Lucy Belle Farm Reviews

Lucy Belle Farm

Summary:



2.13 / 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Review your experience with Lucy Belle Farm

Review your experience with Lucy Belle Farm

   

Dec 11, 2020
by: Elizabeth Phillips

Review your experience with Lucy Belle Farm

   

Dec 10, 2020
by: Madison Swain

Review your experience with Lucy Belle Farm

   well we have not heard anything, assuming a refund is being set up, being as we were not able togot to a function that was not held

Dec 07, 2020
by: Gary Moore

Review your experience with Lucy Belle Farm

   

Dec 06, 2020
by: Tanoa Betton

Review your experience with Lucy Belle Farm

   

Dec 04, 2020
by: Lesley Statham

Review your experience with Lucy Belle Farm

  Purchased tickets online the night before only to get email the day of that it was cancelled/post poned last minute...No option to get a refund. We have no other time to attend, as it was purchased for a child's birthday evening. Not a great first impression....

Dec 03, 2020
by: Kelsey Canfield

Review your experience with Lucy Belle Farm

 Horrible. For you to cancel the event the day of and not offer money back is a poor business decision. It was a disgrace to your company and the community.

Dec 03, 2020
by: Joshua Anderson

Review your experience with Lucy Belle Farm

   

Dec 01, 2020
by: Jahrail Williams
Reviews source: Reviews for Lucy+Belle+Farm

Southeast Georgia Christmas Festival

Summary:



1.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   The even

Dec 13, 2020
by: Diona Slichter
Reviews source: Reviews for Southeast+Georgia+Christmas+Festival

Southeast Georgia Christmas Festival

Summary:



1.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Did not get to go and will not refund money due to them not having a permit

Dec 12, 2020
by: Paige Dutton
Reviews source: Reviews for Southeast+Georgia+Christmas+Festival

Southeast Georgia Christmas Festival

Summary:



1.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   This was a non existent event. My family drove almost an hour to the farm to find out they weren’t able to get approved for the permit to have the festival. I never received an email about cancellation or updates.

Dec 11, 2020
by: Elizabeth Phillips
Reviews source: Reviews for Southeast+Georgia+Christmas+Festival

Southeast Georgia Christmas Festival

Summary:



3.20 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Drove about 70 miles just to find out that it was for nothing, something to do with a lawsuit with the county, so I lost $32.00

Dec 07, 2020
by: Carolyn Schmidt

How did you like the event?

   Beyond their control the event did not happen and just waiting on a refund

Dec 06, 2020
by: Jessica Clements

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 06, 2020
by: Tanoa Betton

How did you like the event?

   Event was shutdown. We were not allowed to attend.

Dec 06, 2020
by: Mindy Lanier

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 06, 2020
by: Douglas Paul
Reviews source: Reviews for Southeast+Georgia+Christmas+Festival

Southeast Georgia Christmas Festival

Summary:



1.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     Very upset, we got tickets for Friday Dec. 4th at 5pm and we got there and nothing was open. I spoke to one of the workers and he told us they would be up and running tomorrow Dec.5th I texted the owner I suppose and asked if our tickets would be good for the following day and was told yes & that they would open at 1pm. We arrived and again nothing was operating & where now being told its bc of permits & they won't be open until Wednesday. Poor communication &

Dec 05, 2020
by: Chelsea Howard

How did you like the event?

     We bought tickets and when we showed up nothing was open and no one was there. I tried calling, texting and messaging and I still have not gotten any response. I completely wasted my money on this and a drive out there. My kids were very disappointed!

Dec 05, 2020
by: ASHLEE Amelsberg
Reviews source: Reviews for Southeast+Georgia+Christmas+Festival

Southeast Georgia Christmas Festival

Summary:



1.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Purchased tickets online the night before only to get email the day of that it was cancelled/post poned last minute...No option to get a refund. We have no other time to attend, as it was purchased for a child's birthday evening. Not a great first impression....

Dec 03, 2020
by: Kelsey Canfield

How did you like the event?

   The fact of letting someone know you are cancelling an event the night of the event and not even offer a refund is poor business. I do understand circumstances come up but people buy tickets and make plans. You should be offering peoples money back. And having spent the last 15 years on the fire department in this area I will be sure and let everyone know every year how the farm handled the situation.

Dec 03, 2020
by: Joshua Anderson
Reviews source: Reviews for Southeast+Georgia+Christmas+Festival