Historic Zodiac Playhouse Reviews

Historic Zodiac Playhouse

Summary:



4.83 / 5.00 based on 29 reviews

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

     It was funny, true to life love stories. I anticipated it to be more comedic, but it was very good.

Feb 17, 2020
by: Jeanne Smith

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   This was our first time visiting. Everyone was amazing and helpful. We felt very comfortable and The show was awesome thank you all for your wonderful work in putting everything together. We will definitely visit again!!!

Feb 17, 2020
by: Kristie Sullenger

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Kelly Walker

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Shawn Bales

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   Love going to the Zodiac.

Feb 15, 2020
by: John Poloney

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   

Jan 20, 2020
by: Ginny Cavin

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   GREAT JOB, EVERYONE!

Jan 20, 2020
by: Kenneth Stoy

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   

Jan 18, 2020
by: Karen Pentz

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   

Jan 18, 2020
by: Ken Wolf

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   I have always enjoyed the Zodiac and last night was no exception. I did find the seat pretty uncomfortable and found my self squirming through the entire show.

Jan 18, 2020
by: Ellen Collins Davis

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   Took me back to the fearless romance and passion in youth -

Jan 17, 2020
by: Rachael Scheib

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   Although I had difficulty buying tickets on line, once I got the ticket at the door, my experience was good.

Jan 17, 2020
by: Joe Fulmer

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   Love this theater!

Jan 17, 2020
by: Bobbie Sue Miller

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Gena Rawdon

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   

Dec 09, 2019
by: Christopher McGee

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

 This was our second year to see the play at the Z. Really enjoyed this year’s performance.

Dec 08, 2019
by: Don Biggs

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   Great theater ! Always enjoy the intimate experience!

Dec 08, 2019
by: Phillip Abroms

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

     

Dec 07, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Leslie Byars

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Megan Rowell

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Shanna Hartford

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   

Oct 19, 2019
by: Vanessa Witt

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   Amanda Perry's directing was perfection as always. The set and costumes were well done. The actors remained in character but the reason for 4 stars ... the actors need to remember that they must project their lines and use very good diction no matter what size theatre they are performing in even with a mic.

Oct 19, 2019
by: Sara Biddle

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   Hard to find. Even Siri was confused & couldn't help. Some sort of sign on Court Street pointing toward the street behind where the theater really is would help. My aunt & I encountered several others as lost as we were. The other noteworthy problem is that I was given no option except printing the tickets. Nor was I able to select just the ticket itself to print. Each ticket printed THREE pages, with almost half being solid black. Bye bye black ink cartridge. Pricey! :(

Oct 19, 2019
by: Constance Whitley

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   Excellent venue, with a super staff of friendly, helpful, and talented people. We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit earlier in the year, and that brought us here again for this play.

Oct 18, 2019
by: Jane Davis

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   

Oct 18, 2019
by: Ken Wolf

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

   

Oct 18, 2019
by: Kathy West

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

Dec 09, 2019
by: KATHRYN GOINS

Review your experience with Historic Zodiac Playhouse

Oct 21, 2019
by: Frederick Coman
Reviews source: Reviews for Historic+Zodiac+Playhouse

Love, or Something Like It

Summary:



4.17 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 It was really good.

Feb 17, 2020
by: Jeanne Smith

How did you like the event?

   Yesterdays rendition of love and romance, and how everyone’s stories were different, but meaningful to everyone . We loved the nostalgic of how the play and actors were all inclusive and the splash of colorfully placed innuendos. A true timeless romantic story with a good hit of comedy. Loved it. Thank you Director Ms. Perry and all the wonderful actors.

Feb 17, 2020
by: Kristie Sullenger

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed show ! Always fun at the intimate zodiac theater !

Feb 16, 2020
by: Phillip Abroms

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Kelly Walker

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Shawn Bales

How did you like the event?

   Very enjoyable. Brought back memories and made us laugh.

