WCSP Reviews

WCSP

Summary:



4.49 / 5.00 based on 47 reviews

Review your experience with WCSP

Review your experience with WCSP

 For a temporary site put together almost overnight they put on a very nice show. Parking was well handled and the VIP section was well handled.

Jul 05, 2019
by: Keith Gurian

Review your experience with WCSP

 Could have used more information about time & events -- for example, Gates open 6pm, Drill Team 7:30pm, and then maybe just the list of events (in expected order) from there. Certainly nobody knows exactly how long things will run, but it would have been easier for my kids if they'd had an idea of what event was coming next.

Jul 01, 2019
by: Maj Leiva

Review your experience with WCSP

 Overall great for the 1st one - seat rows a bit close, dust an issue when the winds picked up but food was great as was the rodeo.

Jun 30, 2019
by: Jerry Meinzer

Review your experience with WCSP

 It was great

Jun 30, 2019
by: Toby Adair II

Review your experience with WCSP

 My only complaint was that people with strollers couldn’t see anything at all on the bottom row. Pretty much missed everything because the people in the chairs were standing and so on. We ended up moving to the hill on the left side of the arena to catch anything.

Jun 30, 2019
by: Sarah Lewis

Review your experience with WCSP

 It was our first Rodeo in Texas it was great. We really enjoy it. Can’t wait for next year.

Jun 30, 2019
by: Carmen Holmes

Review your experience with WCSP

 It was great. Good job putting this event together

Jun 30, 2019
by: Gissela Negrete

Review your experience with WCSP

 AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Brenda Hindes

Review your experience with WCSP

 Great job in new location!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Diane White

Review your experience with WCSP

 Thank you so much for putting on an amazing show

Jun 30, 2019
by: Laura Daniel

Review your experience with WCSP

 Everyone did a great job keeping people seated and out of their rows and kids off the fences. Thank you so much, that was greatly appreciated so everyone could see and enjoy the rodeo. Great job team!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Tina Heine

Review your experience with WCSP

 Night 1 was great

Jun 30, 2019
by: Barry Cryer

Review your experience with WCSP

 Loved the enthusiasm of all the volunteers and all the different vendors set up around the arena! Having food and drinks for the VIP guests was wonderful. So glad this event is continuing and glad it's in Jarrell! Hoping the event next year will have a larger arena, better parking, more VIP seating, and a better dance floor!

Jun 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with WCSP

 Excellent!!

Jun 29, 2019
by: Amanda Royston

Review your experience with WCSP

 It was average. We were VIP's and there were many people who were "allowed", w/o wrist bands, into the area and we quickly ran out of seats on the bleachers. Sitting in folding chairs didn't allow us to see 1/2 of the arena w/o standing up and blocking others. No additional drink ticket sales in the area required us to walk to the end of the grounds to buy more. One posey member finally came over and asked the parents to get their kids off the fences.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Ted Hindes

Review your experience with WCSP

 Being the first in a new arena, I understand the lack of organization....I bought tickets on line but there was not a line for people that already had tickets....since everyone had to get into the same line, the early line was long... maybe consider having a separate line to keep the lines moving

Jun 29, 2019
by: Donna Hand

Review your experience with WCSP

 Very good, was in the VIP area which seemed way to small standing room only, if you were seated in bleachers people blocking your view, left early because of this. But overall great job in a short period of time!!

Jun 29, 2019
by: Richard Carter

Review your experience with WCSP

 Awesome

Jun 29, 2019
by: Cyndi Cavalier

Review your experience with WCSP

 Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with WCSP

 I realize “you have to start somewhere” but, seating should have been planned in accordance with ticket sales/availability. It was ridiculous. Couldn’t see anything standing due to being over crowded. We left after 30 minutes, as did many others who walked out with us.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Karrie Munoz

Review your experience with WCSP

 Horrible

Jun 28, 2019
by: Jennifer Luna

Review your experience with WCSP

 Hehsh

Jun 25, 2019
by: Susan Jones

Review your experience with WCSP

Jul 09, 2019
by: Patricia Ziegler

Review your experience with WCSP

Jul 02, 2019
by: David Morse

Review your experience with WCSP

Jul 01, 2019
by: Lisa Graves

Review your experience with WCSP

Jul 01, 2019
by: Lacy Leschber

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 30, 2019
by: Carole Foster

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 30, 2019
by: Sherrie Samuel

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 30, 2019
by: Barbie Thompson

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 30, 2019
by: Sue Hartman

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 30, 2019
by: Brooke Salazar

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 30, 2019
by: Michael Saunders

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 30, 2019
by: Timothy Rich

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 30, 2019
by: Erin Gallagher

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: Kevin Mazyrack

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: Alexa Donnelly

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: PAMELA PETROSS

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: Sam Rose

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: Patti Pulliam

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: Lisa Branham

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: Bonitta Hammett

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: Michael Brown

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: Meg Bittner

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 28, 2019
by: Joshua Hilton

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 22, 2019
by: Richard Hernandez

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 17, 2019
by: Kristen Ivicic

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 11, 2019
by: Sarah Morris
Reviews source: Reviews for WCSP

WSCP 1st Annual Rodeo in Jarrell - Saturday Night

Summary:



4.58 / 5.00 based on 26 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Seating is obviously an issue - but I assume that you will have permanent grandstands built by next year. We were seated on one of the bottom rows of the bleachers but ended up leaving early because we couldn't see. I know that the other people around us were complaining of the same thing - especially hard for the children. Otherwise, it was everything I expected. So glad that the rodeo has found a new home!

