Stage Crafters Community Theatre Reviews

Stage Crafters Community Theatre

Summary:



4.8 / 5.0 based on 791 reviews

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   

May 14, 2024
by: Michael Weinberg

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

     

Mar 20, 2024
by: Margaret Cunningham

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

     the reserving of my season tickets is cumbersome.

Mar 19, 2024
by: Jerry Ann Chancellor

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   

Mar 19, 2024
by: Patricia Daniel

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

  EXCELLENT CAST!

Mar 18, 2024
by: Susan Walton

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   Very easy process

Mar 18, 2024
by: Candice Witt

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Judy Faust

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Nancy Yoder

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: ISABELLE SUNDIN

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Pam Smith

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   Wonderful show! Cast was excellent and very talented and funny.

Mar 18, 2024
by: Donna Ansell

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

         Fabulous!! Great job.!!

Mar 17, 2024
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   It was convenient. Unfortunately, two elderly people were sitting in our seats when we arrived. Of course we just found other seats to occupy but it would be helpful if the ushers, who were already there, and being paid, I assume, would be more diligent at seating people in the correct seats.

Mar 17, 2024
by: Todd Boulware

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

       My nine-year-old granddaughter for her first musical it was perfect my 11-year-old granddaughter and her friend loved it. I did too. We are good seats. It was comfortable. The story was amazing. The music was great.

Mar 17, 2024
by: Nancy Reynolds

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   

Mar 17, 2024
by: Kimberly Tincher

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   

Mar 17, 2024
by: Paul Chamberlin

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   

Mar 17, 2024
by: Billie Chappell

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

     

Mar 16, 2024
by: Elaine Loomis

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

       I am really enjoying the shows!! Was great!! Loved all the characters!!

Mar 16, 2024
by: Elaine Rogers

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   Presented well.

Mar 16, 2024
by: Garry Dixon

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   All of the actors were top rate! They were hilarious, as well as able to bring a tear to your eye. These were professional level actors that knew how to annunciate and emote. Even the set was impressive. So glad to spend a Friday night seeing excellent live community theater instead of just watching Netflix or going to a movie.

Mar 15, 2024
by: Daniel Harper

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   

Mar 15, 2024
by: Lynne Christen

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

     Don't Drink the Water was amusing and very well done, with a strong cast! Enjoyed Krojak's over-the-top verbal affectations, which brought to mind Colonel Klink in Hogan's Heroes. Fun to see one of Woody Allen's early plays, which I'd never heard of. Thanks for bringing it to Fort Walton Beach!

Mar 15, 2024
by: Sharon McAuliffe

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

     This is probably the best production I've seen at Stage Crafters. The chemistry between the actors felt real and unforced. THIS is what theatre is all about.

Mar 13, 2024
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

         the staging very creative and spot on, the acting- just great. so enjoyed the entire afternoon. Cannot say enough.

Mar 13, 2024
by: Helen Harris

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

     It was a very good experience, enjoyed the whole performance .

Mar 13, 2024
by: Mark Dunstone

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   

Mar 11, 2024
by: Ed Benjamin

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   Nostalgic. My Mother used to take me to Stage Crafters shows at the Civic Center when it was the ONLY place (pre-Mattie Kelly, pre Convention Ctr) to which one could go for cultural experiences.

Mar 11, 2024
by: CheriƩ Himes

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

                     everybody was friendly and helpful yes but took a while to figure out where to get will call as noboy manned the desk

Mar 11, 2024
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Stage Crafters Community Theat

   

Mar 11, 2024
by: Karla Kelly
Reviews source: Reviews for Stage+Crafters+Community+Theatre

Brighton Beach Memoirs

Summary:



4.9 / 5.0 based on 69 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

May 23, 2024
by: Linda Henderson

How did you like the event?

   Very well done

Mar 20, 2024
by: Margaret Cunningham

How did you like the event?

   Excellent show with passionate actors. Well done! Very enjoyable!

Mar 20, 2024
by: Cindy Carruth

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 19, 2024
by: Jerry Ann Chancellor

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 19, 2024
by: Patricia Daniel

How did you like the event?

     Thoroughly enjoyed the production. All actors did a fantastic job. The stage setting was perfect for the time period. Would go see this a second time.

