St. Benedict Church Reviews

St. Benedict Church

Summary:



4.91 / 5.00 based on 56 reviews

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jul 20, 2020
by: Christine Mullaney

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jul 20, 2020
by: KRISTINLEONARDO AHLEMEYER ACUNAROBLES

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jul 20, 2020
by: Janice Flaherty

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

     Easy

Jul 19, 2020
by: Thomas Wanless

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jul 19, 2020
by: Rosario V Sanchez

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jul 19, 2020
by: Gerard McKeever

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

     

Jul 19, 2020
by: John Guage

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

 My family is so blessed that St. Benedict Church is offering mass again. I love the organized way that I can reserve seats for my family. Two weeks in a row, others were sitting in my reserved seats when my family arrived. I would recommend that the ushers seat people to avoid confusion.

Jul 12, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

 Mass was beautiful. I was happy to be able to celebrate Mass in church.

Jul 12, 2020
by: Susanne DeSimone

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jul 11, 2020
by: Erika Needham

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jul 11, 2020
by: Angela Armbrust

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jul 07, 2020
by: Jeanie Munning

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

     

Jul 06, 2020
by: Marge Lane

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

       It was great to be back at St. B's for mass. We felt that the staff at our church is doing an amazing job with putting "social distancing" parameters in place. Thanks for all everyone is doing to make mass happen!

Jul 06, 2020
by: Jaime Conroy

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jul 06, 2020
by: Charles Romano

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jul 06, 2020
by: Joseph Amaturo

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   Beautiful as always!

Jul 01, 2020
by: Antonella Munoz

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 30, 2020
by: Larissa Lobato

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: Karen Lemanski

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: Norys Morris

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: Frank DeMaio

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: Ellie Miltner

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: Bill Miltner

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: Mary Rademacher

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

     We are doing the best we can under Government Suppression

Jun 29, 2020
by: Tony Roselle

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

       

Jun 27, 2020
by: Ken Savoia

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 26, 2020
by: Silvana Buckley

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

  Are the D2 seats far enough

Jun 22, 2020
by: Celina Edmonds

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   All the priests, deacons, employees, and/or volunteers are doing their best and it shows in the Liturgy, the ease of the ticket selection, seating arrangements, the decorations, etc. I am truly blessed to be a member of this parish for over 40 years.

Jun 22, 2020
by: Marie Costa

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Ron Galassa

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   Very easy to navigate.

Jun 22, 2020
by: John Johnson

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: John Ballanco

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Susan Wheeler

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Paul Guidetti

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

     Great mass!

Jun 22, 2020
by: Christopher Muldoon

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Theresa Bomba

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Anita Asfour

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   A joyful celebration.

Jun 22, 2020
by: Joe Vella

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Val Niess

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Eileen Cannarozzo

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   Great to be back Well done

Jun 22, 2020
by: Kenneth Hayden

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 21, 2020
by: Denise Caputi

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 21, 2020
by: Denise Contino

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 21, 2020
by: Tomasz Wojcieszek

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 20, 2020
by: Karen Costa

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   Excellent

Jun 17, 2020
by: Dawn Pniewski

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   Easy signing up

Jun 16, 2020
by: Lang Holtz

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 16, 2020
by: Arnel Miravalles

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 15, 2020
by: Fred McDonald

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Carla Grilli

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   great to be back with live Mass.

Jun 14, 2020
by: Dan Ryan

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   I was thrilled to be back in my church community sharing the sacrifice of the mass and receiving the Eucharist  

Jun 14, 2020
by: Lourdes Zeikchivi

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: John Kurowski

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Emilia DeMeo

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 13, 2020
by: Deborah Zaino

Review your experience with parish.stbenedictholmdel.org

   

Jun 09, 2020
by: Traci Milliken
Reviews source: Reviews for St.+Benedict+Church

Sunday, July 19 11am Mass - Church

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 20, 2020
by: Antonella Munoz

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 20, 2020
by: Christine Mullaney

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 20, 2020
by: KRISTINLEONARDO AHLEMEYER ACUNAROBLES

How did you like the event?

   So sorry, two people were not feeling well so we did not attend.

