Sf Entertainment Reviews

Sf Entertainment

Summary:



4.6 / 5.0 based on 196 reviews

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Apr 08, 2024
by: Karen Gibby

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Gary, You do a wonderful job putting these events together. Thank you!!

Apr 08, 2024
by: Jayne Gannaio

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

     Great promoter, has a great feel for what we like & enjoy.

Apr 08, 2024
by: Richard Blasi

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Apr 07, 2024
by: Alan Tannenhaus

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

    One of the best shows we've seen at STAC.

Mar 15, 2024
by: JAY LOMBERK

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Easy

Mar 15, 2024
by: Theresa Cerio

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Mar 15, 2024
by: Warren Weick

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Mar 15, 2024
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

     

Mar 15, 2024
by: C Bania

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

 As in the past, the promoter has brought a wonderful experience to a local venue. We are looking forward to attending more concerts at the STAC.

Mar 15, 2024
by: Patricia Fritzinger

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Feb 25, 2024
by: Joan Kearney

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

     Fantastic Performance

Dec 20, 2023
by: Anne Ray

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Easy

Dec 17, 2023
by: Laura Culver

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   It's fine, but right after I paid $60 a ticket, the emails came out selling 2 for 1. This show definitely was not worth that much money. Secondly, the parking lot was closed, and I had to go around the gate, because my husband uses a walker, and there was no way he could have walked from the school parking lot. I have a handicap placard, and we needed handicap parking, but that wasn't available. I parked in a very dark area.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Annette Schreiber

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   It was an excellent show

Dec 17, 2023
by: Walter Szczerba

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Effortless and easy to get tickets and choosing our seats. Staff was very accommodating wonderful evening.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Jane Erbe

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Stephen Holt

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

      They are great 👍  It was a wonderful show….hated for it to end. Every show we see is great….don’t know how Gary does it..fantastic….keep them coming

Dec 17, 2023
by: Margo Gudaitis

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

           great

Dec 13, 2023
by: Thomas Brand

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

 No problems!

Dec 10, 2023
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

       Had a wonderful time! Music was great and look forward to seeing more shows!

Dec 10, 2023
by: Sallyanne Dantico

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

     Purchasing tickets thru SF entertain is a snap, very easy to select seats

Dec 10, 2023
by: Frank Paulin

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Dec 10, 2023
by: Deborah ScaliMiller

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Dec 10, 2023
by: Bob Kugel

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

  GREAT VENUE ! WOULD LOVE TO SEE A PINK FLOYD TRIBUTE . keep up the good work !

Nov 22, 2023
by: Paul Fraas

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

 Very good! On top of things!

Nov 21, 2023
by: Barbara Wertheim

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   first time at STAC, pleasant experience, will go again

Nov 20, 2023
by: Sally Lazic

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Nov 20, 2023
by: Michael Tubito

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Nov 19, 2023
by: Sheila Nadolny

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Nov 19, 2023
by: Kathleen LESO
Reviews source: Reviews for Sf+Entertainment

Spring Oldies

Summary:



4.8 / 5.0 based on 17 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful show!

Apr 12, 2024
by: KATHLEEN VARGA

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 12, 2024
by: Elizabeth M Iminski

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2024
by: KATHLEEN Ronnie

How did you like the event?

   Excellent, professional groups! Exceeded expectations! Wonderful singers paid tribute to great classic songs.

Apr 08, 2024
by: Denise MILLER

How did you like the event?

   Best show you’ve had

Apr 08, 2024
by: Harvey Cherches

How did you like the event?

   It was great!

Apr 08, 2024
by: John Bishop

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 08, 2024
by: Robert Polino

How did you like the event?

   Great show, 4 different groups and one heck of a way to spend an afternoon.

Apr 08, 2024
by: Michael Marano

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic!!!!

Apr 08, 2024
by: Jayne Gannaio

How did you like the event?

     Awesome show. Can't wait for the next one

Apr 08, 2024
by: Diane Denroche

How did you like the event?