Mar 18, 2024
by: Gwendolyn Jones

How did you like the event?

   EXCELLENT CAST!!!

Mar 18, 2024
by: Susan Walton

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Forrest Oliver

How did you like the event?

   Excellent performance!! Thoroughly enjoyed! The actors all amazingly real!

Mar 18, 2024
by: Donna Coty

How did you like the event?

   I was pleasantly surprised what a professional, high quality production this was. The play was long but I never once lost interest. In fact I wanted the story to keep going. I saw this play in NYC in the early 70's and was too young to appreciate theatre or this play. But I know this production was much better in a small local theatre from all aspects. I can't wait to come back and see other plays at this venue. Thank you for a PHENOMENAL show!!

Mar 18, 2024
by: Candice Witt

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Sharon Phillips

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Judy Faust

How did you like the event?

   Everything about the show was fantastic! The set was phenomenal, and all the actors did an amazing job. I thoroughly enjoyed it all.

Mar 18, 2024
by: Wally Ratcliffe

How did you like the event?

   Actors were very good. Play just wasn’t to my taste. I prefer musical or mystery. Once again the temperature was too cold.

Mar 18, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Nancy Yoder

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: ISABELLE SUNDIN

How did you like the event?

   I loved it. It was much better than cats. I am going to see it again and again.

Mar 18, 2024
by: David Goodfriend

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Pam Smith

How did you like the event?

   Excellent. Definitely up to Stagecrafters high standards.

Mar 18, 2024
by: Ann Roberts

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Donna Ansell

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Daniel Bourque

How did you like the event?

   The characters did a fabulous job ,especially the young man who played Eugene. Lots of laughs. Thanks for a super evening.

Mar 17, 2024
by: Bonnie Steeb

How did you like the event?

   The actors were fantastic especially young Shep Harper. What a talented young man. Headed for Hollywood, I'm sure.

Mar 17, 2024
by: Todd Boulware

How did you like the event?

   Well done -- guy who played Eugene was great.

Mar 17, 2024
by: Alan Haberbusch

How did you like the event?

     Took my granddaughter again and I feel that there’s so much work involved on the stage and the theater had a lot of seats. I have a suggestion that maybe we can get some supporters in town to maybe encourage middle schoolers and a parent or high school and a parent to come and the seats would be paid for and then everybody would win we have toinspire kids in particular to come to live performances, especially the musical. If you’re interested, give me a call Nancy 8502

Mar 17, 2024
by: Nancy Reynolds

How did you like the event?

   The stage set was amazing and the transitions were slick!

Mar 17, 2024
by: Ian Anthony

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 17, 2024
by: Kimberly Tincher

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 17, 2024
by: Paul Chamberlin

How did you like the event?

   What a fabulous show with such a talented group of actors! Can’t wait to see the rest of the 52nd Season line-up w/all these incredible volunteers bringing magic to the theatre!

Mar 17, 2024
by: Billie Chappell

How did you like the event?

   Every character cast was perfect for the role. I was spellbiund over the talent of every person in the cast. I cannot rave about it enough.

Mar 17, 2024
by: Arleen Blackstone
Reviews source: Reviews for Brighton+Beach+Memoirs

51st Annual Awards

Summary:



4.7 / 5.0 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

             I loved it. It was much better than cats. I am going to see it again and again

Mar 18, 2024
by: David Goodfriend

How did you like the event?

     Well done, well attended. I'm glad that I attended. Request a deifferent selection of WINE. There was no Blush or Reisling, as seems to be the case at most events. Light and slightly sweet is my wine of choice.

Feb 01, 2024
by: Arleen Blackstone

How did you like the event?

 We enjoyed the venue and the program.

Jan 30, 2024
by: Mark Murphy

How did you like the event?

   Didn’t love venue but had a great time

Jan 29, 2024
by: Maddie Ostrowski

How did you like the event?

   Great event! Great way to thank those who worked so hard.

Jan 28, 2024
by: Dennis Lauer

How did you like the event?

   The venue DID work out well. The sound system was terrible. I couldn’t hear much of what was said. The table centerpieces also blocked the speakers until someone moved it off the table. But it was lovely and a job well done!

