taterpatchplayers.org Reviews

taterpatchplayers.org

Summary:



4.97 / 5.00 based on 29 reviews

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   Wonderful group of people. Always friendly, helpful and cheerful!

Sep 27, 2021
by: Rainie Pope

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   No problems at all very inviting.

Sep 26, 2021
by: Tammy Rozier

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   What an enjoyable evening. Everyone was great, from the actors to the front volunteers.

Sep 26, 2021
by: Patricia CollinsDube

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   

Sep 26, 2021
by: Katherine White

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

 Purchasing tickets online was a very simple and efficient process of purchasing tickets.  

Sep 26, 2021
by: John DeCamillis

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

 This is the first post-COVID Tater Patch production my husband and I have attended. We both came away with the same reactions: we LOVED the show and we’re so glad TTP is back and going strong with live performances! What a community gem this theater company is! Specific to this show, every single cast member was outstanding, each one perfect for his/her role! We LOL’d a lot! Oh, and the brand new theater seats are wonderful! See you next show!

Sep 25, 2021
by: Susan Gooch

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   

Sep 25, 2021
by: Trudie Berry

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

         Great show glad to be back to LIVE theater

Sep 25, 2021
by: John Urbaitis

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   Enjoyed the funny over sexed lady from the sunny south. Entertaining show seen it twice and will see it 3 times more

Sep 22, 2021
by: ROBERT REITZ

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

 Loved everything about this production. Hysterically funny and the characters were perfectly chosen! A must see!

Sep 20, 2021
by: Teresa Apuzzo

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Marsha Hollensbe

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   Very nice play and performers. I especially laughed during the 2nd half.

Sep 20, 2021
by: Judy Mcdaniel

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   fantastic

Sep 18, 2021
by: John Martin

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   

Aug 09, 2021
by: PATRICIA HEFFERNAN

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   

Aug 08, 2021
by: Andres Rodriguez

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   Quaint, cozy atmosphere! Wonderful venue!

Aug 08, 2021
by: Teresa Conowal

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   Website is super easy to navigate and full of information.

May 24, 2021
by: Barbara Burnes

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   A great, familial, sweet group of folks. Very talented, competent organization.

May 23, 2021
by: Gabriel Russo

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

 Easy to navigate and get information and tickets.

May 22, 2021
by: Joy Huddlestun

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

     

May 16, 2021
by: Susan Ahearn Mitchell

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   

May 14, 2021
by: Ann Lawrence

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

 A smooth and easy purchase, first class!

May 09, 2021
by: John Harvey

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

 Great! Accidentally bought tickets for the wrong weekend, and we really appreciate them being honored. TPP did not have to do that.

Mar 22, 2021
by: Elizabeth Jones

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   

Mar 21, 2021
by: Kristie Eubanks

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   Show was brilliant. Acting great. Mary Martha superb! Venue gorgeous! Love the new seats with drink holders. 4 stars because of the help. I’ve been to several plays. Absolutely love the events. The lobby people come across as rude, not friendly and irritated at having to assist and, wait on patrons.

Mar 21, 2021
by: Kristy Bone

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   Easy peasy!

Mar 21, 2021
by: Carla Smith

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Elden Bonnette

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

   

Mar 07, 2021
by: Tara Key

Review your experience with taterpatchplayers.org

     Terrific venue-comfortable seating, great acoustics.

Mar 06, 2021
by: Linda Glaser
Reviews source: Reviews for taterpatchplayers.org

Sex Please We're Sixty

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 16 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Thoroughly delightful and job well done by à terrific cast!

Oct 06, 2021
by: Susan Ahearn Mitchell

How did you like the event?

     loved it

Sep 29, 2021
by: ROBERT REITZ

How did you like the event?

 Great show, many laughs. I highly recommend this group. Always a good time and always a great show!

Sep 27, 2021
by: Rainie Pope

How did you like the event?

   I enjoyed the play. It was funny.

Sep 26, 2021
by: Tammy Rozier

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed it immensely.