   Yesterday’s show was fabulous! Great entertainment … can’t wait to go to another show! I had a wonderful time!

Apr 08, 2024
by: Linda Corozzo

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 08, 2024
by: Maureen Nyman

How did you like the event?

   Not only was the show great, it was wonderful to see these groups we grew up with, but purchasing the tickets was so easy.

Apr 08, 2024
by: Lynn Rennar

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 08, 2024
by: Richard Blasi

How did you like the event?

   Amazing incredible talent

Apr 08, 2024
by: Annmarie Lucente

How did you like the event?

Apr 10, 2024
by: Charles Horner

How did you like the event?

Apr 08, 2024
by: Angelina Romano
Reviews source: Reviews for Spring+Oldies

Back To The 60's

Summary:



4.4 / 5.0 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   The Chicklets were very very good ! The Tokens were Great ! Jay and The Americans were fantastic. I would definitely see this show again, Thanks for setting it up.

Apr 08, 2024
by: Michael Marano

How did you like the event?

   I feel that Jay and the Americans could have been better. Other groups very good

Apr 07, 2024
by: Karen Mangino

How did you like the event?

   What a great show, especially the Tokens ! And SAC is a great venue!

Apr 07, 2024
by: Domenick Zino

How did you like the event?

   Okay but not best I have seen at your venue.

Apr 07, 2024
by: Foster Bertagno

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

Apr 07, 2024
by: Eileen Mullusky

How did you like the event?

   Great show!!

Apr 07, 2024
by: JOANNE DENARDO

How did you like the event?

     IT WAS GREAT!!! THANKS

Apr 07, 2024
by: Phyllis Cohen

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 07, 2024
by: Laurie Tortorella

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 07, 2024
by: Mary Ann Beron
Reviews source: Reviews for Back+To+The+60%27s

Let's Hang On- Four Seasons Tribute

Summary:



4.4 / 5.0 based on 10 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Very much

Mar 17, 2024
by: Alice Moore

How did you like the event?

   Unimpressed

Mar 15, 2024
by: William Thompson

How did you like the event?

   Great show, will tell our friends and plan for some shows in the future

Mar 15, 2024
by: Dorothy Haspel

How did you like the event?

   Great show

Mar 15, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2024
by: Larry Patchell

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2024
by: C Bania

How did you like the event?

 The concert was excellent! All the singers had great voices and the band was so talented. Truly a rewarding experience. .

Mar 15, 2024
by: Patricia Fritzinger

How did you like the event?

     It was awesome. I would see it again & definitely recommend.

Mar 15, 2024
by: Eileen Mullusky

How did you like the event?

Mar 18, 2024
by: Tim Waurick
Reviews source: Reviews for Let%27s+Hang+On-+Four+Seasons+Tribute

NY Tenors

Summary:



4.2 / 5.0 based on 10 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 07, 2024
by: JOANNE DENARDO

How did you like the event?

   Great show….Kudos to Gary….works hard to keep us all happy

Dec 18, 2023
by: Margo Gudaitis

How did you like the event?

   It was amazing the best show that I've ever seen at this venue

Dec 17, 2023
by: Arthur Elias

How did you like the event?

   EXCELLENT one of the better Christmas concerts I've attended. Will recommend to everyone, and Would attend again

Dec 17, 2023
by: Laura Culver

How did you like the event?

   I was disappointed. Last year, we saw Celtic Angels, and enjoyed it very much. The NY Tenors were a big disappointment, especially since I paid $60 for each ticket. It was just not terribly entertaining, Schmaltzy, a political comment that was not appropriate, and a lot of the content was just not enjoyable. Obviously aimed at a certain demographic.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Annette Schreiber

How did you like the event?

   The show was awesome!!

Dec 17, 2023
by: Sally Cornell

How did you like the event?

   Unbelievable performance Great show Great value And very inspiring Thank you

Dec 17, 2023
by: Martin Ball

How did you like the event?

