WCSP Reviews

WCSP

Summary:



4.6 / 5.0 based on 147 reviews

Review your experience with WCSP

Review your experience with WCSP

   They are a great group that knows how to have a good time. They put on awesome events. I look forward to them each year!

Oct 22, 2023
by: Ashley Faulkner

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 29, 2023
by: Terri Sweet

Review your experience with WCSP

     Was a great night. It was my first time attending at this location. I attended it when it was in the park in Georgetown. Really hoping it gets to be a permanant arena soon,so it can continue to continuing the tradition of it.

Jun 29, 2023
by: Michele Postell

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 26, 2023
by: Laura Kincheloe

Review your experience with WCSP

 Our only experience with the WCSP is at the annual rodeos. To put on such a fine event takes a well-run organization, and it's very evident.

Jun 25, 2023
by: Jim_and_Dianna Watters

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 25, 2023
by: Sandra Hernandez

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 25, 2023
by: Lesley Anderson

Review your experience with WCSP

   Fun and well organized!

Jun 25, 2023
by: Laura Householder

Review your experience with WCSP

   friendly, helpful staff, good seating arrangements, You all put on a great event and I'm glad to see you found a home.

Jun 25, 2023
by: Sherry McRae

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 25, 2023
by: Becky Vasquez

Review your experience with WCSP

   This was myself and my parties first time to the WCSP or any rodeo at that and we all thoroughly enjoyed it! Thank you

Jun 25, 2023
by: Kimberly Garner

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 25, 2023
by: Mary Sue Thompson

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 25, 2023
by: Stephanie Nimitz

Review your experience with WCSP

   I enjoyed myself very much!

Jun 25, 2023
by: Linda Castillo

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 24, 2023
by: Nicole Mancusi

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 24, 2023
by: Brenda Austin

Review your experience with WCSP

   It was a smaller venue and rodeo than Georgetown but it felt personal and family friendly.

Jun 24, 2023
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 24, 2023
by: Tony Kawashima

Review your experience with WCSP

   I loved the down home feel of the event. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming.

Jun 24, 2023
by: David Werner

Review your experience with WCSP

  No problem getting a ticket, but wish you could add them to Apple Wallet, rather than have to print them.

Jun 24, 2023
by: Debra Peak

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 23, 2023
by: Vanessa Jara

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 23, 2023
by: Samantha Graves

Review your experience with WCSP

   I have always loved the rodeos.

Jun 23, 2023
by: Melanie Ingram

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 23, 2023
by: Kimberly Friedman

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 23, 2023
by: Mike Friedman

Review your experience with WCSP

       Cant print wants a fax number

Jun 23, 2023
by: Scott James Johnson

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 23, 2023
by: Mary Muña

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 23, 2023
by: Jessica Nolen

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 21, 2023
by: Andrae Dempsey

Review your experience with WCSP

   

May 31, 2023
by: Terri Lyon
Reviews source: Reviews for WCSP

Casino Night

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   The casino night was so much fun. They had great music, lots of food and drinks. The casino tables were fun and the side games were the best!! WCSP had terrific prizes too!

Oct 22, 2023
by: Ashley Faulkner
Reviews source: Reviews for Casino+Night

2023 WCSP Rodeo - Saturday

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 17 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Much appreciation to Jarrel for sponsoring the event. The grandbabies first rodeo and they had a blast!

Jun 29, 2023
by: Terri Sweet

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2023
by: Laura Kincheloe

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2023
by: Tom Madden

How did you like the event?

     Loved it all. The funniest thing had to be the steer saddle and ride teams. The kids were adorable in the calf scramble and lamb riding. Great clean fun entertainment.

Jun 25, 2023
by: Michele Postell

How did you like the event?

 It was a terrific event, delivering all the fun, excitement, family values, and love for America of many larger events we've attended. One suggestion for next year: Bring the "Just Peachy Bakery" back to your midway. Our party of four all missed their peach cobbler this year.