Sep 26, 2021
by: Patricia CollinsDube

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 26, 2021
by: Katherine White

How did you like the event?

 More than five stars if allowed. It is astounding that a group of 6 cast members formed an hilarious ensemble providing raucous laughter to a theater during this unprecedented time we are in. Excellent directing as well as lighting and sound. Laughter truly is the best medicine.

Sep 26, 2021
by: John DeCamillis

How did you like the event?

   See comments above.

Sep 25, 2021
by: Susan Gooch

How did you like the event?

     This was a very comical l

Sep 25, 2021
by: John Urbaitis

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 25, 2021
by: Trudie Berry

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

Sep 20, 2021
by: Teresa Apuzzo

How did you like the event?

   This is by far the funniest production. Kudos to all the actors - everyone was great. Bravo.

Sep 20, 2021
by: Marsha Hollensbe

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed it very much. Looking forward to the next event

Sep 20, 2021
by: Judy Mcdaniel

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 19, 2021
by: Michael Griffith

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the play and the actors and there characters

Sep 18, 2021
by: Sandra Heil

How did you like the event?

   It was fantastic. My side still hurts from laughing so hard

Sep 18, 2021
by: John Martin
Reviews source: Reviews for Sex+Please+We%27re+Sixty

Gabe & Friends - Music in 3-D

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

  This was my wife and I third time see Gabe Russo. He always puts on an outstanding show. The lady and gentlemen that performed with Gabe were outstanding. Had a wonderful time and will be looking forward to see Gabe again soon.

Aug 08, 2021
by: Andres Rodriguez

How did you like the event?

  We are avid concert attendees and I must say this was one of the most wonderful concerts we have attended. This performance was broadway quality. It was absolutely magical! We will be following this group to attend other performances. You will NOT be disappointed! Simply AMAZING!

Aug 08, 2021
by: Teresa Conowal
Reviews source: Reviews for Gabe+%26+Friends+-+Music+in+3-D

Funny Little Thing Called Love

Summary:



4.86 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     Absolutely delightful cast does a great job. What an entertaining play, especially the attempted proposal at the end. Sorry to have missed Funny Little Thing Called Love.

Oct 06, 2021
by: Susan Ahearn Mitchell

How did you like the event?

   Great casting and fun stories. Costumes were spot-on, props were appropriate, and actors were engaging.

May 24, 2021
by: Barbara Burnes

How did you like the event?

   A very warm, funny production. I would see it again but for the fact that it closed earlier today.

May 23, 2021
by: Gabriel Russo

How did you like the event?

   It was fun! Beware the full moon - you could find love! Funny characters in humorous situations. Lots of laughs.

May 22, 2021
by: Joy Huddlestun

How did you like the event?

   Great cast!!!

May 16, 2021
by: Carla Smith

How did you like the event?

   

May 16, 2021
by: John Urbaitis

How did you like the event?

   Had a wonderful time, many laughs.

May 09, 2021
by: John Harvey
Reviews source: Reviews for Funny+Little+Thing+Called+Love

The Aurelia Women's League Flower and Garden Show Gala Planning Committee

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     

Sep 25, 2021
by: John Urbaitis

How did you like the event?

 Great little play with lovely actresses. I love the set and the venue as well. We have been before, and couldn’t wait for Tater Patch to rise again!

Mar 22, 2021
by: Elizabeth Jones

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 21, 2021
by: Kristie Eubanks

How did you like the event?

   Show was wonderful. Laughed many, many times. Acting was fantastic, especially at Mary Martha.

Mar 21, 2021
by: Kristy Bone

How did you like the event?

   The show was great! We laughed and laughed. I like the new seats in the auditorium, they are comfortable.

Mar 21, 2021
by: Carla Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Elden Bonnette

How did you like the event?

     Wonderful ensemble performance with snappy dialogue, dead on timing, and absolutely hilarious delivery.

Mar 06, 2021
by: Linda Glaser
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Aurelia+Women%27s+League+Flower+and+Garden+Show+Gala+Planning+Committee