Jan 28, 2024
by: Gail Hurley
Reviews source: Reviews for 51st+Annual+Awards

Something Rotten

Summary:



4.8 / 5.0 based on 145 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

May 23, 2024
by: Linda Henderson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Judy Faust

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Daniel Bourque

How did you like the event?

       The Best performance. Great show.

Mar 11, 2024
by: Charlene Parlin

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 11, 2024
by: Mary Paul

How did you like the event?

     I loved it! Great cast!!!!! The tap dancing was fabulous! Very funny show! First time seeing SR. Elvis/Shakespeare and Shelby stole the show!

Mar 08, 2024
by: Deborah Dodge

How did you like the event?

     

Mar 08, 2024
by: Marybeth Vaughan

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 29, 2024
by: Maddie Ostrowski

How did you like the event?

     Love it. Fantastic cast, all strong characters. The play is so cleverly executed and written. I cannot recall if it was billed as “adult theme” due to the language. It was a bit disconcerting to hear cuss words.

Jan 20, 2024
by: Arleen Blackstone

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 30, 2023
by: Joni Pankau

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 24, 2023
by: Mary Smith

How did you like the event?

   Great cast. Great show.

Nov 21, 2023
by: Margaret Mclemore

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2023
by: Darlene DuBois

How did you like the event?

   The show was a BLAST! Everyone did fantastic!

Nov 20, 2023
by: Ryan Jacobs

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the production of Something Rotten.

Nov 20, 2023
by: Beth Elwood

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2023
by: Lisa Stoops

How did you like the event?

   Funny and well done. Very talented actors and directors.

Nov 20, 2023
by: Alice Ostrowski

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2023
by: Diane Rowe

How did you like the event?

   Amazing!!!!!!!

Nov 20, 2023
by: Kylie Bucalo

How did you like the event?

     Absolutely delightful experience! Physical improvements to theatre, such as lighting and sound system, are evident, and obviously impacted the quality of the performance. Costumes, sets, and backdrops are impressive. to take on a Broadway musical with singing, dancing, and extended cast size is quite the challenge, which Stagecrafters certainly mastered and delivered. The event was a comedic success. Thanks for pure, but somewhat naughty, entertainment.

Nov 20, 2023
by: Linda Nelson

How did you like the event?

 

Nov 20, 2023
by: August Longo

How did you like the event?

   The play and music was enjoyable

Nov 20, 2023
by: Shanda Marshall

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2023
by: William Ford

How did you like the event?

 This was a knockout show by a talented group of performers. The costumes and lighting were spot on. The new sound system allowed every syllable to be heard. This show is full of humor and romance, singing and dancing. Really, I had no idea there were that many tap dancers in the area. Something Rotten is a celebration of the best in musicals with all the elements of the hit show that ran on Broadway with references to Shakespeare and celebrated shows from the past. Wow!

Nov 20, 2023
by: Jim Garrett

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2023
by: Larry & Jean Tashlik

How did you like the event?

 This performance has to be one of the best we've seen put on by Stage Crafters to date. Granted, our experience only extends back the last two seasons, but this show was truly a standout. The script, of course, is inherently funny but the direction was top notch and the entire cast killed it! We're eagerly awaiting the 2024 season!

Nov 20, 2023
by: Nathan Harris

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2023
by: Gene Barker

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2023
by: Laura Creighton Oros

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic show!!! It might be my favoritest show ever.

Nov 20, 2023
by: Laura Luttrell

How did you like the event?

   Excellent casting. Sound system improvement made a huge difference! We'll be back next season as Stagecrafters performances are well done and enjoyable.

Nov 20, 2023
by: Brian Roberts
Reviews source: Reviews for Something+Rotten

2024 Membership/Season Ticket

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 19 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 19, 2024
by: Jerry Ann Chancellor

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 19, 2024
by: Patricia Daniel

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Pam Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Daniel Bourque

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 17, 2024
by: Alan Haberbusch

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 17, 2024
by: Billie Chappell

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 16, 2024
by: Lynne Christen

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 16, 2024
by: Garry Dixon

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 10, 2024
by: Loretta Pierce

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 10, 2024
by: THOMAS RINE

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 10, 2024
by: Melissa Raulerson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 09, 2024
by: Irene Fisher

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 09, 2024
by: Dennis Lauer

How did you like the event?