Jul 20, 2020
by: Elaine AnzaloneGoumas

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 20, 2020
by: Susanne DeSimone
Reviews source: Reviews for Sunday%2c+July+19+11am+Mass+-+Church

Sunday, July 19 8am Mass - Church

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Very happy with all arrangements made by the priests, deacons, employees, and/or volunteers.

Jul 21, 2020
by: Marie Costa

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 20, 2020
by: Charles Romano

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 20, 2020
by: Kenneth Hayden

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 20, 2020
by: Janice Flaherty
Reviews source: Reviews for Sunday%2c+July+19+8am+Mass+-+Church

Saturday, July 18 5pm Mass - Church

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 19, 2020
by: John Guage
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday%2c+July+18+5pm+Mass+-+Church

Sunday, July 12 8am Mass - Church

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Very happy to be part of a wonderful parish. Thanks Frs. Garry and JM for all you are doing for St. Benedict Parish.......

Jul 14, 2020
by: Marie Costa
Reviews source: Reviews for Sunday%2c+July+12+8am+Mass+-+Church

Saturday, July 11 5pm Mass - Church

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   So wonderful to be with Jesus ❤️Thank you

Jul 12, 2020
by: Angela Armbrust

How did you like the event?

     My family is so blessed that St. Benedict Church is offering mass again. I love the organized way that I can reserve seats for my family. Two weeks in a row, others were sitting in my reserved seats when my family arrived. I would recommend that the ushers seat people to avoid confusion.

Jul 12, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2020
by: Thomas Wanless

How did you like the event?

  I was so happy to be able to celebrate with Kathy as she was welcomed into the Church and received her sacraments.

Jul 12, 2020
by: Susanne DeSimone
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday%2c+July+11+5pm+Mass+-+Church

Sunday, July 5 11am Mass - Church

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 08, 2020
by: Antonella Munoz

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 07, 2020
by: Lang Holtz

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 07, 2020
by: Jeanie Munning

How did you like the event?

   A good way to serve Communion

Jul 06, 2020
by: Joseph Amaturo

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 06, 2020
by: Bill Miltner

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 06, 2020
by: Denise Caputi
Reviews source: Reviews for Sunday%2c+July+5+11am+Mass+-+Church

Sunday, July 5 8am Mass - Church

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 07, 2020
by: Kenneth Hayden

How did you like the event?

     

Jul 06, 2020
by: Marge Lane

How did you like the event?

     Felt great to be back in the church. Previously, we were in the gym.

Jul 06, 2020
by: Marie Costa

How did you like the event?

     

Jul 06, 2020
by: Jaime Conroy

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 06, 2020
by: Charles Romano
Reviews source: Reviews for Sunday%2c+July+5+8am+Mass+-+Church

Sunday, June 28 11am Mass - Church

Summary:



4.89 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Lovely Mass in a beautiful Church. Thank God we are back.

Jul 01, 2020
by: Antonella Munoz

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 30, 2020
by: Larissa Lobato

How did you like the event?

     

Jun 29, 2020
by: Christopher Muldoon

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: Katherine King

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: Ellie Miltner

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: Bill Miltner

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: Mary Rademacher

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: Susieowheeler@yahoo.com Wheeler

How did you like the event?

   We had communion

Jun 29, 2020
by: Tony Roselle
Reviews source: Reviews for Sunday%2c+June+28+11am+Mass+-+Church

Sunday, June 28 11am Mass - Gym

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Excellent. Just very warm

Jun 29, 2020
by: Norys Morris

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: Frank DeMaio
Reviews source: Reviews for Sunday%2c+June+28+11am+Mass+-+Gym

Sunday, June 28 8am Mass - Church

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: Jeanine Ferrao
Reviews source: Reviews for Sunday%2c+June+28+8am+Mass+-+Church

Sunday, June 28 8am Mass - Gym

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Excellent

Jun 30, 2020
by: Kenneth Hayden

How did you like the event?

   Face mask were very uncomfortable.

Jun 29, 2020
by: Karen Lemanski

How did you like the event?

   This was the last 8:00 AM Liturgy in the Gym. We will now be attending the 8:00 AM in the Church. I have been very pleased with all the arrangements our parish has made since the beginning of Covid 19.