Jul 02, 2019
by: Devon Nunemann

How did you like the event?

 Great time for the family.

Jul 02, 2019
by: David Morse

How did you like the event?

 Everything was ok except the seating. DEFINATELY not enough to serve everyone that attended. Hopefully this event keeps growing but with that comes bigger crowds and more seating will be necessary. My son was one of the bullfighters so we enjoyed watching him do his thing. It was a little pricey for the venue it was held at but all in all...it was ok for the 1st year there.

Jul 01, 2019
by: Lacy Leschber

How did you like the event?

 It was awesome in every way!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Carole Foster

How did you like the event?

 It was great. Am writing a letter to WSCP. Please forward me an address I can forward my letter of appreciation to.

Jun 30, 2019
by: Ruth Burks

How did you like the event?

 Loved the rodeo and glad that it is still able to go on after the arena in Georgetown being shut down. Seeing Leon perform and being out there was awsome and we can't wait for the next one!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Toby Adair II

How did you like the event?

 Loved it!!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Sherrie Samuel

How did you like the event?

 They maintained the feel of the original rodeo very well. Will come back next year. Hopefully the seating is improved!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Sarah Lewis

How did you like the event?

 Fantastic

Jun 30, 2019
by: Carmen Holmes

How did you like the event?

 My daughter and I had a great time! I love keeping the tradition alive with her. Everyone was very nice and helpful! The only thing was that the seating in the VIP section wss a little crowded and if you were sitting on the bottom it made it hard to see the events on the other side of the arena. I have confidence though that these are things that will be worked on for next year. Thank you for all your hard work to keep this rodeo alive!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Brooke Salazar

How did you like the event?

 It was good. Thanks for putting this event together. We really enjoyed it.

Jun 30, 2019
by: Gissela Negrete

How did you like the event?

 We loved it!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Diane White

How did you like the event?

 Wonderful thank you so Much my family loved it!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Laura Daniel

How did you like the event?

 I loved it! The only thing is it seemed a little too long with the skit and I love Leon Coffee, he is beyond awesome but maybe not so long postponing the rodeo. Other than that it was great and good job getting everything ready in time!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Tina Heine

How did you like the event?

 Night 2 was better

Jun 30, 2019
by: Barry Cryer

How did you like the event?

Jul 05, 2019
by: Keith Gurian

How did you like the event?

Jul 01, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

Jul 01, 2019
by: Laura Bruhn

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Jerry Meinzer

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Barbie Thompson

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Sue Hartman

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Gus Kawell

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Brenda Hindes

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Michael Saunders

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Timothy Rich

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Erin Gallagher
Reviews source: Reviews for WSCP+1st+Annual+Rodeo+in+Jarrell+-+Saturday+Night

WSCP 1st Annual Rodeo in Jarrell

Summary:



4.10 / 5.00 based on 20 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Looking forward to more seating! I thought tickets would sell out when all the seats were full, and it was a shock to be there and see SRO. The clowning was funny and corny, but it seemed there was too much talking to fill space between events. All that said, my kids (and I!) loved it and we are planning to come back next year. So please have more seats by then! :D

Jul 01, 2019
by: Maj Leiva

How did you like the event?

 The VIP section seating was WAY too small. Many people stood around the side of the stands which made seeing the events almost impossible. Also, the ground in the parking area was too rough. Lastly, we didn't stay for the dance because the "dance floor" looked too hard to dance on. The arena was small--is that the reason for no bareback or saddlebronc events, and also so few bull riders?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 I had a lot of fun. There could have been more bronco & bull riding events and it would have been better but it was a great start.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Patti Pulliam

How did you like the event?

 I loved the rodeo! It was so much fun!! Leon Coffee was awesome! Sheriffs posse y’all did a great job in the short amount of time y’all had. I’m sure next year will even be better.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Loved every minutes! Great time!

Jun 29, 2019
by: Amanda Royston

How did you like the event?

 It was unfortunate that more competitors didn't show. Two bull riders was a sad ending to such a historic event. I hope as this event grows more folks will enter.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Ted Hindes

How did you like the event?

 The rodeo itself was awesome.... I attended the rodeo in Georgetown for many, many years and was sad to see Georgetown no longer host the rodeo but Jarrell did a great job...our whole family attended and my grandchildren really enjoyed the rodeo and of course Leon Coffee...thank you for great memories with my grandchildren...

Jun 29, 2019
by: Donna Hand

How did you like the event?

 Enjoyed the combination rodeo and Dance.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 ... see above.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Karrie Munoz

How did you like the event?

 There was not nearly enough seating, we couldnt stand in the open area because the people in the stands couldnt see and when we tried to sit in that area we were asked to move by security. It was such an awful expericence and a disappointment to our children because we were not even able to see the rodeo nor did we get to even watch our nephew ride the sheep. We left and they were still letting people in even though they were at capacity.

Jun 28, 2019
by: Jennifer Luna

How did you like the event?

Jul 09, 2019
by: Patricia Ziegler

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Kevin Mazyrack

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Rachel Kaufman

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Diana Estes

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Lisa Branham

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Sarah Pirtle

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Barry Cryer

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Richard Carter

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Cyndi Cavalier

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Meg Bittner
Reviews source: Reviews for WSCP+1st+Annual+Rodeo+in+Jarrell
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again