Braatz

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Tom Sprester

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Allan Ziehl

How did you like the event?

   What a fun night! Loved the music and the weather was perfect! We will be back for more!

Aug 09, 2023
by: Nancy Kaeding

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Chad Anderson Auto Value Stores

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: Bruce Hanson
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Haggards+Aug+8th+2023

John Conlee July 11th 2023

Summary:



4.8 / 5.0 based on 37 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 13, 2023
by: Kim Ottinger

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 31, 2023
by: Chris Jakubowicz

How did you like the event?

       So much fun it was and to meet John Conlee. A awesome show from start to finish. Thank you EllieMay and Steve for bringing Nashville to Northern Wisconsin. Show is better than Country Fest or Country Jam. A peaceful pleasant crowd loving real music without the wild crowd. Great for all ages.

Jul 19, 2023
by: Pete Weiss

How did you like the event?

       

Jul 16, 2023
by: Alan A Stephens

How did you like the event?

   Great!!

Jul 14, 2023
by: Chris Grambort

How did you like the event?

   Had a great time, John Conlee is still a fantastic. His voice has the same wonderful sound that I have loved for a long time. He is charming and engaging. The "young" singers could learn volumes from the orginal country stars.

Jul 13, 2023
by: Peggy JonesMatz

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Ramana HladilekMcGowan

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Julie Neuhaus

How did you like the event?

   It was so fun to enjoy an evening with several rising stars and John Conley! He has not missed a beat after all these years! The parking was reasonable, the staff was great, and there is not a bad seat in the house!

Jul 12, 2023
by: Gordy Sessions

How did you like the event?

   Opening band played music that wanted to put crowd asleep. Should have been more upbeat and need place to dance.

Jul 12, 2023
by: Pam Durst

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Jordan Peterson

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Kristine Vold

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Lorelle Gubrud

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Tessa Sarauer

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Hope Krista

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Daron Weggen

How did you like the event?

   Enjoying the talent contest! John Conlee is like stepping back in time. His voice hasn’t changed. His sense of humor makes everyone feel like a good friend. Love his means his band. Ellie and her band were awesome! Can’t wait for next month!

Jul 12, 2023
by: Jodi Otto

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Jake Norris

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Bruce Hanson

How did you like the event?

   LOVED IT!!

Jul 12, 2023
by: Jodi Leu

How did you like the event?

 Great night at Nashville North!

Jul 12, 2023
by: Kevin Klohs

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Norman Bell

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: LINDA DAVIS

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Ken Stahl

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Randy Staves

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Marty Green

How did you like the event?

  Great show! 

Jul 12, 2023
by: Jeff Dooley

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Rebecca Thurner

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Scott Wendt

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Deborah Vandenberg
Reviews source: Reviews for John+Conlee+July+11th+2023

Shenandoah June 6th 2023

Summary:



4.6 / 5.0 based on 35 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 12, 2023
by: Robyn Baier

How did you like the event?

   Awesome show!

Aug 09, 2023
by: Christine Kothlow

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2023
by: BETTY JACOBSON

How did you like the event?

     So much fun it was and to meet Marty Raybon A awesome show from start to finish. Thank you EllieMay and Steve for bringing Nashville to Northern Wisconsin. Show is better than Country Fest or Country Jam. A peaceful pleasant crowd loving real music without the wild crowd. Great for all ages.

Jul 19, 2023
by: Pete Weiss

How did you like the event?

     

Jul 12, 2023
by: Julie Neuhaus

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2023
by: Daron Weggen

How did you like the event?

     

Jul 12, 2023
by: Bruce Hanson

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 11, 2023
by: Sherrie Saxe

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 11, 2023
by: Randy Staves

How did you like the event?

   Awesome music. Very friendly,.

Jun 08, 2023
by: Bonnie Repinski

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 08, 2023
by: Hallin Jim

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2023
by: Jonie Colle

How did you like the event?

   Always enjoy the events at Nashville North!

Jun 07, 2023
by: Jeff Dooley

How did you like the event?

   Should have said when the music would start. I was under the impression it would start at 4:30. Thought the website stated 4:30.

Jun 07, 2023
by: Loretta Stutzman

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2023
by: Sandy Sikora

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2023
by: Katie Lancette

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2023
by: Michelle Moss

How did you like the event?

   The young singers have awesome talent. Dakota had such a wonderful personality and his voice was such a powerful bass. Love hearing EllaMay’s band. Shenandoah was just fabulous. Their sound hasn’t changed a bit. Can’t wait until July’s concert.

Jun 07, 2023
by: Jodi Otto

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2023
by: Steve Kassa

How did you like the event?

 Show was great, stage lighting was awful. hated it ran so late on weeknight.

Jun 07, 2023
by: Marsha Pilgrim

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2023
by: EllaMay Kay

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2023
by: Mindy LeMere

How did you like the event?

 Super fun. It is set up nicely with a large area for people and their chairs. Parking was smart and easy. There were a couple arts/fair vendors, and the food and beverage was a nice selection. There was horrible internet reception for my AT&T phone but other than that we had a blast. I’ll definitely be on the lookout for more shows to attend.

Jun 07, 2023
by: Kathleen Severson

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2023
by: Rhonda McGee

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2023
by: Chad Anderson Auto Value Stores

How did you like the event?

     I love Shenandoah and enjoyed the small venue. Overall great.

Jun 07, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2023
by: Elizabeth Kessler

How did you like the event?

