Thespianatics Reviews

Thespianatics

Summary:



4.92 / 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Review your experience with Thespianatics

Review your experience with Thespianatics

 The director is very friendly and so is the whole cast. Very kind people, and the event was easy to access and well advertised. (Thank gosh for that!)

Jul 28, 2019
by: Breeann Erskine

Review your experience with Thespianatics

 It was easy.

Jul 26, 2019
by: Elizabeth McBroom

Review your experience with Thespianatics

Aug 03, 2019
by: Lucia Cogswell

Review your experience with Thespianatics

Jul 31, 2019
by: Elzbieta Mastalerz

Review your experience with Thespianatics

Jul 30, 2019
by: Cassandra Sampson

Review your experience with Thespianatics

Jul 26, 2019
by: Rachel Buswell

Review your experience with Thespianatics

Jul 26, 2019
by: Piper Bucknam

Review your experience with Thespianatics

Jul 26, 2019
by: Kaegan Mancuso

Review your experience with Thespianatics

Jul 26, 2019
by: Téa Fantauzzo

Review your experience with Thespianatics

Jul 26, 2019
by: Emily Gilbert

Review your experience with Thespianatics

Jul 26, 2019
by: Heidi Mendoza

Review your experience with Thespianatics

Jul 26, 2019
by: Sina Hirsch

Review your experience with Thespianatics

Jul 20, 2019
by: Christy Bolton
Reviews source: Reviews for Thespianatics

Portal 2 the (Unauthorized) Musical

Summary:



4.67 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 This event was so much fun and I really really enjoyed the show! The acting and singing was amazing, as well as set design and the costumes!

Jul 28, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

Jul 31, 2019
by: Elzbieta Mastalerz

How did you like the event?

Jul 30, 2019
by: Cassandra Sampson
Reviews source: Reviews for Portal+2+the+(Unauthorized)+Musical

Portal 2 the (Unauthorized) Musical

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 talented, brilliant, increadable, amazing , show stopping, spectacular musical 10/10 on yelp loved it

Jul 26, 2019
by: Piper Bucknam

How did you like the event?

 I thought the actors did great and it was a well executed concept that I wouldn’t have thought of on my own. It was brilliant!

Jul 26, 2019
by: Kaegan Mancuso

How did you like the event?

 Yes, my son and I had a fun time.

Jul 26, 2019
by: Elizabeth McBroom

How did you like the event?

Aug 03, 2019
by: Lucia Cogswell

How did you like the event?

Jul 26, 2019
by: Rachel Buswell

How did you like the event?

Jul 26, 2019
by: Téa Fantauzzo

How did you like the event?

Jul 26, 2019
by: Emily Gilbert

How did you like the event?

Jul 26, 2019
by: Heidi Mendoza

How did you like the event?

Jul 26, 2019
by: Sina Hirsch
Reviews source: Reviews for Portal+2+the+(Unauthorized)+Musical
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again