   The three gentlemen did not disappoint. It was a wonderful concert. Their choice of music was right on. We will definitely come see them again when they are back.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Jane Erbe

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Carol Lomberk

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Stephen Holt
Reviews source: Reviews for NY+Tenors

Shadows of the 60's- Motown Revue

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 12 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     

Dec 18, 2023
by: Walter Szczerba

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 13, 2023
by: Thomas Brand

How did you like the event?

   OMG we were a small group of 6 and what a blast!! Motown Revue was so much fun. Performers made the audience a part of the show which enhanced the experience. They even came down to the audience area and after the show, they hung around and signed autographs. CDs and T-shirts were available for purchase at a very reasonable price….and they autographed the T-shirt on the spot!!! Thank you, I will definitely do this again the next time they’re in town

Dec 10, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

  Show was great! We also liked the venue. Never been there before. Staff were very accommodating. Terrific night out. Looking forward to attending other shows.

Dec 10, 2023
by: Karen Stief

How did you like the event?

   Another great show and thoroughly entertaining. Fun, fun, fun.

Dec 10, 2023
by: Michael Marano

How did you like the event?

     I purchased these tickets for my neighbor's birthday . He and his wife could not stop telling us how wonderful the show was. The lead singer he said was fabulous . He hopes he can see them again. I will keep an eye out for them. Thanks again for a great show!

Dec 10, 2023
by: Jennifer Loucanides

How did you like the event?

   They were an awesome group. Everyone sang wonderfully.

Dec 10, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous show! Sang along, clapped and swayed to this onstage performance! Great value!

Dec 10, 2023
by: Janice Van Dunk

How did you like the event?

   Excellent Performance. Brought back some great memories of the 60’s.

Dec 10, 2023
by: Anthony Parisi

How did you like the event?

   Great entertainment. We enjoyed the show. Make sure and bring them back.

Dec 10, 2023
by: Charles Calabrese

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 10, 2023
by: Deborah ScaliMiller

How did you like the event?

   Very nice show, lots good music from talented entertainers

Dec 10, 2023
by: Bob Kugel
Reviews source: Reviews for Shadows+of+the+60%27s-+Motown+Revue

Perfect Together- Frank Sinatra/ Barbara Streisand

Summary:



3.6 / 5.0 based on 8 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 26, 2023
by: Wendy Hummel

How did you like the event?

   Great show. The songs, the entertainers, the band, EXCELLENT! With eyes closed I would have sworn that Frank and Barbra were on stage. A very enjoyable afternoon! Thanks for having them.

Nov 20, 2023
by: Michael Marano

How did you like the event?

   Very enjoyable show!!!

Nov 20, 2023
by: Helen Riise

How did you like the event?

   I totally enjoyed the Sinatra part of the show. I did nit enjoy the Streisand poerion at all

Nov 20, 2023
by: Sally Lazic

How did you like the event?

   Barbara was ok. Frank was spot on and just shy of excellent.

Nov 20, 2023
by: William Heins

How did you like the event?

     We left at the intermission. The girl was not up to par. and he was slightly better

Nov 20, 2023
by: Mary Spataro

How did you like the event?

   If I closed my eyes, I thought it was really Frank S. I'm not sure "Barbra" could hear the music as she was sometimes off key - but very talented otherwise

Nov 20, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Sinatra was great. Tremendous voice, and he had Frank's vocal mannerism down to a T. I would go to his concert, again. Not crazy about Barbara. I think she tried too hard to match her physical and vocal mannerism. Her singing, I think, suffered as a result. Not someone I'd go see again.

Nov 19, 2023
by: Paul Angeli
Reviews source: Reviews for Perfect+Together-+Frank+Sinatra%2f+Barbara+Streisand

Face to Face

Summary:



4.5 / 5.0 based on 24 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   GREAT TIME! BRINGS BACK MEMORIES FABULOUS ! 2 FOR THE PRICE OF ONE AND ALMOST 2/ 1/2 hours.

Nov 22, 2023
by: Paul Fraas

How did you like the event?