Jun 25, 2023
by: Jim_and_Dianna Watters

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 25, 2023
by: Sandra Hernandez

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 25, 2023
by: Lesley Anderson

How did you like the event?

   Fun and well organized!

Jun 25, 2023
by: Laura Householder

How did you like the event?

   did not come Saturday

Jun 25, 2023
by: Sherry McRae

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 25, 2023
by: Becky Vasquez

How did you like the event?

   I loved the convenience of the VIP seating, the weather was great when we got there and the event was very fun!

Jun 25, 2023
by: Kimberly Garner

How did you like the event?

   It was the best.

Jun 25, 2023
by: Melanie Ingram

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

Jun 25, 2023
by: Mary Sue Thompson

How did you like the event?

   The rodeo was a lot of fun! 🐎🐎🐎 We especially love to watch the events with the kids, it keeps families involved!!

Jun 25, 2023
by: Stephanie Nimitz

How did you like the event?

   I enjoyed myself very much!

Jun 25, 2023
by: Linda Castillo

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 24, 2023
by: Nicole Mancusi

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 24, 2023
by: Kacie Paulson
Reviews source: Reviews for 2023+WCSP+Rodeo+-+Saturday

2023 WCSP Rodeo - Friday

Summary:



4.7 / 5.0 based on 15 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Great show and very well organized.

Jun 25, 2023
by: Carlos Rio

How did you like the event?

     very well. wanted to see more Branco riding, everything else was fantastic. Parking was great also. Thank you for all you did for this event.

Jun 25, 2023
by: Sherry McRae

How did you like the event?

   My only comment would be if you could move the generators away from the stands. They were very loud and distracting especially the one directly behind the viewing stands.

Jun 24, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 24, 2023
by: Tony Kawashima

How did you like the event?

   From the Calf ropingto the Bull Riding were fun, fast paced events. The barrel racing event was outstanding.

Jun 24, 2023
by: David Werner

How did you like the event?

 The bleachers are too far from the action, which all seemed to happen on the other side of the arena. Few actual food vendors, too.

Jun 24, 2023
by: Debra Peak

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 24, 2023
by: Michael Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 23, 2023
by: Vanessa Jara

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 23, 2023
by: Samantha Graves

How did you like the event?

   I have always loved the rodeos and Leon Coffee

Jun 23, 2023
by: Melanie Ingram

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 23, 2023
by: Kimberly Friedman

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 23, 2023
by: Mike Friedman

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 23, 2023
by: Scott James Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 23, 2023
by: Mary Muña

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 23, 2023
by: Jessica Nolen
Reviews source: Reviews for 2023+WCSP+Rodeo+-+Friday

WCSP Rodeo 2022 Saturday Night

Summary:



4.9 / 5.0 based on 16 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2022
by: Carlos Silva

How did you like the event?

   I liked it better than the rodeo I went to in Fort Worth in May.

Jun 26, 2022
by: Margery Dery

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2022
by: Evelyn Page

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2022
by: Tom Rogers

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2022
by: Meri Holm

How did you like the event?

  We loved learning a little about Texas heritage and appreciated the patriotic emphasis too. This was a great, family-friendly activity that was well organized. The DJ/emcee and the comedian were entertaining as well. Thanks for helping to make our first trip to Texas such a memorable one.

Jun 26, 2022
by: Clare Steele

How did you like the event?

   We loved it! Small town feel and so much fun!

Jun 26, 2022
by: Nadya Watson

How did you like the event?

   I liked the set up where we could move around with my 22 month Granddaughter! It was a great time and nice show!

Jun 26, 2022
by: Shane Womack

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2022
by: Kristi Smith

How did you like the event?

   Great weekend

Jun 26, 2022
by: Mark Miller

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2022
by: Samantha Gallini

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2022
by: Jonathan Hudash

How did you like the event?

   Everything was run exceptionally well.

