Sequoia Academy Reviews

Sequoia Academy

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 19 reviews

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

 It was great.

Jun 06, 2019
by: Sandy White

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

 I am proud to have my granddaughters study at Sequoia Academy. The Principal really moved the school to a Distinguished status. The teachers continue to undergo professional development and training and they are all effective and amazing.

Jun 06, 2019
by: Pura Gutierrez

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

 Glad they had several performances to accommodate different schedule. It think the room would've been too packed if there was only one performance. Nice costumes, great singing, and delicious concession stand.

Jun 05, 2019
by: Taylor Pham

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

 Great school venue

Jun 05, 2019
by: Remigiusz Rundzio

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

 Amazing school , friendly staff through the whole process

Jun 05, 2019
by: TAFELALA SAUTA

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

 It was great!

Jun 05, 2019
by: William Pineda

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

Jun 13, 2019
by: Kathryn Stilley

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

Jun 06, 2019
by: Giang Nguyen

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

Jun 05, 2019
by: Jacqueline Martinez

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

Jun 05, 2019
by: Lizbeth Marin

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

Jun 05, 2019
by: MARIA CANAVA

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

Jun 05, 2019
by: Ramiro Jimenez

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

Jun 05, 2019
by: Jeanne Barron

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

Jun 05, 2019
by: Kryste Armijo

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

Jun 05, 2019
by: Kristi Mexia

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

Jun 05, 2019
by: Ana Santos

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

Jun 05, 2019
by: Lucie WaldenSchulz

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

Jun 03, 2019
by: Karina Atilano

Review your experience with Sequoia Academy

Jun 02, 2019
by: Martha Villegas
Reviews source: Reviews for Sequoia+Academy

The Jungle Book Kids

Summary:



4.80 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 It was fantastic!

Jun 06, 2019
by: Sandy White

How did you like the event?

 Very good show. Thanks to All who made this possible - Mr. Morro, Ms. Ballard, Ms. Schiffner, Ms. Hisey, the PTAs, the volunteers, etc!!

Jun 06, 2019
by: Pura Gutierrez

How did you like the event?

 We attended the performance with our son, a soon-to-be Sequoia student. We thoroughly enjoyed the performance. The performance was lively, colorful, professional, and the duration was perfect. We look forward to future performances at Sequoia!

Jun 06, 2019
by: Giang Nguyen

How did you like the event?

 Was a great show. Kids worked hard and it showed. Congrats!!

Jun 05, 2019
by: Kryste Armijo

How did you like the event?

Jun 05, 2019
by: MARIA CANAVA
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Jungle+Book+Kids

The Jungle Book Kids

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 wonderfully script. Wonderful songs, didn't want the singing to stop!

Jun 05, 2019
by: Taylor Pham

How did you like the event?

 The event was Awesome!

Jun 05, 2019
by: Kristi Mexia

How did you like the event?

Jun 05, 2019
by: Karina Atilano

How did you like the event?

Jun 05, 2019
by: JUICHEN LIAO
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Jungle+Book+Kids

The Jungle Book Kids

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 10 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 The kids ROCKED the play! It was beautiful, exciting, and thrilling! My hats off to the entire production crew- students and staff!

Jun 13, 2019
by: Kathryn Stilley

How did you like the event?

 Wonderful and very entertaining!

Jun 05, 2019
by: Jeanne Barron

How did you like the event?

 Amazing show put on by kids!

Jun 05, 2019
by: Remigiusz Rundzio

How did you like the event?

 Wonderful event! Thank you teachers and students - your hard work and dedication paid off as you delivered so well!

Jun 05, 2019
by: Lucie WaldenSchulz

How did you like the event?

 The Play was amazing I couldn't have been more proud to attend. These kids worked really hard and it showed in their performance last night. I loved every minute of this play. And I would watch it again !

Jun 05, 2019
by: TAFELALA SAUTA

How did you like the event?

 The event was wonderful!

Jun 05, 2019
by: William Pineda

How did you like the event?

Jun 05, 2019
by: Jacqueline Martinez

How did you like the event?

Jun 05, 2019
by: Lizbeth Marin

How did you like the event?

Jun 05, 2019
by: Ramiro Jimenez

How did you like the event?

Jun 05, 2019
by: Ana Santos
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Jungle+Book+Kids
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again