   Great night of Elton John and classic Billy Joel tunes! Really enjoyable

Nov 21, 2023
by: Krista Roberts

How did you like the event?

   the show was FABULOUS!!!!

Nov 21, 2023
by: Barbara Wertheim

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2023
by: Michael Tubito

How did you like the event?

   Great show the really got the crowd involved in the show

Nov 20, 2023
by: David Gering

How did you like the event?

   Great show. Loved every minute of it. Two great performers with incredible talent at the piano, and selection of songs. I'll go see that, again, and recommend that my friends see them, as well. Well worth the price of admission.

Nov 19, 2023
by: Paul Angeli

How did you like the event?

   What a fantastic night. THAT Elton john and Billy joel were the best ...... lets not forget anout the band and vocals spot on.

Nov 19, 2023
by: Sheila Nadolny

How did you like the event?

   The drums were too loud, they drowned out the singers. When the drums were silent the show was very enjoyable.

Nov 19, 2023
by: Gail Hutchinson

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 19, 2023
by: Kathleen LESO

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic can’t believe they Played so long . Well worth it. Great place to see a concert. Glad someone told me about this place.

Nov 19, 2023
by: CHRISTINE WRAY

How did you like the event?

   What a great show, all the performers were great, the drummer was excellent and the Billy Joel and Elton John singers and their piano playing were out of this world, so to speak.

Nov 19, 2023
by: Frank Paulin

How did you like the event?

   Great venue. Outstanding show

Nov 19, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     Excellent show. The guys were great and the backup band was excellent. They played for 2 plus hours. Really enjoyed the show and am already planning to go again

Nov 19, 2023
by: Anthony Hearn

How did you like the event?

   The venue and performance was excellent. Being retired and having Stafford Arts Center close by is a valued treat for us. The entertainment was too rated. Both parties of Billy Joel and Elton John were great. The supporting band was nothing shirt of a " 10 ". We will be back for another performance.

Nov 19, 2023
by: John Scarano

How did you like the event?

   Great show!

Nov 19, 2023
by: Sharon Kavanaugh

How did you like the event?

   A fun night with great musicians. One thing marred the experience however, and that was the terrible mismatch of audio on the drums. That's all we could hear, especially in the first half of the program. You couldn't hear the pianos. You couldn't hear the vocals. The drummer is extraordinarily talented but this was not a drum show.

Nov 19, 2023
by: Linda Chadwick

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 19, 2023
by: Janet McNamara

How did you like the event?

   Awesome

Nov 19, 2023
by: Carlos Rojas

How did you like the event?

   Excellent performance. Amazing talent!

Nov 19, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 19, 2023
by: Christine Wachter

How did you like the event?

 Even though the dummer was very good he ruined the songs because he was too loud and you couldn't hear the singers on some songs. I asked at intermission if they could turn down the mikes on the drums that they were ruining the hearing of the singer. I was told yes they were aware and they talked to sound about it and it will be turned down. If it was turned down it was so minute you couldn't tell. When leaving that is all you heard people talking about how loud drums were

Nov 18, 2023
by: Regina Lutz

How did you like the event?

   Tremendous show with great performers.

Nov 18, 2023
by: Robert Bloodgood

How did you like the event?

   The show was EXCELLENT! We thoroughly enjoyed it.

Nov 18, 2023
by: Debbie Cohen

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!!

Nov 18, 2023
by: Debra Zelechoski
Reviews source: Reviews for Face+to+Face

Sweet Caroline- Neil Diamond Tribute

Summary:



4.7 / 5.0 based on 20 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 13, 2023
by: Thomas Brand

How did you like the event?

     Fantastic

Nov 19, 2023
by: CHRISTINE WRAY

How did you like the event?

  Jeff White was an excellent performer and sang Neils songs to the best.

Nov 19, 2023
by: Frank Paulin

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 19, 2023
by: Sharon Kavanaugh

How did you like the event?