           I loved it. It was much better than cats. I am going to see it again and again

Jan 28, 2024
by: David Goodfriend

How did you like the event?

   Got 'em!

Jan 20, 2024
by: Arleen Blackstone

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2023
by: Larry & Jean Tashlik

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 13, 2023
by: Champee Kemp

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 13, 2023
by: Sharon Pankau

How did you like the event?

     You guys really rocked this production! Fantastic job.

Nov 12, 2023
by: Diana Doty
Reviews source: Reviews for 2024+Membership%2fSeason+Ticket

Mystery Sunday Brunch

Summary:



3.8 / 5.0 based on 11 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Judy Faust

How did you like the event?

     

Mar 18, 2024
by: Pam Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 16, 2024
by: Lynne Christen

How did you like the event?

   I thought from advertisement that this was a who done it mystery meal, but it was just a boring sales pitch with an overpriced meal. Wil know not to go to another event away from the theater again no matter what it looks like they are selling tickets too. The rest of the people at our table thought they had paid for a who done it mystery experience as well. I really felt bad about wasting money on this it was only fun being with husband should have gone to Ihop instead.

Nov 12, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 12, 2023
by: Dennis Lauer

How did you like the event?

   food should have included sandwiches or biscuits and cheese or lunchmeat. Drinks and drink service very good. Need to call on folks waving stars/numbers. Paid too much attention to those calling out. Not fair to those who followed the rules. Had a good time and think you should try it again.

Oct 09, 2023
by: Larry & Jean Tashlik

How did you like the event?

   This event was fun and delicious!

Oct 09, 2023
by: Gail Hurley

How did you like the event?

   This was a lot of fun. We thought it was going to be a tradition Mystery, but I loved the reveal of the next season and the history of Stagecrafters. The food was not quite what I and the others at my table expected.

Oct 09, 2023
by: Diana Doty

How did you like the event?

   Very creative approach to getting more Patrons to support Stage Crafters!

Oct 09, 2023
by: Billie Chappell

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 09, 2023
by: Paula Haaser

How did you like the event?

 For $30 a person, I was expecting a full meal and a show. I essentially felt like I paid to listen to a fundraising pitch. The “brunch” was not good and literally offered 3 things (egg bake, fruit and tiny muffins). This event made me never want to see a show through this company. I guess if you were a drinker, it might have been worth it, but we are not. I will say though, I loved the man that was at the mimosa table. He was super friendly and funny.

Oct 09, 2023
by: Verified consumer
Reviews source: Reviews for Mystery+Sunday+Brunch

Catch 22

Summary:



4.0 / 5.0 based on 71 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Daniel Bourque

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2024
by: Daniel Harper

How did you like the event?

     

Mar 11, 2024
by: Charlene Parlin

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 11, 2024
by: Mary Paul

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 28, 2024
by: Dennis Lauer

How did you like the event?

     The actors were superb. It was often confusing when a handful of actors played multiple roles. The cast could have been larger so (as example) the Chaplain could be distinguished from his 2 other characters. Same with the man in a cowboy hat - I couldn't separate his characters. Same with the nurse and the hooker. Sorry to be so critical, but this was a valiant attempt at an extremely difficult play to pull off. 😬 it isn't among my favorites.

Dec 25, 2023
by: Arleen Blackstone

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2023
by: Darlene DuBois

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2023
by: Marybeth Vaughan

How did you like the event?

     We inadvertently "forgot" about the play and failed to attend. We have been discouraged for the past two seasons, and, in fact, we will not be renewing our membership with Stage Crafters. We thank you for the productions that did make us laugh and were enjoyed.

Nov 20, 2023
by: Janet Wallace

How did you like the event?

   Well done. A wonderful adaptation of the classic novel.

Nov 19, 2023
by: Douglas Henderson

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 18, 2023
by: Kristen Last

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 13, 2023
by: Don Kreis

How did you like the event?

   Acting was good, I just feel the play was poorly written. It was too complicated and just off with its humor/seriousness. If you are doing a war based play you either need to remain serious or go all humor as in “Hogan’s Heroes” style.

Nov 13, 2023
by: Lauren Hicks

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 12, 2023
by: Juan SantiagoPadin

How did you like the event?