Feb 15, 2020
by: John Poloney
Reviews source: Reviews for Love%2c+or+Something+Like+It

The Lion in Winter

Summary:



4.91 / 5.00 based on 11 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   I loved it! The attention to detail and charisma displayed by the actors was just so splendid and entertaining. These actors were so devoted to endeavor as you could feel the passion from the hearts, minds and souls. Just a tremendous effort by all involved.

Jan 20, 2020
by: Joey Bay

How did you like the event?

  I loved Lion in Winter. The cast and crew were perfection in every way. The cast stayed in character through out the entire show. Their diction was excellent and they all could be heard easily. The costumes and set decor were lovely. Beautifully directed. 3 Cheers!

Jan 20, 2020
by: Sara Biddle

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 20, 2020
by: Ginny Cavin

How did you like the event?

   QUALITY EVENT

Jan 20, 2020
by: Kenneth Stoy

How did you like the event?

   Great acting in intimate setting.

Jan 18, 2020
by: Karen Pentz

How did you like the event?

   Quite a feat for a community theater. The acting was believable, the cast and crew were well-rehearsed and the family squabbles of the British Royals couldn't be a more timely topic.

Jan 18, 2020
by: Ken Wolf

How did you like the event?

   Outstanding

Jan 18, 2020
by: John Poloney

How did you like the event?

   Very well done.

Jan 18, 2020
by: Ellen Collins Davis

How did you like the event?

   Go see the 'Lion In Winter' - incredible writing and a talented company

Jan 17, 2020
by: Rachael Scheib

How did you like the event?

   I was very impressed with the acting and staging. The evening was a most enjoyable experience.

Jan 17, 2020
by: Joe Fulmer

How did you like the event?

   The story was fantastic, and the cast, crew, and director all did a wonderful job!

Jan 17, 2020
by: Bobbie Sue Miller
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Lion+in+Winter

The Eight: Reindeer Monologues

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Gena Rawdon
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Eight%3a+Reindeer+Monologues

Scrooge in Rouge

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 09, 2019
by: Christopher McGee

How did you like the event?

   I loved the play. It was funny and the singing was great. I hope to come back soon and see another one.

Dec 09, 2019
by: KATHRYN GOINS

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Don Biggs

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Phillip Abroms

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 07, 2019
by: Michael Gallaher
Reviews source: Reviews for Scrooge+in+Rouge

Bloodless: The Lizzie Borden Mystery

Summary:



4.46 / 5.00 based on 13 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Kelly Greer

How did you like the event?

 I watched the movie a few days prior to the showing, so I thought I knew what to expect. Well, this showing took us through many turns. I went along with a few others and we enjoyed it all. Great job to all who were involved!

Oct 21, 2019
by: Frederick Coman

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Megan Rowell

How did you like the event?

   Really well done! Great cast, set, thought provoking story. We really enjoyed!

Oct 20, 2019
by: Donnalee Callahan

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Shanna Hartford

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 19, 2019
by: Michael Gallaher

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 19, 2019
by: Vanessa Witt

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 19, 2019
by: Sara Biddle

How did you like the event?

 The play itself was quite enjoyable. The actors were, for the most part, very good. No stumbling over lines etc. It was well presented and interesting. The stage setting & costumes were good as well. Excellent entertainment.

Oct 19, 2019
by: Constance Whitley

How did you like the event?

   An intriguing story. We liked the CSI type reassessment of the case. Of particular interest were the skills displayed by the effects rendered by the lighting.

Oct 18, 2019
by: Jane Davis

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2019
by: Ken Wolf

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2019
by: Gail Fowler

How did you like the event?

   Great show!!! Thanks so much!!!!

Oct 18, 2019
by: Kathy West
Reviews source: Reviews for Bloodless%3a+The+Lizzie+Borden+Mystery
PayPal logo Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


We just sent an email with the verification code to your email: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here to confirm your login.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again