  It was absolutely amazing I felt like Neil himself was standing on the stage Singing all his fantastic songs!!! Great evening🤗🤗🤗 Sherry Fruchterman and Howard Fruchterman

Oct 23, 2023
by: Sherry Fruchterman

How did you like the event?

   Great show....sounded just like Neil

Oct 23, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2023
by: Donna Rakowski

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2023
by: Bunny Phelan

How did you like the event?

   Excellent concert.

Oct 22, 2023
by: Phyllis Parisi

How did you like the event?

     

Oct 22, 2023
by: John McCormick

How did you like the event?

   Super Fantastic!

Oct 22, 2023
by: Patricia Butts

How did you like the event?

     It was great would see it again

Oct 22, 2023
by: Gennaro Musi

How did you like the event?

   Loved it.

Oct 22, 2023
by: Carmela Ciallella

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2023
by: Peter Simonse

How did you like the event?

  A Fantastic performance. I would definitely see him again, and again, and again! Great song choices, great back up band, the entire show was fun and enjoyable. Thank You for bringing him to Manahawkin!

Oct 22, 2023
by: Michael Marano

How did you like the event?

   the event was wonderful. jay white was fantastic as neil diamond, i felt like i was seeing the real guy!! looking forward to many more events such as this.

Oct 22, 2023
by: Cheyrl Arbeit

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2023
by: C Bania

How did you like the event?

   The show was excelent, very entertaining. Enjoyed every minute of it.

Oct 22, 2023
by: Noli Liangco

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2023
by: Michael Shapiro

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2023
by: Samantha Lanza
Reviews source: Reviews for Sweet+Caroline-+Neil+Diamond+Tribute

Fall Oldies 2

Summary:



4.9 / 5.0 based on 13 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Keep them coming Gary

Dec 18, 2023
by: Margo Gudaitis

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 13, 2023
by: Thomas Brand

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2023
by: Michael Tubito

How did you like the event?

     Wish the Drifters sang longer than 20 minutes at the end of a show which was too long. The singer who started the show singing Connie Francis songs has Broadway level talent - excellent!

Nov 20, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Great show

Nov 19, 2023
by: Frank Paulin

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2023
by: Bunny Phelan

How did you like the event?

 I enjoyed the show every performance was excellent. Loved it!

Oct 09, 2023
by: Phyllis Flannelly

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 09, 2023
by: Jo Ann Simpkins

How did you like the event?

   All the performances were great and the music was exceptional. Jackie DiMaggio was wonderful, just wished she was on stage longer to perform more songs. This doesn’t take away from the other groups. Bring them all back to do it again.

Oct 09, 2023
by: Michael Marano

How did you like the event?

     It was a very good show. I enjoyed the Entertainment.

Oct 09, 2023
by: Maria Morreale

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 09, 2023
by: Michael Roscigno

How did you like the event?

   To be honest. I didn't expect this show to be as good as it was. Every act was excellent and the performers surprised me many times over.

Oct 09, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 08, 2023
by: Gal Chirichella
Reviews source: Reviews for Fall+Oldies+2

Eagles Tribute

Summary:



4.4 / 5.0 based on 22 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   just fantastic

Nov 22, 2023
by: Paul Fraas

How did you like the event?

   They did a credible job and were very likeable

Nov 20, 2023
by: Mary Spataro

How did you like the event?

     Fantastic

Nov 19, 2023
by: CHRISTINE WRAY

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

Nov 18, 2023
by: Debra Zelechoski

How did you like the event?

   The show was wonderful! The group was amazing. I would see them again anytime. The theatre was also a great place to see a show.

Sep 23, 2023
by: Lisa Kearns

How did you like the event?

   Very good performance. Would do it again.

Sep 22, 2023
by: Gregory Schmelter

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely wonderful! Loved it.

Sep 22, 2023
by: Diana Spampinato

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 22, 2023
by: Carol Fedzina

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 22, 2023
by: Maueeen Sferas

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 22, 2023
by: Betty Rarick

How did you like the event?