Williams Creatives Reviews

Williams Creatives

Summary:



4.95 / 5.00 based on 21 reviews

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Aug 26, 2022
by: Alex Pearson

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

     Amazing event, thank you everyone involved! Well done Josh & team.

May 03, 2022
by: Amelia Geraghty

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

 Very easy to book tickets, but as I wasn’t local I did struggle to find the event.

May 01, 2022
by: Katie Stanley

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   absolutely brilliant really enjoyed the show and also had a meaning to the story

Mar 15, 2022
by: Anita Clarke

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Mar 14, 2022
by: Elspeth Brimley

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Mar 13, 2022
by: Natalie Sherborne

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Mar 13, 2022
by: Amanda Sadler

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Mar 13, 2022
by: James Harris

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Mar 13, 2022
by: Mel Plummer

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   A great production with fantastic singing and dancing. Both my husband and I enjoyed the show very much. The only thing that spoilt it for us was the group sitting behind us who seemed very drunk and decided to sing along (at the top of their voices) to every song they knew, and talk through the ones they didn't. They also shouted out comments and ruined the excellent performance for us.

Mar 13, 2022
by: Helena Pearson

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   I found the show very entertaining, I enjoyed it a lot.

Mar 13, 2022
by: Ian Chapman

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

     Very friendly people

Mar 13, 2022
by: Donna Brown

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Mar 13, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

     

Mar 13, 2022
by: Savvas Kyprianou

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   What a great evening.Tickets easy to buy xx

Mar 13, 2022
by: Jo Whale

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   Great experience.

Mar 13, 2022
by: Silke Moss

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   All Good

Mar 12, 2022
by: Bernard Gilbert

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   We had a great time watching Miscast all inclusive. The performances were comedic, touching and relatable. Can’t wait for the next one!

Mar 12, 2022
by: Teresa Grove

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   Fun filled evening. I left feeling uplifted. Talented actors/actresses. Great atmosphere. Great value.

Mar 11, 2022
by: Rita Ricketts

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   Fantastic evening of entertainment, thoroughly enjoyed the show.

Mar 11, 2022
by: Toni Oldfield

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Mar 11, 2022
by: Pinal Modi
Reviews source: Reviews for Williams+Creatives

West End Nights, Summer Nights

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 26, 2022
by: Alex Pearson
Reviews source: Reviews for West+End+Nights%2c+Summer+Nights

Lavender Bridal Launch Event

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Amazing event, thank you everyone involved! Well done Josh & team.

May 03, 2022
by: Amelia Geraghty

How did you like the event?

  It was really nice to get processo on arrival, this is the first wedding fair that have given us processo. And I really enjoyed the catwalk, it gave me a lot of ideas for a dress I would like to have on my big day. I love the idea of Lavender Bridal and what you are doing for budget brides. Unfortunately it was very quiet when I arrived and not too many vendors. I think more advertising of the event would help in future, and maybe a different venue.

May 01, 2022
by: Katie Stanley
Reviews source: Reviews for Lavender+Bridal+Launch+Event

Miscast: All Inclusive (Sat)

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 13, 2022
by: James Harris

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 13, 2022
by: Mel Plummer

How did you like the event?

     Great experience only spoilt by group behind us who didn't stop talking through songs even after we had asked them politely to lower their voices during the quiet songs.

Mar 13, 2022
by: Helena Pearson

How did you like the event?

   The show was very well put together with the songs fitting in very well. I enjoyed the whole show a lot.

Mar 13, 2022
by: Ian Chapman

How did you like the event?

     After feeling very low about the events that we are experiencing in the world right now, going to see MISCAST totally lifted my spirits and made me feel extremely happy. I loved every moment from start to finish. The cast and crew made it an evening to remember...I could go and watch it again! The humour made me laugh and it was lovely to sing along to the great songs.Thank you Williams Creatives for an enjoyable evening.

Mar 13, 2022
by: Donna Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 13, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     We enjoyed the show very much it was fantastic well done to you all

Mar 13, 2022
by: Savvas Kyprianou

How did you like the event?

   The show was amazing, you good feel the excitement in the cast as they loved performing, songs great, singing great, story great. Jo xxxxx

Mar 13, 2022
by: Jo Whale

How did you like the event?

   It was a great performance, delivered with passion and joy. Well done everybody ❤️

Mar 13, 2022
by: Silke Moss
Reviews source: Reviews for Miscast%3a+All+Inclusive+(Sat)

Miscast: All Inclusive (Fri)

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 13, 2022
by: Natalie Sherborne

How did you like the event?

   Excellent show, full of life and energy

Mar 12, 2022
by: Bernard Gilbert

How did you like the event?

   A great performance, a great venue and a great story

Mar 12, 2022
by: Teresa Grove
Reviews source: Reviews for Miscast%3a+All+Inclusive+(Fri)

Miscast: All Inclusive VIP Gala Night

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

  Thanks for the time and effort you all put in

Mar 15, 2022
by: Anita Clarke

How did you like the event?

   Congratulations to everyone involved in the production of Miscast:All Inclusive. A great evening’s entertainment. All the hard work paid off.

Mar 14, 2022
by: Elspeth Brimley

How did you like the event?

   Lovely to meet people and network before the show started. Very friendly and informative. Great goody bag too.

Mar 11, 2022
by: Rita Ricketts

How did you like the event?

   Great - really lovely and a good story line.

Mar 11, 2022
by: Toni Oldfield

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 11, 2022
by: Pinal Modi
Reviews source: Reviews for Miscast%3a+All+Inclusive+VIP+Gala+Night