Williams Creatives Reviews

Williams Creatives

Summary:



4.9 / 5.0 based on 76 reviews

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Apr 22, 2024
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   Excellent service.

Apr 21, 2024
by: Pat Mansfield

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

     All Good

Apr 21, 2024
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Apr 21, 2024
by: Mel Plummer

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Apr 21, 2024
by: Jade AfflickGoodall

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

 Fantastic performance in Leicester last night! Everyone in the cast and Williams Creatives should be super proud of their achievement. Great fun!

Apr 21, 2024
by: Dean Turner

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Apr 21, 2024
by: Sarah Brewin

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   I thought this was a thouroughly good production from start to finish. All the cast members performed well and gave it everything. They worked collaboratively to present a wonderful show,well done Miscast, Williams Creatives. It can't have been easy remembering all the lines as there were so many performances presented to the audience, but all was carried off very well. A thouroughly good night.

Apr 21, 2024
by: Angela Appadoo

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

  The cast worked so so hard on this show and my god the hard work payed off. Every single person on that stage gave an outstanding performance. My two favourite songs of the show being ‘Helpless/satisfied and Cell block tango’ I and many others in the audience were fixated on the stage the whole show and had beaming smiles throughout. Well done to all.

Apr 21, 2024
by: Jessica Lee

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Apr 20, 2024
by: Rebecca Tortice

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

         The experience was perfect in every way.

Apr 20, 2024
by: Sula Green

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   Easy ticket buying, good venue and a really different and enjoyable night out.

Apr 20, 2024
by: Julie Hasdellflood

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Apr 20, 2024
by: Diane Elliott

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

     Very professional company

Apr 20, 2024
by: Katie Singleton

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Apr 20, 2024
by: Vanessa Mehta

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

     Fantastic

Apr 20, 2024
by: Lisa Woodford

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

 Excellent performance, catchy songs and such an amazing atmosphere. Both the adult cast and child cast were phenomenal. Little issues with the microphones where you could hear people backstage, or some microphones weren't high enough when performers were singing solo. But as a performer myself, these are a common issue. It didn't stop me and my partner from having a great time

Apr 20, 2024
by: Matt Brown

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Apr 20, 2024
by: Sue Franks

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Apr 19, 2024
by: Margaret Brooks

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   We loved the whole evening. Such a warm friendly welcome.

Apr 18, 2024
by: Susan Roberts

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   This group are fantastic. Very talented people who put on a great, pleasurable performance

Nov 11, 2023
by: Nalini Appadoo

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Nov 11, 2023
by: Laura Walker

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

       My family loved it!

Nov 11, 2023
by: Sarah Brown

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   Very professionally ran organisation, really enjoyed the build up to the show and was hooked weeks in advance. Great use of social media that introduced me to the cast and the wonderful, warm relationship they clearly all have. Somehow the production was not impacted by some last minute key casting changes and went ahead without a hitch. Can't wait for next show, will be waiting with baited breath for next announcement.

Jul 10, 2023
by: Peter Singleton

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Jul 09, 2023
by: Jo Purtill

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   Really easy to use the website and order tickets.

Jul 09, 2023
by: Naomi Tomlinson

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Jul 09, 2023
by: Paula Konasionok

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Jul 09, 2023
by: Clare Plummer

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Jul 09, 2023
by: Tracy Dixon

Review your experience with Williams Creatives

   

Jul 09, 2023
by: Jade Hassall
Reviews source: Reviews for Williams+Creatives

Miscast: Encore!

Summary:



4.9 / 5.0 based on 24 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   The event was really inclusive, and well represented community theatre. I thought the show was a little too long.

Apr 22, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Really enjoyed the performance. All of the cast were so talented and well rehearsed. Loved that it’s a very inclusive theatre group. Can’t wait for the next show.

Apr 21, 2024
by: Pat Mansfield

How did you like the event?

   excellent production, ran smoothly, very entertaining and professional throughout

Apr 21, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant cast

Apr 21, 2024
by: Tracy Meadows

How did you like the event?

   Williams Creatives have yet again put together an amazing event. The cast, the songs, the young people involved, the newbies, were all fantastic. Well done everyone. Looking forward to the next one xx

Apr 21, 2024
by: Mel Plummer

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2024
by: Jade AfflickGoodall

How did you like the event?

 Fantastic performance in Leicester last night! Everyone in the cast and Williams Creatives should be super proud of their achievement. Great fun

Apr 21, 2024
by: Dean Turner

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2024
by: Angela Redfern

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2024
by: Angela Appadoo

How did you like the event?