Jun 29, 2020
by: Marie Costa
Reviews source: Reviews for Sunday%2c+June+28+8am+Mass+-+Gym

Sunday, June 21 11am Mass - Church

Summary:



4.67 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 23, 2020
by: Dawn Pniewski

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Celina Edmonds

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Susan Wheeler

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Perla Nuesca

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Val Niess

How did you like the event?

   The Mass was fine, I am upset with our Governor for being two faced, if Protests are allowed, Worship should be allowed, let us make the decision!!!!

Jun 22, 2020
by: Tony Roselle
Reviews source: Reviews for Sunday%2c+June+21+11am+Mass+-+Church

Sunday, June 21 11am Mass - Gym

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Paul Guidetti
Reviews source: Reviews for Sunday%2c+June+21+11am+Mass+-+Gym

Sunday, June 21 8am Mass - Church

Summary:



4.75 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2020
by: Mary Beth Crowe

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Ken Savoia

How did you like the event?

     It is great to be back at Mass !

Jun 22, 2020
by: John Johnson

How did you like the event?

   The application to reserve a seat was not easy to use. I completed most of purchase( free) then it told me the browser I was using didn’t accept cookies and I had to repeat the process. For older people who are less tech savvy this can be frustrating. When I completed it . It only allowed me to reserve one seat. I Loved going to mass again. The mass was excellent. There were only 11 people in the church with room for many more. I think the app is part of the problem.

Jun 22, 2020
by: Christopher Muldoon
Reviews source: Reviews for Sunday%2c+June+21+8am+Mass+-+Church

Sunday, June 21 8am Mass - Gym

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     Wonderful

Jun 30, 2020
by: Kenneth Hayden

How did you like the event?

     Excellent preparations. I must comment on Decon Rich. He was our deacon for 8:00 AM Liturgy on Sunday, June 14th (our first mass in the gym). Before mass, he walked the gym and actually greeted the parishioners with the phrase "Welcome Home". It felt so very good to be Home again...... Thank you Fr. Garry, Fr. JM, all the deacons, employees and volunteers.

Jun 22, 2020
by: Marie Costa

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Ron Galassa

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: John Ballanco

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Anita Asfour

How did you like the event?

   It was wonderful to see others in the presence of the Lord.

Jun 22, 2020
by: Joe Vella

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Eileen Cannarozzo
Reviews source: Reviews for Sunday%2c+June+21+8am+Mass+-+Gym

Saturday, June 20 5pm Mass - Church

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Theresa Bomba

How did you like the event?

   Thank you for opening up the church again, and for making everyone feel safe there.

Jun 21, 2020
by: Denise Caputi

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 21, 2020
by: Thomas Wanless

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 21, 2020
by: Carolyn Norbut

How did you like the event?

   So thankful to be back at Mass. t

Jun 21, 2020
by: Denise Contino

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 21, 2020
by: Tomasz Wojcieszek
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday%2c+June+20+5pm+Mass+-+Church

Saturday, June 13 5pm Mass - Church

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   It was great being back to attend face to face mass. Kudos to everyone that made the seating arrangements in such manner that social distancing was observed. A good idea to hand out communion after mass as each family left church. Overall a positive experience and thank you Fr. Garry for leading the team.

Jun 16, 2020
by: Lang Holtz

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 16, 2020
by: Arnel Miravalles

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Karyn Reyher
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday%2c+June+13+5pm+Mass+-+Church

Saturday, June 13 5pm Mass - Gym

Summary:



4.80 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 16, 2020
by: Marybeth Schaedel

How did you like the event?

   great to be back

Jun 15, 2020
by: Fred McDonald

How did you like the event?

   easy set up and well run. thank you

Jun 14, 2020
by: Dan Ryan

How did you like the event?

   I was thrilled to be back in church and to be able to receive the Eucharist but I personally do not like the use of the word event to describe the sacrament of the mass; the most wonderful prayer In our church! It clumps the mass together with many secular activities, I never think of the mass as one of them. Thanks very much for all your hard work getting us back and God willing all our parish family will be able to celebrate together soon.

Jun 14, 2020
by: Lourdes Zeikchivi

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Emilia DeMeo
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday%2c+June+13+5pm+Mass+-+Gym