Jun 26, 2022
by: Terrie Gonzales

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2022
by: Lezanne Bezuidenhout

How did you like the event?

   Awesome Event. Well organized, very entertaining, will return every year.

Jun 26, 2022
by: Kammeron McElmurry

How did you like the event?

 Nice event. Well run. Will probably attend again. Did not stay for the band and dance.

Jun 26, 2022
by: Verified consumer
Reviews source: Reviews for WCSP+Rodeo+2022+Saturday+Night

WCSP Rodeo 2022 Friday Night

Summary:



3.8 / 5.0 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 23, 2023
by: Scott James Johnson

How did you like the event?

   I liked that it was less crowded than Saturday night.

Jun 26, 2022
by: Margery Dery

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 25, 2022
by: Samantha Gallini

How did you like the event?

   The rodeo is not what it used to be, not enough entries or spectators. Has really gone downhill over the last 10 years.

Jun 25, 2022
by: LaDonna Peterson

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 25, 2022
by: James Beaver

How did you like the event?

   .

Jun 25, 2022
by: Traci Dockter
Reviews source: Reviews for WCSP+Rodeo+2022+Friday+Night

WCSP 77th Annual Rodeo Saturday Night

Summary:



4.3 / 5.0 based on 27 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2022
by: Jonathan Hudash

How did you like the event?

     Everyone was so nice and the music was great. Beer was cold. Seating was awful and I could not see the rodeo. Will not go back until an actual arena with plenty of raised bleachers is built. Should have left it in Georgetown.

Jun 30, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 AWESOME!

Jun 30, 2021
by: Debra Knefel

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2021
by: Peggy Chesnutt

How did you like the event?

   Love Leon Coffee

Jun 28, 2021
by: Tom Madden

How did you like the event?

   Very entertaining! Loved that the kids were included. A great way for the younger generations to learn to be a part of this amazing American tradition!

Jun 28, 2021
by: Deanna Morrison

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Nathalie Mertis

How did you like the event?

   Just happened to see a poster in a local business about 2 weeks a go. Until then, we had no Idea it was back on this year.

Jun 27, 2021
by: Mark Sturdivant

How did you like the event?

   Great as always except you need another speaker at the other end of the arena.

Jun 27, 2021
by: William Casper

How did you like the event?

   First Rodeo. It was fun. In the future more light on the arena would be helpfu.

Jun 27, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   The bleachers have tight leg room. With the growing size of people, the seating must take that into account. An otherwise wonderful evening can be “ruined” with knees in your back...and with larger people in front, it becomes a place I do not want to be.

Jun 27, 2021
by: Patrick Lawson

How did you like the event?

   Just needs to keep growing and improving. Great start

Jun 27, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Excellent

Jun 27, 2021
by: Lewis Reyna

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Lorna Symank

How did you like the event?

 The rodeo started almost 1/2 hour late. After that it dragged on. There was too much interruption between events. The speaker system was mostly unintelligible. The announcer droned on and on. We have previously attended WCSP rodeos and always enjoyed them. Given our latest experience, we will not be back.

Jun 27, 2021
by: Richard Gottleib

How did you like the event?

     Great event. Family fun. Great date night. First time we attended. Will definitely be back and telling everyone we know of the great value and time we had. Staff were all personable, professional and thankful for fans attendance. GREAT JOB WCSP!!!!

Jun 27, 2021
by: Timothy Howson

How did you like the event?

   GOOD SHOWING Could barely hear the announcer and the rodeo clown over the speaker system on the south side of the arena Could use more stadium seating that is closer up to the arena

Jun 27, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Janice Wright

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Lisa Nava

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Adam Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Ronna Rubinstein

How did you like the event?

   This is always great FUN!! I appreciate having the music and dance AFTER so I can enjoy the RODEO and go home and not feel I have gone to a "concert" with the Rodeo as an afterthought!!

