Northeast Animal Shelter Reviews

Northeast Animal Shelter

Summary:



4.22 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Review your experience with Northeast Animal Shelter

Review your experience with Northeast Animal Shelter

 Excellent.

May 21, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Northeast Animal Shelter

May 28, 2019
by: Tiffany Gargano

Review your experience with Northeast Animal Shelter

May 19, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Northeast Animal Shelter

May 19, 2019
by: Andrea Tenaglia

Review your experience with Northeast Animal Shelter

May 18, 2019
by: Sarah Hall

Review your experience with Northeast Animal Shelter

May 18, 2019
by: Sheila Donovan

Review your experience with Northeast Animal Shelter

May 18, 2019
by: Gale Lynch

Review your experience with Northeast Animal Shelter

May 18, 2019
by: Sandra Hiney717

Review your experience with Northeast Animal Shelter

May 18, 2019
by: Claire Richards
Reviews source: Reviews for Northeast+Animal+Shelter

Pets and the Afterlife 3 pm

Summary:



3.80 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 i did not use the ticket and gave it to a friend. The reviews were not that great, thus the two star rating.

May 18, 2019
by: Sheila Donovan

How did you like the event?

 The man was a little quirky.

May 18, 2019
by: Elizabeth Booth

How did you like the event?

May 28, 2019
by: Tiffany Gargano

How did you like the event?

May 19, 2019
by: Andrea Tenaglia

How did you like the event?

May 18, 2019
by: Denise Puopolo
Reviews source: Reviews for Pets+and+the+Afterlife+3+pm

Pets and the Afterlife 1 pm

Summary:



3.75 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Five star! The speaker was excellent. I would attend another event like this. It was also nice that the proceeds from the event went to the shelter.

May 21, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 It was a nice venue and Rob opens our hearts for remembering our pets we have lost.

May 19, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Boring

May 19, 2019
by: Kim Altschul

How did you like the event?

 The speaker was very nice but I wished there was time for him to read the audience.

May 18, 2019
by: Sarah Hall
Reviews source: Reviews for Pets+and+the+Afterlife+1+pm

Pets and the Afterlife 11 am

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

May 18, 2019
by: Gale Lynch

How did you like the event?

May 18, 2019
by: Sandra Hiney717

How did you like the event?

May 18, 2019
by: Claire Richards
Reviews source: Reviews for Pets+and+the+Afterlife+11+am
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again