yakovtheater.com Reviews

yakovtheater.com

Summary:



4.00 / 5.00 based on 12 reviews

Review your experience with yakovtheater.com

Review your experience with yakovtheater.com

   Show was cancelled without warning. Found out from employee at hotel. Left message requesting refund. No response.

May 30, 2022
by: Scott Walmer

Review your experience with yakovtheater.com

   Rating of Zero stars. Went to the theater for the 2:00 show. Theater was locked. No one there. No show to be seen. Would like a refund.

May 27, 2022
by: Randall Irwin

Review your experience with yakovtheater.com

   We enjoyed the open seating. All the staff were super friendly and helpfull

May 06, 2022
by: Teresa Campbell

Review your experience with yakovtheater.com

 The theater was very run down. Water leaks throughout the lobby and bathrooms not maintained (sewage backup smell in the Men's room). Theatre needs renovating. Didn't order concessions as the smell was off-putting.

May 06, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with yakovtheater.com

 Excellent.

May 03, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with yakovtheater.com

   Big theater, had a great time

Apr 29, 2022
by: Michael Davidson

Review your experience with yakovtheater.com

   Everybody was very pleasant, informal and hospitable.

Apr 26, 2022
by: Jeannie Penninger

Review your experience with yakovtheater.com

   It was a great show. We enjoyed the theater. Brain Duvall is a excellent Drummer. We will be back.

Apr 24, 2022
by: Linda Stoops

Review your experience with yakovtheater.com

 Truly good show,amazing 👍

Apr 24, 2022
by: Rosie Tizzard

Review your experience with yakovtheater.com

   

Apr 24, 2022
by: James Honeycutt

Review your experience with yakovtheater.com

   

Apr 23, 2022
by: Natalie Alexander

Review your experience with yakovtheater.com

 We called the box office to obtain our tickets in advance. The only thing we didn't know was that the confirmation E-Mail we received contained printable "vouchers" that had to be exchanged for actual tickets at the theater. We didn't expect to be required to stand in line at the box office to make that exchange. Other than that minor item, everything was excellent.

Apr 23, 2022
by: Larry Doran
Reviews source: Reviews for yakovtheater.com