NM Renaissance Celtic Festival Reviews

NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

Summary:



4.20 / 5.00 based on 15 reviews

Review your experience with NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

Review your experience with NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

 the event was a first for this new company, they did an exceptional job fantastic food and lots of entertainment, door prizes and so much more. Worth every dollar - $100 a ticket was worth it.

May 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

 wonderful time, dancing and music, food and drinks. fabulous attire. look forward to each event.

May 28, 2019
by: Todd Stackhouse

Review your experience with NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

 .

May 27, 2019
by: Cathy Contreras

Review your experience with NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

 I appreciate your efforts and hard work as I realize it is not easy putting on such an event. PLEASE learn for the mistakes. Ask for more volunteers, find someone ( anyone) that can cook and for heaven's sake, have dancing at your ball! Please do 2-3 door prizes every hour Thank you for considering our concerns. We appreciate the premise of the Ball but were so disappointed with being fed such garbage and having 30 minutes to dance. The door prize give away was a crazy fiasco.

May 26, 2019
by: Walton Helen

Review your experience with NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

 The peoplebwere fun. Less door prizes more dance time. More consistent bar keep with cheaper prices.

May 26, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

 The food was fun and delicious with it's Celtic base. I had to leave before the dancing started but I heard from my friends that they shut the place down. Will definitely be attending this event next year.

May 26, 2019
by: Betty Greathouse

Review your experience with NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

 It was something really out of the ordinary for me. Much care was taken to be as authentic as possible. Met some wonderful people, enjoyed a good meal (would like to get a copy of a recipe book) and there was actually opportunities to dance if you wanted to.

May 26, 2019
by: Patricia Mass

Review your experience with NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

Jun 07, 2019
by: Jackie Ashley

Review your experience with NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

May 26, 2019
by: Marianne Bjelke

Review your experience with NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

May 26, 2019
by: Frank Ballejos

Review your experience with NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

May 26, 2019
by: Alan Stacy

Review your experience with NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

May 26, 2019
by: Thomas Tomczyk

Review your experience with NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

May 26, 2019
by: Nora Chavez

Review your experience with NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

Mar 15, 2019
by: Katrina Powell

Review your experience with NM Renaissance Celtic Festival

Feb 08, 2019
by: Victory Larson
Reviews source: Reviews for NM+Renaissance+Celtic+Festival

Medieval Masquerade Ball March 29th 2019

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 14 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Lots of people of all ages from early 20's to mid 70's and they all had a blast, I will be attending the Royal Banquet next March of 2020

May 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 incredible evening, I met some fantastic people. wine and dancing fine dinning. enjoyed myself enormously. theater performance and music completed the night.

May 28, 2019
by: Todd Stackhouse

How did you like the event?

 My husband and I looked so forward to this Ball. Such a disappointment.When we are paying that much money, one expects to enjoy their dinner. Why do we have to eat $100 dollar tough beef stew? I attended with 6 people and 0 of us were able to eat It was horrible. There was hardly any time for dancing. Please consider have several hours of dancing. We appreciate the premise of the Masquerade Ball but were so very disappointed with being fed such garbage and having 30 minutes to dance.

May 26, 2019
by: Walton Helen

How did you like the event?

 Over all I had lots of fun and the food was pretty good.

May 26, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 I had a great time attending the Masquerade Ball. The decorations were spot on, the people attending was fun and engaging. I will recommend this event to all my friends and family.

May 26, 2019
by: Betty Greathouse

How did you like the event?

 I liked it enough to try next year to be better prepared! ) It was cool seeing the variety of costumes and care taken in making some of them. Creativity wasn't lacking. Eric tried to make sure everybody walked away with something. You don't find that often.

May 26, 2019
by: Patricia Mass

How did you like the event?

Jun 07, 2019
by: Jackie Ashley

How did you like the event?

May 27, 2019
by: Cathy Contreras

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Teresa Dosch

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Marianne Bjelke

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Frank Ballejos

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Alan Stacy

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Thomas Tomczyk

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Nora Chavez
Reviews source: Reviews for Medieval+Masquerade+Ball+March+29th+2019
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again