 

Apr 21, 2024
by: Jessica Lee

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 20, 2024
by: Rebecca Tortice

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 20, 2024
by: Sula Green

How did you like the event?

  A wonderful show and gosh it was jam packed! I didn’t know many of the songs and it was a shame that programmes weren’t on sale during the interval for me to follow which shows they were from. The cast worked incredibly hard and there were some brilliant vocalists. I don’t believe the strongest ones were used enough and it would have been nice to see a more even split. The children were amazing for their age and I loved the combination of children and adults in sta

Apr 20, 2024
by: Julie Hasdellflood

How did you like the event?

   It was fantastic

Apr 20, 2024
by: Diane Elliott

How did you like the event?

     Oh my god you guys. What an amazing show. The talent on stage is phenomenal. The respect the performers have for one another is clear to see. Can't wait to watch their next show

Apr 20, 2024
by: Katie Singleton

How did you like the event?

     Fabulous show from the very 1st song to the last and what energy ,we'll done to all the cast and all who helped to make it the show it was your all ⭐️⭐️

Apr 20, 2024
by: Vic Dolby

How did you like the event?

   Great show

Apr 20, 2024
by: Vanessa Mehta

How did you like the event?

   Amazing talent across all ages

Apr 20, 2024
by: Lisa Woodford

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 20, 2024
by: Sue Franks

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 20, 2024
by: Matt Brown

How did you like the event?

   Well organised and very engaging.

Apr 19, 2024
by: Margaret Brooks

How did you like the event?

 The cast had so much energy & enthusiasm. Came to support Hollie Smith in particular who was an absolute star! Such confidence & stage presence. There were others too that shone brightly. Thank you to all involved it was fab!

Apr 18, 2024
by: Susan Roberts

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 18, 2024
by: Sarah Brown

How did you like the event?

Apr 21, 2024
by: Carolyn Turner
Reviews source: Reviews for Miscast%3a+Encore!

Miscast By Candlelight

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 18, 2024
by: Sarah Brown

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant show, so much talent

Nov 12, 2023
by: Katie Singleton

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 12, 2023
by: Sue Green

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 11, 2023
by: Sasha Tabberer

How did you like the event?

   Amazing performances from everyone. Lovely choice of music executed to perfection. Very professional. Can't wait to see them again. Thouroughly enjoyable evening which I can recommend anyone to attend. You won't be disappointed for sure. Get behind these really lovey and talented people.

Nov 11, 2023
by: Nalini Appadoo

How did you like the event?

   Amazing performances and hosting

Nov 11, 2023
by: Laura Walker

How did you like the event?

 Simply beautiful

Nov 11, 2023
by: Lisa Woodford
Reviews source: Reviews for Miscast+By+Candlelight

Threads

Summary:



4.7 / 5.0 based on 23 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   So much that I went twice! The Thursday and the Saturday. Initially I begrudgingly agreed with reviews that said the show was slightly long but after watching second performance I would have happily sat through another hour! I did not want it to end. Am still crying, singing (and sometimes dancing) now!

Jul 10, 2023
by: Peter Singleton

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 09, 2023
by: Jo Purtill

How did you like the event?

   The performance was amazing. The script was was well formed and beautifully supported by a well selected soundtrack. The ongoing story of Angelo was masterful.

Jul 09, 2023
by: Naomi Tomlinson

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 09, 2023
by: Paula Konasionok

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 09, 2023
by: Clare Plummer

How did you like the event?

     Mahoosive congratulations to everyone that had a part to play in the production of Threads. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 Exceptional performance by all the cast. To say that I enjoyed it is an understatement! I laughed, I cried, I sang along to all the songs...It was such an emotional rollercoaster from beginning to end. Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant.

Jul 09, 2023
by: Matt Brown

How did you like the event?

   Loved the show. Will definitely do another one.

Jul 09, 2023
by: Tracy Dixon

How did you like the event?

     

Jul 09, 2023
by: Sarah Brown

How did you like the event?

  This was the most phenomenal show I think I have ever seen! I rarely cry at shows, but this got me sobbing until the end. Every single person was perfectly cast, the singing was outstanding and the acting.....good god, it was insane! Huge congratulations are in order to every single one of you.

Jul 09, 2023
by: Jade Hassall

How did you like the event?

  An amazing show with great cast, music and set. Everyone should be proud of themselves for what they’ve accomplished. Can’t wait for the next one.

Jul 09, 2023
by: Sasha Tabberer

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 08, 2023
by: Kay Moorcroft

How did you like the event?

 LWhat an incredible show! Threads has it all - talented actors, iconic 80s/90s songs and outfits, and a gripping storyline. You'll laugh, you'll cry - and most importantly, you'll have a great time!

