Pegasus Theatre Reviews

Pegasus Theatre

Summary:



4.75 / 5.00 based on 28 reviews

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Mar 23, 2022
by: Jessica SchwarzZik

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Mar 20, 2022
by: Margaret Weinberger

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   Easy to purchase tickets and connect to the feature.

Mar 12, 2022
by: Rhonda Bunte

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   I had the chance to see a play at the old Pegasus theater close to 30 years ago and have wanted to back ever since. I no longer live in the area, so the on-line access was a perfect solution. After telling my family about it for many years, I could finally share the experience!

Feb 21, 2022
by: Anna Donihoo

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   Absolutely love the live shows!

Feb 13, 2022
by: Dee Biswas

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Feb 04, 2022
by: Thomas Murrell

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Aug 25, 2021
by: Andrea Smith

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   great

Aug 23, 2021
by: David Snitzer

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Alexandra Priputen

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Donna SmithsonKirwan

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

 I really enjoy the interaction of the actors, both while reading and while sitting to the side; to me this says that they are really enjoying themselves as much as I am. And, I appreciate your mask policy and its enforcement, as well as the tribute to Native Americans in your playbook. The Bathouse venue is nice and cozy; perfect for this type of performance.

Aug 22, 2021
by: Don Hatfield

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Diane Laino Novembrino

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

 Great company, fun troup

Aug 21, 2021
by: Francisco Pataro

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Keith Olszewski

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Diane Solis

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Vicki Topletz

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   love the small theater setting and enjoy all these productions.

Aug 19, 2021
by: Helen Hull

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Aug 17, 2021
by: Michael McDonald

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Aug 16, 2021
by: Lauren Ray

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   We are so pleased that Pegasus Theatre is back live and in person. We have missed the RadioVizion presentations for far too long. Also, we were so happy to see both Barbara and Kurt at the box office last Friday. It's like old times once again! Keep up the great work and can't wait for the next RadioVizion presentation.

Aug 16, 2021
by: Gregory Boydston

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Aug 13, 2021
by: Andrea Parton

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Aug 09, 2021
by: Joan Eppes

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Aug 09, 2021
by: Fay Davis

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

 My family loves Pegasus Theatre. We have season tickets and they are a super bargain. Every New Year, we go to the show. Its perfectly timed to either go to a party after, or get home and get off the road early. We love the readings. They are so fun. This is a great excuse to meet up with family and friends, go to dinner, see the shows, and then stop for dessert on the way home.

Aug 09, 2021
by: Cindy Parks-Talley

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   I have enjoyed Pegasus shows for many years.

Aug 08, 2021
by: Phillip Allen

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   Appreciated being able to hold a block of 20 tickets for a week. ONLY wish i knew it was PAYPAL FROM THE ONSET! I would have paid a different way to make it easier. NOW KNOW. Looking forward to future plays and of course Black & White come Jan.

Aug 08, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Aug 07, 2021
by: Fred Pergament

Review your experience with Pegasus Theatre

   

Aug 07, 2021
by: Thomas Carmody
Reviews source: Reviews for Pegasus+Theatre

Prime Time for Murder!

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   The huge advantage of black and white is lost in this streaming format. Also the sound kept going up and down. I only saw one third or one fourth of the stage because the camera wasn’t set up to zoom in. The acting plot etc.was wonderful as always.For streaming suggest separate recording wearing usual clothes (color), no makeup, just use a black and white filter, Record using entire screen for that scene, zooming in. Use volume modulator. Effort is worth quality bump.

Feb 13, 2022
by: Dee Biswas
Reviews source: Reviews for Prime+Time+for+Murder!

Prime Time for Murder!

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Bought for someone else who enjoyed it a lot.

Feb 13, 2022
by: Dee Biswas
Reviews source: Reviews for Prime+Time+for+Murder!

Prime Time for Murder!