   I know it was the first show of the season, and I can see the improvements made from last year, but seats/tables should've been clearly marked. I bought tickets back in March in order to choose the seats I was paying for, only to get there and be told "oh just sit anywhere" Needless to say, all of the seats 1 and 2 (what I paid for) were already taken. There were times other ppl came with tickets only to find no open chairs at all. Hope it's fixed next month.

Jun 07, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2023
by: Doug Pichler

How did you like the event?

   As the Stars(and us) age, we expect them to sound the same they did 30 years ago. It's a little disappointing (nobody's fault) when they sound a bit different. SO GREAT to be able to see them in concert. Great tunes, great memeories. Loved the small atmosphere, the easiness of everthing, and the kids performing before hand.

Jun 07, 2023
by: Richard Ward
Reviews source: Reviews for Shenandoah+June+6th+2023

EllieMay Kay June 6th 2023

Summary:



4.5 / 5.0 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     

Jul 12, 2023
by: Bruce Hanson

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2023
by: Kevin Buckli
Reviews source: Reviews for EllieMay+Kay+June+6th+2023

Nashville North

Summary:



4.6 / 5.0 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 13, 2022
by: Rod Milas

How did you like the event?

   Once again great event!!

Oct 12, 2022
by: Jeff Dooley

How did you like the event?

   I LOVED the opening act, Bryce Hedtke. I wanted him to keep on singing!

Oct 12, 2022
by: Megan Hedtke

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 12, 2022
by: Eric Anderson

How did you like the event?

   It was very pleasant and simple!

Oct 12, 2022
by: Kelly Roshell
Reviews source: Reviews for Nashville+North

Nashville North

Summary:



4.8 / 5.0 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Shows were good. The price range of tickets were misleading. Other than not having to carry a chair in, I really didn't see much difference for $25. More. Per haps that was the reason few were sitting in your chairs. $10. more I could see. I will carry my chair for $25.

Sep 14, 2022
by: Rosella West

How did you like the event?

   The Best Thing that could happen to Northwest Wisconsin! Wished there could be more events like this!

Sep 14, 2022
by: Pete Weiss

How did you like the event?

   Outstanding event in a wonderful setting!

Sep 14, 2022
by: Jeff Dooley

How did you like the event?

   Love the new stage! Such an enjoyable evening. Knew every song TG Sheppard sang except his new release. Enjoy listening to your band every event. Thank you for putting on these shows!

Sep 14, 2022
by: Jodi Otto

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 14, 2022
by: Bruce Hanson

How did you like the event?

   Awesome

Sep 13, 2022
by: Bradley Howell
Reviews source: Reviews for Nashville+North

Nashville North

Summary:



4.6 / 5.0 based on 22 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 12, 2022
by: Angie Henrich

How did you like the event?

     The best time I had all summer. Thank You EllaMay and Steve Kassa, you gave me something to remember always.

Aug 11, 2022
by: Pete Weiss

How did you like the event?

     It was the best, enjoyed every minute

Aug 10, 2022
by: Kathleen Week

How did you like the event?

   Lighting on artist was very poor.

Aug 10, 2022
by: Donna Plott

How did you like the event?

   Ran out of water in the washing stations and that wasn’t fun when no where to wash hands prior to eating? Paid for vip and didn’t get a meet and greet with Daryl . Autograph after with him was nice but most people usually are ready to go home after concert . Work in progress , please continue as the intentions are great!

Aug 10, 2022
by: Jerry Conner

How did you like the event?

   Darryl Worley was so awesome! He is a great entertainer and musician. Most times the artist’s voice changes with age but his voice was as great as when he started performing years ago. Could have listened to him all night. The young girl that performed at the beginning of the night is definitely going to go places. Her voice is beautiful. Will definitely be coming back again!

Aug 10, 2022
by: Jodi Otto

How did you like the event?

     Amazing talent and great people. Thanks for a fun night.

Aug 10, 2022
by: Kimberly Riedel

How did you like the event?

   Loved it! The new area is great!

Aug 10, 2022
by: Jan Link

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 10, 2022
by: Joey L Hartle

How did you like the event?

   Lots of great music and the weather was beautiful. Filled up on pizza, burgers and cheese curds.

Aug 10, 2022
by: Dan Anderson

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 10, 2022
by: Bruce Hanson

How did you like the event?

   The talent was enjoyable but it took a long time for Kris Kroeze to come on stage. He was great once he got there!!! Also, being a Tuesday night was hard to do. Friday or Saturday concerts would be much better!

Jun 09, 2022
by: Kim Schlais

How did you like the event?

   Awesome venue for great music!

Jun 09, 2022
by: Kay Schumacher

How did you like the event?

      I love the concert l will diffentley come again,l will tell alot of people about it

Jun 09, 2022
by: Dennis Whiteside

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 08, 2022
by: Jeff Dooley

How did you like the event?

   Liked variety of entertainment and food.

Jun 08, 2022
by: Marjorie Hays

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 08, 2022
by: Linda Millerman

How did you like the event?

   Loved Ellie May And Chris Kroeze!!

Jun 08, 2022
by: Dawn Marcott

How did you like the event?

   Awesome Show

Jun 07, 2022
by: Bruce Hanson

How did you like the event?

  We were blown away and absolutely loved the outside event! Thank you for supporting local music and musician's in our area! We can't wait to come back!

Jun 07, 2022
by: Jamie Beattie

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2022
by: Peter Bell

How did you like the event?

   Great venue, didn’t care for the magic act.

Jun 07, 2022
by: Pamela Thomasson
Reviews source: Reviews for Nashville+North