   I wasn't familiar with this story, but it was entertaining. There was a lot of funny moments and the actor playing the doctor was very good at his part.

Nov 12, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 12, 2023
by: David Moon

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 11, 2023
by: Ronald Fross

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 11, 2023
by: Catherine Nolan

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 30, 2023
by: Karel Rodgers

How did you like the event?

   I didn't like the play at all. The actors, as usual, did an excellent job but I didn't care for the storyline of the play. Poor choice of productions.

Aug 28, 2023
by: JACKIE YOUNGBLOOD

How did you like the event?

   Great performance! I really enjoyed it.

Aug 28, 2023
by: Steve Henderson

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 28, 2023
by: Susan Kornegay

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 28, 2023
by: Cheryl Jewell

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful cast Great props People seriously dedicated to their craft- as audience members the assiduity of the performers is very palpable Thanks!!

Aug 28, 2023
by: Howard Kussman

How did you like the event?

   Not quite a 5 star this time. Not due to the actors performance, they all did quite well. I read the book years back and found it funny. However, it seems like the screen and stage versions just lacked something the book had.

Aug 28, 2023
by: Mark Dunstone

How did you like the event?

   The actors were very good considering the poor choice of play. The theater was half empty (there were only two of us in my row - center K) and some of them left at the intermission. Not the actors fault just not the best choice of material for them to work with. I found the scenery changing more entertaining. Sorry to be so harsh but Stagecrafters has a better reputation than this.

Aug 28, 2023
by: Ann Roberts

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 28, 2023
by: Karyn Heaney

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 28, 2023
by: Denise Cornella

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 28, 2023
by: Lillian Jernigan

How did you like the event?

   Excellent. Everyone very helpful and friendly

Aug 28, 2023
by: Bonnie Layne803@cox.net
Reviews source: Reviews for Catch+22

And Then There Were None

Summary:



4.7 / 5.0 based on 114 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 18, 2024
by: Daniel Bourque

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 17, 2024
by: Paul Chamberlin

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 11, 2024
by: Denise McGlaughn

How did you like the event?

         I purposefully had not read the book -- I wanted to be surprised. And I was. The demeanor of the 'murderer" was astounding and the part was played so as to surprise ALL.

Feb 01, 2024
by: Arleen Blackstone

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 24, 2023
by: Mary Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2023
by: Nathan Harris

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2023
by: Nancy Cornell

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 19, 2023
by: Gerald Houge

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 18, 2023
by: Kristen Last

How did you like the event?

     This was a really good show! I can tell everyone worked very hard for their roles. I loved the Judge. That actor was fantastic and having to remember all those lines!! Wow!! The detective was also very good. Loved when he got up close and into people's faces! Fantastic show. Still not as good as Shrek!!! We need that one to return. I could see it several times and it will still be fun!

Nov 18, 2023
by: Elaine Rogers

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 13, 2023
by: John Richter

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 13, 2023
by: Don Kreis

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 13, 2023
by: Susan Kornegay

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 13, 2023
by: Lauren Hicks

How did you like the event?

   Great performance. I reread the book looking forward to the play and the play really did justice to the book.

Nov 12, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 12, 2023
by: David Moon

How did you like the event?

     It was amazing. I love seeing the new lighting, and I love the speech that was given to let us know that all financial worries over.

Nov 12, 2023
by: Nancy Reynolds

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 11, 2023
by: James Mahle

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 11, 2023
by: Ronald Fross

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 11, 2023
by: Catherine Nolan

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 09, 2023
by: Cynthia L. Rhodes

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2023
by: Janette Geisinger

How did you like the event?

     Wonderful

Aug 28, 2023
by: Bonnie Layne803@cox.net

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 28, 2023
by: Stephanie Glover

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 27, 2023
by: Chris Abernathy

How did you like the event?

     Casting for this show was excellent. Actors were natural in their characters the entire time. Well done first time director Holly Moore. And the costumes were perfect! Thanks Tess

Aug 26, 2023
by: Gail Hurley

How did you like the event?

     

Aug 26, 2023
by: Eugenia Bouchillon

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 26, 2023
by: Eric Sward

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 25, 2023
by: Nancy Lloyd

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 22, 2023
by: Joseph Knowles
Reviews source: Reviews for And+Then+There+Were+None