Jun 27, 2021
by: Louise Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Danny Swafford

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Leona Kendall

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Robin Hernandez

How did you like the event?

   So much fun

Jun 27, 2021
by: Alexandra Littlejohn

How did you like the event?

   Needs more seatings. The event is vey well planned out and great participants

Jun 27, 2021
by: Jenny Barber
Reviews source: Reviews for WCSP+77th+Annual+Rodeo+Saturday+Night

WCSP 77th Annual Rodeo Friday Night

Summary:



4.7 / 5.0 based on 20 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 03, 2021
by: Jim Harrison

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Amie Clemens

How did you like the event?

    The only thing missing was more vendors.

Jun 26, 2021
by: Todd Wilday

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Connie Bowlen

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Martha Mobley

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Michael Brown

How did you like the event?

     Great family friendly event. Can’t wait until next year!

Jun 26, 2021
by: Patrick Fariss

How did you like the event?

   it was very good. It was very hard to hear the announcer on the Far end of the arena where I sat. The wind was blowing pretty hard that contibuted to the sound problem. I hope WSCP installs speakers around the arena so all in attendance can hear the announcer and clowns.

Jun 26, 2021
by: Ralph Gallini

How did you like the event?

   A few things... more participates in the various events. Less comic the clown. better audio, it was sometime hard to hear the announcer. But the staff running the event were very good and welcoming to the visitors.

Jun 26, 2021
by: Thomas White

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Jose Martinez

How did you like the event?

   Liked the enters when the flags and the respected they gave the person that pass away even if we didn't know him it touched our hearts. Really enjoyed the kids on the sheep and again the friendly person so nice we never gone to the event and still we were had the persons in charge checked on us.

Jun 26, 2021
by: Geneva Del Abra

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Vince Weiss

How did you like the event?

     Loved the patriotism. All the events were outstanding and very well organized. The announcer did a great job too. I was impressed by the smooth transition between events; no waiting around for the next one to start. Seating was more than adequate and everyone working in the ticket area went above and beyond to help to make sure we got everything we were supposed to have. All the workers were so friendly; it was a joyful time!

Jun 26, 2021
by: Sally Schaller

How did you like the event?

   It’s a fun family event and I hope to see it grow bigger and bigger.

Jun 26, 2021
by: Joyce Nelson

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Susan Infuso

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Joni Putman

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Debby Weatherford

How did you like the event?

   A lot of fun. Wiah I could of seen and heard more.

Jun 26, 2021
by: DEBORAH RIVERA

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 25, 2021
by: Patricia Flenniken

How did you like the event?

Jun 25, 2023
by: Jim_and_Dianna Watters
Reviews source: Reviews for WCSP+77th+Annual+Rodeo+Friday+Night

WSCP 1st Annual Rodeo in Jarrell - Saturday Night

Summary:



4.6 / 5.0 based on 26 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Seating is obviously an issue - but I assume that you will have permanent grandstands built by next year. We were seated on one of the bottom rows of the bleachers but ended up leaving early because we couldn't see. I know that the other people around us were complaining of the same thing - especially hard for the children. Otherwise, it was everything I expected. So glad that the rodeo has found a new home!

Jul 02, 2019
by: Devon Nunemann

How did you like the event?

 Great time for the family.

Jul 02, 2019
by: David Morse

How did you like the event?

 Everything was ok except the seating. DEFINATELY not enough to serve everyone that attended. Hopefully this event keeps growing but with that comes bigger crowds and more seating will be necessary. My son was one of the bullfighters so we enjoyed watching him do his thing. It was a little pricey for the venue it was held at but all in all...it was ok for the 1st year there.

Jul 01, 2019
by: Lacy Leschber

How did you like the event?

 It was awesome in every way!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Carole Foster

How did you like the event?

 It was great. Am writing a letter to WSCP. Please forward me an address I can forward my letter of appreciation to.

Jun 30, 2019
by: Ruth Burks

How did you like the event?