Jul 08, 2023
by: Natalie Sherborne

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 08, 2023
by: David Jackson

How did you like the event?

  The show was great funny, sad, incredibly moving. The cast members were amazing, so much energy. The soundtrack was ace, beautiful talented voices across the board. Thank you all for a brilliant night.

Jul 08, 2023
by: Lynn Hebblethwaite

How did you like the event?

  "Amazing, the music was amazing with great direction from Emm. Started with feel good songs then hit you with the feels! Absolutely great night out.

Jul 08, 2023
by: Oliver Pearson

How did you like the event?

   Wow! I would have reviewed this last night but couldn’t find the words. I laughed, I cried, I danced in my seat, I sang along (quietly!)-what a fantastic show. And what a cast! Marcus and Marie were so genuine and talented-I fell in love with both of them! And Kathryn’s ‘Material Girl’ was flawless. The ‘Fields of Gold’ scene was heartbreakingly beautiful. Well done to every person involved-on stage and backstage. I thoroughly enjoyed it and wish I cou

Jul 08, 2023
by: Katie Singleton

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 08, 2023
by: Janis Utinans

How did you like the event?

     Fantastic performance enjoyed by al

Jul 08, 2023
by: Lisa Woodford

How did you like the event?

   brilliant show, Mum and I both loved it. Well done to everyone at Williams creatives, you could tell that a lot of love and hard work went into the performance.

Jul 08, 2023
by: Angela Redfern

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 08, 2023
by: Andrew Parkin

How did you like the event?

 A moving play about friendships and love. Great songs and performance by all. Thoroughly enjoyed.

Jul 07, 2023
by: Alison McDaid

How did you like the event?

   A heart-warming and uplifting show, with great 80s songs, lots of talent and humour. Skilfully directed, hard working set, strong leads and energetic cast. Only negative was length of show - too many songs and all too long.

Jul 07, 2023
by: Kathryn McAuley

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely amazing. I cannot believe how emotional it got me feeling I was more impressed watching Threads than I was watching Wicked in London. Well done to everyone involved.

Jul 07, 2023
by: Donna Turner
Reviews source: Reviews for Threads

West End Nights, Broadway Lights: 80's

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     Brilliant night, full of amazing talent. Would definitely recommend future events

Jul 09, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     

Jul 09, 2023
by: Sarah Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 09, 2023
by: Sasha Tabberer

How did you like the event?

   

May 03, 2023
by: Bernard Gilbert

How did you like the event?

   

May 02, 2023
by: Andrew Parkin
Reviews source: Reviews for West+End+Nights%2c+Broadway+Lights%3a+80%27s

Cinderz Story

Summary:



4.3 / 5.0 based on 11 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     Very good

Dec 14, 2022
by: Ashley Lewin

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the event - but expected more from the set and costumes side of thing

Dec 12, 2022
by: Hazel Smith

How did you like the event?

   Really entertaining for kids and adults alike. Great talent and engaging show , Thank you!

Dec 12, 2022
by: Nathalie Harding

How did you like the event?

   Great show but felt very amateur

Dec 12, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Was brilliant a fantastic performance from all of you thankyou. Was great how relaxed it was for families our little ones were dancing in In the Isle and could move about, which made it great for them. Thankyou A great production.

Dec 12, 2022
by: Jessica Nolan

How did you like the event?

   Very entertaining

Dec 12, 2022
by: Annette Wain

How did you like the event?

     Really sorry we didn't like it, reasons are there wasn't much entailment for the children also they wasn't dressed in costume,didn't think they could sing, also my child said the girl didn't look at all like Cinderella I would change another of things and also actors was the best, no colour to the stage I'm really sorry but I would change the full thing, we will not be attending again also we walked out half way though because kids was bord.

Dec 12, 2022
by: Anna Smith

How did you like the event?

   Fab

Dec 12, 2022
by: Gurdeep Surana

How did you like the event?

       Enjoyable event, lots of fun

Dec 11, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Great event, thanks for the reasonably priced kiosk, seating so that we could all see and toilets near by! Really enjoyed the show, was fun, not too long, not too short! Loved all of the music and singing :)

Dec 11, 2022
by: Jessica Flint

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2022
by: Hanifa Hussein
Reviews source: Reviews for Cinderz+Story

West Night Nights: Motown

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

       Had a thoroughly enjoyable evening watching threads. The show took the audience on an emotional roller coaster but left you feeling proud of how far we have come in dispelling the myths surrounding AIDS. The performances by 'Marcus', 'Marie', 'Kathryn' 'Thomas' and 'Kayleigh' were outstanding. There were times when you wanted to join in and other times where you could hear a pin drop. I cannot wait to watch future shows

Jul 09, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic songs and performances, all the best motown hits!