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 I love the Black and White Harry H series and am thrilled to be able to stream the performances. I wish there were a couple additional mics for the stage to even out ability to hear all of the dialogue, and overall the sound stayed very low (regardless of turning up the volume on my device). These technical issues didn't keep me from enjoying the play, though. Thank you!

Mar 20, 2022
by: Margaret Weinberger

How did you like the event?

   I had the chance to see a play at the old Pegasus theater close to 30 years ago and have wanted to back ever since. I no longer live in the area, so the on-line access was a perfect solution. After telling my family about it for many years, I could finally share the experience!

Feb 21, 2022
by: Anna Donihoo
Reviews source: Reviews for Prime+Time+for+Murder!

Prime Time for Murder!

Summary:



2.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   I am so glad I was able to see the program remotely. I always went prior to COVID. The sound quality needed improvement especially since the camera didn't allow for close-ups. The video showed the stage as a whole so it was more difficult to follow and appreciate some of the slapstick humor especially when trying to hear. Hoping there are some easy fixes for the future!

Mar 23, 2022
by: Jessica SchwarzZik
Reviews source: Reviews for Prime+Time+for+Murder!

Prime Time for Murder!

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 23, 2022
by: Marianne Kolar
Reviews source: Reviews for Prime+Time+for+Murder!

Prime Time for Murder!

Summary:



3.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   The actors' performances were not as good as live performance. Perhaps it was the story and that Harry pretended to read his lines.

Mar 12, 2022
by: Rhonda Bunte
Reviews source: Reviews for Prime+Time+for+Murder!

Prime Time for Murder!

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 04, 2022
by: Thomas Murrell
Reviews source: Reviews for Prime+Time+for+Murder!

Death on Delivery! in RadioVizion

Summary:



4.86 / 5.00 based on 22 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 25, 2021
by: Andrea Smith

How did you like the event?

   funny

Aug 23, 2021
by: David Snitzer

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Alexandra Priputen

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Donna SmithsonKirwan

How did you like the event?

   So entertaining. The cast was remarkable.

Aug 22, 2021
by: Diane Laino Novembrino

How did you like the event?

     Great show lots of fun

Aug 21, 2021
by: Francisco Pataro

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Keith Olszewski

How did you like the event?

   What a great way to spend an evening!

Aug 21, 2021
by: Diane Solis

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Vicki Topletz

How did you like the event?

   great, as usual

Aug 19, 2021
by: Helen Hull

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 17, 2021
by: Michael McDonald

How did you like the event?

  Loads of fun; thanks for putting it on with so few people in audience; enjoyed watching Chad Cline and other cast improvising.

Aug 16, 2021
by: Lauren Ray

How did you like the event?

   The actors were first rate. So happy to see the same familiar faces back to keep us laughing. They were so into their parts that we couldn't help but feel they belong together always. We will spread the word to all our friends to come by the Bath House very soon.

Aug 16, 2021
by: Gregory Boydston

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Melissa Martin

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2021
by: Andrea Parton

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2021
by: Marianne Kolar

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2021
by: Joan Eppes

How did you like the event?

   So glad to see Harry, Nigel (best friend & paid- by-the-hour-assistant, and Lt. Foster back together again! Great laughs and interaction between the cast & audience. Head Nurse has the cutest dimple! Runs for two more weekends at the Bath House--don't miss it!

Aug 09, 2021
by: Fay Davis

How did you like the event?

 It was great to see the old crew getting back together. The actors are really superior. So much fun. We've missed you guys!

Aug 09, 2021
by: Cindy Parks-Talley

How did you like the event?

 Many laughs. It moves fast and my wife and I had a great time.  

Aug 08, 2021
by: Phillip Allen

How did you like the event?

   Cast performed so well, we were waiting to get to the end to find the killer. . They actually seemed to be lively enough that we were not bored at all. Good luck in getting more of the community to come

Aug 08, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 07, 2021
by: Thomas Carmody
Reviews source: Reviews for Death+on+Delivery!+in+RadioVizion