Jul 08, 2023
by: Natalie Sherborne

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 08, 2023
by: Sarah Brown

How did you like the event?

       Very good thoroughly enjoyed brilliant voices from all of the performers can not wait for the next event.

Dec 10, 2022
by: Savvas Kyprianou

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 07, 2022
by: Cathy Robinson

How did you like the event?

     The singers and production was very professional and thoroughly enjoyable.

Dec 07, 2022
by: Sula Green

How did you like the event?

May 02, 2023
by: Andrew Parkin
Reviews source: Reviews for West+Night+Nights%3a+Motown

What Did You Wish For?

Summary:



3.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Can't comment as this wasn't performed

Jul 09, 2023
by: Naomi Tomlinson
Reviews source: Reviews for What+Did+You+Wish+For%3f

West End Nights, Summer Nights

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 08, 2023
by: Sarah Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 26, 2023
by: Katie Singleton

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 26, 2022
by: Emm Pearson
Reviews source: Reviews for West+End+Nights%2c+Summer+Nights

Lavender Bridal Launch Event

Summary:



4.0 / 5.0 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Amazing event, thank you everyone involved! Well done Josh & team.

May 03, 2022
by: Amelia Geraghty

How did you like the event?

  It was really nice to get processo on arrival, this is the first wedding fair that have given us processo. And I really enjoyed the catwalk, it gave me a lot of ideas for a dress I would like to have on my big day. I love the idea of Lavender Bridal and what you are doing for budget brides. Unfortunately it was very quiet when I arrived and not too many vendors. I think more advertising of the event would help in future, and maybe a different venue.

May 01, 2022
by: Katie Stanley
Reviews source: Reviews for Lavender+Bridal+Launch+Event

Miscast: All Inclusive (Sat)

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 12 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 08, 2023
by: Sarah Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 08, 2023
by: Angela Redfern

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 07, 2022
by: Gary Maddams

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 13, 2022
by: James Harris

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 13, 2022
by: Mel Plummer

How did you like the event?

     Great experience only spoilt by group behind us who didn't stop talking through songs even after we had asked them politely to lower their voices during the quiet songs.

Mar 13, 2022
by: Helena Pearson

How did you like the event?

   The show was very well put together with the songs fitting in very well. I enjoyed the whole show a lot.

Mar 13, 2022
by: Ian Chapman

How did you like the event?

     After feeling very low about the events that we are experiencing in the world right now, going to see MISCAST totally lifted my spirits and made me feel extremely happy. I loved every moment from start to finish. The cast and crew made it an evening to remember...I could go and watch it again! The humour made me laugh and it was lovely to sing along to the great songs.Thank you Williams Creatives for an enjoyable evening.

Mar 13, 2022
by: Donna Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 13, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     We enjoyed the show very much it was fantastic well done to you all

Mar 13, 2022
by: Savvas Kyprianou

How did you like the event?

   The show was amazing, you good feel the excitement in the cast as they loved performing, songs great, singing great, story great. Jo xxxxx

Mar 13, 2022
by: Jo Whale

How did you like the event?

   It was a great performance, delivered with passion and joy. Well done everybody ❤️

Mar 13, 2022
by: Silke Moss
Reviews source: Reviews for Miscast%3a+All+Inclusive+(Sat)

Miscast: All Inclusive (Fri)

Summary:



4.4 / 5.0 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 08, 2023
by: Janis Utinans

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 07, 2023
by: Hayden Sterland

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 13, 2022
by: Natalie Sherborne

How did you like the event?

   Excellent show, full of life and energy

Mar 12, 2022
by: Bernard Gilbert

How did you like the event?

   A great performance, a great venue and a great story

Mar 12, 2022
by: Teresa Grove
Reviews source: Reviews for Miscast%3a+All+Inclusive+(Fri)

Miscast: All Inclusive VIP Gala Night

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

  Thanks for the time and effort you all put in

Mar 15, 2022
by: Anita Clarke

How did you like the event?

   Congratulations to everyone involved in the production of Miscast:All Inclusive. A great evening’s entertainment. All the hard work paid off.

Mar 14, 2022
by: Elspeth Brimley

How did you like the event?

   Lovely to meet people and network before the show started. Very friendly and informative. Great goody bag too.

Mar 11, 2022
by: Rita Ricketts

How did you like the event?

   Great - really lovely and a good story line.

Mar 11, 2022
by: Toni Oldfield

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 11, 2022
by: Pinal Modi
Reviews source: Reviews for Miscast%3a+All+Inclusive+VIP+Gala+Night